PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 16:53 | Report Abuse

Villa36, i have no any share in this counter so far, because i know where the tank want to go. If the time will up than only i will buy. I wont care anybody silly comment.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 16:55 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

I remember my student ask me one question, the question is the trader ( shark ) control the game on the counter than the trader will and may lose money in the game too? My answer is........

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

I jus will follow tightly the tank updated decision whether will rebound or continue drop every 15min.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

This jus a small diff between me and universe & good123, i jus a simple oldman.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

I jus talk some of my peanut view on this counter. I wont lie universe and good123, copy and paste the announment how many project this company have and how bright future of this company, ask you all buy and wait from 0.055 - 0.06, but i have only only question, why i have to buy 0.06 to wait and not buy 0.045 to wait. Simple question only.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 17:08 | Report Abuse

Universe, i never think im smart, but not mean your not brainless ok.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

I like to shoot this universe and good123.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-01 17:17 | Report Abuse

I didnt step on your tails.
Think win -win. Dont make enemy in life :)

@ Ppmaster I like to shoot this universe and good123.
01/11/2021 5:11 PM

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

Good123, yes i say sorry to you.

WingJoe

38 posts

Posted by WingJoe > 2021-11-01 20:23 | Report Abuse

I’m holding Pasukgb .. this useless counter I hv huge losses ibut no ball to cut but hold till bleeding.. all of us debated vigorously.. I’m wrong to buy this counter thinking it’s cheap but it’s my stupee.. thanks all for sharing and I hv learnt how clever I’m .. what a shame..

Posted by meichan0522 > 2021-11-01 20:27 | Report Abuse

Gtrade, you own see where is the money used, attachment page 4, don't keep asking the same question, its shows you awful fool.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3204233

WingJoe

38 posts

Posted by WingJoe > 2021-11-01 20:34 | Report Abuse

No more share placements isn’t it ? Please don’t scare me again.. your statement repeating really frightening please don’t lah unless it’s the latest.. thank you

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-01 20:35 | Report Abuse

Perseverance is key. Pasukhas has hidro electrics Project in Kelantan. Sand Project in Pahang. Another big Project in Melaka to be confirmed. Very good relationship with the public sector. Also, another property Project with veteran angkatan tentera Malaysia .

Already have few big Projects from the private sector .

Holding power is key! Fighting spirit , never ever give up :)

WingJoe

38 posts

Posted by WingJoe > 2021-11-01 21:30 | Report Abuse

I think can ask the management or the directors if you know them.. more importantly where is money goes to

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 21:35 | Report Abuse

Gtrader if you don't even know how to read company's report in the announcement, stay out of Bursa before you go bankrupt.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 21:36 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 21:43 | Report Abuse

WingJoe, you expect your counter to go up in a short while, just sold your shares and go to Genting will be faster and more shock then investment.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 21:52 |

Posted by KulaanNiring > 2021-11-01 21:54 | Report Abuse

there's nothing much changes....

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 21:56 | Report Abuse

Gtrade, how to help you? You all jus wish the pp price wont too low and this pp will do many times, now just start only.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 21:59 | Report Abuse

Universe, if everyone jus base on the company annoucement have any project to buy share to can get rich in share market, than no poor people in the world anymore. Brainless still brainless.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 22:05 | Report Abuse

Gtrade, this company may do this first pp around the price 0.03 - 0.035 after the RI this year, than will continue do many times pp at diff price level 0.028, 0.025, 0.023, 0.022,0.02, 0.019.... ..

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 22:11 | Report Abuse

This universe really something wrong, ask sc to investigate the people give comment on the forum , sc will say universe is brainless too. How come got such universe people in the world, jus ignore him is the only way.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 22:29 | Report Abuse

I can say this counter has been freeze or kill the retail investor 80% - 90% capital from the price 0.12 drop to 0.045.

Posted by HafizTrader > 2021-11-01 23:17 | Report Abuse

Hmmmmm

ietawahab

128 posts

Posted by ietawahab > 2021-11-01 23:24 | Report Abuse

Relax2 guys

Traders782

126 posts

Posted by Traders782 > 2021-11-01 23:30 | Report Abuse

Tremendous info here.

ZackAz

350 posts

Posted by ZackAz > 2021-11-02 01:07 | Report Abuse

Pening ahhhh

StockAz

392 posts

Posted by StockAz > 2021-11-02 01:12 | Report Abuse

Ok

ZackKiddo

387 posts

Posted by ZackKiddo > 2021-11-02 01:24 | Report Abuse

Banyak info baru kat sini.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-02 08:40 |

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:04 | Report Abuse

More sand mining activities can be done in other states in addition to Pahang :)

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:05 | Report Abuse

More Projects like the proposed one in Melaka can be rolled out in other states

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:06 | Report Abuse

More hidro electric Projects are required in Kelantan :) Other states as well

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-02 09:09 | Report Abuse

I jus make everything become simple, accurately, and effectively, if your master has been get rich from share market many years if you jus follow his footstep than you sure will get rich too, if you follow the master still not suceeful than 100% you wont succesfull too, bacose he still not find the successful way.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:15 | Report Abuse

Rescue package by the govt :)

Which companies need Khazanah's RM3 bil help?
TheEdge Tue, Nov 02, 2021 08:30am - 39 minutes View Original

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 2): Malaysia’s Budget 2022 brings a ray of hope for Bursa-listed companies that were affected by the Covid-19 pandemic as viable candidates may receive financial support from the government in the form of equity injection.

Finance Minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Aziz said in his 2022 Budget speech last Friday that a government-owned special purpose vehicle (SPV) will be set up to support companies through equity injection or other related instruments.

For this purpose, Khazanah Nasional Bhd will be given the mandate to help the government in providing the infrastructure to manage the fund size of at least RM3 billion.

Aside from the announcement that help will be given to those affected by Covid-19, details are scarce on the screening criteria that will be imposed by the government when deciding which company requires its support.

“[The government] should be targeting companies with poor financials. At the same time, they may look into those which are likely to turn around after receiving the funding assistance,” said HLIB Research head of retail research Ng Jun Sheng.

One obvious way is to look at the sectors that are badly hit. "This may include tourism, leisure, aviation and retail,” said Areca Capital chief Danny Wong Teck Meng.

“The government will ultimately decide on the criteria. To me, [the company’s] liquidity or the going concern is the most important factor,” Wong said.

The Edge compiled a list of Bursa Malaysia-listed companies with high gearing which have negative operating cash flow over the last 12 months.

Looking at a company’s financials, its net gearing may determine the strength of its balance sheet and whether it is able to secure more debt financing if needed.

Operating cash flow meanwhile shows its ability to generate cold hard cash from its business to pay for its mandatory obligations like debt repayment. Investors may also use operating cash flow ratio against current liabilities for a relative comparison of cash flow to a company’s balance sheet size.

Indeed, some sectors were more affected during the pandemic than others, where sales for some companies shrank on the back of travel restrictions, lockdowns and restriction on multiple activities to curb the outbreak.

Aviation is among the hardest-hit industries. AirAsia Group Bhd, AirAsia X Bhd and in-flight caterer Brahims Holdings Bhd all carry negative book value currently.

Outside of the badly-affected sectors, there are also companies which identified Covid-19 as one reason for recent weak performance.

This includes oil and gas giant Sapura Energy Bhd, which incurred pandemic-related expenses of nearly RM460 million yet to be claimed from clients. This added to its financial woes caused by a debt-laden balance sheet and contracts that might not yield profit. Sapura Energy is 40%-owned by Permodalan Nasional Bhd.

Other big-cap companies on the list include conglomerate Boustead Holdings Bhd, which is 59.4%-owned by the Armed Forces Fund (LTAT).

Property developers and construction companies are also among sectors that did not manage to escape unscathed during this health crisis.

That said, there are companies surviving well, so far, although they are tourism-related industries. Malaysia Airports Holdings Bhd and Genting Bhd are examples of it.

Governance is essential
However, one fund manager said that to make the support truly targeted, the government should consider coming in only as a lender of last resort — basically going for companies with possibility to turn around but which have exhausted all avenues for financial support.

“The companies should go to banks first, [as Khazanah's money] is the country’s money [being disbursed]. Capital injection is practically a non-recourse loan (repayment comes only from profit), said the fund manager.

The SPV must have control to put in place, such as board representation, ensuring the companies that receive the capital injection are managed well.

He added that there should be other guidelines in place such as a cap of injection for each company to ensure more companies get support and the assistance is not concentrated to one or two names.

See more Budget 2022 highlights here.
To receive CEO Morning Brief please click here.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

Baguslah Pasukhas, sendiri berdikari, tak perlu minta bantuan kewangan kerajaan :)

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:23 | Report Abuse

Completed successfully . Well done!

Subject Amount
Rights Issue 6.0000 : 1.0000
Share Consolidation 1.0000 : 10.0000

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:25 | Report Abuse

Bagus, Pasukhas menang kes di mahkamah :)

MATERIAL LITIGATION PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD ("PASUKHAS" OR "THE COMPANY") - Shah Alam High Court Winding Up Petition No: BA-28NCC-330-07/2021 filed by Pasukhas Construction Sdn Bhd (the "Petitioner") against DK-MY Properties Sdn Bhd (the "Respondent")
PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject MATERIAL LITIGATION
Description
PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD ("PASUKHAS" OR "THE COMPANY") - Shah Alam High Court Winding Up Petition No: BA-28NCC-330-07/2021 filed by Pasukhas Construction Sdn Bhd (the "Petitioner") against DK-MY Properties Sdn Bhd (the "Respondent")
Reference is made to the Company's announcement dated 21 September 2021.

Further to the decision and case management held today, the Board of Directors of PASUKHAS wishes to inform on the following: -

(a) the Court has dismissed the Respondent's application to stay the winding up petition with cost of RM3,000.00 to be paid to the Petitioner;

(b) the Court has fixed 2 November 2021 for case management for Encl 1, ie. the winding up petition; and

(c) the Court has fixed 25 January 2022 for hearing for Encl 1.

Any further material development of the above matter will be announced in due course.

This announcement is dated 1 November 2021.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:34 | Report Abuse

Ada pihak percaya bahawa satu tsunami harga akan melanda sebelum pp . Sabar ya!

awufaisal

101 posts

Posted by awufaisal > 2021-11-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

Pasukgb
Buy 0.315
Now 0.040
❌❌❌❌
Jangan masuk.
5 bulan tk naik

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:37 | Report Abuse

Jangan takut, bukan Azim :)

https://www.straitstimes.com › se-asia

Malaysian High Court convicts Umno treasurer Tengku ...
21 Dec 2020 — Malaysian High Court convicts Umno treasurer Tengku Adnan of graft. Tengku Adnan Tengku Mansor is the second high-profile Umno leader to be ...
Nationality: Malaysia

Segalanya akan menjadi indah pada akhirnya. Mustahil UMNO akan dikalahkan di semua negeri kan?

Former Umno treasurer and former Bank Simpanan Nasional Bhd chairman Datuk Abdul Azim Mohd Zabidi surfaces as a director cum chairnan in Fintec Global :)

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

Ada bekas orang kuat UMNO dalam Fintec , usah risau, dah mau pulih dah. PRU kian dekat :) perlukan dana yang besar untuk PRU kan? :)

Former Umno treasurer and former Bank Simpanan Nasional Bhd chairman Datuk Abdul Azim Mohd Zabidi surfaces as a director cum chairnan in Fintec Global :)

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

TK azim :)

Pasukhas wins RM46m contract from Fintec Global to develop glove making facility in Perak
Syafiqah Salim
/
theedgemarkets.com

June 28, 2021 20:51 pm +08

$$$$$

Former Umno treasurer and former Bank Simpanan Nasional Bhd chairman Datuk Abdul Azim Mohd Zabidi surfaces as a director cum chairman in Fintec Global :)

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-02 09:48 |

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

:)

During the latest episode of general election held in Malaysia, it is observed that the FBMKLCI index was lifted 62.52 points in a day soon after the announcement of election outcome. Moreover, the index registered a highest gain of 96.29 points in the middle of the intra-day trade. This suggests that investors who had got the right direction could make profitable intra-day trading the next trading day of the general election date. Results from statistical analysis uncover significant before-election-effect and after-election-effect from the most recent general elections held in Malaysia. Different subsets of macroeconomic variables are found to have significant role on stock market return depending on the market situation. Remarkably, when there was close fight between the two major political parties during the 2008 and 2013 election years, political uncertainty showed up its negative and significant role in influencing the stock market return. The major implication of these findings is that while investors may seek abnormal returns before and after the next general election, which is around the corner, they will have to pay attention on the influence of macroeconomic variables and political uncertainty on stock market return during the election year.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-02 10:01 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

As what i say, universe and good123 jus will write good on this counter, but the problem is keep droping, even they continue promote this counter.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-02 10:09 | Report Abuse

Universe or me who is more make sense jus jugde by yourself. You think twise what i has been wrote.