CLIQ ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CLIQ (5234)

4,370 comment(s). Last comment by phyroxus 2016-11-15 21:13

Posted by yamatotrading > 2015-12-02 22:36 | Report Abuse

(Reference is made to the Company's announcements dated 24 March 2015, 27 March 2015, 30 March 2015, 23 April 2015, 14 May 2015, 24 June 2015, 16 July 2015, 31 July 2015, 8 October 2015, 22 October 2015, 9 November 2015, 18 November 2015 and 27 November 2015 ("Announcements"). Unless otherwise stated, all abbreviations and definitions used herein shall have the same meanings as those used in the Announcements.)

On behalf of the Board, Maybank IB wishes to announce that the Company and the Vendor had on 30 November 2015 entered into a supplemental letter agreement to amend and vary the SPA.

On behalf of the Board, Maybank IB also wishes to announce that the Company is proposing to revise the Proposed Increase in Authorised Share Capital such that the authorised share capital of CLIQ is now proposed to be increased from RM25,000,000 comprising 2,480,000,000 CLIQ Shares and 20,000,000 RCPS to RM50,000,000 comprising 4,980,000,000 CLIQ Shares and 20,000,000 RCPS instead of RM40,000,000 comprising 3,980,000,000 CLIQ Shares and 20,000,000 RCPS.

Posted by yamatotrading > 2015-12-02 22:36 | Report Abuse

What next ?

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2015-12-03 02:55 | Report Abuse

In crease for what? Nothing seems to be moving?

chung86

41 posts

Posted by chung86 > 2015-12-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

waiting all cliq director die in cancer and bankrupt

Posted by yamatotrading > 2015-12-04 08:24 | Report Abuse

The dying director want to take more money from the shareholder.
God damn it.

Posted by gudanggaram > 2015-12-04 10:42 | Report Abuse

did any one notice they change the banker. previously was not Maybank.

Posted by yamatotrading > 2015-12-04 12:19 | Report Abuse

change of way to die maybe. Ending still the same = die

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2015-12-04 12:26 | Report Abuse

Sell cliq & buy red sena

Posted by yamatotrading > 2015-12-07 23:24 | Report Abuse

(Reference is made to the Company's announcements dated 24 March 2015, 27 March 2015, 30 March 2015, 23 April 2015, 14 May 2015, 24 June 2015, 16 July 2015, 31 July 2015, 8 October 2015, 22 October 2015, 9 November 2015, 18 November 2015, 27 November 2015 and 1 December 2015 ("Announcements"). Unless otherwise stated, all abbreviations and definitions used herein shall have the same meanings as those used in the Announcements.)

We refer to the news article titled "CLIQ may not need a cash call" published by The Edge Malaysia for the week of 7 December 2015 to 13 December 2015.

The Board of Directors of CLIQ Energy Berhad ("CLIQ" or "Company") ("Board") wishes to clarify that the Announcements made to Bursa Malaysia to-date still remains.

The Company is in the midst of compiling and finalising information in connection with an updated application to be submitted to the Securities Commission in light of among others, the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants and Proposed Increase in Authorised Share Capital.

Should there be any material development to the proposal as announced by the Company in the various Announcements, the Company will make the necessary announcement to Bursa Malaysia.

Posted by yamatotrading > 2015-12-10 22:53 | Report Abuse

any sifu read the revised SPA ?
Guess most retail investor is still go EGM vote NO right ?

callme777

1,586 posts

Posted by callme777 > 2015-12-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

If I vote NO to the rights issue, how much do I get back? Thanks

Posted by yamatotrading > 2015-12-12 01:12 | Report Abuse

should be around 0.71 at this point of time (after tax)

Posted by tingweichun > 2015-12-16 13:04 | Report Abuse

Cliq energy is controlling by this idiot director ! Die Hard !

Posted by yamatotrading > 2015-12-16 22:45 | Report Abuse

i hope once EGM confirm, price will move up to 0.690-0.700. Likely will just dispose it.
Lazy to go for EGM for the additional 1cent.

rohank71

851 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2015-12-18 00:29 | Report Abuse

yamato, cliq has announced as at 30 September 2015, the cash per share in trust account is 73 sen.

Posted by yamatotrading > 2015-12-18 00:46 | Report Abuse

hi @rohank71.. i believe is yet to minus of the tax. My layman calculation is
(73c - 67.5c) less tax 25%+ 67.5c = 71.625c.

rohank71

851 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2015-12-20 12:52 | Report Abuse

Yamato, may be I am wrong. Thank you for correcting me.

Posted by tingweichun > 2015-12-22 10:05 | Report Abuse

Pity cliq is manage by this kind of stupid director & management team ! Unable to acquire oil field even oil hit the lowest point !

rohank71

851 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2015-12-23 01:30 | Report Abuse

warrants now 2.5 sen already. soon 0.5 sen and no buyers. Looks like QA failed or may be rejected by the SC. sad lost my money here and no heart to cut loss at 2.5 sen. stupid management.

Posted by yamatotrading > 2015-12-24 10:20 | Report Abuse

since left 2.5sen.. those holding it might as well just hold until the end..

Posted by tingweichun > 2015-12-28 08:35 | Report Abuse

The babi management took their money and enjoy trip to everywhere but said is for valuation !

Posted by DreamKshatriya > 2015-12-28 08:37 | Report Abuse

lu apply yadi manager lor

Posted by yamatotrading > 2015-12-28 22:46 | Report Abuse

any news on SC.. damn slow

Posted by gudanggaram > 2015-12-29 14:16 | Report Abuse

heard there is internal sabotage going on..... some evil force want to boycott the QA.
yamatotrading if you know any contact in cliq that give out angpow for voting the what they want during EGM, please let me know.

High6

39 posts

Posted by High6 > 2015-12-29 16:21 | Report Abuse

low warrant and high mother is a bad sign

Posted by CLIQmanagement > 2015-12-29 23:16 | Report Abuse

very very bad sign. seems hopeless

chung86

41 posts

Posted by chung86 > 2016-01-01 00:42 | Report Abuse

Happy new year everyone in the new year i hope all cliq director will get a cancer and bankrupt

Posted by CLIQmanagement > 2016-01-01 00:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. That is all the best wishes to the directors

Posted by tingweichun > 2016-01-04 19:07 | Report Abuse

Kamarul Baharin bin Albakri, kena ingat nama bangsat ini !

Posted by tingweichun > 2016-01-05 13:03 | Report Abuse

Kamarul Baharin bin Albakri harap bangsat ini dihukum olleh Allah !

Posted by tingweichun > 2016-01-05 13:04 | Report Abuse

Kamarul Baharin bin Albakri Bangsatttttt !

Posted by CLIQmanagement > 2016-01-06 17:03 | Report Abuse

besides cursing the management.. anyone selling it now ? since can dispose @ 0.690.
Even if call for EGM, the price might just up to near 0.720

Posted by gudanggaram > 2016-01-06 17:17 | Report Abuse

Kamarul Baharin bin Albakri's proxy in i3investor is so quiet now.

Posted by tingweichun > 2016-01-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

babi director !

firehawk

4,773 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2016-01-11 22:47 | Report Abuse

Swiss Credit cut loss ..... :-(

Posted by tingweichun > 2016-01-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

The useless director need to get the fund from public event current the oil prices is so low, useless !

Posted by yamatotrading > 2016-01-12 19:16 | Report Abuse

ham kah lan Directors. Tiu nia ma cau fa hai

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2016-01-12 19:22 | Report Abuse

ini cliq, macam game over soon

mother shoot up - more for refund sum

son - go down the drain - habis liao

chung86

41 posts

Posted by chung86 > 2016-01-13 01:43 | Report Abuse

Cliq director is a bangsat punya bangsat

windrunner

237 posts

Posted by windrunner > 2016-01-13 21:35 | Report Abuse

oh... 0.695... 52 weeks high

Posted by yamatotrading > 2016-01-14 08:56 | Report Abuse

Oil is 10 years low...

k3nthiew

510 posts

Posted by k3nthiew > 2016-01-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

Hi, Yamato. Just gone through ur comment. May i knw where to get d info about .71 refund if investor against d QA. Thx.

Posted by yamatotrading > 2016-01-14 18:01 | Report Abuse

My Previous comment : -

my simple calculation is 0.675 x 3.15% x 3.15% x 3.15% = 0.740 - 75% (0.740-0.675) = 0.723 during maturity on April 2016.

phwihf

Posted by phwihf > 2016-01-14 19:19 | Report Abuse

The useless director even unable to get QA ! I am so regret, did not heard my friend advise, all my friend told me cliq energy is a scam, I did not hear their advise. At the end, I lose 150k ! Remember to though the rotton egg on the director

menly

84 posts

Posted by menly > 2016-01-15 11:08 | Report Abuse

I was at 0.62 so get 0.72 very good enough for me. better than fd

Posted by kamalhusri > 2016-01-15 15:37 |

Posted by kamalhusri > 2016-01-15 15:41 |

Posted by newcomer123 > 2016-01-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

guys. ask u guys something. if buy the warrant now and convert at maturity. isnt it a guarantee return? i din follow this counter. so i might have blur abit.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2016-01-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

or at that time this spac will shutdown d?

Posted by CLIQmanagement > 2016-01-15 22:22 | Report Abuse

Buy the warrant now and you are dead. At maturity it will become worthless.