AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

1.45 - 1.47

51 people like this.

45,017 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 2 weeks ago

PN17

321 posts

Posted by PN17 > 2021-11-02 20:11 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 3rd round limit down

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-02 21:38 | Report Abuse

TP 0.010 langsung tak ada belas kasihan pada bilis.

Posted by hellovic87 > 2021-11-02 22:25 | Report Abuse

go go 0.02

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-11-03 07:55 | Report Abuse

WaterLoo Loo.
OMG.....AAX is goner.
Good riddance Blady Tony and his Tesla.
Useless shit who make life hard to claim refund.

Posted by Steady Punpipi > 2021-11-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

Save your hard earned money for f sake!

Posted by Steady Punpipi > 2021-11-03 09:19 | Report Abuse

Before it's suspended

hoesong

121 posts

Posted by hoesong > 2021-11-03 09:24 | Report Abuse

waiting at 0.03

Posted by sinkalan2015 > 2021-11-03 09:54 | Report Abuse

wtf haven't 12 Nov already 0.04. IB's tp is only 0.01. i bought at 0.08. should have sold it while 0.055 yesterday... :(

Posted by sinkalan2015 > 2021-11-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

the price will go down further more. i just sold mine 0.045. see u guys at 0.02 to buy back.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-11-03 09:56 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.005

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2021-11-03 10:01 | Report Abuse

they will push down the price to force creditor accept their proposal.. u dont accept u got zero lor.. accept then only we fly back to the sky

westan

34 posts

Posted by westan > 2021-11-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

mati lor

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2021-11-03 10:08 | Report Abuse

no choice to accept lor... PN17 already write off from the book..

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-11-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

君子爱财,取之有道 The way AAX treating its suppliers, customer of 95% debts right off and no refund for tickets bought only rime will tell whether or not will ppl still support for future business or there will be no future anymore...

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2021-11-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

when the right EP? just buy & accumulate... TAYOR

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2021-11-03 10:36 | Report Abuse

Super risky stock right now. Avoid or sell before it's suspended.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

This aax 100% delisted.

PN17

321 posts

Posted by PN17 > 2021-11-03 10:48 | Report Abuse

Next tp 1 cent

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-11-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

Pls govt don't ever think to pump in public fund into AAX..it just slowing down the inevitable

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

Pn17, sorry the value is negative.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-03 11:05 | Report Abuse

The the agency share holder jus give some support to price so they can slowly disposed their share to the retail investor that believe got miracle.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-03 11:20 | Report Abuse

This counter i say earlier when the price at 0.08-0.09, agency maintain the price at disposed thier share , drop 50-60% in 1-2 days times, who buy 0.08 - 0.09, minimum lose 50% and will total loss if you still keep till the future.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2021-11-03 11:35 | Report Abuse

Yes. It’s drowned. Buy credible prospect, ICON offshore 2 quarters good profit and growing. O&G stocks next in line. OPEC punishing the world on ESG agenda, they will not over produce and make crude price high to attract investment.

willc48

718 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2021-11-03 12:06 | Report Abuse

just wind up airasia X. not a profitable long haul biz for a low fare airline.

colin888

333 posts

Posted by colin888 > 2021-11-03 12:30 | Report Abuse

The only hope for this company is to get all the creditors to agree on the 0.5% settlement . As I have mentioned, Airbus is listed and they will not accept this term. Confirmed bankrupt!

MyInvest

496 posts

Posted by MyInvest > 2021-11-03 16:21 | Report Abuse

I think so AAX will die. Once open all intl borders (fully) as usual might recover slowly or with gvmt support. :). Let see next week..

Donator

969 posts

Posted by Donator > 2021-11-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

can throw the ticket to dustbin dy...

MyInvest

496 posts

Posted by MyInvest > 2021-11-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

Hahahahha......

Posted by Steady Punpipi > 2021-11-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

Unsustainable even with profits which is highly unlikely... Today I went to immigration to renew passport... It was like a dead town... No one

Posted by Steady Punpipi > 2021-11-03 16:47 | Report Abuse

Save your hard earned money while you still can.....

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-03 20:44 | Report Abuse

Steady_Punpipi you promoted serbak. Any comment on what you said before on how good serbak is?

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-03 20:48 | Report Abuse

Steady Punpipi you still hold? So many investor follow your lead and now serbak is suspended? You need to answer to all that follow you in investing into the counter.

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2021-11-03 21:39 | Report Abuse

Want to know how AAX will end up? Go and study Sumatec. I think will end up the same pattern if no white knight to the rescue.

eipun203

30 posts

Posted by eipun203 > 2021-11-04 10:51 | Report Abuse

AAX now is hard to rebound in a short term

8dragon

2,115 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-11-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

This counter will be suspended at least for a year...

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-11-04 13:07 | Report Abuse

it will be delisted soon.
better sell as long good chance to get back some monies...
UNLESS
die die want to vote down the AAX proposal.

in other word....DIE together....hahaha

joe2020

247 posts

Posted by joe2020 > 2021-11-04 19:43 | Report Abuse

International border reopen for many countries now. U-turn?

LisaTan

45 posts

Posted by LisaTan > 2021-11-05 16:18 | Report Abuse

will aax affect airasia price too?

batbatman

82 posts

Posted by batbatman > 2021-11-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

it affect all Airasia brand. already brand damaged

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-11-05 16:31 | Report Abuse

Do check out AA Twitter and Facebook

望月秀明
@mochinagoya
·
45m
Replying to
@airasia
refund all quickly!
pay back money quickly!

Chew MuiMui Avoid spending your hard earned money on AA. When the unforeseen circumstances strikes, or even they cancel on you, it’s bye bye to your $, they become credits (after you had chased them for it) n those credits have an expiry date!
Why put yourself thru with tis, they turned my cancelled flights into credits and some frozen, they are not even credits …or anything. They held $5k of my money!
1h · Edited

Lily Low Hi, my booking U2SJ7M flight on 6th February 2022 was cancelled, but your AVA only allow me to move flight between 5-11-2021 to 15-12-2021, how is that even logical? I need to talk to a real person to resolve this ASAP!
1h

------------------------

LisaTan will aax affect airasia price too?
05/11/2021 4:18 PM

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-11-06 17:49 | Report Abuse

rumours say want in bankrupt procedure edy ... is tht real?

lfceddie

10 posts

Posted by lfceddie > 2021-11-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

They need - "It would require at least 75% of each class of scheme creditors in the meeting to vote favorably for the proposed debt restructuring exercise to carry". Very unlikely to get 3/4 of votes swing your way.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2021-11-08 10:12 | Report Abuse

@insidershark

Your analogy is not logical because it is not logical. I noticed you have a habit of adopting your personal assumption and rephrasing them as though it is factual proven statement.

Of course I have vested interest in AAX. I placed RM2,000 in the share. Do I worry losing them? Nope. I am at reds of 5 figures of other stocks. Have lost more in real even.

When I used the example of RM100, it is not a figure to be taken rigidly like you just did. RM100 may be little to you. To a beggar, its humongous and can feed them maybe 2 weeks.

Many company runs in debt. They do not necessarily pay it all off to be be surviving. If you think all companies you held share today is debt free, I am glad you are into such a thinking. I don't. Are you debt free? Are you able to pay off all your property loan within 1 year or 5? Assuming you have several that is. I do. I can't pay it off in 5 years. I could perhaps in 20.

My position of logic is very simple. There is no absolute. Your statement and analogy seemed to be in an absolute state. Why are you still here if you're absolutely sure? To do a community service because you have a heart of he kindest man ? Or you're just nosy and loved to talk cock sing song like those coffee shop uncle because they had nothing else better to do daily ?

So if you're absolutely sure and you're still here, I am doubting either your intent, or your life.

If you're not absolutely sure, you have a problem communicating and hence, your analogy is flawed.

You decide that for yourself.

cheeseburger

2,790 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-11-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

if you dont want to take bigger risk, then dont put your money into this stock.

Posted by Danielchanmy > 2021-11-08 18:27 | Report Abuse

I think it's because of FBM KLCI effected.
AAX still can growing up. Unless times up.

ken2004

1,487 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-11-08 20:46 | Report Abuse

People bet that nobody in the right mind will want AAX to head to bankruptcy....

eipun203

30 posts

Posted by eipun203 > 2021-11-09 12:09 | Report Abuse

Recently the up and down seems so big

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2021-11-09 13:07 | Report Abuse

11.11 low low low

Posted by Pattankhaw > 2021-11-09 17:37 | Report Abuse

Heading doomsday soon looks like turning into ashes