PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

novice2017

152 posts

Posted by novice2017 > 2021-06-10 15:23 | Report Abuse

Ken2004, for every 1 share, you will get 6 Right Issue (RI). But, you need to pay RM0.1 for each RI. and you will have 2 free Warrant. Hence, if you buy now at RM0.265, you will have to pay another RM0.60 for the 6 RI, your cost will be RM0.265+0.60=RM0.865. Divide by 7, will be RM0.1236.

novice2017

152 posts

Posted by novice2017 > 2021-06-10 15:29 | Report Abuse

however, I'm not sure how much the share price will be adjusted post RI

wee2000

246 posts

Posted by wee2000 > 2021-06-10 15:58 | Report Abuse

company making losses, yest, still ask shareholder to pay rm0.6 for every share u hold?

Posted by christangtang > 2021-06-10 16:15 | Report Abuse

macam 0.29 not the limit..

novice2017

152 posts

Posted by novice2017 > 2021-06-10 16:25 | Report Abuse

hope that KLTopJERUNG's TP of 80sen is achievable

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2021-06-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

Will continue to rise to 0.5

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-06-10 17:09 | Report Abuse

so basically, existing share holders will likely buy the 6 right issue as it comes with discounted price right, as sounds like I have 1 share from last price of 0.2 but now I can buy 6 share with 0.10?

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-06-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

As if existing shareholder don't buy this rights, they will be likely in more heavy losses as the price will likely to drop below 0.20 to even 0.10? Can we assume as this likely scenario?

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-06-10 17:31 | Report Abuse

Ok, now i know, if plan to hold this shares, I have to buy the rights else will be losses to me due to my shares been diluted with new shares from the rights.

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2021-06-10 17:47 | Report Abuse

Vivocom in the making?

novice2017

152 posts

Posted by novice2017 > 2021-06-10 18:00 | Report Abuse

yes Ken2004, hence, in order to convince the existing shareholders to pay the RI, they current share price has to be higher. Also, they need the proceeds of the RI, ie RM99mil, for two of their projects, the Glove Factory and The KLCC project, I guess they can't get normal loan from the banks.

novice2017

152 posts

Posted by novice2017 > 2021-06-10 18:00 | Report Abuse

Robinhud, hopeful that they can match Vivocom's uptrend.

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2021-06-10 19:27 | Report Abuse

Kalau nak masuk hingga tarikh 22 jun saja sebab selepasitu harga mungkin mula merudum sehingga waran sebenar keluar dan mother akan jadi bawah 10 sen.jgn fikir macam vivocom sebab inin kaunter geng penipu macam sanichi,mtouche,mlab,trive,netx,kgroup dan ada beberapa lagi.

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2021-06-10 19:28 | Report Abuse

Sebelum 22 jun mungkin mother boleh cecah 40 sen.22 jun ialah tarikh OR akan listing.

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2021-06-10 19:30 | Report Abuse

Cerita pasal glove,factory fan klcc semua tu hanya satu penipuan utk perangkap pelabur2 yg kurang pengalaman.Apapun terserah kpd pendapat masing2.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-06-10 19:44 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-06-10 20:48 |

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-06-10 22:31 | Report Abuse

Another con counter, Operator pushing the price to TRAP bilis suscribe the RIGHTS. After the rights subscription EX date or a day before the day, mother share will show its colour. LEPAS ITU BELOW 10 sen!!!!!!! Same comen group like Vsolar, Sanichi,mtouche,mlab,trive,netx,kgroup permaju, macpie....................

Roody8

18 posts

Posted by Roody8 > 2021-06-11 05:33 | Report Abuse

Will the price cross 0.300?

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-06-11 07:22 | Report Abuse

0.33 ...

Roody8

18 posts

Posted by Roody8 > 2021-06-11 08:21 | Report Abuse

Sure?

Roody8

18 posts

Posted by Roody8 > 2021-06-11 08:55 | Report Abuse

(For consistency purposes, the abbreviations and definitions used throughout this announcement shall have the same meanings as those previously defined in the announcement dated 17 March 2021 in relation to the Corporate Exercises, where applicable, unless stated otherwise or defined herein.)

We refer to the earlier announcements in relation to the Share Consolidation dated 17 March 2021, 23 April 2021 and 25 May 2021.

On behalf of the Board, Mercury Securities wishes to announce that Pasukhas’ existing number of 1,653,990,732 Shares will be consolidated into 165,399,072 Consolidated Shares after 5.00 p.m. today (after disregarding the fractional entitlements arising from the Share Consolidation), pursuant to the Share Consolidation.

The Consolidated Shares will be listed and quoted on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities with effect from 9.00 a.m. on 11 June 2021.

This announcement is dated 10 June 2021.

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-06-11 09:33 | Report Abuse

喜欢 pasukhas 的旧股东聪明都会高价卖掉 pasukhas 拿回钱在买新的低价的 Right Issue 10c free warrant ,只有蠢傻笨的旧股东在holding 着 pasukhas.

Kent2018

27 posts

Posted by Kent2018 > 2021-06-11 12:32 | Report Abuse

是我就趁高价放掉,输少当赢,还subscribe ?RI后就立刻跌,跌到0.06-0.08那样锁你一两年。这些股最好就不要在碰

wee2000

246 posts

Posted by wee2000 > 2021-06-11 21:03 | Report Abuse

play with care. tp when enough

THERAJ

14 posts

Posted by THERAJ > 2021-06-12 01:07 | Report Abuse

its really scam share, i lost a lot in this share,better run before its go to 0.10

Alexteo

4 posts

Posted by Alexteo > 2021-06-12 19:07 | Report Abuse

Scam counter, all dont buy let the banker play own

AlfI3

1,279 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2021-06-13 18:38 | Report Abuse

@Alexteo, if all are not buying, then d bankers will hav to buy to absorb or they oso will stay sideline?

wee2000

246 posts

Posted by wee2000 > 2021-06-13 22:02 | Report Abuse

be careful, since they pushed up the prices now. when they sell, will be like waterfall.

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-06-14 17:21 | Report Abuse

18-Jun-2021 RIGHTS_ISSUE Rights Issue 6.0000 : 1.0000

Just thinking is this auto or action need from our side to subscribe? Not subscribe means just ignore?

I am using rakuten.

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-06-14 17:38 | Report Abuse

Or after 18 Jun only I can choose to subscribe or not?

Posted by Jetming123 > 2021-06-14 17:53 | Report Abuse

If you buy before 18/6 will get an OR. Then the OR can sell in market. If you don't interest to subscribe.

Posted by Jetming123 > 2021-06-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

Also can buy after 18/6.

novice2017

152 posts

Posted by novice2017 > 2021-06-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

Hi Ken2004, from 22 Jun to 29 Jun, you will be another instrument called OR, for you to subscribe the Rights, yo u ca.n choose to buy or sell the OR. Should you decided to take up the Rights, you have until 6 July to pay.

Posted by SupremeTrader > 2021-06-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

Still confused. I bought few lots in last March. And I plan to continue hold it for the next few months. I am also not interested to add anymore shares. Will the right issues / OR / Warrants be automatically given to me? Can I choose ignore it? Then, do I need to pay for anything?

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-06-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

?? Cant understand why people are still holding to this hopeless

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-06-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

Got extra money better put into glove.

novice2017

152 posts

Posted by novice2017 > 2021-06-15 14:28 | Report Abuse

SupremeTrader, you can ignore, however, as the ratio is 1:6 Rights, after the conversion, in July, the price will be adjusted to reflect the new share base, ie, to divide by 7, hence if the price is 30sen now, after the listing of rights, it will be adjusted to 30/7= 4.29 sen only, that's why many many said how come the share price collapse after the right issue.

But if you choose to subscribe, you need to pay another 60sen to the company for your 6 rights.
Hence, we hope that the price will be pushed up to 60sen before ex, so that if you don't have money, can sell the mother, and take the 60sen to pay for your new 6 Rights, after ex, you will still have 6 shares of 8.57sen (60/7) and 2 free Warrants, at least you don't lose.

Of course, if the share price continue to be like that at 30sen, you may chose not to subscibe.

Posted by SupremeTrader > 2021-06-15 14:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks novice2017 for clearing every of my doubts. May God bless you.

novice2017

152 posts

Posted by novice2017 > 2021-06-15 15:26 | Report Abuse

My pleasure SupremeTrader

ksham

37 posts

Posted by ksham > 2021-06-15 23:01 | Report Abuse

Novice2017, please update ur knowledge before u teach someone, u even wrongly calculate the adjusted price..giving a wrong TERP example..hahah..if use 30/7, do u think still wil hv ppl to pay 10sen per piece for the RI?so funny....hahahaa

Posted by Jetming123 > 2021-06-16 13:02 | Report Abuse

If mother share I have 60
Isit on 19/6 I'll get OR 10 and my mother share still same 60

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-16 13:03 |

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-16 13:04 | Report Abuse

novice 2017 thought himself very pro come here educate others hahahahah please go back and learn Ur maths

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-16 13:05 |

Winner88

520 posts

Posted by Winner88 > 2021-06-16 15:07 | Report Abuse

hoho really consolidation, like PDZ last time.

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2021-06-16 15:51 | Report Abuse

Share drop like this otak rosak baru pergi substrice right issue...sampah share will be bsck to 2 cents then sleeping

Posted by Glovefinishretard > 2021-06-16 18:01 | Report Abuse

Citadel9999 scammer

wee2000

246 posts

Posted by wee2000 > 2021-06-16 20:11 | Report Abuse

jetming, if u have mother share 60 unit, u will have
60 x 6 = 360 OR on 21/6/21.

Each OR, u can sell in the market(try to key in 0.005 early morning 21st). Or u could pay rm0.10 for each OR, to subscribe & it will become mother share + warrants after 1mth.

Posted by Jetming123 > 2021-06-16 20:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks wee2000 to explain. So on 21st my mother share still have 60lot right