CLIQ ENERGY BERHAD-WA 13/16

KLSE: CLIQ-WA (5234WA)

10 people like this.

4,072 comment(s). Last comment by Cassandra Murphy 2016-05-10 21:32

3CGOLD

114 posts

Posted by 3CGOLD > 2013-05-22 15:59 | Report Abuse

Newbie, u buy P&O?

Posted by newbie123456 > 2013-05-22 16:01 | Report Abuse

Just sold after lunch. Held it for a very long time already.

3CGOLD

114 posts

Posted by 3CGOLD > 2013-05-22 16:03 | Report Abuse

Okay.. Earn money.. Great !!

Posted by newbie123456 > 2013-05-22 16:07 | Report Abuse

Hopefully cliq wa also earn.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-05-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

how to earn... cliq wa is on the way down

Posted by newbie123456 > 2013-05-22 16:13 | Report Abuse

Announcement next week ma.

WYC4446

9 posts

Posted by WYC4446 > 2013-05-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

Don't panic,the counter all about fuel.If you trap,just keep fr long term investment.I believe it will growth same like (dialog),(scomi)and(petronas dagangan).What price you by now consider very cheap.

Posted by newbie123456 > 2013-05-22 16:25 | Report Abuse

Wow. Sure?

Posted by newbie123456 > 2013-05-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

Cannot keep for super long ma.

eklee21

24 posts

Posted by eklee21 > 2013-05-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

very confident. but this share hurt me so much...

Posted by newbie123456 > 2013-05-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

Hurt you so much and you still have confidence???

WYC4446

9 posts

Posted by WYC4446 > 2013-05-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

Maturity date until 2016, at least you hve 3 years hopefuly the price always like mother like son.After all you hve to throw the son and grab the mother when come to 2016.

eklee21

24 posts

Posted by eklee21 > 2013-05-22 16:46 | Report Abuse

sorry, i said WYC4446 very confident.

Posted by Melvin Chan > 2013-05-22 16:50 | Report Abuse

I doubt it'll climb back to 0.50 within this week. But good if they do. :)

Posted by newbie123456 > 2013-05-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

Azam any comments?

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 17:08 | Report Abuse

This share already habis. On Turun trend. Pasti a lot of people trapped because got few trumpets promoting while the sharks start withdrawing since it hit 56 cents. Normal scenario

Posted by harloleong > 2013-05-22 17:13 | Report Abuse

sorry..
next week which day they Announcement ?

hybrid2013

448 posts

Posted by hybrid2013 > 2013-05-22 17:17 | Report Abuse

Mimpi siang ka? 45sen, still remember, it's good to tp 53-55 with 10% disc

Tiago Gt

408 posts

Posted by Tiago Gt > 2013-05-22 17:18 | Report Abuse

Say oni.....not confirm next week one....

hybrid2013

448 posts

Posted by hybrid2013 > 2013-05-22 17:18 | Report Abuse

Waitng to re enter, probably tmrow, hopefully to pickup more

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 17:18 | Report Abuse

fully agreed with hybrid2013. Already lari since it hit 50 cents

Posted by Foong Lek Soon > 2013-05-22 17:24 | Report Abuse

no one can predict for the price.hopeless

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 17:26 | Report Abuse

simple saja. Few people start promoting and showing positive results and more and more people confident and masuk padang lah...hah, by the time sharks snicking out, more people believe that it will touch 60 cents lah plus plus and today, they are gone. Esok maybe push up sekejap and continue to sell down until it stabilise around 30 cents plus. I learned the hard ways already. Just pity the followers

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 17:30 | Report Abuse

luckily i jumped plane twice fast enuh and made some kopi money. dare not touch anymore

Posted by Foong Lek Soon > 2013-05-22 17:32 | Report Abuse

can touch 0.50 back?

Tiago Gt

408 posts

Posted by Tiago Gt > 2013-05-22 17:33 | Report Abuse

Tomoro?maybe drop lagi......0.42i will enter

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 17:36 | Report Abuse

normally once a share being pushed up hard, it will continue to go back down once it initiated down trend. In my view, 30 plus cents will be more safer.......

Posted by Foong Lek Soon > 2013-05-22 17:39 | Report Abuse

if really like that,terrible

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 17:42 | Report Abuse

no worries. if you got money keep lah. next time if shares like TH or Tiger jumping few days, is time to run lah. at least you made some and if still holding, made another round but second round must jump fast fast lah

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 17:52 | Report Abuse

my dear fellows investors, please do not dream of this counter to go back up or even like some promoters claimed 60 cents in next few days. we must wake up and do the necessary if any had trapped today. just my 2 cents words to share

Posted by newbie123456 > 2013-05-22 18:02 | Report Abuse

Then I better throw tomorrow.

ayamas

173 posts

Posted by ayamas > 2013-05-22 18:08 | Report Abuse

too early to say tat..observe 2molo morning action oni decide for urself wether sell or hold..

duapuluh

10 posts

Posted by duapuluh > 2013-05-22 18:09 | Report Abuse

Hold people!

Posted by newbie123456 > 2013-05-22 18:09 | Report Abuse

Azam all so quiet?

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 18:13 | Report Abuse

I am just sharing my experience but you can only decide for yourself because you will have to face the consequences , not me. I kena kepala pecah during Patimas and also GPRO -2 classic examples.

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 18:14 | Report Abuse

How long this Azam come into our forum? Anyone know?

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 18:15 | Report Abuse

RT I know lah. Long timer here and I guess he also guessing only

ktrader

1,886 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2013-05-22 18:16 | Report Abuse

hmm...can we compare cliq with patimas and gpro as far as future prospect of the companies are concerned?

ayamas

173 posts

Posted by ayamas > 2013-05-22 18:19 | Report Abuse

haha..i got the same experience in raymond chan share too..an expensive experience..definitely no1 can noe the share price exactly..listen to wat ppl share..and decide urself..dun blame or wat..coz v are also learning

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 18:23 | Report Abuse

either patimas, gpro or even ayamemas, when people start promoting on speculation, they are the same. and when first few occassion it moved, that is umpan. once the promotion intensified, is hooked time .Sharks start snicking out at this moment when people still believe it can come back. I also believed Patimas can come back many months ago when it started to dropped from 9 cents all the way 2 weeks in a roll to 4 cents..same with gpro when it hit 13.5 cents, it never look back until 6 cents . really kepala pecah twice

ayamas

173 posts

Posted by ayamas > 2013-05-22 18:29 | Report Abuse

buying some expensive experience huh..but nvm..money can earn back..

ktrader

1,886 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2013-05-22 18:31 | Report Abuse

correct, but then patimas and gpro are debt ridden companies with dark and gloomy future. Now, cliq is different..... with ready cash!! So we have two different types of speculations here.....

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 18:35 | Report Abuse

ktrader, when every chasing /dreaming, anything can be precious. but when nobody chasing it, no matter how much cash the company has, it still not moving up. anyway, I am just sharing my bad experience. maybe you are right that it will sky rocketted tomorrow or soon because it has plenty of cash ? Good luck

ktrader

1,886 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2013-05-22 18:38 | Report Abuse

yeaa...tq

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-22 18:51 | Report Abuse

Well, to be fair to our comments,any months ago when Tiger on show, there were 1 occasion it went down more that 10 cents and recover on the same afternoon . But that happened within the same day. Good luck folks .

Posted by newbie123456 > 2013-05-22 18:57 | Report Abuse

Azam keeps promoting and suddenly so quiet?

ykinvestor

586 posts

Posted by ykinvestor > 2013-05-22 19:03 | Report Abuse

Cliq-WA will have a similar pattern with Hibiscus-WA (both are SPAC which involve in O n G), once the O n G asset acquisition is announced, it should be in the region of 0.55 to 0.70.
I think the reason it has been up in the last few weeks because there is news that the announcement of the the O n G asset acquisition should be out before end of the month. So I think the profit taking today is normal.

ykinvestor

586 posts

Posted by ykinvestor > 2013-05-22 19:16 | Report Abuse

Cliq-WA can move to the region of 1.29 within 6 months once the asset acquiresition is approved. Again this should be similar to the pattern of Hibiscus-WA (it hit 0.69 after the announcement and hit 1.29 when approved is granted). The only difference is that Hibiscus took 3 months after their listing to make the asset acquiresition announcement. So if Cliq can make the acquiresition announcement by end of the month, then it is very good.(looking forward for WA to hit 0.70)

hybrid2013

448 posts

Posted by hybrid2013 > 2013-05-22 19:23 | Report Abuse

It will go 70sen once QA announce, for those who had bought, hold ur pos...a lot more to come on ong this yr but correction is a must when it peak quite sudden

WYC4446

9 posts

Posted by WYC4446 > 2013-05-22 19:31 | Report Abuse

I think what we facing now was a technical corr...but which figure the support will be rebound back......