PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-23 20:28 | Report Abuse

Bagus, inilah yang kita mau :)

Development, Civil Engineering & Construction Services
pasukhas-business-1

We provide construction services with the intention to exceed our clients’ expectations for quality, timely and safely.

Our experienced and dedicated construction teams are constantly on the forefront delivering projects to clients satisfaction. We believe in constantly innovating to stay in the forefront in these ever challenging environment by understanding and embracing methodology and new technology.

We are proud to be have been able to be part of some of the most influential structure, commercial building, factories or plants.

We also diversity into property development in year 2018.
M & E Engineering Services
pasukhas-business-2
pasukhas-business-3

Our core business offers an integrated solution in M&E engineering that ensures our presence from the inception of a project to its completion. Our services consist of designing, system integration, fabrication, installation, testing and commissioning of electrical and mechanical works for 3 specified industries:

Water Treatment and Sewerage Industry
Palm Oil and Sugar Mills and Refineries
Factories in the Oil and Gas and Chemical Industries

We provide
Procurement, installation and testing and commissioning of HV system, power and distribution transformers, generator system, LV system and ELV system including switchgears, panels and cabling works.

Electrical system study, load flow study and protection relay grading system.

Supervisory control and data acquisition system, and telemetry system for the plant control and monitoring system.

Designing, procurement and installation of mechanical ventilation and air conditioning (MVAC) system and fire protection system.

Retrofit Solutions

Energy Management Solutions

Industries we support include:

• Automotive
• Steel and Aluminium
• Textiles
• Power Generation
• Packaging
• Converting
• Pulp & Paper
• Furnaces
Trading
pasukhas-business-4

The year 1998 marks PSB as the agent of distribution and power transformers for Tusco Trafo Co Ltd, Thailand. Marketed under the brand name “TUSCO TRAFO”, the products are sold locally in Malaysia and internationally in countries such as Germany, UK, Eritrea, Ghana, Malawi, Mozambique, South Africa, Laos, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Indonesia, United Emirates-Dubai, Fiji Islands. With this, it seals Pasukhas’s position as an integrated M&E engineering service provider.

Our Products
• Distribution Transformers upto 20MVA
• Power transformers up to 40MVA

In year 2018, we ventures into the coal trading business segment through the sales and purchase contracts to supply steam coal out of anchorage point of south Kalimantan Indonesia.

In year 2020, we further ventures into the trade of sand and had entered into a river sand extraction cum main operation agreement (“Agreement”) with BB Energy Sdn Bhd.
Energy Division
pasukhas-business-5

In 2017, in view of the Malaysia Governments push for development of renewable energy as the “fifth national fuel” with the implementation of the Fit System, we diversify into power and energy sector. We currently owns and operates a mini hydro plant at Sungai Rek, Kuala Krai Kelantan with a declared annual ability of 28 megawatts and installed capacity of 3.2 megawatts. We intend to continuously lookout to further expand on its power and energy related business in the near future.

In 2018, the Group establish an Islamic Medium term note (“ASEAN Green SRI Sukuk”) programme for the issuance of ASEAN Green SRI Sukuk of up to RM200 million in nominal value, from time to time, under the Shariah principle of Wakalah Bi Al-Istithmar with Murabahah (via Tawarruq arrangement) (“ASEAN Green SRI Sukuk Programme”).

Issuer’s Green Bond Framework

Second Opinion Report

Annual Electricity Generated
mwh-chart

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-23 20:36 | Report Abuse

Biarkan walaun2 negatif jualkan semua terdahulu sebelum ikan paus datang.

Tetap Semangat, yakinlah dengan pilihanmu.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-23 20:37 | Report Abuse

Sabar ya, rileks.

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%):
6.09%
Average Price Target: 0.22
Price Target Upside/Downside: +0.17

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-23 21:53 | Report Abuse

Winter21, Pipermaster think that you have no brain, asked you buy 12C on 20/9, and on 21/9 asked you to sell at 6.5C. Have you did what he said yet?

if you are blind and missed his call to buy high and sell low earlier, it is not too late you still can sell, he said price will drop to 1C and WA to 0.5C.

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-24 08:46 | Report Abuse

Universe.
You have brain right ?
Why you listen to Ppmaster why why why ?
Just use your brain its enough.
Once you listen to Ppmaster that means is you have no brain.
No need listen any one just use your own brain enough.
I buy 3ml just 5c

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

Winer21, universe really no brain, if not i wont call him brainless, he deserved it.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 09:15 | Report Abuse

Universe, when i say the mother will drop to 0.01? Please show me my statement, dun put the word i didnt say in my mouth ok, you are rogue.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 09:19 | Report Abuse

Universe claim im open few account here to give comment attack this counter, somemore he can say wingjoe is my another account, haha ! What the hell this universe is, really is rubbish.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

Universe, if you got confidence buy like winer21 volume 3m at 0.05, and not like you say how good how good but buy RM few hundred only. Talk and action is diff.

Posted by KulaanNiring > 2021-10-24 11:02 | Report Abuse

hopefully tomorrow will sky high and make money....

JoyReyzal

356 posts

Posted by JoyReyzal > 2021-10-24 12:07 | Report Abuse

harap² esok bakal membawa berita gembira naik mencanak²....

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-10-24 12:53 | Report Abuse

Selamat petang kawan-kawan...ada banyak tentera siber hadir disini? pernahkah dengar "boiled frog syndrome"? Mari tengok apa sikatak buat di dalam kawah air Pasukgb yang mulai memanas?

Seandainya si katak boleh bercakap, pastinya ia akan berkata “eleh..tak ada beza nya pun. memang terasa panas sikit, tapi saya masih mampu bertahan” Seandainya kita cuba mengingatkan si katak tentang bahaya yang sedang menantinya “jika suhu makin meningkat dan terus meningkat, kamu pasti akan mati”. Dan si katak akan menjawab dengan angkuh dan yakin, “dah sekian lama saya buat begini, tiada apa yang berlaku dan saya juga masih hidup. jadi, apa yang nak dirisaukan?” Setelah beberapa minit berlalu, suhu air juga semakin meningkat dan apabila tiba pada suhu 100 darjah celcius, sesuatu berlaku. Air mula mendidih dan apabila si katak menyedarinya keadaan sudah terlambat dan si katak juga telah mati katak akibat direbus! Akhirnya si katak yang terlalu selesa dengan perubahan suhu air, yang dirasakan masih boleh bertahan mati begitu sahaja dek kerana tidak sempat mengambil sebarang tindakan walaupun sebelumnya telah diberi peringatan berkali-kali.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

Bila ia naik, semua walaun Akan senyap . Sabar ya!

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

winer21, you have eyes right, when did you see me listen to Pipermaster's lies? I always against him since the beginning when he asked me 6 times to sell my WA at 1C. I was just challenging him to pull down price for me to buy bec he said WA will drop until 0.5C and I will lost all my money.

You have eyes and brian? Then why you didn't see and understand what it meant when I said for WA to drop to 0.5C, Mom has to drop to 1C bec Pasukgb has undergone share consolidation and everyone share is equal to 10 Shares before consolidation.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-24 16:07 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-24 16:13 | Report Abuse

Winer21, since you have bought 3 millions shares, don't you want price to go up, why you siding Pipermaster laughing at my bottom 5.5C, and said price will drop somemore to 4.5C?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-24 16:21 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

90% of my shares is WA, since Pipermaster wants to press down to 0.5C, I would be very happy to wait for him to press down, but that big mouth only know how to lie.

JoyReyzal

356 posts

Posted by JoyReyzal > 2021-10-24 21:22 | Report Abuse

minggu depan harap² naik la kaunter nie....

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 21:48 | Report Abuse

Universe, you asking winer21 after bought 3m 0.05, dun want the price to go up? This question show you are totally no brain, why? Because of you want or you hope the price to up than the price will up? You think you are trader? You are rubbish in my eyes.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 21:51 | Report Abuse

I also dunno why i will reply this rubbish universe, maybe im a garbage can. I jus a simple oldman. Haha

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 22:04 | Report Abuse

This universe character is whatever he say all is right, others people say all is wrong, he only can accept the price go up, cant accept the price go down. He think he is smart see the price steady at 0.055 - 0.06, so he dare to say 0.055 is the lowest and claim he buy at 0.055 is smart decision, but suddenly trader throw clear 0.05 with unexpected. Not lowest but is more lower price. I play share more than 30 years, i also not dare to tell people whether price now is the lowest price because we really wont know, only the tin kosong will say now is the lowest, but trader slapped universe face. Universe deserved it. All of you jus analysis yourself, dun listen people say how good this company future and how many project gain, your hard earn money must be invest carefully.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 22:07 | Report Abuse

All jus my sincere advise, if you agree than you keep it, if not accept than ignore my comment. I jus a simple oldman.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-24 22:14 | Report Abuse

Biarlah budak2 newbie tu...haha

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-24 22:15 | Report Abuse

Pipermaster you are only good in lying, you lied about me and lied about WA will drop to 0.5C and you kept baballing insisted that people must listen and follow what you said. Didn't I tell you to stop giving advice to me when I didn't ask for it 6 times?

Since you have told us 3 times you are not coming again, and WA has slapped you for more than 1 month refuse to drop even to 0.5C; yet you kept broken your own words of not to come. What a shameless old man.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 22:15 | Report Abuse

We really dunno trader how to play the show, maybe will rebound next 15min or maybe next15min to further press down the price also can, you all no issue on smart or not smart. Dun gain some money feel like yourself is on top of the world, what you say all is right.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-24 22:22 | Report Abuse

Pipermaster, you have caused people to lose 7C when you asked people to buy first thing in the morning of 20/9 when it was 12C and it drop until 5C. Compare to you my prediction of lowest price only drop 0.5C. Such a minor difference is negligible.

Posted by KulaanNiring > 2021-10-24 22:26 | Report Abuse

we'll see what happens nextweek....

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-24 22:39 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-24 22:39 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 22:41 | Report Abuse

Universe , thats why i say you no brain, why i say this , when the mother at the price 0.11- 0.12, the son are at price 0.015 - 0.02, at that time you thinking the mother price will further up or drop bk to 0.05? Only ou thinking the mother will continue up than only you bought son at 0.02 price, you dun tell me you know the mother price will drop to 0.05 so you buy the son at 0.02. Think first before you talk, i forgot you have no brain. Is my mistake.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 22:51 | Report Abuse

Universe, please dun show your brainless to me again, the more you talk , will show more brainless you are.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 22:54 | Report Abuse

People buy mother 0.10 sell 0.05 lose 50% , you buy son at 0.02 sell 0.01 also lose 50%, no diff.

WingJoe

38 posts

Posted by WingJoe > 2021-10-24 23:10 | Report Abuse

Both of you have your points , pp is strategic player and universe is long term .. I’m still learning and naive in my trading investment.. no hard feelings please and thanks for sharing but timing, luck isn’t right and hope share price can rebound soon .. thank you

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 23:13 | Report Abuse

When i bought the mother at 0.07-0.075 rise and sell at 0.11-0.12 , gain 50 - 60%, you bought son at 0.015 , if you sell at 0.015 , you gain nothing, if you lucky sell at 0.02 ( but you go buy at 0.02 ) than you gain 30%++, mother or son which one gain more?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 23:16 | Report Abuse

Universe, Trader money in my pocket, your money in the trader pocket, nothing i going to say to you anymore. Hope you will learn more and talk less.

WingJoe

38 posts

Posted by WingJoe > 2021-10-24 23:17 | Report Abuse

Hope this price 0.045 is the lowest.. if discover something not right please advise…open sharing please thank you

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-24 23:18 | Report Abuse

Pipermaster you are not only no brain, you are also blind so you just lied and lied. My average cost is only 1.6C. Blind one also know they are not interested in WA, so only you will go and chase 2C.

Don't talk nut, I am still waiting for your 0.5C to buy, make it fast.

Posted by Ppmaster > Sep 20, 2021 5:13 PM | Report Abuse

Universe, warrant will get 0.01 soon. You better becareful , the worst will drop to 0.005.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 23:24 | Report Abuse

Wingjoe, finaly you appear, universe say you are my another account, please show him you not me ok. Haha

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 23:25 | Report Abuse

If trader furhter press down the son to 0.005 - 0.01, you will lose 50 - 75%, lose more than mothers.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 23:27 | Report Abuse

Wingjoe, please slapped the universe face say you not me. Haha

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-24 23:30 | Report Abuse

Pipermaster, you have no brain don't know how to calculate? Your buy call of 20/9 was at 12C and it dropped all the way to 5C, your losses is 60%.

My average price is 1.6C, now 1.5C my losses is just 6%. You are really professor liar, you can't take back your face by lying, wait for 0.5C only come back otherwise you will be laugh at again.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 23:31 | Report Abuse

For me , i hope every counters in the share market will up and up more everyday, this will give me more opppturnity to gain money, so who say i talk bad on any counter to want the counter price drop is totaly rubbish and brainless talk. His name call universe.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-24 23:34 | Report Abuse

You see others people laugh on you or laugh on me. Let people judge.