DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.015 (3.26%)

0.465 - 0.48

74 people like this.

64,142 comment(s). Last comment by Donator 2 days ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-17 14:29 | Report Abuse

Nevermind, let them talk until the cow comes home. a cow is always a cow. No assumption is used and nor is factual. the current price is already reflected of the actual figures / situation so no point to talk about the actual figures. what matters now is the sound judgement based on gut feeling. If you dont have that, i am sorry for you and continue to live in the world of fantasy.I am not trying to convince you or others but to wake you up in the world of reality.

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2019-12-17 15:18 | Report Abuse

Like I said, my assumption is that there is still more value, you assume that price now is reflected current value, but do I go around say you are delusional etc and living a world of fantasy? No. Ppl entitle to their own opinion, but you want to go around think you are smarter than everyone else and talk big and belittle others like what you are doing now, then you should have known why you are not welcome here

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2019-12-17 15:20 | Report Abuse

I like ppl who question when it’s too optimistic, however you just say things to provoke others, that is just pathetic and attention seeking.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-17 16:54 | Report Abuse

just correct your opinion.i welcome ppl to correct my opinion if my opinion is wrong. I am very open minded . but my opinion is formed with care ie not simply simply

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-17 17:20 | Report Abuse

its good to be optimistic but over optimistic or fanatically optimistic is overdone which need to be corrected to be brought back on track to reality. my judgement remains to be seen ..........time will tell.

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2019-12-17 18:58 | Report Abuse

Lol you need to know expressing different thoughts/concern and making fun of others are 2 different things. You just say price too high and won’t go higher without any further facts(for example you could say pe too high, earnings not sustainable etc) then you belittle ppl that are optimistic and say they are delusional, living in a dream. If this is not attention seeking I don’t know what is

You are prob one of those ppl that will appear when price really drop and say I told you so, rub in ppls face and disappear if price goes higher, classic

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 09:01 | Report Abuse

i tell you not to dream of it now before even the price is dropping. i just remind you after the price has dropped . what i am saying is that the TP will not be reached in this year to my observation of the trend. the PE ,earnings etc are the past events which are one of the many factors contributing to the intrinsic value of the share . there are however " extra" factors contributing to the movement of the share price . those so called " extra" factors are beyond you and me to reach but somehow you can smell or sense it with your gut feeling .

i am an optimistic guy like you and every one here but the sky is a limit .but somehow you can not be ignorant when you can sense something is amiss or fishy

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 09:03 | Report Abuse

i told you so.........

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 09:44 | Report Abuse

no hard feeling bro, just the truth with honesty . you should be grateful rather than threatening for nothing...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

no one is just play -play but to be made to be alert with common objective

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

the common objective is to make ......... you know i know and my doll also knows

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-18 09:51 | Report Abuse

Price is well supported, preparing for next upward movement towards 1.20 and above, go go go!!!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

sorry to have disappoint you as it wont happen in this year

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

* disappointed

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2019-12-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

Lol, your comments show that you are having a hard time understanding my comments.

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2019-12-18 09:58 | Report Abuse

獅子何必回頭聽狗吠? 與層次不同的人爭辯,只會浪費時間

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2019-12-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

整天在这吠,要狗粮吗?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

read my lips again ... the said TP wont be materialised in THIS YEAR 2019

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2019-12-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

真的是浪費口舌 我錯了 以為可以溝通

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

i am trying to assist but unfortunately targeted with malice for no reason

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 10:19 | Report Abuse

different classes of people are not the point here .common objective is the point

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 10:31 | Report Abuse

i told you so .....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

iet me make it clear .its never my intention to belittle or make fun of those who are optimistic but merely expressing my view to alert to bring you back on track from the wonderland.

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-18 14:50 | Report Abuse

Joyvest.... forum here to share about Dsonic .... not talking rubbish of your Wonderland & ETC...
if you wan to talk ... be more precise ....

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2019-12-18 14:51 | Report Abuse

Seems like you like a God who know everything about internal Dsonic.... crap

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

no rubbish but truth ..the truth is to get out now on the double

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2019-12-18 14:58 | Report Abuse

Joker talked joker responded

Abba84

979 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-12-18 14:58 | Report Abuse

why people want to to give an unverified hypothetical judgement on dsonic and not letting the markets be the judge!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 15:01 | Report Abuse

if you can read the mind of the market, you are there ............but you dont seem to get the point and still talking about the unverified hypothetical judgement which is irrelevant here

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 15:05 | Report Abuse

yer but they dont seem to appreciate and mad at nothing .what to do ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

all the best to them if they continue to turn to deaf ear

Force

1,418 posts

Posted by Force > 2019-12-18 17:28 | Report Abuse

I think is no problem if dsonic get project and price will reach 1.5 but the problem is a lot of banker predict myeg will get not dsonic.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 17:31 | Report Abuse

yeap. thats the problem.... Force can sense it too but many of them are still thinking of white xmas to come....................

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 17:32 | Report Abuse

for the time being, white xmas will not come this YEAR..............

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2019-12-18 17:34 | Report Abuse

there is another contender in the contention not just myeg

Force

1,418 posts

Posted by Force > 2019-12-18 18:13 | Report Abuse

Anything is possible maybe dsonic can get

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-18 18:42 | Report Abuse

Director buying from open market @1.16 per piece, indicating confidence in Dsonic, price should go beyond 1.20 this week, go go go!!

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2019-12-18 22:45 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 18): Datasonic Group Bhd’s managing director Datuk Abu Hanifah Noordin has disposed of 13.81% of his stake in the company via a series of off-market trades this afternoon.

He was the single largest shareholder of the company, whose share price has climbed 172% since June, before the share disposal, according to its annual report for the financial year ended March 31, 2019 (FY19).

According to Bloomberg, a total of 186.41 million shares worth RM121.17 million or 65 sen per share were traded in three off-market trades from 3.20pm to 3.21pm today.

The transaction price for the off-market trades represents a discount of nearly 44% to its closing price of RM1.16 per share.

In a bourse filing, the group said that Abu Hanifah had sold 66.92 million shares or 4.95% of his direct stake in the group. This leaves him with 137.34 million shares.

Meanwhile, his vehicle Gerbang Subur Sdn Bhd disposed of 119.49 million shares or an 8.85% stake, leaving it with 11.17 million shares.

The identities of those who purchased the stake from Abu Hanifah are currently unknown at the time of writing.

Shares in Datasonic closed 1.7% or two sen lower at RM1.16 giving it a market capitalisation of RM1.57 billion. The counter saw 5.81 million shares traded.

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2019-12-18 22:46 | Report Abuse

涡轮漏气了

Abba84

979 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-12-18 23:53 | Report Abuse

Wil tis affects its share price tmmorw?

2,017 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2019-12-19 00:23 | Report Abuse

转手卖出13.81%=186,435张,股价值1亿2118万,平均每股$0.65。

虽然这消息都外传有一段时间,但还是没有正式公文宣布这神秘人物会是谁吧?

2017年大股东也曾转让卖出5%股权给Lembaga Tabung Haji,间接性LTH的股权持有变成9.76%,也可能这一次是Tabung Haji的机率很高。

会有人一次性要那么多,肯定是胸有成竹为更好的前景而让大股东转让卖出如何大量的股权给它。对方肯定不是什么小角色就能说服大股东如此慷慨解囊吧?也没有什么好担心,就算是别人,相信是为更好的而来吧!

很快就要新的一年,陆续会有很多合约颁发。Dsonic会获得什么好的合约?期待,明年会继续越来越好。

Lee1045

126 posts

Posted by Lee1045 > 2019-12-19 06:10 | Report Abuse

什么原因导致Abu Halifah Noordin 把这样多的股权转让出去?

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-12-19 07:41 | Report Abuse

New shareholder emerge!

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-19 07:52 | Report Abuse

Dsonic need to steer clear of suspicion as Abu Hanifah is the largest single share holder and he is Mahathir 's relative, it could be one of the conditions to get IIS contracts.

Abba84

979 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-12-19 07:55 | Report Abuse

Looks likely -Lembga tabung hji..pilgrimage cash rich funds -has found strength in Dsonic!

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-19 07:56 | Report Abuse

If the new shareholder is Lembaga Tabung Haji, then we can almost confirm that Dsonic already won the IIS contracts.

Davidyeap

324 posts

Posted by Davidyeap > 2019-12-19 07:56 | Report Abuse

没有记错9.76%股份已经传入经济部低下,这13.81%如果也是就HUAT啊

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2019-12-19 08:01 | Report Abuse

That's why don't judge some news from the cover, it may be a blessing in disguise. Some directors continue to buy from the open market @market price is a obvious hint that Dsonic is getting the IIS contracts.