PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-29 12:25 |

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-10-29 14:28 | Report Abuse

Seriously, how many will really buy/sell based on what people said here lol as everything is just pure prediction.....

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-29 14:34 | Report Abuse

Please use your brain, in stock market there is something call herd instinct; and there is something call manipulation, that would cause price up and down.

Long term bombarbing with misleading facts coupled with manipulation at the right time to sell right hand to left hand in huge volume can easily change the sentiment to bullish or bearish if the counter is not supported by another opposite party.

This was what happened lately to Pasukas. Now everywhere people also follow the fool whistlebower99 to condemn PP and ESOS with share consolidation to pull down price to the maximum.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-29 15:14 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 is very cunny, he has many fake IDs to make it looks like a lot of people saying the samething.

After a while, others also follow him condemning PP, ESOS and share consolidation that's why the whole exercise is twisted to after consolidation, share value concentrated yet price goes back to before, which meant the price of 1 share is the same as 10 shares, ridiculous.

The sharks then take the opportunity to play up and thrown down to make huge profit just like Ppmaster, and then collected at lowest possible level waiting to slaughter again.

thehoff

95 posts

Posted by thehoff > 2021-10-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

just shut up lah universe..you are not making any sense at all..

you are talking as if Bursa market conditions is heavily dependent on the conversations happening at i3 forum.. as the malay would call it, simpan bodoh itu sikit. if the company is good, fundamental is good, you and i can say anything good or bad, share price will still be high.

and you keep saying i am whistleblower lah what lah, i dont even know which account is that..

the only reason i come here in Pasukhas is because of Joe Holdings, and the posting Good123 has made there recently, same like the ones he made here, he is the one who has linked Fintec with Pasukhas. I am just here to remind everyone, not to be too excited, especially once Fintec has come in, if not high possibility all ikan bilis like us will be trapped.

I have no issue with Pasukhas, it may be a good company like you said, what i was saying, was to warn other people, to be cautious as now they are linked with Fintec... a lot of ppl have been burned by Fintec, just look at all the comments in the other companies forum.. have been repeating this point, but i dont know why are you so dense to understand.

Pasukhas may be a great stock, but be cautious with Fintec influence. Joe used to be a promising company, with a lot of good suitors, now its all in the trash, with no way out anytime soon. i'll leave this here for now..

i hope since I wont be "slandering" here anymore, the jeff bezos and elon musk of the world that is readingn this exact forum right now, will not be afraid anymore and bring Pasukhas to rocket to the moon, since u said the warnings here are the one that's pressing the share price down..

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-29 15:53 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-29 15:56 | Report Abuse

There are millions of people visited i3investor.com; sooner or later someone will report you, it is the matter of time.

thehoff

95 posts

Posted by thehoff > 2021-10-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

Here I help you repost.. Easy for all the millions that visit this page to see...

Hope Pasukhas will fly now! All the best!

Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission,
Security Commission Malaysia,
Fintec Global Berhad.

Please investigate whistlebower99/thehoff, with his other multiple fake IDs in i3investor.com, he marked all penny stock Companies as Con Stocks since last year; just because they issue Private Placement and ESOS, and then exercised share consolidation.

Long term of bombarding with misleading facts and lies have instilled very serious misconception and fear in the market. As a results, after share consolidation, even though the value of the share has increased many times with very high NTA per share; prices still dropped drastically to ridiculously low level of a few hundred to one thousand percent.

Fintec, he marked your company as Master of con stocks together with your related companies, and dragged all other penny stocks along with your company, calling everybody to avoid. To stop him from further damaging your reputation you needs to take legal action against him.

Thank you and Regards

Universe

StockAz

392 posts

Posted by StockAz > 2021-10-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

Great

ZackKiddo

387 posts

Posted by ZackKiddo > 2021-10-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

Pening ah camni

Traders782

126 posts

Posted by Traders782 > 2021-10-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

Dont even know what to say

ietawahab

128 posts

Posted by ietawahab > 2021-10-29 17:26 | Report Abuse

@Universe thank you

6,132 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-10-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

Buy low sell high to avoid kena corn by the cornman lah.

Posted by HafizTrader > 2021-10-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

Mimpi yang tak selalunya indah. Tido je la macam ni

ZackAz

350 posts

Posted by ZackAz > 2021-10-29 17:33 | Report Abuse

@Universe panjangnya.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-29 18:04 | Report Abuse

Good123 and universe talk so long story also useless, my advise jus simple, you all just pray the pp price not too low, if pp price is around 0.02 - 0.025 than the price mostly will furhter drop to 0.03 - 0.04. You all think twise.

Posted by Babylone888 > 2021-10-29 18:07 | Report Abuse

Haha, the company may press down the price for pp purposes

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-29 18:08 | Report Abuse

I wont care how many project this company have, how bright future this company have, this is not our company, what we want jus the share price up, if say how big the project this company have but the price wont up somemore worst keep droping , what for?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

When someone keep promote this counter than the price keep droping, continue promote continue droping, you all jus thinking yourself with your brain, you will feel somethings wrong on it.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-29 18:11 | Report Abuse

I jus a simple oldman and nothing in the share market.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-29 18:12 | Report Abuse

Anybody can have diff comment, all comment here jus as reference including my comment too.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-29 18:16 | Report Abuse

Babtlone888, the price up or down becos of pp, really dunno yet. You all jus thinking yourself.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-29 19:56 | Report Abuse

Biarlah ...budak2 sekarang...mana mau dengar nasihat orang lama...mereka bijak2 & pengalaman pun banyak...ye tak.

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-29 21:26 | Report Abuse

Pasukgb news all fake is it???
Ppmaster

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-29 21:27 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster stand for Piper, and piper is same meaning as whistle, when whistlebower99 get lost, ppmaster will takeover, both is likely to be the same crook.

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-29 21:27 | Report Abuse

Actually pasukgb has no business at all ??
Hope Ppmaster can explain

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-29 21:28 | Report Abuse

Winer21, please go to Bursa announcement to find out for yourself, stop listening to the crook.

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-10-29 21:57 | Report Abuse

Memang tepat sekali...Biarlah siapa termakan cili rasa pedasnya...

Legend Biarlah ...budak2 sekarang...mana mau dengar nasihat orang lama...mereka bijak2 & pengalaman pun banyak...ye tak.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-29 22:08 | Report Abuse

When PP and ESOS prices being condemned to below their offer price averaged to 6C, before consolidation of shares, and the money is already in the Company.

Those share prices were higher than 2C before consolidation, so it was a concentration of share value even before the exercise. After consolidation, based on closing price of 2C, 1 share should became 20C each. Consolidation of shares don't change its worth.

whistlebower99 use PP, ESOS and share consolidation to claim that the company con investors; the fear causes panic sell and dragged down price.
It is very effective, whenever he posted such lies in any penny stock forum, price will just fall unbelievably, without question.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-29 22:16 | Report Abuse

Winer21, you can find all information of projects and how the company allocate their money from RI and how they are going to use the PP money.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3204233

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-29 22:17 | Report Abuse

You have to click on the attachment and read from there.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-29 22:36 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas is one of the most promising ones. Many Projects secured, also started, sukuk rm200mil not fully used, 2 quarterly profits showing successful turnaround , etc.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-29 22:37 | Report Abuse

Next year, 10-20sen easily, mark My words

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-29 22:38 | Report Abuse

Invest in profitable company with growing biz in promising industries… Really important

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-29 22:40 | Report Abuse

As long as it is profitable continuously , shareholders’ value will increase continuously too.

Terlebih kira , peluang dah tiada lagi. Takut ni takut tu. Kapalterbang dah berlepas

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-29 22:42 | Report Abuse

Nowadays, nobody dares to do things against the law, nanti masuk jel macam transmile punya boss :)

@
Universe Winer21, you can find all information of projects and how the company allocate their money from RI and how they are going to use the PP money.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3204233
29/10/2021 10:16 PM

Universe You have to click on the attachment and read from there.
29/10/2021 10:17 PM

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-29 22:44 | Report Abuse

NTA 0.5300
P/B 0.08
RPS 4.26
PSR 1
Market Cap 52.1M
Shares (mil) 1,157.80
QoQ RTopQ RQoQ RConQ RYoY
RSI(14) Neutral 34.8
Stochastic(14) Oversold
Average Volume (3M) 34,134,100
Relative Volume 0.2

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-29 23:00 | Report Abuse

Very + for Pasukhas as it involves in green energy and related stuff

Budget 2022: Bursa to launch Voluntary Carbon Market as a voluntary platform for carbon credit trading between green asset owners and other entities
theedgemarkets.com
/
theedgemarkets.com

October 29, 2021 18:58 pm +08
Budget 2022: Bursa to launch Voluntary Carbon Market as a voluntary platform for carbon credit trading between green asset owners and other entities
-A+A

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-29 23:32 | Report Abuse

Green Economy - These sectors include renewable energy, low-carbon transport, energy-efficient buildings, clean technologies, improved waste management, improved freshwater provision, sustainable agriculture, forestry, and fisheries.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-30 07:49 | Report Abuse

Bagus!

The Malaysian Institute of Accountants (MIA) welcomes the inclusivity and sustainability themes of the 2022 Budget which are aligned with the global momentum of ESG (environment, social and governance) and the 17 UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

Posted by greenonion > 2021-10-30 08:03 | Report Abuse

@Good123 very inspiring sharing! Deeply moved by your facts. Super motivated by your intentions. Btw, how. Much Pasukhas pay you for such a post? I also want to join you

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-30 09:31 | Report Abuse

Good123.
Fake people.
Dont read his comments its better.
You have brain right then why you listen some one ???

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-30 09:32 | Report Abuse

Just avoid toxic peoples comments

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-30 09:33 | Report Abuse

The only way for pasukhas is going up.

In the right industry at the right time :)

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 29): An allocation of RM2.1 billion for programmes and initiatives proposed in Budget 2022 is in response to the immediate need to revive the country's economy and attract new high-quality, high-tech and green-tech investments.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

Kian menarik :)

Have a listen to this podcast

https://www.bfm.my/melaka-state-elections-expectations-predictions

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

Really +

Missed the tabling of Budget 2022 earlier today? Here are some of the key takeaways.

1. The government announces a RM332.1 billion expansionary Budget for 2022.

2. Households will get assistance under the RM8.2 billion Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia programme.

3. Putrajaya aims to create 600,000 job opportunities under the JaminKerja initiative.

4. Companies that flourished during the pandemic will get hit with a one-off “prosperity tax”.

5. Malaysia will expand the sugar tax and levy excise duties on vape liquids and e-cigarettes.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-10-30 10:19 | Report Abuse

Good!

Budget 2022 squarely fits in this framework and has clearly benefited from the engagement with the Opposition parties and wider civil society in terms of the measures proposed,” they added.

Paulus and Jaideep noted that from the fiscal perspective, they do not expect the deficit, which is expected to come in at 6% of Gross Domestic Product (GDP), to be burdensome in the short-run.

They asserted that there is room to maintain the deficit at 6.5%, the same as in 2021, adding that the increase in development expenditure could bode well for future growth assuming economic recovery and a rebound in revenue.

“But it is important to ensure that the money is spent strategically, such as on growth generators where Malaysia could gain a competitive advantage,” Paulus and Jaideep noted.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-30 10:30 | Report Abuse

Green Energy of Carbon reduction is the priority concern in the whole world due to adverse climate changes, which causes disasters in many countries recently. Carbon Market has already started in some developed countries.

Pasukas also involved in river waste management.

Posted by Good123 > Oct 29, 2021 11:00 PM | Report Abuse

Very + for Pasukhas as it involves in green energy and related stuff

theedgemarkets.com

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-30 10:42 | Report Abuse

Many people don't understand how company run their business. Most are also borrowing loan from Banks. Even Nestle used Loan to finance their business.

PP and ESOS allow the company to get cheap funds without having to pay for the interest. The company needs money to carry out the projects it acquired, which will eventually benefit all the investors.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-10-30 10:48 |