Thats is how the Mou Lai HeLicksShit talk. 😁 Sapura is 7 sen when anybody who can read knows it is not 7 sen. Mou Lai HeLicksShit fabricates evidence and then use fake evidence to talk bad about people. 😁
Sapura Energy Bhd and its 22 wholly-owned subsidiaries secured new convening and restraining orders from the High Court. These orders are effective for a three-month period starting March 11, 2024.
The company, which has been grappling with debt, considers these orders a crucial step in its comprehensive debt restructuring strategy.
Here are the key details:
• Purpose: The court orders are executed under the legal framework of the Companies Act 2016 and play a pivotal role in Sapura Energy’s overarching group-wide debt restructuring plan.
• Objective: The initiative aims to address approximately RM10.8 billion in multi-currency financing and outstanding payments of about RM1.5 billion to trade creditors.
• Process: Sapura Energy will convene meetings with creditors to evaluate and endorse a proposed scheme of arrangement and compromise (PRS).
• Support: The restructuring plan has gained significant traction with approval-in-principle from multi-currency financing lenders and steadfast support from Sapura Energy’s white knight.
• Ongoing Milestones: The company is actively working on completing the proof of debt assessment, finalizing scheme papers, and initiating court-convened meetings with all creditors.
• Equitable Resolution: Sapura Energy’s commitment to an equitable resolution benefits all parties involved, particularly the small and medium Malaysian vendors within the energy industry ecosystem.
These efforts underscore the company’s determination to navigate its financial challenges and find a sustainable path forward
Sapura Energy Group Chief Executive Officer Datuk Mohd Anuar Taib also conveyed similar appreciation to Sapura Energy’s White Knight, stating, "Their backing is crucial in instilling confidence in our Company’s strategic direction. We greatly value their support, which will ensure Sapura Energy’s sustainable future beyond this turnaround.”
The way this company with the help of politicians exploiting the judicial system is a mockery. Deeply entrenched protectionism is a wart in business world. They can roll on the ground, squeal like a swine about to be slaughtered, be in fits seizure like an epileptic and foam through the mouth, still no one will invest in such country or company.
This is my last post in Sapura Energy. I honor my promise in challenge with BobAxelrod 9 months ago. During this 9 months Sapura Energy highest hit 0.065 but unfortunately didn't touch 0.07. I lost this challenge to BobAxelrod. I'm a person with integrity, if I lost I accept the result, face it like a man. I still around in I3 forum particularly in Topglov forum. I will post my Sapura Energy related post in TG forum from now onward.
In past 9 months, Sapura Energy management didn't make significant progress to resolve the financial crisis of this company. The progress is too slow. They just applied for extension after another extension.
As HaiLiDeyu said it was so close to 0.07 yet too near yet too far.
Share the YT link below is a song from Jacky Cheung title "So Close yet so far" 张学友 - 这么近那么远 indicate ending of my journey in Sapura Energy forum. Sayonara!!
My Best Advice for Making Big Profits with Low-Priced Stocks what more if it's a PN 17..
Be patient with your investments. Low-priced stocks generally need more time than their bigger brethren. A healthy dose of patience will go a long way for a low-price stock portfolio.
As long as your cost is below PNB cost there's nothing to fear. Beside it gives you confidence when you see your P&L is positive and EverGreen..
Another best advice is to follow Auntie Huang. If she can managed 7 years hibernating with dead corpse, what is there to worry with Sapnrg.. Hihihi
Poor Auntie Huang ...PM Corpes from TP RM 2 to 19.5 sen hihihi
Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD
Mar 5, 2024 2:34 PM | Report Abuse
#Felix888999 I have proven Huang Bok Kai a shameless kon and a liar.
This Auntie caught cheating again
On 21st Nov 2013 she posted:
"Been accumulating from .27 till .36 till .26 and today .28".
My rough calculation her cost should be around .30.
One month later on 10th Dec 2013 she posted:
"My average entry cost is .245. Cumulated from .19 till .35"
Hahahhahaa this is a shameless liar, her cost just keep changing. Based on her statement in Nov, impossible she get average cost 0.245! Auntie Huang use time machine went back Oct 2013 bought that .19 lot ke?
Shameless kon Women also bullshiting PMCorp TP 2.00 and come with steady dividends. Hahahahhahahaha 🤣😉🤣🤣 laugh live me!!
Asked her show us that TP 2.00 until today still pusing here pusing there!!!
Posted by Huangbk72 > 2013-11-21 11:51 | Report Abuse To mikekong55 I have been a follower of your stock recommendations. You have been fairly accurate in your assessment of PMCorp movement. I am also in PMCorp as I believe in buying and holding long term. Been accumulating from .27 till .36 till .26 and today .28. Being involved in FMCG business, I understand and see the value in PMCORP.
Stock: [PMCORP]: PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD
2013-12-10 19:53 | Report Abuse
Hi Chrollo
Welcome to this thread.
This counter is for long term investors. My timeline is 5 years and I expect rm2.0 by then with a steady dividend payout. Others may have other TP.
Your entry price now is lower than most of us here. My average entry cost is .245. Cumulated from .19 till .35
Cheers . 04/03/2024 9:19 PM
Haha Thanks for sharing this information Felix888999..
Mabel just check on Pm Corpes latest price...19.5 sen!!!
From TP RM 2 to 19.5 sen...
Now Mabel understand why Auntie Huang Hibernated for 7 years....hihihi
Brent futures have broken through the $85 per barrel for the first time since November, indicating that the gradually improving sentiment, further buoyed by Ukrainian drone strikes on Russian refineries this week and declining US inventories, is here to stay.
Believe ConMabel or believe Petronas ? Answer is easy
KUALA LUMPUR (March 15): Petroliam Nasional Bhd (Petronas) sees a correction in oil prices this year amid prolonged uncertainty in the market as the Middle East conflicts persist, said its president and group chief executive officer Tan Sri Tengku Muhammad Taufik Tengku Aziz.
"We anticipate average prices to hover around US$73 per barrel in the near term and at US$63 per barrel in the long term for this year.
Petrobras spent the last two years replenishing its fleet and chartered over a dozen rigs for work in Brazil at a moment worldwide demand for deep-water equipment is strengthening and close to maximum utilisation, pushing dayrates close to the $500,000 threshold. ____________________________
SAP Rigs should be getting much Better than $ 150,000 DayRate ( $200,000 is Fine but compare to $500,000 what Brazil is paying------it is ridiculous Low )
SinGor Petrobras spent the last two years replenishing its fleet and chartered over a dozen rigs for work in Brazil at a moment worldwide demand for deep-water equipment is strengthening and close to maximum utilisation, pushing dayrates close to the $500,000 threshold. ____________________________
SAP Rigs should be getting much Better than $ 150,000 DayRate ( $200,000 is Fine but compare to $500,000 what Brazil is paying------it is ridiculous Low )
=======
SAP only have semi-tender and tender-assist rigs which command a much lower dayrate than deepwater rigs - plus the fact that if SAP had purchased deepwater rigs the company would most likely not exist at all due to the massive cost of deepwater, expensive maintenance and little utilsation for 4+ years.
However, there are a limited amount of these tender assist type rigs worldwide, so if the demand increases so will the dayrates.
I have No idea whether SAP rigs are Deep Sea Or shallow sea Rigs----What i know from accounts is SAP used about 7 or 8 Billion ringgit to Buy its Rig Fleet from SeaDrill ( 7 -8 bil is almost 2X Entire Velesto Fleet )
If Brent is so strong, heading towards $90 & still no movement means can CHAP LAP already....dead in the water! What can one expect from a 18.4 BILLION outstanding tickets monster robbed dry by ex-CEO???😆
I see No selling after someone take-up 47mil shares * T+3 *---SAP has to make credible announcement OR reasonable Good Qr results ( 6 trading Days Left before Qr release Date )
Normally lah, SAP will release the report card earlier if result is good...even result no good, new progress of the restructure or assets selling are also consider good news.
management will "Hide" asset Sale Release Date if Qr results are Below expectation---I donT expect results to be Good ( no money from Banks---how to generate more revenue ) But "White Knight" Cash injection and OMV sale will "pump" price very High------Just speak Logically
I think there are 3 incidents will pump price. 1) WhiteKnight's Cash 2) OMV sale 3) Hair-Cut ( 40% ) and MayBank agreed to loan another Billion for Liquidity
Terms of WhiteKnights cash injection when 1st stated---is as Liquidity injection---mainly suppliers payment. I think only 800mil is needed to jump start " delinquent projects "---What Contractors can do?? Suing SAP takes 6 years, start work can get Cash from SAP and also unlocked Banks Loan ( Banks are also Trapped and getting nowhere )
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
UlarSawa
35,552 posts
Posted by UlarSawa > 2024-03-07 22:22 |