VELESTO ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VELESTO (5243)

-0.005 (2.33%)

0.21 - 0.22

28 people like this.

24,132 comment(s). Last comment by leeabraham 23 hours ago

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2024-02-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

Will reach TP = 0.30 by end Feb 🙏

junetan11

107 posts

Posted by junetan11 > 2024-02-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

wow, moving

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

Next week kasi pecah 0.30. (I queue sell 0.295 ya).

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

Don't have to guess, is a confirm good one! Unless some 东瓜豆腐came out 🤣🤣🤣 last minute.

Posted by Lewis Lee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

i guess the QR result will be very good !

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2024-02-21 11:51 | Report Abuse

I think the QR result will be released next week

Posted by Macgyver111 > 2024-02-21 22:12 | Report Abuse

The price has already been consolidating for long periods since the last spike from 0.15 to 0.275 in Jan/Feb 2023. Time to break new ground soon (subject to qtr result). Hope qtr at our favourable side.

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2024-02-22 11:40 | Report Abuse

I think management will use " Reverse impairment " to remove any KinKey numbers to make Results
beyond expectations----Forcing analyst to Upgrade for 2024

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

This time going to break 0.30..Ini kali lah!!!

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-02-24 08:58 | Report Abuse

I think will take a while before revenue and profit being reflect

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2024-02-24 11:06 | Report Abuse

4Qr23 will be the highest achieved profit?? Following Qr24-25 will bounce around this base bcos Velesto revenue
are Contract Based (fixed ) & Floating DayRate ---SPM graduates also can estimate next coming Qr #

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-24 11:11 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-24 11:19 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia.

You dare to back up your words?

Challenge open in TG forum... Bet on upcoming TG QR.

Dont embarrass yourself again ya.. 😂😂😂

I can always park here if u like

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-24 11:24 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-24 11:31 | Report Abuse

Aiyah Auntie Felicia

If you are a born chicken.. say so la.. I will stop challenging you.

Dont even dare to back up your own words... No balls yet going around talking nonsense.. Even to a point of belittling Dr Neoh Soon Kean

Pitiful

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-24 11:33 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-24 11:35 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha.. Auntie Felicia

Your terms is so ridiculous 😂😂😂😂

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 06:34 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-25 10:52 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia.. Unlike you posting gibberish quoted by your smelly mouth

Dont for 1 moment think anyone is your level of dumbness.. your shit you eat yourself...

I rather post what others feel of you and your terms of competition.

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

Ularsawa
19 hours ago | Report Abuse

Taikor already 1 mth revenue increased 20-30% leh. Alot already leh. Even Ular pun cakap Taikor can maintain last QR revenue if not increased abit leh. You want to cheat pun dont so obvious leh. Referee ada mata can see you are cheating mah. But your opponent is jantanman dare to accept your term leh. You leh. Takda kukubird to accept his term and keep finding excuses lagi cakap your are very confident V shape recovery. You talked kok kah. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 11:18 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-25 11:23 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia.. Back to talking about wife, family... Pitiful and reflect so badly on your character.

U also belittle Malaysian Indian community, Dr Neoh Soon Kean.. How low can you go?

Pointless bet if only QoQ revenue.

I want a clean and fair fight.. QR is the best indication of a company's health.

You can put your Revenue QoQ aside... Its too ridiculous and unbecoming

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 11:38 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia..

U do this to anyone that beats you in talking facts.. Not only me.. remember? Does Indian community or Dr Neoh Soon Kean despicable?

Keep trying to twist and turn.. Facts remain true.. Only people like you keeps lying

U can stop all you want.. I wont stop here.

Everyone in i3 should know your integrity and character. Bad mouth and bad person.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 11:46 | Report Abuse

I don't know who is Dr. Neoh Soon Kean. I never badmouth on anyone who I don't know.

I badmouth you and your sifu Calvin. Please don't twist the story.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-25 11:50 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

So I clearly said you and Calvin talking about Dividends stock but bought Kaput stock like PMCorp.

Did I mention anything about Dr. Neoh??

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

I said you theory banyak banyak but practical bought kaput stocks.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

Auntie Felicia.. My post is for everyone to see.. Not for you to twist out of trouble.

Clearly u posted link for Dr Neoh after I propose a book authored by Dr Neoh.. What is the intention? Everyone can see..

So you can stop twisting.. the more you say, the more trouble for you, 😁😁

Might I remind you, Dr Neoh has many supporters here and hope this post he doesnt see.. He is also a member of i3, as one of his son.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 12:03 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

Bingo Auntie Felicia.. Thanks for confirming my point.

I didnt bring in Calvin. He has nothing to do with me asking Xiaoeh to buy Dr Neoh book.

U link Calvin post on Dr Neoh and then belittling him.

In summary.. u brought in Calvin post to indicate Calvin did badly in buying 10 stock, 9 failed by following Dr Neoh book. Thus linking Dr Neoh book to Calvin incompetence with a link

See.. wasnt difficult to see through your intention despite your numerous twist and turn.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

I said you guys ( you and your sifu) talk about dividend stocks but bought kaput stock like PMCorp.

Is above statement clear enough for you??

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

Is PMCorp a dividend stock 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

No.. Auntie Felicia

The point is.. WHY YOU BRING IN DR NEOH in your attempt to slander anyone?

And.. I say I buy dividend stocks.. I didnt say I buy PMcorp for dividend.

Same advice.. the more you twist, the more trouble you get.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

I have made my statement very clear. I don't know who is Dr. Neoh, I never read his book. Why I badmouth him?

My intention very clear, I'm referring to you and your sifu who promoting kaput stock PMCorp. Why you so dumb cannot understand ?

Come closer let me slap your big fat face again!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

Same Question Auntie Felicia

U dont know Dr Neoh neither you know Calvin

In your atttempt to slander.. U included both of them in your post.

And.. its proven everyone made money in Pmcorp in 2013.. U should realize by now.. pulling a 10 year old story is weak as hell to slander anyone.

U made a terrible mistake by insinuating Calvin and me read Dr Neoh book and made bad investment in Pmcorp.

The more you talk.. the more trouble you get.

Posted by Macgyver111 > 2024-02-25 12:36 | Report Abuse

Gosh! Not again in this blog ..all the while here quite and harmony. Come on guys.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

Ask Auntie Felicia

She started it. Will not end until she apologizes.

Then harmony will return..

Posted by Macgyver111 > 13 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Gosh! Not again in this blog ..all the while here quite and harmony. Come on guys.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 12:43 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 12:46 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha.. Auntie Felicia

So desperate? Quoting from Mikecyc.. the known slanderer in i3? U are really pitiful

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-25 12:52 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 15:41 |

SinGor

4,782 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2024-02-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

next week, Mon , Tue will be Do or Die for Velesto Price

Bleh

106 posts

Posted by Bleh > 2024-02-25 18:05 | Report Abuse

SK508? Oil Asset? Wow …. That's new. Forum really blow water don't need money

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-25 18:31 | Report Abuse

Typo error should be SK408.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-26 07:27 | Report Abuse

To all readers of Velesto

This is a reminder that its not me that started clogging up this thread with non-Velesto information. Its that Auntie Felicia.

I stand by my assessment that SapuraOmv cannot be 100% foreign owned if they want to continue business with Petronas

Auntie Felicia keeps throwing out hypothetical theories and examples of ownership of others.

Strategic oil & gas needs Petronas approval and after 1 year, Sapura stake in SapuraOmv remains unsold. TotalEnergies has the money to buy 100% straight up.. There isnt even a commitment from TotalEnergies.

Auntie Felicia as usual, will talk until the cows comes home, but reality is different.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-26 08:05 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-26 12:15 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-26 13:13 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-26 13:19 | Report Abuse

I have my assumptions, U can have yours.

Your Theory doesnt prove SAP can sell their 50% stake in SapuraOMV to foreigners. It didnt Happen for 1 year. OMV their partner already sold their stake...

If it doesnt happen.. U will say sorry?? Nope.. U are so morally corrupt... everything you twist and turn.

I also fully expect you not acknowledge your bet with BOB.. lose but still appear in SAP thread. Thats how everyone knows.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-26 13:30 | Report Abuse

You still don't understand, you made assumptions but I proven you wrong with evidence.

I didn't proof anything on SapuraOWM will sell 100% to totalEnergy or not.

I just proven you tin kosong saja. Hahahaahaha still don't understand??
Why so dumb one?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣