if you treat girls like a game, you will end up dumped by the girl, if you treat stock like a game, you will end up burning yourself. hahaha. karex is a good stock, dont play the wrong game
Tell me how much karex sell their condom to durex and how much durex sell their condom to customers.who make more profit karex or durex? Only fools will think karex make more money than durex
Simonfish1: please note karex makes condom for durex so they are the same thing (can refer prospectus for details on karex being obm manufacturer). US condom name is Trojan.
guys, joking lah... how can I push my wife in, after will twice my ear. belief or not, karex will up to 3.60 in few month time... before or after bonus issue... I don't known.
Basically it will be better on monday as all the force selling within the range buying at 3.20 - 3.35 almost finish. They are collecting somemore as most of the transactions done today are buy from seller base. And one transaction of 140 lot was done at 450pm........
don't be foolish playing with Karex shares. Fundamentally, Karex is the world largest condom producers, but current price doe snot reflect its PE ratio.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
richcares
1,419 posts
Posted by richcares > 2013-11-21 18:31 | Report Abuse
That is why its soft now