AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

-0.01 (0.68%)

1.45 - 1.47

51 people like this.

45,017 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 2 weeks ago

Bon888

3,353 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 09:45 | Report Abuse

Telling grandmother story about price before consolidation. In reality the price has gone up 3 folds since consolidation.

Anyway smart investors already sold all yesterday.

Bon888

3,353 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 09:56 | Report Abuse

This one confirm is a lair. Keep posting negative posts here but bought at 1.80 yesterday.

Posted by i3lurker > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

thats the problem with liars

smart investors bought at 1.80 yesterday and sold all at above 1.90 today

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-05-31 10:20 | Report Abuse

Relax n collect. Better than Radium

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-05-31 10:48 | Report Abuse

Rr88. YOU dare to all in or not? Short selling on currentt price? So confident then short selling lo.. Buy back on 1.65 lo...

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-05-31 10:48 | Report Abuse

Or just talk for syok? Like sslee?

TheCrown

278 posts

Posted by TheCrown > 2023-05-31 10:54 | Report Abuse

Can touch 1.98

Posted by investormalaysia > 2023-05-31 11:22 | Report Abuse

Wa. U dare scold people like SSLEE N THOSE NEGATIVE PEOPLE. THEY ARE BIG SHARK.
LATER THEY SOLD 10000 UNIT DROP TILL RM 1.65. 🤣🤣

gundabhai

64 posts

Posted by gundabhai > 2023-05-31 11:31 | Report Abuse

If people in here really sincere that they buy at this level and sold at certain level, simple - show transaction proof. Otherwise, all just talk cock. Charts are for technical analysis. News impact is also minimal. No one can be 100% sure of what is going to happen next. If you do, you will know when you are going to expire. So dont act God and be happy for everyone.

frank74

409 posts

Posted by frank74 > 2023-05-31 11:52 | Report Abuse

Gundabhai is right, nobody has a crystal ball. It’s all opinions.

Fundamentally, I think AAX is not overvalued. Plus, placement at 1.55. With a 10-15% premium on that, it should have a higher base of 1.70-1.80? Who knows? Plus, not many shares out there…easily cornered.

Technically, it does seem like the stock needs to correct. How far does it go, nobody knows. If you’re long term, you shouldn’t panic. On contra, then be cautious, as always.

Cloud hanging over its head is what’s the restructuring gonna look like? Just laying out all to consider.

Final decision is ours. Nobody else to be blamed.

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-05-31 12:27 | Report Abuse

How to earn more money when Stony wants airfares to go lower.

8 days ago
Sky-high airfares have peaked, budget airline tycoon says
Airline ticket prices have peaked, at least in the market where budget carrier AirAsia operates, according to its founder Tony Fernandes (picture).

“We are there or thereabouts,” Fernandes said in an interview on the sidelines of the Qatar Economic Forum in Doha. “We don’t want it to go any higher, we want it to go lower. We want to stimulate more traffic, so I think they’ve peaked.”

Posted by Chris James > 2023-05-31 12:33 | Report Abuse

as u see before pandemic the price is rm 3++ . now they got contract with other countries. so should be able to fly high rm 6 ++. but those who hold the big amount of monies has crystal ball. they are BIG SHARK. i saw they selling n dumping 3000 to 5000 unit in single transaction. so i pressume it might go down 10-18% after that will shoot sky high 120% in 3 months. and 350% in 7 months++

All depends on big sharks. now they smart ady. they selling in many transaction rather in one single amount.

Posted by Chris James > 2023-05-31 12:37 | Report Abuse

now they give promotion to go for lower fairs. but still a big gain. just need work harder. later after promotion. after 3-5 months promotion over. then stony will jet up the prices sky high .

Bon888

3,353 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 13:25 |

Bon888

3,353 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 14:04 |

Bon888

3,353 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 14:09 | Report Abuse

Anyway I sold AAX yesterday. See you again next time.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-05-31 14:16 | Report Abuse

moving towards 2.00

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-05-31 14:30 | Report Abuse

Just to made my wish: Will back to pre Covid. 1:10 and $4 .
If you don’t like , pls make your own!

Posted by elhippo2001 > 2023-05-31 15:27 | Report Abuse

Tony say please come back....

DoubleO

78 posts

Posted by DoubleO > 2023-05-31 16:22 | Report Abuse

ugrh . I run😞

CapitalB

130 posts

Posted by CapitalB > 2023-05-31 17:04 | Report Abuse

You haven answer... Are you all in short sellimg in 1.9? if not dun act sife here.

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-05-31 17:09 | Report Abuse

he not sifu , he surpress all sifu, he can control index he is the economy grandmaster .... up to him down as much as he want
maybe he can teach warren buffet how to throw index as well

Posted by investormalaysia > 2023-05-31 17:37 | Report Abuse

Told u ady. This counter got few big shark hovering.

Posted by Chris James > 2023-05-31 18:27 | Report Abuse

told u ADY from beginning. the big shark tactic is to dumb in big amount. then come here to scare people . spread negative news or words. cuz they sell 5000 unit only can down 5-7 % . but spreading negative news can scare small investor to sell off. and cause drop from 5% to 15%.

Posted by Chris James > 2023-05-31 18:32 | Report Abuse

the big shark target is rm 1.65. but if small investor follow throw. then become worse. then they will start collecting back again. then throw again at some higher prices. so this counter going to die many people.

Posted by Chris James > 2023-05-31 19:00 | Report Abuse

unless u got 80000 unit to buy in. then u can make it fly to rm 8.88 :>

Posted by Chris James > 2023-05-31 19:00 | Report Abuse

180000 unit can fly to rm18.88 :)

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-05-31 19:01 | Report Abuse

Saudi Arabia may reduce the official selling price of its flagship Arab Light grade for Asian buyers further, according to analysts polled by Reuters.

The price cut, for July deliveries, would be some $1 per barrel, they said. According to Reuters, this would bring the price of Arab Light for Asian buyers to the lowest level in 20 months.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-05-31 19:01 | Report Abuse

u don't sell aax when oil price continue going south

Posted by investormalaysia > 2023-05-31 19:30 | Report Abuse

So tmrw up or down? They will throw 5000 unit - 8000 unit again. U go buy 18000 unit . Can do it? U buy i buy.

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-05-31 19:40 |

Bon888

3,353 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-31 19:47 | Report Abuse

So I3licker you are short term trader or long term investor? Or you just kepoji here only?

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,715 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-06-01 09:40 | Report Abuse

Today AAX play red card so becareful.

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-06-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

Not much AAX in market…. Are all being collected?

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-06-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

Or stuck in high floor.

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-06-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

Poor who chase high …..

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-06-01 10:23 | Report Abuse

Up back.. don't sell

gundabhai

64 posts

Posted by gundabhai > 2023-06-01 10:25 | Report Abuse

This counter is for long term. Those are in it for short term, being lucky is the key word. It wouldn't hurt if reverse and make a little for everyone. Hope everyone who has faith will be rewarded, be it short term or long term.

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-06-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

But chasing high still not so bad, the worse is chase high sell low…. Too bad.

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-06-01 10:27 | Report Abuse

Cut cut veggies cut cut veggies…..

Posted by 9vegetable > 2023-06-01 10:37 | Report Abuse

ok i am back liao ... bet bit bit

DoubleO

78 posts

Posted by DoubleO > 2023-06-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

"This is the final announcement requesting all passengers to kindly disembark from the plane. Thank you."

gundabhai

64 posts

Posted by gundabhai > 2023-06-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

Why tell people to escape? You providing them with money? in a while when it push up you will say i bought at 1.76 and sold at 1.88. Keep your shit to yourself. You are losing your dignity

gundabhai

64 posts

Posted by gundabhai > 2023-06-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

i3lurker - how is the taste of r88 shit? Must be too good for you. Seems like both of you eat the same shit, thats why always support and agree like chicken without head.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

today I take aax flight, the plane is so full until I have to seat next to the pilot

Posted by value_seeker > 2023-06-01 12:12 | Report Abuse

I heard you have no seat and was tied to the top of the plane with 200 hundred other passengers due to over booking? Or was it in my dream?

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-06-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

To Holland?

Posted by value_seeker > 2023-06-01 12:19 | Report Abuse

We need to book plane seat as all need to fly. Fly and dont eat dont work.

DoubleO

78 posts

Posted by DoubleO > 2023-06-01 12:22 | Report Abuse

"Ladies and gentlemen, please remain calm and follow crew instructions. Brace for impact by protecting your head and bending forward. Locate and evacuate through the nearest emergency exits price"

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,715 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-06-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

rr88 , you are correct .

I told u dy.
Macd dead cross has occurred 2 mins ago.

Cut loss on this bounce.

It will sink much deeper.

Posted by value_seeker > 2023-06-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

Buy high and can sell at even higher? Or low? Main thing is to fly.