PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-02 19:04 | Report Abuse

How often do penny stocks go big?

Analysts says that penny stock companies don't often grow up to become big companies, but it does happen. For example, shares of Concur ran into some trouble during the “dotcom” bubble. Its shares tanked to $0.31 apiece in March 2001. However, the company recovered and the stock traded as high as $107 by 2013.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 07:19 | Report Abuse

Do penny stocks ever go up?

The Securities and Exchange Commission defines a penny stock as one with a market price under $5 per share. Investing in penny stocks is risky, but there's always the chance that one will climb over the $5 mark and cease being a penny stock.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 07:21 | Report Abuse

How much do penny stocks increase?
As a result, changes in company fundamentals or a moderately-sized purchase of a block of penny stock can cause its price to fluctuate wildly. A 10-cent rise is barely noticeable on most stocks, but it can double the value of a penny stock.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 07:24 | Report Abuse

Are you ready?

9 Signs that Penny Stock Is About to Rise
Watch the money flows. ...

Spikes in trading volume. ...
See what management has done with previous companies. ...
Their name, product, or industry keeps coming up. ...
Bank on increasing market share. ...
Welcome smaller slices of larger pies. ...
Higher highs, higher lows. ...
Watch professional investors.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 07:25 | Report Abuse

What causes a stock to spike up?
Stock prices go up and down when someone agrees to buy shares at a higher or lower price than the previous transaction. In the short term, this dynamic is dictated by supply and demand.5 Jul 2021

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 07:26 | Report Abuse

How high can a stock go?
If you short a stock at $10, it can't go lower than zero, so you can't make more than $10 per share on the trade. But there's no ceiling on the stock. You can sell it at $10 and then be forced to buy it back at $20 … or $200 … or $2 million. There is no theoretical limit on how high a stock can go.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 07:27 | Report Abuse

How do you know when a stock will go up?
We want to know if, from the current price levels, a stock will go up or down. The best indicator of this is stock's fair price. When fair price of a stock is below its current price, the stock has good possibility to go up in times to come.29 Apr 2020

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 07:29 | Report Abuse

Penny Stocks to Watch for November 2021
By PETER LEEDS Updated November 02, 2021
PART OF
Top Stocks
A good-quality penny stock will often require tremendous patience from its shareholders. In fact, when I pick a low-priced equity that looks to be a winner, I usually wait between six and eighteen months to gauge whether my opinion was correct or not. For every penny stock that sees lift-off right away, you'll find dozens of others that will stretch your patience thin as a rail.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 07:30 | Report Abuse

Still, my years of trading have taught me again and again that my patience is almost always rewarded, provided I've conducted my due diligence and—just as importantly—listened to my gut.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 07:31 | Report Abuse

When insiders purchase or sell shares, it indicates their confidence or concern around the company's prospects. Investors and traders interested in penny stocks can consider this a factor in their overall investment or trading decision.

Ex: Joe

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 08:25 | Report Abuse

EPS DPS NTA Revenue P/L Quarter

0.12 0.000 0.5300 22.13m 186.00k 2

0.02 0.000 0.0600 19.98m 251.00k 1

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-05 08:29 | Report Abuse

Promoter MLAB pagi2 dah aktif...

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-11-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

Kalo Promoter sudah aktif...bermakna saham baru PP & Esos akan disenaraikan tidak lama lagi?

awufaisal

101 posts

Posted by awufaisal > 2021-11-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

Wahhh pasukgb sudah naik ma
Sudah ramai jutawan

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-11-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

Memang banyak jutawan di Pasukhas...tetapi agaknya bukan si Bilis?

awufaisal

101 posts

Posted by awufaisal > 2021-11-05 11:35 | Report Abuse

Jgn percaya kaunter ni
5 bulan pun belum tentu naik
Hah...Hah....
Sudah kena ma

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 12:22 | Report Abuse

Ada wang boleh beli dan simpan . Usah main kontra

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 12:23 | Report Abuse

Stok ini dijangka terbang selepas pp macam Airasia

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 12:23 | Report Abuse

Tiada wang lebihan jangan sentuh

JoyReyzal

356 posts

Posted by JoyReyzal > 2021-11-05 15:21 | Report Abuse

minggu nie tak berapa nak bagus nampaknya....

sunsetbiz

765 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2021-11-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

tunggu 2c ni

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

History - direct biz transactions

Date Price Change Dir-Volume Day Volume Dir-Value Day Value Avg Price % of Total Share Remarks

05/10/2021 00:00:00 0.1500 0.0950 1.100m 1.100m 165,000 165,000 0.1500 0.0950 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.0700 0.0150 1.900m 7.950m 133,000 905,500 0.1139 0.1641 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1200 0.0650 2.500m 7.950m 300,000 905,500 0.1139 0.2159 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1200 0.0650 2.000m 7.950m 240,000 905,500 0.1139 0.1727 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1500 0.0950 1.550m 7.950m 232,500 905,500 0.1139 0.1339 -
08/09/2021 00:00:00 0.2000 0.1150 1.843m 1.843m 368,540 368,540 0.2000 0.1592

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 15:54 | Report Abuse

pasukhas untuk mereka yang kaya tunai untuk beli dan simpan..

traders usah beli, pemain kontra kontra jangan beli.

Ingat!

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

Lol find your old friend in MLAB, think everyone miss someone there....

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

Ia akan terbang sebelum atau selepasnya :)

Malacca goes to polls on Nov 20
Geraldine Tong
Published: Oct 18, 2021 12:08 PM

Updated: 12:48 PM

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 16:49 | Report Abuse

Terbang demi dana politik :)

A similar snap election in Sabah in 2020 had caused a massive resurgence of Covid-19 in the country.

As of last night, Malacca has fully vaccinated 91.4 percent of its total adult population.

Previously, the Health Ministry said they have prepared the standard operating procedures (SOPs) for the Malacca polls.

“The guidelines for Covid-19 in the Malaccan state election will be based on the advice of the National Security Council (NSC), the Health Ministry, and the police from time to time,” Abdul Ghani said during a press conference in the Doubletree at Hilton Hotel, Malacca, today.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 17:53 | Report Abuse

After nearly two unprecedented years of change, the Malaysian government announced the Budget 2022 to stimulate post-pandemic recovery, last Friday.

For the majority of 2021, Malaysia's economy was hammered by political turmoil and tight movement restrictions. The Budget 2022 is aimed at addressing the need for economic revitalisation and has been formulated to rebuild the economy along primary themes of recovery, resilience and reform.

Budget 2022 was said to be crafted in support of the rakyat and businesses, with a focus on ensuring business continuity and sustainability, amid what is still an uncertain economic environment.

2022 is a year to be BOLD!

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

Volum terlalu rendah , rm100k+. Usah main kontra. Korang bazirkan wang.

Stok ini untuk pihak yang kaya tunai je. Beli dan simpan

Posted by HafizTrader > 2021-11-05 21:11 | Report Abuse

Hmmmm

ZackKiddo

387 posts

Posted by ZackKiddo > 2021-11-05 21:15 | Report Abuse

Aduhhh closing

ietawahab

128 posts

Posted by ietawahab > 2021-11-05 21:19 | Report Abuse

Selamat diwali guys

StockAz

392 posts

Posted by StockAz > 2021-11-05 21:22 | Report Abuse

What a closing....

Traders782

126 posts

Posted by Traders782 > 2021-11-05 21:25 | Report Abuse

Speechless.....

ZackAz

350 posts

Posted by ZackAz > 2021-11-05 21:28 | Report Abuse

Hahaahh

Posted by Babylone888 > 2021-11-05 23:33 | Report Abuse

Year end 0.03

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-05 23:43 | Report Abuse

Good123, this just a penny stock, not steady, next few years nothing to know about it. Too risky to keep.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-05 23:47 | Report Abuse

Good123, you better dun play share, your invesment method will make lose all your hard earn money in the future, pity of you. Jus a sincere advise from a oldman.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-05 23:49 | Report Abuse

Share market only real smart people can survive, 99% people will lose money at the end.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-06 07:25 | Report Abuse

Are you ready? :)

Have you been leveraging on
the post-pandemic recovery opportunity in Malaysia?

The outbreak of Covid 19 has forced a large segment of the workforce around the world to work-from-home (WFH) on a scale never seen before. This might swap the entire market trend, business opportunity as well as investment opportunities in Property Industry!

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-06 07:28 | Report Abuse

:)

Which companies need Khazanah's RM3 bil help?
TheEdge Tue, Nov 02, 2021 08:30am - 39 minutes

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 2): Malaysia’s Budget 2022 brings a ray of hope for Bursa-listed companies that were affected by the Covid-19 pandemic as viable candidates may receive financial support from the government in the form of equity injection.

Finance Minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Aziz said in his 2022 Budget speech last Friday that a government-owned special purpose vehicle (SPV) will be set up to support companies through equity injection or other related instruments.

For this purpose, Khazanah Nasional Bhd will be given the mandate to help the government in providing the infrastructure to manage the fund size of at least RM3 billion.

Aside from the announcement that help will be given to those affected by Covid-19, details are scarce on the screening criteria that will be imposed by the government when deciding which company requires its support.

“[The government] should be targeting companies with poor financials. At the same time, they may look into those which are likely to turn around after receiving the funding assistance,” said HLIB Research head of retail research Ng Jun Sheng.

One obvious way is to look at the sectors that are badly hit. "This may include tourism, leisure, aviation and retail,” said Areca Capital chief Danny Wong Teck Meng.

“The government will ultimately decide on the criteria. To me, [the company’s] liquidity or the going concern is the most important factor,” Wong said.

The Edge compiled a list of Bursa Malaysia-listed companies with high gearing which have negative operating cash flow over the last 12 months.

Looking at a company’s financials, its net gearing may determine the strength of its balance sheet and whether it is able to secure more debt financing if needed.

Operating cash flow meanwhile shows its ability to generate cold hard cash from its business to pay for its mandatory obligations like debt repayment. Investors may also use operating cash flow ratio against current liabilities for a relative comparison of cash flow to a company’s balance sheet size.

Indeed, some sectors were more affected during the pandemic than others, where sales for some companies shrank on the back of travel restrictions, lockdowns and restriction on multiple activities to curb the outbreak.

Aviation is among the hardest-hit industries. AirAsia Group Bhd, AirAsia X Bhd and in-flight caterer Brahims Holdings Bhd all carry negative book value currently.

Outside of the badly-affected sectors, there are also companies which identified Covid-19 as one reason for recent weak performance.

This includes oil and gas giant Sapura Energy Bhd, which incurred pandemic-related expenses of nearly RM460 million yet to be claimed from clients. This added to its financial woes caused by a debt-laden balance sheet and contracts that might not yield profit. Sapura Energy is 40%-owned by Permodalan Nasional Bhd.

Other big-cap companies on the list include conglomerate Boustead Holdings Bhd, which is 59.4%-owned by the Armed Forces Fund (LTAT).

Property developers and construction companies are also among sectors that did not manage to escape unscathed during this health crisis.

That said, there are companies surviving well, so far, although they are tourism-related industries. Malaysia Airports Holdings Bhd and Genting Bhd are examples of it.

Governance is essential
However, one fund manager said that to make the support truly targeted, the government should consider coming in only as a lender of last resort — basically going for companies with possibility to turn around but which have exhausted all avenues for financial support.

“The companies should go to banks first, [as Khazanah's money] is the country’s money [being disbursed]. Capital injection is practically a non-recourse loan (repayment comes only from profit), said the fund manager.

The SPV must have control to put in place, such as board representation, ensuring the companies that receive the capital injection are managed well.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-06 07:29 | Report Abuse

Terindah :)

Terlalu baik bagi Pasukhas :)

*Key takeaways of Budget 2022*

RM332.1 billion allocated under Budget 2022, the highest allocation compared with previous budgets

• RM233.5 billion allocated for operating expenditure under Budget 2022

• RM75.6 billion allocated for development expenditure under Budget 2022

• Govt introduces Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia worth RM8.2 billion, to benefit 9.6 million recipients

*• Govt to introduce excise duty on liquid, gel-based vaping e-liquids*

• RM32.4 billion set aside for Health Ministry, second largest allocation after Education Ministry, with RM2 billion for vaccination expenses and RM2 billion for supplies

• Education Ministry receives the highest allocation in Budget 2022 amounting to RM52.6 billion

• Ministry of Higher Education receives RM14.5 billion allocation in Budget 2022

• Special RM2,500 tax relief for purchase of handphones, computers and tablets

• JaminKerja initiatives to create 600,000 job opportunities with RM4.8 billion allocation

• PTPTN borrowers to get 10-15% discounts, depending on chosen repayment option

• Tax deductions of RM2,000 to RM7,000 for upskilling courses

• RM11.4 billion allocation for Bumiputera empowerment

*• Govt to introduce excise duty on chocolate or cocoa, malt, coffee, and tea-based premix drinks containing sugar*

• RM150 Early Schooling Assistance for each student; total allocation of RM450 million to benefit 3 million students

• RM400 million allocation for Supplementary Meal Plan (RMT) to ensure students get adequate daily nutrition

*• Govt, through the Securities Commission Malaysia, to make it compulsory for public-listed companies to have at least one female director on their boards*

• Contracts of 10,000 medical, dental and pharmaceutical officers to be extended from two to four years

• 80,000 job placements in public sector, GLCs to be continued via MySTEP initiative

• eStart cashless transaction scheme to be introduced, which will see one-off RM150 deposited into e-wallets of those aged between 18 and 20

• Govt to fully bear cost of motor vehicle licences for the disabled (OKU)

• Income tax exemptions for winners of eligible e-sports championships

*• Tax relief for cost of medical expenses/consultation involving registered psychiatrists, clinical psychologists, counsellors*

• EPF to extend reduced minimum contribution rate of 9% until June 2022

*• SST exemption for cars extended till June 30, 2022*

• Employers to get tax relief and exemptions on cost of boosters shots

*• Govt to allocate RM2 billion under housing credit guarantee scheme to assist those without steady income, such as gig economy workers, to purchase homes*

• Daily milk program for poor students to be continued with RM400 million allocation

*• Real property gains tax removed for house sales from sixth year onwards*

• Govt to continue supporting equity crowdfunding and peer-to-peer financing with RM80 million allocation in matching grants under Malaysia Co-Investment Fund, in addition to Bank Pembangunan Malaysia Bhd's RM100 million investment

• Matching grant of RM100 million for Bumiputera SMEs to explore aerospace industry

• SMEs allowed to postpone income tax instalments for six months until June 30, 2022

• Special tax exemption for building/commercial unit owners who give at least 30% rental discount

• RM100 million for smart automation matching grants to benefit 200 manufacturing and services companies

• 600,000 undergraduates from B40 families to get one tablet each, involving allocation of RM450 million

• Govt allocates RM2 billion to continue wage subsidy programme targeting 300,000 workers

• Targeted wage subsidies for employers in tourism industry who have seen their income reduced by at least 30%

• RM85 million for special assistance to over 20,000 registered tour operators

• Income tax exemptions for organisers of artistic and cultural activities, as well as sports competitions and international-level recreational activities, to be extended until 2025

• RM250 million allocated for Shop Malaysia Online and Go-eCommerce Onboarding

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-06 07:31 | Report Abuse

Pelabur lwn Spekulator/Pedagang

Pasukhas bukan untuk spekulator/pedagang sebab volum terlalu rendah masakini. Usah berjudi untuk main kontra hanya untuk 3 hari!

Ingat!

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-06 07:37 | Report Abuse

How to determine your investment strategy?
You know you cannot keep your money in the bank because the saving interest rate is too low. You know that you need to invest. But what to invest?
To determine the right investment strategy, you need to determine your investment objective. There are only 2 objectives when it comes to investment. You either invest for capital gain or dividend.

Gearing towards financial freedom!!!

invest for cash flow. If you are investing for capital gain, you need to buy low sell high. If you invest for cash flow, then you need to understand the predictability of cash flow.
Human is normally greedy. We all want capital gain and cash flow. However, the truth is most of the investments will achieve better for either one of these objectives. For example, if you are investing for capital gain, you may consider buying landed property or small cap stock. The potential for capital appreciation for landed property is better than apartment. Likewise, the potential for capital appreciation is better for small cap stock than big cap stock. However, in terms of cash flow, you should be aware that landed property fetches lesser rental yield. Same goes to small cap stock, because the company is still growing, the profit will be retained for future growth and the dividend pay-out will be lower.

Now, how do you know whether you need capital gain or cash flow investment strategy? You need to understand your financial goal first, you can learn to understand how to calculate your retirement goal.

Cash flow investment strategy is only suitable if you need constant income. The total investment yield for cash flow investment is more stable but lower compared to capital gain investment. Hence, this strategy is mostly required when you are retiring soon or when your retirement lump sum goal is or almost achieved.

If the gap between your current net worth and your retirement sum is huge, then you need to focus more on capital gain so that you can close up the gap faster.
What are the investments you can consider for capital gain? You can buy undervalued foreign equities and small cap stocks which have potential for capital appreciation. You may also go for undervalued properties or landed property for better capital gain potential.
When you select capital gain investments, be prepared to stay patient to wait for the capital appreciation. This type of investment will have very little cash flow during the investment period. Ensure you have sufficient active income to sustain while waiting.
For cash flow investment, you are aiming to get more passive income when you are investing. Then, you need to check the cash flow yield. Make sure the yield is more than the bank saving interest rate. This type of investment is not for withdrawal. Be prepared to keep the capital in such investments for long term to get the income that you want. Examples of this type of investment are bonds, rental properties and dividend funds or stocks.

Gearing towards financial freedom with wisdom!!!!

Understand your investment needs better so that you know which investment strategy is more suitable for you.

Good luck!!!!!

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-06 13:05 | Report Abuse

While it may feel overwhelming, it’s important to remember one thing: The majority of what you read, watch or hear is "noise".

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-06 13:06 | Report Abuse

In our modern technological world, we're taking in more information than ever. Yet the thing is, most of what we get for free is often very shallow analysis that doesn't take into account all of the things that are important to you and your portfolio.

By contrast, a company's financial results, media releases, new products and announcements are important. But sometimes other types of news seems more urgent.

We believe the most important news for investors to focus on is the news that will be reflected in the financial data of a company (e.g. on the income statement or balance sheet). This is what we call fundamental data.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-06 22:39 | Report Abuse

Pp oh pp, dah lumrah kini. Usah kecut, sabar ya!

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 5): Sin Heng Chan (Malaya) Bhd (SHC) has proposed a private placement to raise up to RM29.87 million, of which a major portion will go towards the expansion of its oil palm plantation segment.

In a bourse filing, the group said the placement will involve the issuance of up to 20% of its total issued shares to third party investors to be identified.

Based on an indicative issue price of 48.32 sen per placement share and total placement shares of between 37.82 million and 61.82 million, SHC estimates it could raise between RM18.28 million and RM29.87 million from the corporate exercise.

The group plans to use RM15.71 million for business expansion under the minimum scenario, or as much as RM27.3 million if the group issues the maximum 61.82 million placement shares.

The balance of the proceeds will go towards working capital and to cover the private placement's estimated expenses.

The group said it has a contiguous plantation landbank of about 10,940ha in Sarawak, of which 4,063ha are planted with oil palms, and that the funds raised via the exercise will be used to expand the plantation into the remaining unplanted area by a minimum of 1,500ha in the next three years.

“In addition, the group plans to accelerate its replanting programme in existing low-yielding areas that have tall and aging palms.

“The group also intends to further invest in machinery and equipment and to further improve the infrastructure and facilities in the plantations to facilitate the mechanisation of key activities,” it said.

The group expects to complete the private placement by the first quarter of 2022.

SHC shares slipped 0.5 sen or 1% to close at 50.5 sen, giving the group a market capitalisation of RM128.8 million.

Tan Choe Choe

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-11-06 22:41 | Report Abuse

Jikalau umno-bn menang pru Di Melaka dan jadi kerajaan negeri bulan ni, harga pasukhas Akan terbang … 15-25 sen pun bukan isu, percaya?

:)

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-07 09:01 | Report Abuse

Good123, you not tired to promote this counter? You done a good job already, you can rest.

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2021-11-07 10:35 | Report Abuse

Betul...tiada gunanya mempromosi kalo ikan tak makan pancing....

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

Kalau nak memancing ikan kurau, perlu menggunakan umpan yang sesuai...jangan gunakan umpan cacing kerana ikan kurau hanya memakan umpan yg berkualiti.