PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-01 10:50 | Report Abuse

Minum kopi dulu....july next year baru naik

thehoff

95 posts

Posted by thehoff > 2021-11-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

Oops..forgot to mention Good123

Harga Syer pasti melonjak tinggi! Kita cuma perlu tunggu sahaja!

Lagi banyak syer diberikan melalui PP dan RI, semakin tinggilah nilai syer tersebut, percayalah! :)

Jangan takut dengan mereka yang berfikiran negatif. :)

6,132 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-01 10:54 | Report Abuse

Be positive when others are negative !

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-11-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

Don"t keep saying over over.. xian ...if you good yell us to swap the Pasukgh to other counter and show your skill and i will follow you to buy.. keep repeating who doesn't know.. i know Pasukgb is Useless , tell me which one is better and the price is almost the same please..

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 11:08 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 11:16 | Report Abuse

Pasukas has recently acquired 77 mlm project, it needs more funds for future River project from Malacca. Without money the company can't progress.

Check it out yourself, most companies PP and ESOS, not restricted to a few cts stocks. They needs funds to go on their business, Bursa reduced their restriction to acquire funds from PP and ESOS bec of Pandemic.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 11:23 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 11:35 | Report Abuse

Already told you, PP after approval still will take sometimes to exercise, the company has said it take a few tranches means it will split up the time of issue. PP can be postponed also, depends on circumstances. Just look at how long it takes for Ucrest to exercise their ESOS.

We needs full details of Sukuk to know how it works, but if this company can obtain help of funds from Govern, then it shows that it is safe in the first place. Go study how a rubbish counter like UEM turned into Giant, then you will understand what I meant.

awufaisal

101 posts

Posted by awufaisal > 2021-11-01 11:48 | Report Abuse

Newbies yg tak banyak modal
Jangan masuk Pasukgb
Berbulan2 baru naik sket
Down laju
Sideway berbulan
Up kejap je
Lps tu jatuh balik sampai 0.050

JoyReyzal

356 posts

Posted by JoyReyzal > 2021-11-01 11:57 | Report Abuse

adeh.. tak berubah²...

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 12:03 | Report Abuse

Please use your brain, Pasukas already having projects and have acquired 77 mlm lately, and it is already in profit for 2 qr, with 53C per share of NTA, with or without MOU it is still extremely undervalue.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-01 13:45 | Report Abuse

Ex-treasurer of UMNO is the chairnan of Fintec . Strong connection with UMNO-BN . Melacca, Pahang are UMNO-BN stronghold PLUS its partner PAS in Kelantan. Surely more Projects from BN or PAS controlled states

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-01 13:46 | Report Abuse

Now, I believe purposely let it fall so that the PP 20% will be cheaper

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-01 13:47 | Report Abuse

When it rebound this stock can be very wild like it touched 59sen recently this year

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 13:49 | Report Abuse

Universe, you are brainless guy , so not qualified to ask others people use the brain.

thehoff

95 posts

Posted by thehoff > 2021-11-01 13:53 | Report Abuse

Wow!

Are you saying the stock price is being manipulated so that PP can become cheaper? Oh my days..

Universe, pls take action, another one proxy account of mine slandering the company, pls include in your new report to SC Bursa post!!

Good123 Now, I believe purposely let it fall so that the PP 20% will be cheaper
01/11/2021 1:46 PM

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-01 13:58 | Report Abuse

0.025 baru boleh fikir la...

awufaisal

101 posts

Posted by awufaisal > 2021-11-01 14:20 | Report Abuse

Newbies jgn beli Pasukgb
Pengalaman

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 14:26 | Report Abuse

Pipermaster, with your harden brain, you can't stop me from revealing you are the master behind all these temptation to manipulate price for your collection.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 14:28 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 14:30 | Report Abuse

awufaisal a new fake ID for whistlebower99?

awufaisal

101 posts

Posted by awufaisal > 2021-11-01 14:37 | Report Abuse

Hahahahah
I mangsa Pasukgb
Beli 0.315
Now 0.045
Sudah 5 bulan jatuh maaaa

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-11-01 14:37 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas & Focus adalah abang beradik. Tidak mustahil jika Pasukhas mencadangkan shares split 1:3 seperti Focus memandangkan Nta Pasukhas 53 sen? Kalo jadi 0.025 adalah bukan mustahil?
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/focus-dynamics-proposes-onetothree-share-split

Legend 0.025 baru boleh fikir la...

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 14:40 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 14:43 | Report Abuse

Stop lying, nobody will want their share to drop regardless of how low the price is. Your purposely open an account to condemn Pasukas is very suspicious.

Posted by awufaisal > Nov 1, 2021 2:37 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahahah
I mangsa Pasukgb
Beli 0.315
Now 0.045
Sudah 5 bulan jatuh maaaa

thehoff

95 posts

Posted by thehoff > 2021-11-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

Oi Universe, i told you right above to include Good123 as well under our now ringleader PPMaster.. coz he is suggesting got market manipulation

come on lah, be serious with your job, if not how is this report gonna be taken seriously by SC and Bursa! don't let us down Universe!! here I copy again what Good123 said

Thank you and Regards

theHoff/whistleblower/Gtrader/Good123, acting on behalf of PPMaster

Good123 Now, I believe purposely let it fall so that the PP 20% will be cheaper
01/11/2021 1:46 PM

Universe Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission,
Security Commission Malaysia,
Fintec Global Berhad.

Please investigate whistlebower99/thehoff/Gtrader, under Ppmaster, with his other multiple fake IDs in i3investor.com, he marked all penny stock Companies as Con Stocks since last year; just because they issue Private Placement and ESOS, and then exercised share consolidation.

Long term of bombarding with misleading facts and lies have instilled very serious misconception and fear in the market. As a results, after share consolidation, even though the value of the share has increased many times with very high NTA per share; prices still dropped drastically to ridiculously low level of a few hundred to one thousand percent.

Fintec, he marked your company as Master of con stocks together with your related companies, and dragged all other penny stocks along with your company, calling everybody to avoid. To stop him from further damaging your reputation you needs to take legal action against him.

Thank you and Regards

Universe

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-11-01 14:49 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 14:51 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 14:52 |

thehoff

95 posts

Posted by thehoff > 2021-11-01 14:57 | Report Abuse

When did i said i bought Pasukhas and Lambo?

Please don't confuse me with my other Bipolar personalities. I never talked to them, so I don't know what they bought..

Note to newbies, don't comment negative here, if not you'll be considered part of my account/proxy.. Coz to Mr. Universe, only 1 person has been burned by Fintec and Co..

Universe Gtrader/whistlebower99/thehoff was being caught to have lied about he bought Pasukas before consolidation, when he said Pasukas consolidated 25:1; but it was consolidated 10:1.

Now he said he bought Lambo before consolidation, checking in Lambo you will find that he was not there at the time, only lately he went there to condemn the counter.

If you believe a liar once you are careless, but if you believe the liar twice you are stupee.
01/11/2021 2:40 PM

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 15:00 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 15:03 | Report Abuse

thehoff/whistlebower99/Gtrader, all these ID do the same thing say the same things, if you are not one person, the investigators will find out, that is their job, not mine. You can always explain to them when you are being investigated.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 15:07 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 15:14 | Report Abuse

US even print huge amount of money to safe their economy. Most companies are facing difficulties in specific time of Pandemic, that was why Bursa relax their issue of PP and ESOS to acquire funds to help those in trouble.

The PP and ESOS last year exercised by Pasukas averaging to 6C per shares, after consolidation these 6C pay to the company had became 60C, plus the RI of 10C per share, it increased the NTA per share to 53C.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 15:22 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 15:35 | Report Abuse

Universe, im not simply call people brainless. Haha

Posted by briankhoo96 > 2021-11-01 15:36 | Report Abuse

Haha intense lohhh here

Posted by afiqzanardi > 2021-11-01 15:44 | Report Abuse

Up up up!!!

hafiz_fx

84 posts

Posted by hafiz_fx > 2021-11-01 15:51 | Report Abuse

Whats going on here

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 15:53 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 16:03 | Report Abuse

Universe and good123 is the promoter of this counter. Haha

6,132 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

Please take out all the personal attacks. Thanks.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 16:05 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 16:09 | Report Abuse

I just inform to stop manipulation, bec there is too many lies needs to clarify to innocent investors.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

Expecting it to be low temporarily before pp

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

Universe, you think all of us retail investor go to buy this counter can push up the share price ? and can stop the trader press down the price ? Trader is tank , you like to stand infront the it than you die lor, so simple you also dunno

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-01 16:33 | Report Abuse

I jus will stand at top of the tank and watch the tank destroy you. Brainless universe and good123.

awufaisal

101 posts

Posted by awufaisal > 2021-11-01 16:40 | Report Abuse

Newbies jgn masuk kuanter ni
Berbulan dah belum naik2 lg
Pengalaman sebagai newbie dulu

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster is whistlebower99, whenever the other fake IDs get lost, he will come, with his standard of writing, he could only be a professor liar.

I hope he is not drown in the tank before market pick up, give us a chance to laugh at his foolishness. TQ

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-11-01 16:44 | Report Abuse

Pp, don't do that .all of us have different views, so do you.?. mellow please ..