AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

1.49 - 1.51

51 people like this.

45,018 comment(s). Last comment by Apple4Oranges 19 hours ago

loribalak

149 posts

Posted by loribalak > 2023-09-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

Strong closing. Announcement coming?

N4rc0t

72 posts

Posted by N4rc0t > 2023-09-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

Show is on, wait for announcement.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-26 17:54 | Report Abuse

See u guys 5.00

purple70

248 posts

Posted by purple70 > 2023-09-26 23:42 | Report Abuse

What's in the announcement?

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-09-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

Hahaha! There is no announcement. PN 17 uplifting should be in late November 2023. Based on past records.

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-09-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

Big drop now!

NorAfan

127 posts

Posted by NorAfan > 2023-09-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

Kenapa jatuh? Sebab harga minyak naik ?

imm0rtan

76 posts

Posted by imm0rtan > 2023-09-29 16:25 | Report Abuse

only drop abit

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2023-10-01 14:01 | Report Abuse

Oct is month on pn17 decision, Critical month...

willc48

716 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2023-10-01 20:45 | Report Abuse

we know AAX biz is worst than AirAsia but share price flying high despite PN17 and better than AirAsia.

Heavy987

132 posts

Posted by Heavy987 > 2023-10-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

Chill

NorAfan

127 posts

Posted by NorAfan > 2023-10-03 12:12 | Report Abuse

Keluar PN17 bulan ni?

Heavy987

132 posts

Posted by Heavy987 > 2023-10-04 10:38 | Report Abuse

Drop related to PN17?

OnTime

2,175 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-10-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

halloween coming!

48,997 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

Time to fly

Heavy987

132 posts

Posted by Heavy987 > 2023-10-04 15:05 | Report Abuse

Now everyone can buy ahahahaha

northside

130 posts

Posted by northside > 2023-10-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

Washing before raising

Posted by TheGardener > 2023-10-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

Now everyone can go Holland!

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-10-05 10:49 | Report Abuse

Seems like bad news is on the way.

Posted by sweetpotato > 2023-10-05 11:04 | Report Abuse

uplifting fr PN17 is still pending..... not a good sign.

Polobuddy

20 posts

Posted by Polobuddy > 2023-10-05 17:07 | Report Abuse

uplift from pn17 then fly high lor, how to holland

anisbin

649 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-10-05 21:43 | Report Abuse

Holland...

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-10-05 21:46 | Report Abuse

no need holland
just keep borrowing money non-stop can last for 50 years easily.
Directors all died, case closed.

Use new loan to pay old loans

QED

Posted by anisbin > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Holland...

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-10-06 00:22 | Report Abuse

Cap A is in deep shit.

paulthesotong

2,566 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-10-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

Oil extend rapid slide..its that the reason!

48,997 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-06 18:50 | Report Abuse

Why does capital a need to extend to submit the RP?
Sound fishy

48,997 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-06 18:51 | Report Abuse

I can conclude the wayang about reaching the end story.
No more new or fantasy news to support the wayang anymore

48,997 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-06 18:52 | Report Abuse

As such, just watch the hk drama series....like in HRC..

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-10-06 18:54 | Report Abuse

make it political
and
Gobermen will give RM2 Billion to AAX.
Immediately next day can submit Solvency Test to BURSA

and PN17 uplifted within 24 hours

48,997 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-06 18:56 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/lzaop4JXIfY?si=YLv4SQqSnLxqrf4I

HK drama series started

10,593 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-06 19:43 | Report Abuse

Don’t cry for me Aaxgentina. Wayang only.
Never ending extensions.

10,593 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-06 20:57 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/SoIOizl07Q8?si=twaNkemrquOBsauk
The kencinger is the black car. Started all this. Don’t underestimate what the i3 will do for you.

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-10-07 13:20 | Report Abuse

To avoid panic attacks, from CapA Ponzi scheme bankruptcy no refunds
you can:
Practice breathing exercises every day to help prevent and relieve panic attacks
Practice regular exercise, especially aerobic exercise, to help manage stress, release tension, improve mood and boost confidence
Eat regular meals to stabilise your blood sugar levels and avoid foods that don't agree with you
Avoid caffeine, nicotine, alcohol and smoking, as they can make panic attacks worse
Seek professional help if panic attacks persist and find a supportive network of people who understand your condition
Focus on a nearby object and its details when you feel a panic attack coming on, to reduce other stimuli and distract yourself
Avoid posting fake news on i3investor forum

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-10-07 13:52 | Report Abuse

PN 17 status will be uplifted this month.

Posted by sweetpotato > 2023-10-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

Cap A need RM10bil to be uplifted from PN17. That is the cost AAX has to bear if AAX acquires the aviation biz. Does it worth RM10bil? Tough job!

Eagle77

4,776 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2023-10-09 12:34 | Report Abuse

Buy Pohkong - gold extreme war just coming next year will be worst ☄️☄️☄️💥

Posted by Ryugentrades > 2023-10-09 13:05 | Report Abuse

I am Setting cut loss at 2.32

If price breaks that, I think will be more downward pressure in the short term. War in Gaza and oil price is negative news.

teknikal

180 posts

Posted by teknikal > 2023-10-10 11:42 | Report Abuse

Support 2.33, Resistance 2.56

48,997 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/business/2023/10/10/602638
Myairline falls in cash flow problem..

It is not easy for airline business

paulthesotong

2,566 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-10-12 14:51 | Report Abuse

On the runaway..loaded with jet fuel...

loribalak

149 posts

Posted by loribalak > 2023-10-12 17:15 | Report Abuse

yes. just waiting to fly

batigoal

16 posts

Posted by batigoal > 2023-10-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

Why price droping

TomYam

124 posts

Posted by TomYam > 2023-10-13 13:11 | Report Abuse

Budget carrier AirAsia, a part of the Capital A Bhd group, is seeking a US$400m (RM1.8bn) loan, half of it from private credit funds, to refinance debt, according to people familiar with the matter. The loan will be in the form of a revenue bond, with investors to be paid out of ticket sales from ten AirAsia flight routes, the people said, declining to be identified because the matter is private. A representative of the company declined to comment. Capital A is no stranger to private credit. An engineering and maintenance subsidiary Asia Digital Engineering in April secured a US$100m investment from private-credit provider OCP Asia Ltd, according to a statement at the time. (The Edge)

48,997 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

AAX goes to lifted pn17..
Why nobody interested now?

Dehcomic01

312 posts

Posted by Dehcomic01 > 2023-10-15 11:53 | Report Abuse

If you look at the chats and comments, you will realize that most are short term traders. So there are few fundamental investors. Well short term traders buy based on market sentiments. I guess you can see that with the Hamas and Ukraine conflicts, travel is not going to have a bright future.

frank74

405 posts

Posted by frank74 > 2023-10-15 14:10 | Report Abuse

@pang72, interest may be diminishing because the risk to rewards has become less favorable at this price, and with the onset of the war, which could escalate.

The anticipated PN17 news can sometimes be a catalyst to a positive price move. However, experience also tells me that it could also be a carrot/trap dangled by sharks to distribute shares to unsuspecting investors.

End of the day, it’s the risk an investor is willing to take I guess. Good luck !

Posted by 9vegetable > 2023-10-16 16:36 | Report Abuse

ship sinking again kah?

Posted by loonisback > 2023-10-16 16:48 | Report Abuse

PN17 uplift rumors all around again... operator rdy to goreng up?

talk2pkc

2,299 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2023-10-16 16:55 | Report Abuse

Anytime this month PN17 will be history ......... RM3 soon.