FGV HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FGV (5222)

+0.01 (0.93%)

1.08 - 1.09

35 people like this.

49,339 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 4 days ago

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-20 15:24 | Report Abuse

Fgv engine just warming up

Will Vroooom much much higher in coming weeks and months

Hold tight tight

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-20 16:37 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

Very strong soyoil future above USD39 now

Exceptional profits in real time now for selling Ffb, Cpo and palm kernal

Can expect strong bull run for all palm oil stocks to commence soon

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor All the smelly cats n the smelly cat lovers...
Trying to sell fgv..
Aiyoyoyo..
U give fgv free oso no one wants lor same like cat shiit..no one wants...
Aaahahahah...
20/11/2020 3:25 PM

supersinginvestor @calvin the fatcatpoopoo..
U hold tight to ur poopoo ok..

Fgv is in downtrend. Sell into rally.
Downtrend confirmer. Support rm1.10
20/11/2020 3:29 PM

supersinginvestor Fgv is a "turnaround" share..
Correct..
Turnaround and bend over..for the homo gang share!!!
Right u r...
20/11/2020 3:38 PM

How many times you said want to leave this counter?

Rindu ke?

This gayboy superstupidinvestor was chased out from Kossan. Then no one wants to talk to him in Kossan and Hartalega.

Come here to sell his Plantation. People said wait lah.. Want to focus on FGV... Now become very emotional.

Claim to be an unker with so many students.. Now turnout to be a very smelly gay boy.. Hopeless investors..

Nobody selling FGV OK?

We are cheering our Plantation..

You no buy.. Just shut up. Stay on the sideline and be our pom pom gay boy..

You want perfume?

Go to Mabel Body Shops.. We have 121 Body Shops where you can buy Soaps and perfume to take away your body smell

Our soaps and perfume comes from the finest selection of FGV oil..

You want medicines to stop from barking?
Please visit our TDM Hospital if you need help.. We have great Doctors and nurses to take care of barking dogs at our Medical Centres across the country..

Sit Boo Boo Sit

Good Dog..

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2020-11-20 16:46 | Report Abuse

rooting for soy to break the 40!

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-20 16:50 |

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

FGV has everything..

Oil Palm for my Body Shops
Rubber for my Gloves and Condom industries
Pineapples for all the gals and women Plantation out there

There's lot more but that I will share at another day..

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

Anyway FGV today is nice and lovely..

Very green..

It could have passed RM 1.30 by now if not for so many Naysayers scaring all the new investors..

Like mummy said all the time, don't listen to strangers. Do your own homework..

Once you have done that...

There's nothing to fear..

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

Who started first?

What would you do if someone comes barking at your house?

Problem with you is you like to write and deleted your posts..

Very pondan. No balls

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-11-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

Green

Huat chaiii

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-20 17:07 | Report Abuse

Enough said...

Better focus on our Plantation that try to layan these loser and emotional Naysayers..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-20 17:37 | Report Abuse

Bottom line

FGV is up by 1 cents with 17,000,000 shares traded
TDM no drop in price with 20,000,000 shares traded

PPB is down by 40 cents with 395,000 shares traded.
MHC is down by 1.5 cents with 825,000 shares traded.

Now you all will understand why all these Naysayers are so emotional here today..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-20 17:38 | Report Abuse

@bulldog Green

Huat chaiii
20/11/2020 5:04 PM

bulldog is a smart gentleman..

Mabel adores smart man

Huat chaiii!

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-20 17:39 | Report Abuse

closed green

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-20 17:41 | Report Abuse

haiyaaaaa... bz body mad dog...

lu pigi nain jauh jauh laaaa...

shoooooo shooooo shooooooooo

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-20 18:06 | Report Abuse

No need to think so much...Just remember what Calvin said earlier

(Quote)

Soyoil is inching nearer Usd40.00 now
Cpo will follow soyoil up

Fgv is the biggest plantation Holder in Malaysia

Just like Topglove biggest rubber glove maker

Very soon Big Funds will come buy Fgv

Step number 1

Analysts recommend Fgv with new and higher target prices

Step 2

Big Funds take notice and convene meeting

Step 3

When quorom is met they pass resolution to buy Fgv

Step 4

When Big Funds buy Fgv all the barriers will break and price will Surge higher and higher

And the higher it goes more Funds will come. Then retailers will starts rushing in

(UnQoute)

For those who are interested to invest on Plantation, the best time to buy is now before FGV breaks it's ST Resistance RM 1.29..

Once it breaches this resistance Technical Analysis is pointing at RM 1.37 as our mid term target..

Long term, it will breaches easily RM 2.00

Meow

Posted by Chua Joe Beng > 2020-11-20 19:44 | Report Abuse

it's not a gud sign for FGV if URUSHARTA JAMAAH SDN BHD keeps acquiring FGV shares!

FGV as a listed company should b able to look after their own house!

investors will lose confidence b'cos of this!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-20 20:32 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-20 20:32 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-20 20:34 | Report Abuse

As posted earlier .. if privatisation price is much Lower ..

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-20 20:44 | Report Abuse

Chua Joe Beng it's not a gud sign for FGV if URUSHARTA JAMAAH SDN BHD keeps acquiring FGV shares!

FGV as a listed company should b able to look after their own house!

investors will lose confidence b'cos of this!
20/11/2020 7:44 PM

Serious ah, FGV shares being acquired by gov , is an issue ?

Posted by Chua Joe Beng > 2020-11-20 21:14 | Report Abuse

@pineapple123

URUSHARTA JAMAAH SDN BHD is from d Ministry of Finance to look after troubled entities!

with d huge volumes of shares acquired by URUSHARTA JAMAAH SDN BHD., it only indicates that FGV is not "out of d woods"!

Wen 温

44 posts

Posted by Wen 温 > 2020-11-20 22:59 | Report Abuse

@supersinginvestor Ayy stupid boy come here bark again. Aduii go play your UTDPLT with TP RM25. Don't come here to bark.

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-20 23:55 | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc Haha see the latest 3 plantation counters QR :

1) KLK .. why Less Profit .. kon mabell said had done a good research ?

2) TSH .. Profit is more but Price side way .. I had sold all my Tsh shares at 1.10 ..

3) IOI .. Profit is more but Price is side way ...
20/11/2020 8:32 PM

Mickey Dear,

You seems to be missing the point..

I have enough Blue Chips Plantations and I'm not too worry about all these price fluctuation. it's normal. I'm very immune to this already..

What I'm looking here is a personal satisfaction for a complete turnaround of FGV and I certainly want to be part of this as it affecting lots of Farmers.

I have confidence on a full turnaround is in the pipelines with many strong data and developments that was already discuss here.

Based on Mabel's personal assessment FGV will give us the greatest Capital Gain from all the 11 Plantation that I have collected. I just hate you missing this opportunity, again. Learn from your recent MHC and TSH adventure.

Enough said...

Meow

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-21 05:24 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-21 05:27 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-11-21 05:27 | Report Abuse

Con-mouse naysayers 3 stooges monkey donkey chicken out please go to TDM specialist hospital for mental disorders treatment and also Covid19 vaccine

Huat chaiii

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-21 05:32 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-21 05:34 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-21 05:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-21 05:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-21 05:48 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-21 05:49 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-21 05:51 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-21 07:16 | Report Abuse

Very good morning all

This Mike professed he bought Mhc at 30 sen and sold at only 70 sen.

Mhc is a great stock and will cross Rm1.00 like Bplant and Jtiasa later.

So this Mikecyc is do dumb

We are now in a true blue bull run time of Cpo

So if you don't have Fgv just buy quickly as prices won't wait for you longer

Once fly away don't say "Bojio"!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-11-21 07:53 | Report Abuse

True Calvin
Mickey Con-mouse is the dumbbells... even uptrend also I need to teach her
He is not normal. I think he is retarded naysayers that need mental treatments at TDM specialist hospital.

Huat chaiii

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-21 08:01 |

dam82

2,201 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2020-11-21 08:03 | Report Abuse

Check edge news today SM deal might not through and FELDA looking to privatize FGV not terminating LLA ...keep buying

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-21 08:07 | Report Abuse

And Minister of Finance also take care of Fgv by keeping on accumulating Fgv shares and mopping them up from open market

Who knows?

Govt might just take private Fgv for a high price later

See Calvin 2 stocks taken private?

Tmakmur (Land of prosperity)

Buy call Rm1. 38. Pahang Agong took Tmakmur private atca generous price of Rm1. 90

Kulim (Buy call Rm2. 50 and Johor Corp took it private at Rm4. 10) up 60%

Just as Govt took PLUS HIGHWAY PRIVATE AT A VERY GOOD PRICE

GOVT MIGHT ALSO TAKE FGV PRIVATE LATER

BETTER BUY SOME QUICKLY

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-21 08:13 | Report Abuse

Yes FGV might be taken private like TMakmur

TANAH MAKMUR - LAND OF PROSPERITY (Part 2)
Author: calvintaneng | Publish date: Mon, 4 Jan 2016, 4:20 AM

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2016-01-04-story-h53463086-TANAH_MAKMUR_LAND_OF_PROSPERITY_Part_2.jsp

See the final farewell in Tmakmur forum

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5251.jsp

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-21 09:24 | Report Abuse

we are heading for a good time...yeahhhhhhh

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-21 09:44 | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc Haha Armada ? Last year hardcore Supporters Pang72 and RJ87 become neutral and posted opposite facts views .. Good to see that .. will not be just kon gang sweet talks show ... haha
21/11/2020 5:27 AM

I believe Pang72 and RJ87 missed their collection when Armada was trading below 15 sen early this year. That's why they are now neutral. Soon Mabel will reap what we have sown. Now 3 more sen to go to reach my target price of 30 sen. Current TA for Armada is very Bullish. Short term target is 34 sen. IB are giving a higher TP of 60 sen. Based on last year learning with Armada Operator, Mabel Armada has been program to launch its Missile at the following Interval 30, 31, 32. 33 and 34..

During this time, you can expect fierce competition from the Sharks and IB to shot down Armada Shares. However, I believe we retailers will be save by Armada's Hugh Trading Volume. That's why I'm not too worry about Armada's FA. The volume will push the price up when the Operator has collected enough.

I'm expecting the same here in FGV or even in my collection in Gloves Fantastic Four. History has taught me some good lessons.

Right now, all of us are so excited and yes we are heading for a good time for FGV and all Plantations..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sS6eUIpwwds

Meow

5877max

61 posts

Posted by 5877max > 2020-11-21 10:15 |

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-21 10:22 | Report Abuse

#supersinginvestor First u smelly cats said fgv going up cos good new syed mokthar want buy then never go up u said wait results r good then.going up..
Now results up ? Still not up then u say privatisation later..wat the fuk?
U scammer r really something u know that..
U homos dont get it ah??
FGV IS NEVER GOING UP. ONLY DOWN..
FGV IS A SELL AND RUN..
wat part of wat i m saying u dont get.go look.at sarawak plantation results put yesterday got dividend oso..go see lor...
21/11/2020 10:16 AM

Wah ...our gayboy is back...rindu ke...Hihihi...

Mabel is always open to all options. Which ever option FGV choose is still good for business. That's why you can see this statistics. It's not only me. Millions others are following us farmers here

FGV is up by 1 cents with 12,000,000 shares traded
TDM no drop in price with 20,000,000 shares traded

PPB is down by 40 cents with 395,000 shares traded.
MHC is down by 1.5 cents with 825,000 shares traded.

Now you all will understand why all these Naysayers are so emotional here .

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-21 10:37 | Report Abuse

-supersinginvestor Mabel=pakar tahi kucing
Calvin=fatcatpoopoo
Strattegist=homo wannabe
Wen=cat shiit eater..

Plz guys stop spamming fgv with cat shiit analysis...
21/11/2020 10:10 AM

Nobody selling FGV OK?

If you are nice to us we can give you some pineapples to cure your PPB period. 40 sen is alot of money woh. No wonder cannot sleep come barking here.

We are here because we are sooooooooo excited with FGV. We love our FGV. It's so efficient. She has everything and we can't help cheering for our Plantation..

You no buy.. Just shut up. Stay on the side-line and be our pom pom gay boy..

You want perfume?

Go to Mabel Body Shops.. We have 121 Body Shops where you can buy Soaps and perfume to take away your body smell. Our soaps and perfume comes from the finest selection of FGV oil..

You want medicines to stop from barking?

Please visit our TDM Hospital if you need help.. We have great Doctors and nurses to take care of barking dogs at our Medical Centres across the country.

You want something to dry up your period?

Come to FGV. We have the finest selection of Pineapples that money can buy.

You Hungry?

Come to FGV, we have wide selection of rice to feed you..

You want sugar?

Come to FGV, we have wide selection of sugar to feed you..

You want milk?

Come to FGV, we have wide selection of milk to feed you..

You want transportation?

Come to FGV, we have wide selection of logistic to bring you anywhere you want to go

You want labour?

Come to FGV, we have wide selection of labor to help you manage your plantation.

You want mills for your Oil Palm?

Come to FGV, we have 60 mills to help with your PPB Plantation harvest.

As you can see, we FGV Farmers here are so sufficient. That's why all of us no need to visit your PPB one...

Understand?

Sit Boo Boo Sit

Good Dog..

Meow

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-21 11:22 |

Wen 温

44 posts

Posted by Wen 温 > 2020-11-21 11:55 | Report Abuse

This stupid dog supersinginvestor running out of words already. Keep repeating same words. So useless. What a shame. Go back to UTDPLT stupid boy.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-11-21 11:57 |

bigdigkai

11 posts

Posted by bigdigkai > 2020-11-21 11:58 | Report Abuse

wow very constructive discussions goin on here

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-11-21 12:34 |