KAREX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KAREX (5247)

+0.005 (0.61%)

0.82 - 0.845

32 people like this.

11,895 comment(s). Last comment by minichart 4 days ago

corboylee

66 posts

Posted by corboylee > 2020-08-05 10:41 | Report Abuse

speculation is high

Pershing

214 posts

Posted by Pershing > 2020-08-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

With innovation maybe they find way to expand the size of their condom into the size of hand to substitute gloves, what a brilliant ideas...add on nasi lemak and durian tastes.

MaYun

264 posts

Posted by MaYun > 2020-08-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha , I bet those giving you great advice to sell are folks who had sold all or did not hold any in the first place and those who advice you to hang on or buy more are folks who are still holding and buying the stock. It is your money and it is your decision, are you making a right decision or a wrong choice , only time will tell

terrylam84

180 posts

Posted by terrylam84 > 2020-08-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

Karex, being the largest Condom producer in the world, i won't be surprise its share price will catch up with Top Glove in one day

WinnerWay

101 posts

Posted by WinnerWay > 2020-08-05 11:29 | Report Abuse

Stockwinner, retaliation? In this cruel business, there is no mercy at all.

WenlinC

146 posts

Posted by WenlinC > 2020-08-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

KAREX no looking good. Profit taking kick in.

26,786 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-08-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

welcome to CASINO DE BURSA!
GENTING CASINO IS DEAD, THE NEW CASINO IS CASINO DE BURSA! MARI MARI!

Bursababy

24 posts

Posted by Bursababy > 2020-08-05 12:07 | Report Abuse

sell half hold half.

win half lose half strategy.

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2020-08-05 12:12 | Report Abuse

Dont panic!
Good show afternoon

Posted by noobmaster069 > 2020-08-05 12:13 | Report Abuse

waiting super ring flavor condom XD

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2020-08-05 12:16 | Report Abuse

Just now ppl kept buying @.12 11.00am

Pershing

214 posts

Posted by Pershing > 2020-08-05 12:17 | Report Abuse

Karex don't have gloves, nothing in their annual reports, website or any quote from their CEO mention gloves. However he did say they producing hand sanitizer.

Posted by awesomeliddat > 2020-08-05 12:18 | Report Abuse

possible to limit up today

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-08-05 12:22 | Report Abuse

Banyak poor soul sudah masuk penthouse... Uncle awal awal suruh pindah dari mask ke pharma tak mau dengar

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-08-05 12:24 | Report Abuse

kantoi semua... mane Karex glove, show me the real photo

Genesis4

23 posts

Posted by Genesis4 > 2020-08-05 12:27 | Report Abuse

No glove. Pls dont confuse people. I already mention earlier. They do condom n hand sanitiser ( start in march or april). Hand sanatiser you all can go online buy. Pls pls no news on glove.

Genesis4

23 posts

Posted by Genesis4 > 2020-08-05 12:29 | Report Abuse

Again and again the reason it goes sky high with huge volume is unknown. So trade with your own judgement. No glove update yet till today that karex are venturing.

Posted by bibbyalive > 2020-08-05 12:32 | Report Abuse

jacklintan so mean Medical Latex Sdn Bhd (Supply Glove) this company is not real?

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2020-08-05 12:42 | Report Abuse

@bibbyalive look at the brand of gloves in medical latex website, some of those gloves are made my top glove while some are made by overseas brands.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-05 12:46 | Report Abuse

TQ TO KAREX FOR THE BIG PROFIT.

THANKS TO JACKLINTAN!

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-05 12:47 | Report Abuse

acklintan Breaking News.

I have called up Medical Latex (DUA) SB and the staff have verified that the website given online is a FAKE.

The company Karex have filed a Police report and with the IT department help, they are in the midst of taking the scammer website down. Many foreign buyers for gloves have been conned and for further information please call Senai factory 07-597 8100 (Look for Purchaser line)

Medical latex (Dua) SD
07-597 8100

satt1984 jz look carefully in the website,medical latex sdn bhd is 100%own by them...they r gloves company too.

https://medicallatexsdnbhd.com/
04/08/2020 10:20 PM
05/08/2020 9:26 AM

HE ALREADY MENTIONED CHECK WITH MEDICAL LATEX TEL NO. GO AND CALL UP AND ASK.

Pershing

214 posts

Posted by Pershing > 2020-08-05 12:52 | Report Abuse

Look they bought medical latex (dua) sdn. bhd. MLD in 2015 but in their latest Annual Reports nothing mention about gloves or gloves sales. Better run this evening.

Richv92

202 posts

Posted by Richv92 > 2020-08-05 12:54 | Report Abuse

So how? Is this company fake counter?

WenlinC

146 posts

Posted by WenlinC > 2020-08-05 12:58 | Report Abuse

What ? Fake website ?

Pershing

214 posts

Posted by Pershing > 2020-08-05 13:20 | Report Abuse

medicallatexsdnbhd.com , this site just created recently. Genuine site will go to karex

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-05 13:20 | Report Abuse

why bother about websites fake or real? 170millions shares traded yesterday and today you all really think people buying believing Karex producing gloves now ah?.... it could be healthcare theme, it could be hand sanitizer, it could be the upcoming results, it could be anything!.....

nevermind, i bought low, lower than the director, so i will stay just a little bit longer to see what's cooking.....

Allan2112

43 posts

Posted by Allan2112 > 2020-08-05 13:30 | Report Abuse

I agreed with blood7

Genesis4

23 posts

Posted by Genesis4 > 2020-08-05 13:32 | Report Abuse

Agree blood. I also mention these in my early post . So many volume traded. Not a normal person can have such money to buy or obsorb .

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2020-08-05 13:49 | Report Abuse

@blood7 Or it could be people who bought the counter thinking Karex makes gloves, or sharks driving the price up to con ikan bilis.

@Genesis4 Not 1 person, but a group of over excited speculators with access to margin could. Also, there are actually a few traders in i3 that could buy 5% of Karex. A syndicate conning retail investors to buy and drive penny stocks up so that they can sell at a higher price is also not unprecedented. Probably a lot easier to do in an illiquid market like Bursa.

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2020-08-05 14:00 | Report Abuse

cooking too high need answer Bursa.added water Sejukkan.
later goreng again.

Pershing

214 posts

Posted by Pershing > 2020-08-05 14:03 | Report Abuse

Medical Latex (Dua) Sdn Bhd co registration 0163948K
Medical Latex Sdn Bhd you could not find any info about the co except in that website

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-08-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

Semua sudah masuk condominium penthouse

corboylee

66 posts

Posted by corboylee > 2020-08-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

seems like no one knows what with the sudden push

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2020-08-05 14:21 | Report Abuse

@carboylee It's due to irrational exuberance. There's a rubber/medical stock bubble in Malaysia. Like all bubbles, sooner or later, it will pop.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2020-08-05 14:26 | Report Abuse

Hopefully when it pops, not too many people will lose money, because the SC might put more restrictions on retail investing to prevent further loses, which makes it more difficult for honest investors to invest.

Allan2112

43 posts

Posted by Allan2112 > 2020-08-05 14:30 | Report Abuse

Why is people talking so much logic in a illogical and irrational market
Just make money in the obscurity

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-05 14:32 | Report Abuse

haha Cupcakes yes you may be right, we don't know what other people doing and for what reasons :p..... but i know why i bought - it was cheap and the directors keep buying lol and i see results green green from the hand sanitizer sale.... so be it lah, i hold and wait :)

Posted by Cupcakes69 > Aug 5, 2020 1:49 PM | Report Abuse

@blood7 Or it could be people who bought the counter thinking Karex makes gloves, or sharks driving the price up to con ikan bilis.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2020-08-05 14:37 | Report Abuse

@blood7 green green green hahahaha...good lah, happy for you. Don't forget to belanja friends, mother, father, gf with your newfound wealth so that more good luck wall fall upon you...

corboylee

66 posts

Posted by corboylee > 2020-08-05 14:39 | Report Abuse

one thing for sure.. ppl usually goreng after lunch

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2020-08-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

@Allan2112 True..But we can only make money in obscurity if we admit this rally is illogic. That too at the expense of the irrational investors who actually believe that there is a fundamental basis to this rally (e.g. possible turnaround lmaoo). The tough question is, how sure can we be that we're not one of them ahhahahaa....

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-08-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

Penthouse open house (free condom for guests)

terrylam84

180 posts

Posted by terrylam84 > 2020-08-05 15:20 | Report Abuse

Be patience....Karex will limit up...again!

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-08-05 15:37 | Report Abuse

thanks Cupcakes appreciate for the good advice, will do that.. :) i don't really do this often, usually i travel but because of covid my wings are clipped can't do much, just trading stocks now lol... when i travel i can't trade, can just invest and hold longer term haha.....

@blood7 green green green hahahaha...good lah, happy for you. Don't forget to belanja friends, mother, father, gf with your newfound wealth so that more good luck wall fall upon you...

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2020-08-05 15:48 | Report Abuse

@Blood7 All the best!

Winmore88

1,165 posts

Posted by Winmore88 > 2020-08-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

congratz everyone!

Shark88

66 posts

Posted by Shark88 > 2020-08-05 16:01 | Report Abuse

Please dunt limit up today, so that tomorrow there will be new high