AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

-0.03 (1.90%)

1.53 - 1.61

51 people like this.

45,010 comment(s). Last comment by ZenSen 1 day ago

10,571 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

i3 lurker Sir, Enjoy all your pilling contracts with dementia ladies, ok? The ladies welcoming you to bring rain to a drought small Valley . Haha Enjoy your time there.

10,571 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-22 16:36 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/EBAyML5w2KY?si=5-LCBZ1jRlBMvZz2
You all know who is this lucky yellow haired guy (in i3 ID foto) with his mom kisxing him for 10 seconds??? Haha

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,714 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-10-22 18:09 | Report Abuse

Going down all the way until meet support. Wanted uptrend temporary game over.

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-10-23 08:51 | Report Abuse

Another free-falling week. Sigh.

Nic2050

7 posts

Posted by Nic2050 > 2023-10-23 09:39 | Report Abuse

cut vege lo
very jialat this Tony

rr88

6,369 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-23 09:49 | Report Abuse

1.88. Last low 1.85. Once broken it will go to 1.60++

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2023-10-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

Sifu rr88 was accurate all this while...

27,957 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-10-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

collect time

joyvest

10,116 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

All have been massacred into bloody red river.......

Posted by TheGardener > 2023-10-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

Free Holland return ticket! Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha!

rr88

6,369 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-10-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

Bad news. A bearish descending triangle formed. Any small rebound will be shortlived. Stay away.

Triangle top 2.20
Triangle base 1.85
Technical target below base:
1.85 - (2.20 - 1.85) = 1.50

joyvest

10,116 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-23 10:46 | Report Abuse

Collection at your greatest risk as the cheapest has yet to come....................

AAX must submit RP or face " delisting " . Without upliftment , AAX is now in the limbo and difficult situation to negotiate with Cap A. With the descending share price , AAX's MV is also descending and jeopardising any possible merger with third parties to take over Cap A.

joyvest

10,116 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

Facing with the daunting tasks ahead , it is believed that AAX's share price is expected to nosedive further , dragging down the share price of Cap A. Thats why I say , the cheapest has yet to come for both. Get out of the kitchen now as it is on fire spreading fast and furious.

joyvest

10,116 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-23 11:09 | Report Abuse

Stony never intended to submit RP of AAX from day 1. Stony can not continue to push his way in the face of the odds. SE is adamant to have the RP of AAX , which is prerequisite to the survival of Cap A. As said, SE is to uplift both or none.... Stony's tits and nipples are hanging if not dropping now ......

Posted by 9vegetable > 2023-10-23 11:48 | Report Abuse

gg continue today

5,055 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-23 11:55 | Report Abuse

To be fair, it was Maybank analyst Yin Shao Yang that cause the raise of AAX price. But somehow Stony shirtless might be the cause of its downfall.

MAYBANK Securities has resumed coverage on Malaysia-listed AirAsia X (AAX) with a “buy” call and a price target of RM3.58, as it expects the low-cost airline to be even more profitable than it was pre-Covid.

In a report on Wednesday (Jul 26), analyst Yin Shao Yang forecast AAX to deliver record core net profits of RM160 million (S$46.8 million) for FY2023 and RM256.5 million for FY2024.

This comes amid the post-Covid environment of falling aircraft lease rates as well as rising unit passenger fares, said Yin. He also highlighted that the airline is now effectively debt-free following a debt-restructuring exercise.

The analyst is expecting AAX’s “Practice Note 17” (PN17) listed issuer status to be lifted, given its recent consecutive quarters of profits as well as its positive shareholder equity position. The PN17 status is issued by Bursa Malaysia to issuers in financial distress.

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,714 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-10-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

Already Warning early , Going downtrend until meet support. No uptrend support.

purple70

241 posts

Posted by purple70 > 2023-10-23 14:03 | Report Abuse

MAYBANK Securities has resumed coverage on Malaysia-listed AirAsia X (AAX) with a “buy” call and a price target of RM3.58, as it expects the low-cost airline to be even more profitable than it was pre-Covid.

In a report on Wednesday (Jul 26), analyst Yin Shao Yang forecast AAX to deliver record core net profits of RM160 million (S$46.8 million) for FY2023 and RM256.5 million for FY2024.

Here you go, a sensible reporting vs the extraordinary negative hype!

Given such profit levels, BURSA has no reason to continue classifying it as PN17

joyvest

10,116 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-23 14:09 | Report Abuse

Because of the " buy call" by Mayland,many are cursing them like hell ......it is expected to plummet further in days to come......

10,571 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-23 14:24 | Report Abuse

You are spot on Sslee. Stony gave me hints what is the future of Aax. Stony never in his lifetime did shirtless stunts in public. The coded messages given by Stony, only a minority will understand its meaning. Omg

Posted by Sslee > Oct 23, 2023 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

To be fair, it was Maybank analyst Yin Shao Yang that cause the raise of AAX price. But somehow Stony shirtless might be the cause of its downfall.

27,957 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-10-23 14:38 | Report Abuse

collect

10,571 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-23 14:57 | Report Abuse

WARNING for those with Apple Watches
my husband and I both have apple watches and one night we were getting it on when suddenly we heard a voice that wasn't either of us

my husband and his watch had called someone
see there is danger in calling out the wrong name because otherwise I would have just called his phone but she's called out Roger and said a Chris Roger from work hey Roger,
I'm getting rogered we were both in shock we were both in panic but we were soon both really curious

who did we call yeah
yep it turns out it was one of the people who work at our church

praise be while my husband was doing me missionary he called a missionary
laughs

10,571 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/Zc3uQinDbAw?si=dITzo78G_FaFdBO9
The most hilarious…

SinGor

4,694 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-10-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

Tony was in such Good mood before Bursa announcement that he even do some strip tease.
He thought "everything settled "---No Regularisation Plan also can exit PN17

joyvest

10,116 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

It is said that the cause of decline in MV was due to the " topless of stony" . If this is true, the "bottomless of stony " would make AAX penny stock ?

10,571 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

We all need a good laughter to forget Bursa Reddish all over the place.
A good laughter is the best remedy for a sad Bursa week or months, some one says.

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2023-10-23 17:06 | Report Abuse

Tony Fernandez must be warn...next time do not simply show his black "tetek" in front of people!

williamh

840 posts

Posted by williamh > 2023-10-23 17:11 | Report Abuse

Now ringgit will touch and cross 22yesrs low to beyond 5, and the opening support of Hamas will added to the bleeding of rm and foreign exits faster and partners of AAX from manufacturing planes may change their plans

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,714 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-10-23 17:15 | Report Abuse

many people cut losses

FAInvestor

119 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 2023-10-23 17:27 | Report Abuse

Mabel must be delighted today cause AAX price crashed and she can buy some more at cheaper price

10,571 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-23 17:28 | Report Abuse

Today a lot cut loss. Almost 9% negative today here. Omg

10,571 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-23 17:29 | Report Abuse

If you follow longkang mabel cat, you are doomed.

Posted by loganathanrhb > 2023-10-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

Rejected

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-10-23 18:47 | Report Abuse

Ask this guy where are all the debts gone since he is so expert in aax !

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-10-23 19:33 | Report Abuse

Long way to exit PN 17. Easily another 12 to 15 months. Better cut losses.

SinGor

4,694 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-10-23 19:49 | Report Abuse

Not everything is getting worst---I heard Tony has received many Belly Dance Offer from Turkey Belly Clubs.
He can earn million of Lira per nite.

joyvest

10,116 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-23 19:57 | Report Abuse

You may recall that eatcoconutcanwin bought AAX at around 1.80+++ a few months ago. I hope he has sold all ar above 2+++ otherwise he is back to square one....

The morale of the story is never hold for long term....not in a millions years...

10,571 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-23 22:14 | Report Abuse

Haircut half price—> Rm2.00/2= Rm1.00
Omg

izoklse

5,215 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-10-23 22:38 | Report Abuse

perghhh freefall. Delisted ker ?

anisbin

649 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-10-24 08:21 | Report Abuse

Tu lah... Sngt bearish... Asyik buat new low... Smlm lg seketul candle merah pnjng... Rasa nk beli tp kena tunggu dulu next candle...

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-10-24 08:54 | Report Abuse

Congrats to all gamblers who chased high , voluntarily to be cutted vege by tiger !

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-10-24 09:08 | Report Abuse

no cut lah. I waiting the merger between mas, aax and cap A.
Just like UMW + Sime.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-10-24 09:09 | Report Abuse

This is the time for merger to monopolize the business as environment is bad.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-10-24 09:35 | Report Abuse

bursa force tony to merge.

joyvest

10,116 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-10-24 10:11 | Report Abuse

Those who have chased high and are still clinging the lots are advised to cut losses immediately. AAX is reported to be in a daunting task to come out with the RP without which the fate of Cap A is doomed. Hence there is no chance for the share prices of both companies to spike if not depressed further

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-10-24 10:44 | Report Abuse

Exclusive: AirAsia, Malaysia Airlines merger an option as COVID-19 hits industry - minister

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-health-coronavirus-malaysia-airlines-idUSKBN21Z15S

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-10-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2020/12/03/a-strategic-case-for-malaysia-airlines-and-airasia-merger/

A strategic case for Malaysia Airlines and AirAsia merger

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-10-24 10:47 | Report Abuse

MERGER REVIVE

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-10-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

No choice. I think some strong politician involve in AAX pn17 rejection. Maybe Ministry of Transport want them to merge.