PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

juggernault

1,895 posts

Posted by juggernault > 2012-10-30 12:42 | Report Abuse

lol... it flies but lack of fuel thats why drop back :D... now dunno drop to sea of land...if land sure die lor :D

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2012-10-30 14:40 | Report Abuse

Recharged already after lunch. Now back to yesterday

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-10-30 16:02 | Report Abuse

This is a rather sharp fall. This is the danger with this kind of speculative counters where the rugged could be pulled from under the latecomer's feet just like that.

beginner_1

291 posts

Posted by beginner_1 > 2012-10-30 16:09 | Report Abuse

can enter now for possible rebound?

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2012-11-06 15:35 | Report Abuse

Woke up late today. Someone in a hurry to catch up with business

wokan

189 posts

Posted by wokan > 2012-11-06 17:05 | Report Abuse

What yr take on this counter tommorrow? upward or otherwise?

blekzz9

371 posts

Posted by blekzz9 > 2012-11-06 18:21 | Report Abuse

Waiting for it to drop more...will buy in at 0.50

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-11-07 11:58 | Report Abuse

0.50 anytime now?

ahpooh10

21 posts

Posted by ahpooh10 > 2012-11-07 14:54 | Report Abuse

any news for this counter? look like no news but drop so jialat...

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-07 16:39 | Report Abuse

This one is sliding fast! It had looked stable earlier on buy suddenly, just like that, it went down. But somehow I'm not really surprised with this kind of (very) speculative counter.

Posted by charles pang kah keet > 2012-11-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

haha, come down at 0:395sen today.tomorrow drop somemorec again.

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-11-07 17:33 | Report Abuse

this counter is a complete write off. whoever started the sms is laughing all the way to the bank. within a week came down 40%!

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

If you are the cowboy type who doesn't give two hoots about fundamentals, this counter is worth watching tomorrow. Will it rebound? I certainly don't know. But with a goreng counter like this, anything is possible. Would it really be a surpise should it go to 0.50 or more in the next couple of sessions?

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-11-07 18:08 | Report Abuse

looking at the recent trend, it can go either way. no surprise if it go up to 0.60 and then back down to 0.40. sell at high, buy back at low

koyokui

1,912 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2012-11-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

want to buy this tomorrow.Kalau sempat la....

wokan

189 posts

Posted by wokan > 2012-11-08 10:35 | Report Abuse

price is very cheap..can buy now

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-11-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

ya. pray hard

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-11-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

pasu making U turn UP. prayer works. go go go

wokan

189 posts

Posted by wokan > 2012-11-08 16:47 | Report Abuse

Close as high as you can today!..Accelerate harder!

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2012-11-09 09:28 | Report Abuse

Why is it that no one notice this counter? It's flying

jacklok

35 posts

Posted by jacklok > 2012-11-09 09:35 | Report Abuse

This is a speculative counter. Can go up and down rather drastically. If you manage to catch the correct timing to go in, you can make money. Envy those who bought at 0.40 a few days back. I bought at 0.50, still hoping that it will go up further.

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-09 10:27 | Report Abuse

Actually it had started to fly from late yesterday afternoon. And has continued today. But that doesn't mean it will be up at the end of the day. Fundamental, Technical analysis and charts don't mean anything to Pasuk - it's a punter's counter. Congrats to those who bought yesterday at around 0.40 - I saw the possibility of quick profits but didn't have the guts to buy like you guys.

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-11-09 10:31 | Report Abuse

Yeah.. noticed the movement yesterday.. this counter is a no-no to me.. nanti trapped susah pulak.. ;)

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2012-11-09 10:48 | Report Abuse

This one makes your heart pounding. I had some at 0.40 BUT also quite a bit at 0.55. Can't win them all.

jacklok

35 posts

Posted by jacklok > 2012-11-09 11:16 | Report Abuse

Very hard to say. One moment you will be happy and smiling like today. Next moment, you will feel so worried and almost got heart attack. I have experienced that on Wednesday.

jacklok

35 posts

Posted by jacklok > 2012-11-09 11:25 | Report Abuse

Not yet. Still hoping for higher. Praying!

jacklok

35 posts

Posted by jacklok > 2012-11-09 11:42 | Report Abuse

Nauzidhom - thank you for your recommendation. Will think about it.

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-09 11:54 | Report Abuse

Actually with a counter like this, praying is probably the best thing to do. People are either waiting to rush in or rush out and you just don't know which. Very entertaining to watch:-)

wokan

189 posts

Posted by wokan > 2012-11-09 12:00 | Report Abuse

Maybe they go for Friday prayer now...

jacklok

35 posts

Posted by jacklok > 2012-11-09 12:03 | Report Abuse

Mat C - Your statement has given me a little confidence and guts. Anyway my exposure is not that great as I didnt buy a lot. Perhaps will watch a little while longer.

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-09 12:17 | Report Abuse

It's a slow day with most of the other counters. Especially the so-called "quality" ones. But some people simply MUST trade because their hands are always itchy. With the market as it is at the moment, attention will be on the speculative counters. These punters are simply itching to jump in and buy anything that moves. If you're lucky, it will be Pasuk.

By the way, this is one of the things that I hate most - "intending" to buy something but didn't... and then it goes up. Darn! What harm would it have done yesterday had I put a Buy order at 0.39 for 10,000? Could have picked up should things not work out immediately. But the fact that I DIDN'T... Sigh!

wokan

189 posts

Posted by wokan > 2012-11-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

Wait for 2nd session guys..It should bounce back to where it is before today or the next few days.

jacklok

35 posts

Posted by jacklok > 2012-11-09 12:21 | Report Abuse

No la, i am just a small new investor only. 10 lots, 5k exposure only. Pai Sei, to say so much in this forum.

Posted by fadhlullah > 2012-11-09 14:26 | Report Abuse

same with me...only small fish in a big pond

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2012-11-09 15:04 | Report Abuse

This is truly a speculative counter. Normally, the strategy would be to "hit and run". But, when you do the "run" it goes up; what a miss! Timing, timing timing. We can never get it perfected

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-11-09 15:13 | Report Abuse

this counter is really about LUCK. it can go up 10% and then down -10% same day.

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2012-11-09 15:32 | Report Abuse

freefall freefall!!!!!!!!! ouch!!!!!!!!!

wokan

189 posts

Posted by wokan > 2012-11-09 15:39 | Report Abuse

consolidating..hang on guys!

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-11-09 15:39 | Report Abuse

really yo yo. UP DOWN UP DOWN

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-11-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

now is all the way DOWN :(

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-12 16:00 | Report Abuse

This crazy counter is at it again. Today it's down, down, down... So unpredictable.

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2012-11-12 16:03 | Report Abuse

I q at 0.39, but many q at 0.40 hoping for a rebound like last week

koyokui

1,912 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2012-11-12 16:11 | Report Abuse

looks like rebound started

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2012-11-19 15:32 | Report Abuse

Decision, decision. Could this be low enough

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-19 15:38 | Report Abuse

I'm thinking that too:-) 0.33 looks like a nice figure. This is a purely punting counter. Things like fundamentals, TA aren't too important - what other punters at the sidelines perceive will decide whether it goes up or down.

Posted by Matsaham Mashuk > 2012-11-19 15:53 | Report Abuse

Hmm..downtrend mode. Wait for correction end.Patience.Smile--)

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2012-11-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

I think it's difficult to move up; someone keep feeding the sell Q. Anyway, I've jumped in at .335 for the fun of it, or is it for keeping the heart pumping. Now, just like fishing, wait for the fish to bite, hopefully

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-11-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

Everyday down. If this continue, very soon will go below par value :(

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2012-11-19 16:18 | Report Abuse

Par value 0.10, IPO was at 0.12; cheap unlike what our big brother did in recent IPO. Company has been around for 27 years. Let's hope for the best

Posted by wklee8338 > 2012-11-19 16:50 | Report Abuse

heard that this is coubter on margin call will over soon pending rebound