AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

-0.02 (1.36%)

1.45 - 1.47

51 people like this.

45,017 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 2 weeks ago

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-06-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

Why aax earn so much money but the share price keep dropping. They give bonus to employees?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-06-01 16:36 | Report Abuse

Air ticket is list of control essential item by msia gov?

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,715 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-06-01 16:40 | Report Abuse

Goreng up is UP Now goreng down is Down easy as ABC. 31% still buying 69% people selling.

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-06-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

1.55 just a guide line AAX announced to public the PP price. All your own risk.

Posted by Patient Investor > 2023-06-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

@Eatcoconutcanwin when airasia business is injected into AAX, there will be heavy dilution and uncertainty what it will cause to it balancesheet. Airasia is so much bigger.

teknikal

183 posts

Posted by teknikal > 2023-06-01 17:17 | Report Abuse

MA20 is RM1.68, if fail to sustain at 1.68 then next support is RM1.48.

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-01 17:18 | Report Abuse

Reversal of provisions on debts and investments amounting to RM265.9 million
31/03/23------AAX repoted this Expenses as Positive " 215.9 million"
that mean advertising and promotion, professional fees, insurance, rentals and maintenance is RM 215.9-265.9 =RM (50 million)
***STony is a Fantastic services provider, will charged you an arm and a leg for the services provide.

Posted by SinGor > Jun 1, 2023 3:06 PM | Report Abuse
Other operating expenses: ( as explain in AA Books )
Other operating expenses mainly includes advertising and promotion, professional
fees, insurance, rentals and maintenance.

31/03/22------AAX reported this Expenses as Positive " 33.6Billion "---Kill All loses
31/03/23------AAX repoted this Expenses as Positive " 215.9 million "----Boost Net profit to 300mil++++
As i said Tony is a Fantastic Accountant

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-01 17:28 | Report Abuse

suddenly so many horror stories come out like watching Anabella movie. anywhere I continue buy for every 10 sent drop

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-01 19:12 | Report Abuse

Anything happens to aircraft will be covered sufficiently by P&I insurance.no big deal.

rr88

6,474 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-06-01 19:43 | Report Abuse

Busy2 talking kok, share price has moved from 0.40 to 2.00. He he..

Watch price movements and make money. Leave kok talking to kok talkers.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-06-01 19:47 | Report Abuse

I bought since 1.87 as international news prompt up airline earnings 5-6 fold . Bonus for employees around 10 fold. Now aax seems like overturning to holland

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-01 20:06 | Report Abuse

You bought at 1.86 and still holding as at to date?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-06-01 20:30 | Report Abuse

Gpacket MD bankruptcy. I think a lot of companies will follow his step. Possible?

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-01 21:27 |

Hotstuff

3,217 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-01 22:30 | Report Abuse

correct! lose money much faster in less time. TA jokers.

Bon888

3,353 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-01 22:36 | Report Abuse

Ding dong FA... Ding dong TA..Ding dong Ding dong.... all EPF money gone.!

Posted by i3lurker > 58 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Yes rr88

TA is much faster, spend less time

Hotstuff

3,217 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-01 22:38 | Report Abuse

Evenyone here in i3 knows rr88 8 out of 10 predictions are koyak based on his so called TA. The secret of his investing strategy is "I have no shame". While he claimed others talking kok he forgot he's the biggest kokster.

Hotstuff

3,217 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-01 22:41 | Report Abuse

if we must relate him to a politician... he is exactly like MCA wee ka siong

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-01 23:23 | Report Abuse

What is his TA for tomorrow?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-06-02 08:22 | Report Abuse

Today up ? I want to average lo

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-02 08:48 | Report Abuse

The key takeaways from the analysts briefing yesterday are as follows:

1. The group is on track to announce the details of its PN17 regularisation plan in July 2023 with completion expected by end- 3QCY23. The delay was due to the need to incorporate the latest FY22 audited figures. We gathered that the group plans to divest its aviation group to AirAsia X in exchange of shares for subsequent distribution to its shareholders.

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-06-02 08:57 | Report Abuse

1.71 opening rebound dulu

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-02 09:22 | Report Abuse

Re-post from CapitalA forum:

Quote," i3lurker situation is different today
see PIA case plane seized in Malaysia, last few days
if Stony orders plane lessors to take RM1.00 for RM100.00 owings, plane lessors will take plane instead.
Coz there is a demand for planes now.
Plane lessors want RM100.00 for RM100.00 now" unquote

Below is how much per quarter capitalA need to pay to lessors:
***Interest is increasing and USD is geting stronger. If I am not mistaken the right of use asset is in USD and so are many CapitalA borrowings are in USD.

Depreciation on right of use asset
Quarter ended
31/3/2023
RM million
Quarter ended
31/3/2022
RM million
Operating aircraft: 213.0 : 135.8
Non-operating aircraft :112.4 : 209.5
Others: 0.6 : 0.8
326.0 : 346.1

(ii) Finance costs - lease liabilities
Quarter ended
31/3/2023
RM million
Quarter ended
31/3/2022
RM million
Operating aircraft: 108.1: 66.9
Non-operating aircraft: 61.0 : 93.3
169.1 : 160.2
02/06/2023 6:58 AM

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,715 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-06-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha AAX play RED card again..This morning Buy ALL trap. It is a payback time for the winner.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 10:05 | Report Abuse

Judging from the trends and momentum, the resilience level is prominent with substantial supports, it is expected to fly to the moon very short.

Posted by investormalaysia > 2023-06-02 10:18 | Report Abuse

counter hovering by few sharkeee. Keep spread negative news n keep selling.

Posted by investormalaysia > 2023-06-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

I bought rm1.8 yesterday. If sell now. Lose a bit. Should i sell or wait bounce up?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-06-02 10:27 | Report Abuse

I loss rm50k , still holding. Don't sell yet

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 10:41 | Report Abuse

It is oversold position. The panicky running chicken heads seem to have been flushed off. It is expected to fly to the moon very soon

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 10:53 | Report Abuse

To my observation , 1.70 seems to be the resilience level with supports felt. PP has been determined at 1.55 based on the average price of 1.70 .Hence ,there is no reason why it can descend beyond 1.70.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

PN17 is irrelevant now. The prospects of drawing big income due to the overwhelming demand for flying remain brighter than expected. Both AAX s and Capital A 's regularisation plans have been well-structured in place. Hence, there is no reason why there should be panicky selling.

Posted by Sarcasm777 > 2023-06-02 11:11 | Report Abuse

Don’t worry about plane lease and lessor. They managed to secure a good deal with lessor at favourable price, of course in return for something else.

Posted by Activestream > 2023-06-02 11:14 | Report Abuse

No its not this thing can go lower some more to 1.60 level !!! if u don't see any green candle with buy signal don't assume it can go back up so easily do see the chart well don't lead people to holland !! and stop talking about your FA analysis to measure price movement its useless study TA Charts with volume much better
joyvest

It is oversold position. The panicky running chicken heads seem to have been flushed off. It is expected to fly to the moon very soon

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

Between the short spell of 26/5 to 1/6 , it is observed that there were 580,000 lots ( 58 million shares ) changing hands. The total PP in issue was only 32miliion. Assuming all the PP have exited between the said spells by now , what are you still worried about ? It is believed that difference of 26 m ( 58m-32m ) was due to panicky selling by panicky running chicken heads.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

Followed that shameless liar to buy back now nothing to eat, not even coconut, eat grass.

Posted by investormalaysia > 2023-06-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

I loss a lot ady. Still dont sell?? How????

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,715 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-06-02 11:40 | Report Abuse

somebody don't know how to play this game and win. 1% people are winner 99% are loser.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

the plane is full of passenger everyday until I have to seat inside the cargo

Posted by Chris James > 2023-06-02 11:54 | Report Abuse

can someone guide?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 11:58 | Report Abuse

His TA suggests green candle today .....

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-02 11:59 | Report Abuse

oil price keep on going south
aax price keep on going north .

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 12:06 | Report Abuse

The candle of yesterday was cross over which could turn into bullish or further bearish today . But gathered what was mentioned earlier on, there is no reason why it continues to be bearish...

Hotstuff

3,217 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-02 12:22 | Report Abuse

when these buggxrs tell you to buy you stay away or sell immediately same goes to the other way round. never wrong..

rr88

6,474 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-06-02 12:29 | Report Abuse

Index peak 1499.
Index last valley 1373
Current index 1378

Index will break 1373 in a day or two and head to 1373 - (1499 - 1373) = 1250 there about in 2 - 3 months.

Most trades now are up a few cents, then dropping back.

Everything will go down 20 - 40% in the next 2 - 3 months.

I am taking a break from this market 2 months or so.

Sell in may n go away thing is in progress, is that you do not realize it.

I do because I AM THE SIFU GRANDMASTER. There are times to play n times not to play.

Going to SWISS ALPS for a couple of months.

Adios.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 12:34 | Report Abuse

If you believe in TA, you believe everything. You become the easiest target to be attacked as your move is betrayed by the TA. TA is just one of the quantitative factors which should be used in conjunction with the qualitative factors but sadly , most buggers fail to consider the qualitative factors as they are hard to get by. Those who have both can beat the market. In the absence of both, it is better than none.So your TA is still ok but incomplete meaning it can not be relied upon completely.

Hotstuff

3,217 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-06-02 12:37 | Report Abuse

bury yourself in one of the Swiss Alps perhaps Jungfrau or Eiger and never come back ok. your time is definitely up.

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-06-02 13:00 | Report Abuse

AAX is recovering from recent "stampede".
Hope it does not below RM 1.05.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 14:31 | Report Abuse

yer, his body can be preserved like a fossil underground in the sub-zero Swiss Alps

Gv3990

47 posts

Posted by Gv3990 > 2023-06-02 14:35 | Report Abuse

summone bought 95,100

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-02 14:38 | Report Abuse

Yer big gun. thats what i call it as a qualitative factor