WESTPORTS HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WPRTS (5246)

-0.01 (0.23%)

4.20 - 4.28

9 people like this.

2,062 comment(s). Last comment by Brutus 1 month ago

mamamian

20 posts

Posted by mamamian > 2013-10-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

praying the best to come...will come...

USApg

783 posts

Posted by USApg > 2013-10-29 16:52 | Report Abuse

Sell before too late!

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2013-10-29 16:53 | Report Abuse

USApg

783 posts

Posted by USApg > 2013-10-29 16:58 | Report Abuse

I will buy at 1.30! Haha

PJTrader

112 posts

Posted by PJTrader > 2013-10-29 16:59 |

Lasallian

392 posts

Posted by Lasallian > 2013-10-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

USApg....kau tunggu perlahan-perlahanlah.

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2013-10-29 17:08 | Report Abuse

Hammer! Danger signal... no 1 cent today but a lot of buyers at 2.54.

kobar

130 posts

Posted by kobar > 2013-10-29 18:44 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will up

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-10-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

Today not hammer...it already form on monday...today doji,wether normal one or .......
Juz wait for tommorow n day after day....

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-30 07:18 | Report Abuse

No worries....TA & FA very bullish....It is on top of all major cornerstone list....Let see what happen today...cheers

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2013-10-30 08:48 | Report Abuse

Sharks are just trying to press the price down to accumulate at low prices..Just like MPHBCap, tis counter will be at least $3 by CNY.

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2013-10-30 08:50 | Report Abuse

thanks necro for pointing out, yes is doji... ha..ha... me newbie in TA. ya lets see how today. GREEN!

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2013-10-30 08:51 | Report Abuse

wah US record high!!

fifijalal

1,032 posts

Posted by fifijalal > 2013-10-30 08:58 | Report Abuse

HCLee, i agree with you on that point. been monitoring the bidders and sellers volume closely and everytime there was an upward momentum suddenly the bidding volume disappeared. some people are definitely accumulating. is there a forum to discuss on how to go about with UMW-OG? sensei, dokou?

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2013-10-30 09:01 | Report Abuse

Look like the sharks are using different tactics today ! The queues are so much less today.

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2013-10-30 09:04 | Report Abuse

hmm...

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2013-10-30 09:18 | Report Abuse

seems like NCB also gaining... despite their recent results

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-30 09:41 | Report Abuse

fifijal.....Yes I confirm your statement that some big funds is definitely accumulating.....Big Boys doing bargain hunting......Jantung mesti kuat.......The weak hearts will give to the bidder......cheers

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2013-10-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

The current depress price is being press down by the sharks...trying to shake out the weak holders. So be patient and you will be rewarded.

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2013-10-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

hc lee, u oso got internal sources.. :)

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2013-10-30 09:54 | Report Abuse

The sharks won't tell lah....you got to be creative to find out. Just keep and you will be rewarded.

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-30 10:00 | Report Abuse

HC Lee...I confirm your statement...Take it from me...cheers..

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2013-10-30 10:05 | Report Abuse

Cheers

Posted by Jelita Intrend > 2013-10-30 10:09 | Report Abuse

Sang-rubern, u very active today

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-30 10:13 | Report Abuse

Jelita Intrend.....he..he...I am feeling more and more confident with Westport...I can't reveal why....All WestPort Investors must unite if you want to see 3.50.....

fifijalal

1,032 posts

Posted by fifijalal > 2013-10-30 10:18 | Report Abuse

Yup HCLee, its easy to do that when u have loads of shares at 2.50. u just need to dispose a small portion to create a panic and you will get more shares at a lower price. in my personal opinion, and this is just based on my observation coz i got nothing better to do, this has been happening ever since the listing. the P3 huha and the recent press conference were intentional to make it more dramatic. Again, just a humble opinion.

Posted by Jelita Intrend > 2013-10-30 10:21 | Report Abuse

huuuuu....

Posted by rozlin77 > 2013-10-30 10:21 | Report Abuse

we will see...

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-30 10:22 | Report Abuse

fifijal...We are talking on the same wavelength......West Port investors must unite....West Port is on top of all cornerstone and Foreign Investors list...Take it from me....cheers..

fifijalal

1,032 posts

Posted by fifijalal > 2013-10-30 10:33 | Report Abuse

Word SANG-JERO. but my only regret is not to let go at 2.70 and pick it up again t+4. its cool, what did not kill you, will only make u stronger. that will be my tektik for UMW-OG. good luck investors. may we all prosper before GST bites us in the butt later.

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2013-10-30 10:42 | Report Abuse

In order to accumulate at cheap prices, syndicate will shakeout the market before pushing up. they will do this with some bad news like the CMA news to get people panic and sell out. Sang rubern had already says it's a non issue as they can always increase the volume. Tis trick is very common especially in a bull market.

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2013-10-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

Unite!..

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2013-10-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

I believe this counter will go up but in a slow way as the sharks want to accumulate as much as possible. To play this counter, you will need to hold for 1-2-3 months....then only the true beauty will come out.

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2013-10-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

not sure today also Doji? looks like bull and bear fighting, not decisive for a breakout..

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2013-10-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

mbge7clt...been like this for the past few days. It will be a slow and steady climb...any sharp spike will be a bonus.

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

Simple...Unite...Don't give bidder...if everybody want to see 3.50...Shares in the market getting lesser now...Demand more than supply...cheers...

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2013-10-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

ya agree.. this kind of trend since few days.. swimming with the sharks..

rex233

40 posts

Posted by rex233 > 2013-10-30 11:40 | Report Abuse

Seem like the shark slowly accumulate their lots by waiting ppl throw down then they pick up at lower price.

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-30 11:45 | Report Abuse

I can't wait to see what happen after it breaks 2.60....We have to do a "komplot sorok" westport shares so that the price will shoot up faster....

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2013-10-30 11:45 | Report Abuse

wah they really shark.. ha..ha... if they use this strategy to accumulate then it would be very slow.. wonder why not aggressively pick up .. then the other fund mgr who are slow will then have to pick up at higher price already...

Hotspurs

24 posts

Posted by Hotspurs > 2013-10-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

UMW O&G, is due for listing tthis Friday, so all focus will be on this counter. So, Westport should trade sideways in the meantime.

fifijalal

1,032 posts

Posted by fifijalal > 2013-10-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

HC Lee, i would prefer slow and steady increase rather than sharp spike. sharp spike will attract contra players. they will dump if they dont get the price they want t+4. premature is always not good.

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2013-10-30 12:25 | Report Abuse

fifjalal...you are very experience. Totally agree with you. These sharks have plenty of capital....if many ppl sell, they will push it up, if many buy they will press it down to catch contra. With westport and with institutional support, they won't have a free hand. So little sharks like us have cover...he he.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-10-30 14:59 | Report Abuse

Shark konon...katak bangla adalah...APTB

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-10-30 15:00 | Report Abuse

Wakaka

iamalex

241 posts

Posted by iamalex > 2013-10-30 15:03 | Report Abuse

very slow....

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

necro..what is APTB?

rex233

40 posts

Posted by rex233 > 2013-10-30 15:57 | Report Abuse

Already lesser throwing price, next week price shall shoot up cent by cent

kobar

130 posts

Posted by kobar > 2013-10-30 16:11 | Report Abuse

See big support and big road block. I think big shark collect . Maybe push when company announce 9 month profit.

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2013-10-30 16:22 | Report Abuse

99% of the queues sama2 orang. I can see them accumulating clearly....so tunggu aje. Duit akan datang. He He