Well, from my observation, Hibiscus Petroleum took 2 and a half months to get the QA approved from SC. Cliq supposedly submitted their QA on the 1st August. Its already been three months.... You can draw your own conclusions. Useless counter in my opinion.
All things being equal, the intrinsic value for Cliq is RM0.73. If you are to consider they need to secure majority shareholders' approval for the QA, share price should be higher than RM0.73. It is only at RM0.69, with heavy buying yesterday. It's a good sign...
cliq warrant didn't move much after QA announcement yup, don't feel right do the right thing sona warrant shot up after QA announcement do yr own analysis and investment
Nice1 ... Sona n it's wa keep dropping. Where got solid news? Both also lousy QA and don't follow Sc instructions and requirements. How to get approval??
PETALING JAYA: Petra Energy Bhd has stayed mum on why the services of its chief executive officer (CEO) were terminated on Tuesday. The sudden move has left many investors and observers clueless about what next to expect.
Kamarul Baharin Albakri ceased to be the CEO of the integrated oil and gas brownfield service provider on Dec 20.
He was appointed as an executive director of the group on Feb 18, 2010 and CEO on April 27, 2010.
nice1 staff sona is it? here nice1 taruh cliq kaw kaw but nice1 puji sona over the top. be fair because we all here cari makan.
realistically cliq QA be first so we all here gonna get our money first then we makan from sona next we makan some more from reach.
all untung but untung by big or small no rugi. except warrant holder i don't want say much. i too scared to buy.
also realistically this cliq asset onshore make bigger profits money and faster after QA. that sona asset offshore with cost us$48 to produce one barrel oil. market price now only us$45 a barrel. how sona to profit after QA?
i scared sona be like hibiscus after QA. drop like stone. but we wait more info from sona to know better.
u guy read the star today? seem cliq asset not as bad as i thought. they buy expensive but with very good return. need capex only us$15mil and oil cost only us$15 a barrel.
with oil market now cliq can make us$30 a barrel profit. now like this need think harder maybe should vote yes for QA?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
cliqdirectorbabi
19 posts
Posted by cliqdirectorbabi > 2015-10-30 17:09 | Report Abuse
Director bila mau start kerja ? Taken 2 and half year salary without doing anything !