PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

Joe bought until 22.5% at 5.5C proved bottom price. No major shareholder sell any share. Even those frightened by liars thehoff/whistlebower99 and Ppmaster have already run and waiting for price to go up to chase.

Only a few contra sellers, all remaining retailers are real investors, which means this counter is clean. Nobody dare to press down anymore.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

Those who are patient enough, might be able to buy at 4 or 3.5.

Likely the price will stabilise probably until the next financial reporting quarter.
Or maybe wait for director (MSW) to make more announcements on MOUs, contract awards from other penny stock companies, etc

But the best indicator is the financial results for next few quarters.

Meanwhile, shareholders should monitor how the directors use the company fund and whether the directors intend to issue more shares to ESOS, PP or assets acquisition.

Excessive Share issuance for above fund raising exercises will dilute shareholding percentage and EPS while the total issued shares might increase to multi-billion again before the recently completed shares consolidation.

TAYOR, set realistic target.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

Security Commission, thehoff is whistlebower99, he has been lying and slandered all penny stocks since last year; including those had already undergone share consolidation; caused panic sell in most of these companies, resulted in serious losses to the investors; when their share price drop extremely over 1000%.

Posted by thehoff > Oct 26, 2021 1:25 PM | Report Abuse

Oh my god..so scared. Help me universe..tell your fintec masters im helpless, hopelesz like how they con their shareholders in all their related companies.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

Fintec Management, thehoff is whistlebower99, he has been slandering your company since last year end, damaging your company's reputation until now everyone in i3investors also take Fintec and most of the penny stocks as con company, you better take action before too late.

Oh my god..so scared. Help me universe..tell your fintec masters im helpless, hopelesz like how they con their shareholders in all their related companies.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

Pasukgb has completed issuing PP and ESOS with average price of 6C per share last year. Those share after consolidation worth 60C.

It has also completed share consolidation of 10:1, with almost RM100 millions cash in hand, with NTA of 53C per share, not necessary to PP or RI again.

The company is profiting in last 2 QR, besides their on going project, they also has acquired new project of 77 millions.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 12:39 | Report Abuse

Those who cut loss after threatened by liars whstlebower99/thehoff and Ppmaster, later have to chase high when these liars being investigated by SC and sued by Fintec and its related companies.

thehoff

95 posts

Posted by thehoff > 2021-10-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

Universe is still active, it seems fintec group still have some shares to disposed .good to know..once he go quiet, be worry guys, that means the syndicate is moving to another stock to trap ppl

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 12:51 | Report Abuse

Just accumulating more n more from other cash poor retailers cum traders :)

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 12:52 | Report Abuse

More value will emerge as pasukhas reports higher n higher profit next year or the coming quarters

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 12:52 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas is like a semi GLC :)

Few big projects with the public sector

JoyReyzal

356 posts

Posted by JoyReyzal > 2021-10-27 13:01 | Report Abuse

teruk betul la kaunter nie.... tak perform....

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 13:37 | Report Abuse

Buy rate 68%

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 13:38 | Report Abuse

Kumpul secara beransur-ansur, pasti untung kelak

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-10-27 13:38 | Report Abuse

This is the toughest time to decide whether to cut loss or hold if you bought this above 0.08 to even above 0.10 or even to keep buying to average down. History repeat itself when you even have the toughest time to decide to let go with even a slight rebound....

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 13:39 | Report Abuse

Mereka yang lemah dari segi kewangan terpaksa jual kepada pelabur.

Beli dan Pegang, usah main kontra ya!

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-10-27 13:39 | Report Abuse

Anyway, this is the thing I am curious what will be the advice if ever you have all this above 0.08 to even above 0.10, to hold or cut loss....

thehoff

95 posts

Posted by thehoff > 2021-10-27 14:11 | Report Abuse

with fintec related counters, the longer you hold, the more the value will depreciate..

before the lapdog Universe come barking again with the same nonsense, saying i am baseless,

just go check the one year price range for Fintec, Vsolar, Lambo Group, Joe and the current value.. no wonder those syndicates have money to employ lapdog like Universe, just hope they could find someone with a bigger brain and better decorum

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 14:29 | Report Abuse

For those not sold yet, just keep. Cut loss must be early, the most foolish strategy is to sell at bottom.

What mistake most people make is top up before it's downtrend is over, and finally at the bottom, they are so scare that they panic sell on the slightest scammer's lies to pull down further.

This is where technical analysis come, from the volume and the price you can see that not many people are willing to sell at 4.5C. This is where the fundamental come over.

This spree of panic sells to such low level was caused by fear created by lies from thehoff/whsitlebower99/ppmaster, he is from the syndicates to sing down price to buy at extremely low level for huge profit.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 14:33 | Report Abuse

Fintec is buying Netx up until 15C, now still at 14C. If they can buy up Pasukgb to earlier's 12C, it is already up 150%.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 14:34 | Report Abuse

Security Commission, thehoff is whistlebower99, he has been lying and slandered all penny stocks since last year; including those had already undergone share consolidation; caused panic sell in most of these companies, resulted in serious losses to the investors; when their share price drop extremely over 1000%.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 14:34 | Report Abuse

Fintec Management, thehoff is whistlebower99, he has been slandering your company since last year end, damaging your company's reputation until now everyone in i3investors also take Fintec and most of the penny stocks as con company, you better take action before too late.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 14:53 | Report Abuse

The sharks could be the one that thrown down to 5C from 5.5C lately, and they found that they are unable to buy back at lower level, they have to stop. They could be the one Q at 5C but when they want to push up, the seller Q will disappear.

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-10-27 15:00 | Report Abuse

Ok, means 0.045 is the bottom, we will see whether this resistance can be break or not and the advice is no point to cut loss now even though I don't understand when is the so called early cut loss, maybe when you bought at 0.10, then it drop to 0.08, you should already cut loss but think back what if you bought at 0.07, then now drop to 0.05, should you cut loss....

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

This has to depends on your experience and skill, there is a word call don't catch a falling knife, see for a while until it meet a ressistance level before you jump in. It has to do with the market condition and trend.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

Waiting for a new largest shareholder to emerge. ~70% of the shares issued is in retailer’s hand :)

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 16:08 | Report Abuse

Retailers are willing to sell at the right price

Be patient

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 16:09 | Report Abuse

Cash rich company or tycoon can acquire pasukhas. Projects dah Ada, just manage and reap the profit In stages

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 16:10 | Report Abuse

Just buy this fat cow to milk in stages :)

WingJoe

38 posts

Posted by WingJoe > 2021-10-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

Pp can you buy pasukgb one shot 18m to 0.055.. ?

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-10-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

ash rich company or tycoon can acquire pasukhas. Projects dah Ada, just manage and reap the profit In stages
27/10/2021 4:09 PM
Good ideal, tell Pasukgb CEO to ask all the mainboard directors

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 16:44 | Report Abuse

Sekarang retailers jual kepada retailers , sabar ya!

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

3 juta syer+ dengan jumlah nilai rm100K+ je.

Retailers pun tak sanggup mau jual murah lagi

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

Kita ada wang boleh tunggu. Biarkanlah mereka yang berjudi dengan bermain kontra terpaksa jual dengan kerugian :)

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

sabar...haha

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

Kita pelabur mereka pejudi/spekulator/pemain kontra margin

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

WingJoe, don't be so navie, pp is a crook, ask you to buy high sell low. He could have been collecting quietly at low and will only ask you to go in when it is up a few bits for him to slaughter you. With a huge amount, a few bits would be enough for him.

sahamvk

231 posts

Posted by sahamvk > 2021-10-27 17:39 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 17:59 | Report Abuse

Review the performance quarterly

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-27 17:59 | Report Abuse

Bukan pemain margin/kontra. Tak peduli korang jual beli dengan kerap :)

Posted by irfanbadhrul > 2021-10-27 18:25 | Report Abuse

Good info

Kena santuyy and rilek

Heheheehhe

Juhfri

283 posts

Posted by Juhfri > 2021-10-27 18:40 | Report Abuse

Byk info dlm ni

Juhfri

283 posts