@cikminah7777....Globaltec Formation Bhd is an auto parts manufacturer. Its business is divided into four reportable segments namely Integrated Manufacturing Services (IMS), Resources, Energy, and Investment Holding. The IMS segment deals with designing and manufacturing automotive components, and it also consists of the precision machining, stamping and tooling arm and the semiconductor division. The Resources segment includes the oil palm plantation and coal mining divisions. The Energy segment includes oil and gas exploration, production, and services. Lastly, the Investment Holding segment manages the company's investments in subsidiaries. The company has operations in many countries, but it generates the majority of its revenue from the IMS segment in Malaysia and Indonesia.
Keputusan sama ada Perintah Kawalan Pergerakan (PKP) 3.0 disambung atau beralih ke fasa seterusnya akan diumumkan tiga atau dua hari sebelum 28 Jun ini. ...... be prepared everyone
Different people buy the same share may have different results because of the buying price variance. Some people buy at mountain top and get trapped but some buy at the bottom and win big. This is so-called the share market and it has its own gaming rules. Only those naive people will blame the share company as rubbish, penipu, goreng etc when losing money. Think otherwise. Will you blame the same if you are winning money ?
I am not talking about share price variance but about my share 2,000 LOTS before the companies' capital reducation. In my CDS, I have 20,000 UNITS, but after 5 yrs inaktive, only 10,000 UNITS and 2,500 units Warren which I never give any permission to buy, left in my account. Warren tak laku, lalu ditukakanr dgn 10,000 units mother share saya. Ini yg sata marah...!!!!
When all seem lost and dark, this stock is the bright spark that has been glowing and growing from below 50 sen. For the long term, multiple pipelines of rewards could flow to loyal investors. Hopefully, this investment pays off.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Azhari1082
73 posts
Posted by Azhari1082 > 2021-06-22 11:50 | Report Abuse
now dangerous to buy..still hold