FGV HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FGV (5222)

+0.01 (0.93%)

1.08 - 1.09

35 people like this.

49,339 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 4 days ago

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2020-11-19 10:33 | Report Abuse

Only news is, fgv make a shit ton of money. My rocket to the moon

dam82

2,201 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2020-11-19 11:20 | Report Abuse

CPO Above 3500 .. FGV moving like snail ...

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2020-11-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

Bec wrong PM?

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2020-11-19 11:42 | Report Abuse

Anwar PM 9; FGV RM 1.5-2 only got hope?

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2020-11-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

shud be 1.80 if cpo this price

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2020-11-19 11:54 | Report Abuse

should go back to ipo price eh...

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 11:58 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 12:00 | Report Abuse

e) Fgv oil palm mills net profit is 2.88 % as end Dec 2019 .. If FFB is more expensive will reduced its profit or in Loss ...

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

Do remember FGV said oil palm mills FFB is 30 % from Felda LLA and 70 % from 3rd parties ..

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 12:04 | Report Abuse

FGV plantations is ard 85,000 ha ... its own FFP supply to mills is estimated ard 6 % ...

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-19 12:16 | Report Abuse

Already got 3.8 sen this qtr when cpo is Rm2400 to Rm2500

Today Fcpo for a dec 2020 already jumped over Rm3600

Can expect a feb 2021 to explode upward

Fgv is now the Topglove of palm oil while jtiasa is the supermax for cpo

So?

Buy it up
Hold it tight

Superbull ride time!!!

Wen 温

44 posts

Posted by Wen 温 > 2020-11-19 13:05 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor Ayyy stupid dog you came back? FGV go up already lo. Now consolidating at 1.2++. Aduii UTDPLT didn't move at all. Went down somemore. OMG. Stupid dog don't simply recommend people oh.

Wen 温

44 posts

Posted by Wen 温 > 2020-11-19 14:19 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor Stupid boy. Rich people also don't want to buy UTDPLT. Didn't move at all. TSH & MKH???? FGV few days ago already up to compensate today. Today let that 2 up also no use. Haha stupid boy really is stupid boy. Rich people buy also no use. It just won't go up for UTDPLT. Puiii.

jinv9

127 posts

Posted by jinv9 > 2020-11-19 14:24 | Report Abuse

CPO up AGAIN and AGAIN !!!

It is obvious the big boys are holding back FGV price (still at 1.22 this morning), but not for long though.

Another article on the continued uptrend for the CPO price:

Crude palm oil for 3M futures up RM56 to RM3,420 per tonne

Crude palm oil (CPO) for third month futures rose by RM56 to RM3,420 per tonne at midday on Thursday, the highest since March 2012.

KUALA LUMPUR: Crude palm oil (CPO) for third month futures rose by RM56 to RM3,420 per tonne at midday on Thursday, the highest since March 2012.

Bloomberg reported the strong CPO price was due to surging soybean oil prices and lingering concerns over production in Malaysia, which is the second-largest grower, because of a labour shortage.

It reported US soybeans climbed to a six-year high as rising demand from top importer China and dry weather in the major producing areas of South America threatened supplies.

Soybeans have jumped more than 40% since March, helped by a surge in buying by China to meet demand for hog feed and poor rains in Brazil and Argentina.

Soybean oil is also at the highest in more than six years.

“All markets are on fire and palm is following, ” said Rajesh Modi, a trader at Sprint Exim Pte in Singapore. Although demand is weak at these prices, low stockpiles across all edible oils and weaker production are driving the market.

Bloomberg reported that still, palm is vulnerable. Its narrow discount to soybean oil, which hurts demand in price-sensitive markets like India, and the decade-high premium over gasoil may deter some investors. Any forecasts for rain in South American growing areas would also cool prices.

Indonesia, the largest producer, will likely put on hold its plan to use higher biodiesel blending in gasoil next year, as the government has to provide a larger stimulus to the biodiesel program on the back of rising prices.

On the technical front, palm oil’s 14-day relative strength index hovered around 70, which is an overbought signal.

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/755381/crude-palm-oil-for-3m-futures-up-rm56-to-rm3-420-per-tonne

Quickly, get in there !

Wen 温

44 posts

Posted by Wen 温 > 2020-11-19 14:47 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor nothing to say come here bark for what? Don't be so useless. Even your mother is disappointed in you. Such a disgrace.

Wen 温

44 posts

Posted by Wen 温 > 2020-11-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor It didn't go down like you say oh. What happen ah?

Wen 温

44 posts

Posted by Wen 温 > 2020-11-19 15:09 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor QR good it from 1.170 go to above 1.2++ consolidating oh. How ah? Got stuck ka?

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-11-19 15:13 | Report Abuse

Just now got news there might be windfall tax lo. zzz

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

green

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2020-11-19 16:01 | Report Abuse

windfall for plantation is nothing surprising... its expected... if no windfall only consider a surprise...

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:06 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:08 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:09 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:12 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:17 |

Wen 温

44 posts

Posted by Wen 温 > 2020-11-19 16:19 | Report Abuse

@ Mikecyc Ayyy you supersinginvestor in another id ka? Let me shame like dog already now change id to reclaim some face value? hahaha Stupid boy.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:21 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:22 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:23 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:25 |

Plantermen

2,224 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-11-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

Government of the day will always support Felda & FGV. 56 parliaments seats fall under Felda, Risda, Felcra settlement areas. Umno, PKR, Pas or Bersatu knows their importance

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:28 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:29 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:35 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

The FGV as seen did not bring benefits to Felda n its settlers ..

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:39 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 16:41 | Report Abuse

They are not play play loh ... the person assigned to FGV BOD is resigned on 3/11/2020 that represent Felda and MOF ...

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-19 17:00 | Report Abuse

Got some Fgv at Rm1.21 as some entity throw down deliberately on closing

Should have parked more

Best time to buy while still cheap

Already turned positive this quarter

Big Funds will come back to Fgv later

1st Big Fund will convene a meeting to pass resolution to buy Fgv shares

Then they need a quorum to vote
If not enough people then they have to wait

Once proposal is passed then Big Funds will take up Big Chunks of Fgv shares

So opportunity to add while still cheap

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 17:04 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 17:06 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-19 17:25 | Report Abuse

closed down 1 sen...ok

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-11-19 17:28 | Report Abuse

Mickey mouse naysayers 3 stooges monkey donkey chicken out.. please revisit TDM specialist hospital for mental treatments which is overdue now

Huat chaiii

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-19 19:19 | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc Haha kon mabell new actor ke Wenn .. why yr mama claimed home Tdm is still not reach the TP..
19/11/2020 4:06 PM

Wait lah...TDM will slowly and surely go up one...just like my FGV and all her other Plantation sisters. It's only a question of when..

How come you everyday kena marah?. Just sharing one of the many many kena marah you receive lately...Kesian..

Mummy told you many time oledi...Go to communication class..

Why be pain a neck when you can profit from this rally? I want you to also laugh all the way to the bank. I feel very sorry for you and your 3 stooges in the last Armada rally. All stuck on a coconut trees somewhere in the Indian Ocean. Today, Armada strike again. This time it will be much better than last year... Trust me....

Stock: [TDM]: TDM BHD

Nov 19, 2020 6:52 PM | Report Abuse
polycarp Mikecye I wish to throw you into the
garbage bin and put the lid on. Let's
hear you talk in the garbage. Everytime
U open yr mouth......

All these nonsenses you created with yr
team is to put confusion into the ppl.
Then you buy and sell with profit. What
an ugly bitch you are

You caused the buyers a lot of pain
money and time you and your team
19/11/2020 6:52 PM

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-19 21:29 | Report Abuse

-supersinginvestor @mabel...only a fool will try buy n sell fgv...stop being delusional...mikecyc is calvins bf he just after calvin not into buying or selling fgv...
@mabel u must be very sad all ur gloves down along with ur fgv
19/11/2020 7:27 PM

Sad?

How do you know I have not taken profits?

I started invested in the Fantastic Four since early this year. Few rounds already lock profits. Usually I don't sell all...will collect when it dips and the cycle repeats.

All Four of them are beautiful like Diamond in the sky. Before Convid 19, no one took notice at the Glove Industry. I came on board the Glove Industry when Teresa Kok made a pledge that Malaysia is donating 18 million Gloves to China to fight Corona Virus. At that time, I was thinking its part of giving back to help the Victim. Little did I know that this industry is about to rocket and change many people's life. This is the beauty when you plan to donate, God gives you back in Multiple Folds...Those that has invested in Gloves before March would have made 1000 % Profits..

They all really shine like a Diamond and will reach its peak in mid-2021. Trust me..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWA2pjMjpBs

Meow Meow Meow Meow

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2020-11-19 21:31 | Report Abuse

amateurJR : Windfall tax is not that much on palm. It is only up to 3%, and it is not something that jumped out of thin air. When palm prices are 2500 and up in peninsular and 3000 and up in east malaysia, this is an automatic government tax.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 21:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 21:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-19 21:56 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-11-20 06:12 | Report Abuse

Mickey mouse naysayers 3 stooges ... please come back to TDM specialist hospital. You are required for mental treatments

Huat chaiii