DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

-0.01 (2.11%)

0.46 - 0.47

74 people like this.

64,143 comment(s). Last comment by emptech 1 day ago

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-12-13 12:52 | Report Abuse

Becareful about the margin call...like i said this morning, many people intend to sell it below RM0.40. RM0.40 no support, too bad...

turbofast

257 posts

Posted by turbofast > 2018-12-13 13:34 | Report Abuse

Bodoh

Posted by Tney Hua > 2018-12-13 14:42 | Report Abuse

Up up....

icecool

4,895 posts

Posted by icecool > 2018-12-13 15:13 | Report Abuse

i wonder this counter got people play margin ah ?

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-12-13 15:26 | Report Abuse

Buy call .... buy buy buy tp 0.50.

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2018-12-13 15:28 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy, tp rm 500

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-12-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

Yes, there is a Margin for this counter

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2018-12-13 15:31 | Report Abuse

keong kan d,

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2018-12-13 15:48 | Report Abuse

not only margin, short-selling also.

Wuzy

1,579 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2018-12-13 16:02 | Report Abuse

current support at 38 cents, once break = sell call

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-12-13 16:03 | Report Abuse

They sold as no support at RM0.40...

Eric Ng

175 posts

Posted by Eric Ng > 2018-12-13 16:30 | Report Abuse

0.38 super strong support.

Posted by jsteveloke > 2018-12-13 16:45 | Report Abuse

hi, I am new here
i think just wait for last minutes maybe will see the changes

Eric Ng

175 posts

Posted by Eric Ng > 2018-12-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will bounce same like MYEG

Wuzy

1,579 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2018-12-13 18:27 | Report Abuse

Yup 38 cents "look" super strong support, but price continuous drop and volume continuous increase, possibly sharks are leaving. Anyways hope for the best, hope tomorrow will bounce =)

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2018-12-13 19:13 | Report Abuse

C.... told u guys...

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-12-13 20:35 | Report Abuse

Nicky, not going to buy back?

Posted by T800Terminator > 2018-12-13 20:45 | Report Abuse

Yes. Finally will go to 0.28

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-12-13 21:02 | Report Abuse

not eye see..

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2018-12-13 22:20 | Report Abuse

No.. there r many goods n under value counters to look at....

vespa

874 posts

Posted by vespa > 2018-12-13 22:27 | Report Abuse

Days of easy money with e-service contracts maybe over...Most of these e service companies had an element of croynism. BIMB's report on Datasonic is not encouraging as it sees inherent downside risk.

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2018-12-13 23:19 | Report Abuse

keong kan d, c liao

Posted by jsteveloke > 2018-12-13 23:32 | Report Abuse

I think this is a game of playing the back of all shareholder. They have 2 option to this crazy fenzy.

One: They play a game of selling out so everyone think they will go down and start to sell they share cheap then the backside they buy back with the cheap price. So they earn the profits because for all know Japan coming to Malaysia to invest on technologies and Dsonic are the more advance company and also able to do the SKIN to government. Maybe Japan will choose them as partner to advance the technologies to new level or others.

Two: They really in hard time.

For me. I choose to hold it and see what will go next.

But for all brothers and sisters. I recommended you to invest on techbond. This company have a very good back ground and cash flow.
I believed in very short time the share will rocket to 1.xx per share. Is time to look for it. Don't miss up... I have brought it two days ago and I really satisfy will my informer information.

Posted by factorrumour > 2018-12-13 23:32 | Report Abuse

from time to time i come back to see this share, not because i have holdings nor interest to buy, i just want see when the climax will come........ hahahahahahahahaha

Posted by jsteveloke > 2018-12-13 23:43 | Report Abuse

Nothing is possible brother. Everything will happen in just a minutes but I believed that not so soon. Nice to meet you. Any recommended share to discuss? I really want to learn more from everyone.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-12-14 10:54 | Report Abuse

Low volume. Expected to rebound a little bit...

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2018-12-14 11:17 | Report Abuse

zahid hamidi kena anothet cbt again, keong kan d

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2018-12-14 12:58 | Report Abuse

Confirmed Datasonic paid Datuk Seri Ahmad Zahid RM 6 million, the news is in Malaysiakini!! The share is doomed!! Go ckeck it out.

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2018-12-14 13:02 | Report Abuse

Todays news.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-12-14 13:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bug62 > Dec 14, 2018 12:58 PM | Report Abuse

Confirmed Datasonic paid Datuk Seri Ahmad Zahid RM 6 million, the news is in Malaysiakini!! The share is doomed!! Go ckeck it out.

ME: DONT WORRY LAH, LATER A.JAHIT'S 9YRS AGED GARND DAUGHTER WILL YOU TUBING TO LAUCHING MASSIVE OF ...

Wuzy

1,579 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2018-12-14 13:55 | Report Abuse

panic selling pressure very very high, got syndicate spread rumors said dsonic got paid zahid in order to press the price to lower level, but news said dsonic no paymnet being done. if you think is true, sell call, if you think is false, hold.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-12-14 13:56 | Report Abuse

Dont simply spread the fake news

Wuzy

1,579 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2018-12-14 13:56 | Report Abuse

today news related to zahid
https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/456083

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2018-12-14 14:16 | Report Abuse

Look under the summary of chargers " Menerima cek daripada Pengarah Urusan Datasonice Mr. Chew Ben Ben's name is there". I am only sharing what is written in Malaysiakini!!!

ThegreedZ

737 posts

Posted by ThegreedZ > 2018-12-14 14:25 | Report Abuse

time to buy more and keep....

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-12-14 14:29 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy ...... and keep ... for rewards

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-12-14 14:36 | Report Abuse

Sharing news is good, but dont use “confirmed”, as this is misleading.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2018-12-14 15:58 | Report Abuse

Stale news.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2018-12-14 16:03 | Report Abuse

The court legal precedures will investigate the matters.
We are traders, investors, retailers... we are not lawyers.
Some people always get confused of what they are doing here.

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2018-12-14 16:10 | Report Abuse

Get involved....stay invested....bright future for Datasonic!

Posted by jsteveloke > 2018-12-14 17:28 | Report Abuse

I agree with you kingcobra. Sometimes News really create trouble for us as investor in share. I been shock off by the news and loss for sell. Anyway, I will took it as a lesson and learned from this mistake. I believed Datasonic will grow well and will come back for it by Monday. For I have earned a last minutes rebound on share today.
Happy week end to all.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-12-17 10:11 | Report Abuse

Look like RM0.375 quite stable

Alex Chan

51 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2018-12-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

This stock got 2 way rebound 1.Chew BB resign 2.court case finish

Lee1045

126 posts

Posted by Lee1045 > 2018-12-17 16:03 | Report Abuse

Court case can’t finish in short period....maybe 3 to 5 years !!!

juzaguy

253 posts

Posted by juzaguy > 2018-12-17 17:21 | Report Abuse

Habis laa......

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2018-12-17 19:26 | Report Abuse

Read my post last week. Told you all to sell its going down. The company is good but bad press is effecting the sentiment of this stock.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2018-12-17 22:20 | Report Abuse

It is an allegation, until proven guilty. Did dsonic and myeg paid zahid? Yes, because all transaction is recorded, MACC is not stupid to simply name names.

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2018-12-18 04:30 | Report Abuse

Kelvinfixx you are absolutely right, MACC not stupid to just name names!!

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-12-18 07:43 | Report Abuse

Bug62, first, congrats u sold all at 0.405 last week...It is normal for those who sold off would like to see the price getting lower. Your comment said that Dsonic confirmed give bribe to Zahid, what is your purpose? Hoping the share price continue to fall? Yes, but it is understandable as well. However, you should not comment "confirmed", this is absolutely not right! Where is the proof? Please show proof to MACC immediately if you have it with you. Beside, I can tell everyone go to read my post last week as well, i warned here it is too late to sell below RM0.40, and around RM0.35 is a good buy point again. I dont know whether it will happen, but i never give a conclusion that Datasonic paid Zahid to get contracts.

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-12-18 07:51 | Report Abuse

I dont expect the share price continue to drop > 5% in single day like sudden drop from RM0.405 to RM0.37 again in the short run unless there is a proof to show Datasonic paid to Zahid. Sudden drop from RM0.405 to RM0.37 is just a "The Effect of Sheep Flock" on the day itself.