INSTACOM GROUP BHD-WB 13/18

KLSE: VIVOCOM-WB (0069WB)

345 comment(s). Last comment by Brader Is 2018-08-08 17:40

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-02-23 08:38 | Report Abuse

Dell888, do you still have position in vivocom?

Dell888

296 posts

Posted by Dell888 > 2016-02-23 09:11 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-02-23 09:12 | Report Abuse

Quarter result should be around the corner.......and if there is spike in volume and price it means the results is good.

And based on past 1 week trading of the stocks withartificial low volume and at 0.225 range, it could be PP period to determine the issuance price to the taker. At 0.225 less 10%, the PP price could be 0.20 sen based on someone comments earlier

As at now, the volume already transacted 11 million for past 11 minutes.

Something is brewing.

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-02-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

fingers crossed. most important is the closing price.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-02-23 09:23 | Report Abuse

Daz, any changes to SYF TP?

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-02-23 09:24 | Report Abuse

no ktsk88

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-02-23 09:26 | Report Abuse

hopefully seller has reduced tremendously for vivocom after recent flush

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-02-23 09:29 | Report Abuse

Yes i was monitoring Nihsin since 34sen, but didn't go in otherwise within contra of 3 days i could have made 3 sen. Pity.

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2016-02-23 09:32 | Report Abuse

The skunk now can say what he wants as the price has been suppressed. I don't really read anything from the skunk because mostly are fabricated and not true. So to me he has lost his credibility and cannot be trusted. What he writes is rubbish and full of fouled mouth langages.

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-02-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

myview, you always have our support...hopefully its peaceful here...

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2016-02-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

ktsk88, Prices up and down is normal but depressing the price to 22.5 is something different. The companys credibility is at stake unless there is a plan to buy cheap. I don't want to speculate.
I am also looking forward to the quarterly results which will show the credibility of the company. Remember this company has a large share based of 2,5b. So it is not so easy to manipulate. I prefer a slow but steady price rise based on the book order value and profitability of the company. I am a long term investor.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-02-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

Yup, you're right MyView. i m also looking forward to the result anytime soon.

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-02-23 09:53 | Report Abuse

should be next monday or tuesday..

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-02-23 09:54 | Report Abuse

why they dont adopt laddering strategy, its the perfect method for large share number company..

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2016-02-23 09:58 | Report Abuse

Daz Ng, thanks for your support. Our credibility and integrity is very important to gain the trust of our people, By now most people here knows that I am a genuine investor like most of you here. Of course we want to see the share price getting stronger and stronger. People who don't have yet but want to buy will want to bring the price lower. It's normal. But if one have no shares and no interest here, why bother to keep repeating the same thing over and over again? We genuine investors should not allow this to happen.

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-02-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

if only i3investor can block ip address of a those skunk then this wont be happen.

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2016-02-23 10:07 | Report Abuse

It does not matter whether what we say is positive or negative of the company. Most important is the truth. We should know that there are Vivo people here watching this forum? They also look at the mood here. Their next action may also be taken from the cue here. Well, everything is possible.

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-02-23 10:23 | Report Abuse

yes, let us now focus on share investment.

Dell888

296 posts

Posted by Dell888 > 2016-02-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

The wall at 0.24 and 0.245 is really a tough one to break. This could be the resistant fighters.. Hahaha

Oh man.. the only way is for an operator to come in. Or else, the stock and trend will be dead

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2016-02-23 11:01 | Report Abuse

Dell888, I agree with you if the price falls below 22.5 that it is game over.

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2016-02-23 11:28 | Report Abuse

Hey guys, we also have to view the main forum because news are still posted there. Please take note.

Dell888

296 posts

Posted by Dell888 > 2016-02-23 13:45 | Report Abuse

Anti My-View, much appreciated if you can leave us here and use the other forum to let out on Myview. We don't take sides here so we ask to be left alone. You are free to join us and be critical but hope you can be easy with the language. Thank you.

Dell888

296 posts

Posted by Dell888 > 2016-02-23 14:09 | Report Abuse

Instafan, please don't encourage other people to retaliate. Respect some of our wishes here. If you want to get back at your "friend", please do it at the other forum

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-02-23 14:15 | Report Abuse

Oh my god....

Posted by InstaFan6 > 2016-02-23 16:30 |

Posted by InstaFan6 > 2016-02-23 16:44 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-23 18:59 | Report Abuse

Bravo Volcano bro...

This is the exact kitab I got from Monkey king when they back from WEST INDIA........

Ur Namo NamoHome inside more powerful... Well done!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-23 19:05 | Report Abuse

Valcano..

Well protected..6.40% now and 6.50% next year.

3EMWE

105 posts

Posted by 3EMWE > 2016-02-23 22:20 | Report Abuse

the rules no longer apply

susuMilk

29 posts

Posted by susuMilk > 2016-03-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

time to collect...

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2016-05-11 15:31 | Report Abuse

Wah like this also can shoot up. I sold at 20. Mother need to be 45.5 sen only to be profitable. Don't know how they calculate unless they foresee big jump in mother

Master

185 posts

Posted by Master > 2016-05-11 17:50 | Report Abuse

Big kaki collect before they push up mother lar

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2016-05-11 22:46 | Report Abuse

The problem with mother share is its share float is too large. That is why it is hardly to go up.

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2016-05-11 23:15 | Report Abuse

Really? fr 22.5 till now.

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2016-05-11 23:16 | Report Abuse

Oso so many pp.

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2016-05-11 23:24 | Report Abuse

Don't know how many times profits, swing in n out fr mother share.

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2016-05-11 23:24 | Report Abuse

Just tambah today 35sen

2007caca

59 posts

Posted by 2007caca > 2016-05-12 15:21 | Report Abuse

just 0.02sen to achive roi 100%....he..he..

tomwah

1,595 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2016-05-19 08:05 | Report Abuse

Hope today can buy in .17. Miss a boat yesterday ..

STC88

15 posts

Posted by STC88 > 2016-05-19 10:26 | Report Abuse

time to collect as low as possible. bought some at 0.155

tomwah

1,595 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2016-05-19 11:45 | Report Abuse

awesome

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2016-05-24 08:33 | Report Abuse

vivocom can upto high profit

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2016-05-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

Next support 14 cent....stanby bullet to buy back

SoSo

46 posts

Posted by SoSo > 2016-06-03 00:37 | Report Abuse

tomwah

1,595 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2016-06-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

waiting for new inpact this silent counter

wwwin

189 posts

Posted by wwwin > 2016-07-29 20:48 | Report Abuse

i missed rm0.16 train, is it still can going ?

Kueh

528 posts

Posted by Kueh > 2016-07-29 22:48 | Report Abuse

Why not, i m in at 0.17

HengLiang

319 posts

Posted by HengLiang > 2016-08-01 09:34 | Report Abuse

19 take profit loh

muknike

201 posts

Posted by muknike > 2016-08-01 10:15 | Report Abuse

what price to enter

Posted by lowbuyhighsell > 2016-08-01 15:32 | Report Abuse

now still can enter , before the 2th Q report come up .