PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-06 10:10 | Report Abuse

Not now...............

Posted by pengembaraalam > 2013-02-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

a lot of fake Q....

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-02-06 10:16 | Report Abuse

support?ipo 12cts

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-02-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

actually the down trend is due to physiological and the way of those ppl play between 5 cent like anbz...For example, anbz buy at 0.205 with huge lot and q to sell all at 0.21. He/she keep doing the same to block the stock from going up...As a result, when those ppl hold the stock (with huge lot) cannot tahan and will sell all at 0.205 to cut lost, when ppl q at lower price (0.2 or lower) see got ppl sold huge lot at those price and might thought there is "insider bad news", they will move to q at even lower price...At the end, this create down trend mode even though the price shouldn't be going so down...My suggestion is if you have holding power, just hold it and don't play this counter until next news coming or the financial report come out..

Posted by pengembaraalam > 2013-02-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

i agree...what is the support now?n what happened? why a lot of people sell out there even though they incurred losses?

Posted by yansheng2213 > 2013-02-06 14:01 | Report Abuse

guys. friendly advice here. dun be speculative like that. It wil only cost ur hard savings eventually

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 15:30 | Report Abuse

lots of dumping ....

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

lots of fake buying ...but lots of real selling ...

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-02-06 15:52 | Report Abuse

i look at the transaction, it seem like got ppl purposely try to lower down the price....everytime when ppls buy at higher price and almost clear all at that price (just left not much maybe less than 100 lots), there is one ppl purposely throw at lower price with huge lot(around 2k) instead of q at that higher price which almost clear....

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 16:08 | Report Abuse

bot some @ 0.170c

Posted by pengembaraalam > 2013-02-06 16:39 | Report Abuse

anyone know the fair price for this PGB?

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 16:45 | Report Abuse

there's no fair price i can say...it can be low now...

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

but, it can be lower tomolo ... who knows ? believe in yourself !

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-02-06 16:51 | Report Abuse

if you noticed today most of the hot counters in drop, few of them drop for more than 10%...maybe the market trend is due to CNY or election?

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-06 16:53 | Report Abuse

election concern again

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-06 18:07 | Report Abuse

SELAMAT KO ANBZ DISPOSED .21 KALO TAK MAMPOSSS!!!
HAHAHAHHAHA

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-07 08:28 | Report Abuse

Pasukgb is playing down ha? Yes, after playing up trend and disposed off
50-60% of its share profited. With its negative news and overall market sentiment
they now pushes down with its remaining limited share in hand , hard to the
Bottom, if possible... @0.12 ? maybe, Note to pasu. U will fail ur plan.
Foreign fund and strong local invester are here stand by ... so lets come,
we are also waiting .... .

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-02-07 08:48 | Report Abuse

If today Pasu not rebound, better cut loss and buy back below 10 cent.....Msia mkt is nothing possible....

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 15:01 | Report Abuse

memang hancur, i think it's the worst counter this week except CAP , so masih belum jual, bikin jeruk, atau ikan masin, manatau esok lusa ada orang mau makan ikan masin ikan terubuk, hahaha, tak pa, cummulative 3 quarter earning per share = rm0.014, ada can

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

sakit jantunglah

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 15:03 | Report Abuse

tak sakitpun, jantung boleh pedih, ada ubat kah?

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-08 15:05 | Report Abuse

WARFARIN KE GTN???
HAHAHA
EHHH KO BUKAN DA JUAL KER?

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

bingo ! ...pasukgb (白髭公) rebound liao ...
good fish !

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

aku jual a punya counter lain,hari rabu, so lewat sehari...so boleh angkat

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 15:49 | Report Abuse

their directors still haven't sell their shares except 700,000 unit at price around rm0.70, so need to wait for 2 weeks if there is any bad news, if they didn't sell off, i hope the chance to go up again will be possible. isn't that the selling and buying of shares by majority share owner must be announced?does anyone knows? or may be there's something big going on? this company is still good, it has business in qatar, and they have done project in Abu Dhabi, UAE, . If they can follow through their experience in middle east, they can become another sendai. this an m&e company. core biz Water Treatment and Sewerage Industry
Palm Oil and Sugar Mills and Refineries
Factories in the Oil and Gas and Chemical Industries. this not simply an ACE counter. it move forward. What am i doing? sudah beli baru kaji

anulus81

276 posts

Posted by anulus81 > 2013-02-08 16:03 | Report Abuse

who support this price actually at 0.17? so many buying at this price?

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-08 16:08 | Report Abuse

yeahhh...sayangnya kamu ACE...
hahahaha

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 16:47 | Report Abuse

tolong naik balik 0.205

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

this counter sudah kena pukul teruk, ada high chance boleh sembuh or masuk qubur

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

buy 100 lot at 0.205 on tuesday
buy 50 lot at 0.185 and 164 lot at 0.18 on wednesday. necro wait for me to die or laugh

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-08 22:10 | Report Abuse

Wah....anbz, u bot so much ah ? Hope after CNY can
Shoot up to 0.30 again .
I bot 100 k @0.270 Wednesday ... today sold 0.275
" CNY angpau " $300 1st ma ...!

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-02-08 22:53 | Report Abuse

Best buy for this counter Is below 0.20 cent....

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 23:26 | Report Abuse

bigfish i don't understand how u would by 0.27 on wednesday when the highest was 0.215? and how sold 'today' 0.275 when the highest was 0.175? which wednesday and which today?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 23:28 | Report Abuse

and risk trader, i see your comments at other stocks in i3invest , all giving negative price target, common man , don't do this ...please

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-08 23:28 | Report Abuse

Sorry.... I mean Bot @0.170 sold sold 0.175 hehehe....!

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-08 23:33 | Report Abuse

Alrdy cari makan from Pasukgb a few times Liao .... not bad !
Juz dun want to hold during cny . And oso T4 due so much share ....

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 23:36 | Report Abuse

i had to, not to average..., to keep it up, unfortunately i should average at 0.16... siaw, just simpan... i got some rumor fr a neighbour of mine---this is after i bought the shares without studying, stupid of me---, i just knew fr surau at our taman that he is an engineer at GBGAQRS, concerning the news in The Star that GBGQAQRS intention to merge with an M&E company, that it was actually Pasukgb they were negotiating with, because the main biz for pasuk is M&E , however i need to check more with him, get the details.

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-08 23:44 | Report Abuse

ya ... lowest was @0.160, but not so much done, @0.165 was heavy .
today T4 due heaviest ever in pasukbg, ... I dun see much force sale today..
Or maybe the holders .. are those " special holder " can hold till T10 ??

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-08 23:48 | Report Abuse

no bigfish, usually when u see stocks free fall, then u will see a lot of announcement that the majority shareholders sold their shares, yet u can only find fr bursa that only 700,000 have been disposed by their them , and at price around 70 cents!!! they're still holding it...something...something , negotiation between GBGAQRS and PasukGB

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-02-08 23:56 | Report Abuse

Okay, let's get more info from ur kawan baik, after CNY,
we sapu kuat, kuat, lagi. So at mean time, pls relax and enjoy
ur long Holidays ya....! " Kong Hee Fatt Choy " to all i3 !

momo

8 posts

Posted by momo > 2013-02-12 19:15 |

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-02-12 19:24 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow better buy Pasu maximum before change the name to Gabungan Pasukhas

momo

8 posts

Posted by momo > 2013-02-12 21:46 | Report Abuse

sorry wrong calculation ,
3000 x RM 1.16 should be 3000 x RM 1.16 = RM 3480, not RM 3000
and value should be RM 3480/RM 800 x 100% should be = 435 % , not 375 %
and the net profit should be = 335% , not 275 %

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-02-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

man, tomorrow or when people realize , and calculate this, the one who own pasuk shares won't sell , and the other will want to be at any price. Is there any chance limit up? till it is up to
3/5 x RM 1.16 = RM 0.696 , or higher when GBGAQRS shoot higher. well i'm dreaming. let see what price it will reach tomorrow

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2013-02-12 22:01 | Report Abuse

The other day it was Indo water project, now it's gbaqrs. It it's true, we"all celebrate

momo

8 posts

Posted by momo > 2013-02-13 00:54 | Report Abuse

Pasukgb and Gbgaqrs Merger -- corrections to previous posting

i heard that 5 shares of PASUKGB to be transferred into 3 shares of GBGAQRS shares. 5 for 3 , meaning if u have 5000 unit of PASUK, it will be exchanged to become 3000 unit of GBGAQRS.
---------------------------------------------------------
and this will translate your number of shares in PASUK to become
3/5 x 100% = 60%
-----------------------------------------------------------------
quite less, however considering the IPO price of GBGAQRS = RM 1.18 , (and latest price was RM 1.16 ),you will be in profit.
------------------------------------------------------------------
and that's why from Bursa announcement, dated 5 September 2012, under the subject of "Changes in Director's Interests (S135)" , stated that: Teoh Kim Hooi sold on 3 September 2012 , 600,000 units at RM 0.714 and also sold 100,000 units at RM 0.705 , do check the announcement from Bursa Malaysia , here's the link for your convenience : http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1057309
-------------------------------------------------------------------
and who is Teoh Kim Hooi? He is the Independent Non-Executive Director of PASUKGB, the link : u can check fr Bursa Malaysia- Company Website , or u can use this link: http://pasukhasgroup.com/corporation.php
consider this: Teoh Kim Hooi sold 700,000 units around RM 0.70, and he was the only majority shareholder whom sold their shares. The others never sell even an unit. Not even the biggest shareholder ,Teng Ah Kiong with interest of 59.40%
Last week the price of PASUKGB tumbled to RM 0.16 at it lowest and closed unchanged at RM 0.17, and one would wonder why the majority shareholder are not panic, so relax?except that 700,000 unit sold by Teoh.K.H at around 70 cents.
---------------------------------------------------------------
now, why 70 cents , observe the calculation below:
60% .... 60/100 x RM 1.18 (IPO price for GBGAQRS)
= RM 0.708 ... well that the price Teoh Kim Hooi sold!!!
--------------------------------------------------------------
and only 700,000 units sold by Teoh.K.H? why not even a single unit by Teng Ah Kiong , the majority shareholder who possesses 59.40%? while the IPO price of PASUKGB was only RM 0.12 , and shot up to RM 0.26 on listing day? and has reached RM 0.82 , it's highest price? and they still maintain to bear to not make such an easy money? not even a cents?
a classified source revealed that they're asking higher than 60% from GBGAQRS....
and now the price have fallen the 60% deal will happen
----------------------------------------------------------------
consider this: 5000 unit of PASUKGB, if u buy it last week at RM 0.16 , valued at RM 800
When the deal materialised:
it will be transferred into 3000 unit of GBGAQRS , based on latest price of RM 1.16 , the value will be:
3000 x RM 1.16 = RM 3480
and RM 3000/ RM 800 x 100% = 435 %. an increase of value of the value , net profit of 335 %.
why so high ... this what u call merger, what u call aqusition. So PASUKGB is an M&E company, and had 27 years of experience, with over 500 M&E projects completed , and it is a new IPO also like GBGAQRS, and that's why GBGAQRS made press statement (The Star...last week biznez segment) about a merger with an M&E company
------------------------------------------------
Be tight on your seat , whoever hold stock of PASUKGB, any time...

BENNY313

47 posts

Posted by BENNY313 > 2013-02-13 02:17 | Report Abuse

It means when pasukhas change to gabungan pasukhas,the price will become 0.70 each share? But when can we know the new price will start?

momo

8 posts

Posted by momo > 2013-02-13 08:55 | Report Abuse

Negotiation between PASUKGB and GBGAQRS - merging exercise , rewrite

latest development on PASUKGB
classified information:
Negotiation between PASUKGB and GBGAQRS - merging exercise

5 shares of PASUKGB to be transferred into 3 shares of GBGAQRS shares. 5 for 3 , meaning if u have 5000 unit of PASUK, it will be exchanged to become 3000 unit of GBGAQRS.
---------------------------------------------------------
and this will translate your number of shares in PASUK to become
3/5 x 100% = 60%
quite less, however considering the IPO price of GBGAQRS = RM 1.18 , (and latest price was RM 1.16 ),you will be in profit.
and that's why from Bursa announcement, dated 5 September 2012, under the subject of "Changes in Director's Interests (S135)" , stated that: Teoh Kim Hooi sold on 3 September 2012 , 600,000 units at RM 0.714 and also sold 100,000 units at RM 0.705 , do check the announcement from Bursa Malaysia , here's the link for your convenience : http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed...cements/1057309
-------------------------------------------------------------------
and who is Teoh Kim Hooi? He is the Independent Non-Executive Director of PASUKGB, the link : u can check fr Bursa Malaysia- Company Website , or u can use this link: http://pasukhasgroup.com/corporation.php
consider this: Teoh Kim Hooi sold 700,000 units around RM 0.70, and he was the only majority shareholder whom sold their shares. The others never sell even an unit. Not even the biggest shareholder ,Teng Ah Kiong with interest of 59.40%
Last week the price of PASUKGB tumbled to RM 0.16 at it lowest and closed unchanged at RM 0.17, and one would wonder why the majority shareholder are not panic, so relax?except that 700,000 unit sold by Teoh.K.H at around 70 cents.
now, why 70 cents , observe the calculation below:
60% .... 60/100 x RM 1.18 (IPO price for GBGAQRS)
= RM 0.708 ... well that the price Teoh Kim Hooi sold!!!
--------------------------------------------------------------
and only 700,000 units sold by Teoh.K.H? why not even a single unit by Teng Ah Kiong , the majority shareholder who possesses 59.40%? while the IPO price of PASUKGB was only RM 0.12 , and shot up to RM 0.26 on listing day? and has reached RM 0.82 , it's highest price? and they still maintain to bear to not make such an easy money? not even a cents?
a classified source revealed that they're asking higher than 60% from GBGAQRS....
and now the price has fallen, so the 60% deal must happen
----------------------------------------------------------------
consider this: 5000 unit of PASUKGB, if u buy it last week at RM 0.16 , valued at RM 800
When the deal materialised:
it will be transferred into 3000 unit of GBGAQRS , based on latest price of RM 1.16 , the value will be:
3000 x RM 1.16 = RM 3480
and RM 3480/ RM 800 x 100% = 435 %. an total of increased value ,
===> net profit of 335 %.

why so high ... this what u call merger, what u call aqusition. So PASUKGB is an M&E company, and had 27 years of experience, with over 500 M&E projects completed , and it is a new IPO also like GBGAQRS, and that's why GBGAQRS made press statement (The Star...last week biznez segment) about a merger with an M&E company
------------------------------------------------
Be tight on your seat , whoever hold stock of PASUKGB

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2013-02-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

Company secretary still on CNY leave. No one available to request for suspension

momo

8 posts

Posted by momo > 2013-02-13 09:51 | Report Abuse

buyer but at rm0.175 yet want to sell at rm0.185, so a bit stuck