BARAKAH OFFSHORE - RCULS 13/18

KLSE (MYR): BARAKAH-LA (7251LA)

194 comment(s). Last comment by zamsaham 2014-11-20 11:27

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2013-11-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$ :) :) :)

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2013-11-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

what is the TP? can hold?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-08 12:05 | Report Abuse

y suddenly up tat much? miss the boat... :(

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

Congratulations and best wishes to all of you who have dared to seize the opportunity to arbitrage on RCULS 13/18 to make big $$$$$$$$ !!!!

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2013-11-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

thanks a lot tsurukame...your posting opened up my eyes to check in detail the loan stock and consequently grabbed some yesterday !!

e1shi

212 posts

Posted by e1shi > 2013-11-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

my guess, they need to push it up by today, if not Monday it will drop further because T+3..

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-08 12:26 | Report Abuse

saddiqsepakraga,
I was very amazed and bewildered on the first and second day of listing of Barakah LA RCULS 13/18 and couldn't believe what I really saw as tremendous arbitrage opportunity and decided to inform i3 investors on the first evening about this fantastic arbitrage opportunity...Glad that I have opened up your eyes and congratulations to you for daring to take the decision to invest in RCUL 13/18....

Rest assured you have made the right decision and it is worth holding the RCULS 13/18 to maximize on your profits in the future as I am fully convinced that Barakah business model is very sustainable and Barakah has the management competency/skillsets to capitalize on opportunities in the T&I project business...It will be fantastic that Barakah becomes the main contractor for "PETRONAS T&I project awards" in the near future and that means big $$$$$ for Barakah shareholders including RCUL 13/18 holders...

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-08 12:32 | Report Abuse

shit sold at 74 cents and now 78.5 cents????

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-08 12:33 | Report Abuse

wa jcool u masuk lambat lagi untung...good timing

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-08 12:34 | Report Abuse

and your luck is getting better when the mother also soar

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-08 14:16 | Report Abuse

Ya... lagi untung... n I m holding it for its full potential...

LA shd = Mother.... n while dividend for Mother is not assured... d interest for d LA is guaranteed

I think banks whc hv taken Vastalux PN 17 co shares as security for loans previously... whc r now holding Barakah n its LA... hv bin dumping.. dumping.. dumping.... dumping n dumping all d way from 80+ sen to whatever... they jz want to recover their loans immediately... tis is nothing irrational to them.. tis is forced sellings.. fast n furious..

n ths dumpings by d banks hv scared d shit out of d buyers... n also made some of them greedy n held back from buying.. hoping d price wil go down further... n when d price actually went down further.. d buying Q got even less...n d price went down even more...... n thus tis fantastic buying opportunity ; )

BUT tis anomaly cannot last n it wont last... for when d banks hv sold off all their LA n d selling pressure gone... d price of d LA wil play catch-up wit d Mother... Quickly.. not slowly.. as evident by tis 20% up tis morning....

LA = Mother.... but while dividend for Mother is not assured... d interest for d LA is guaranteed

Not one banks but a few banks hv given d thump up to Barakah... wit some saying it could go up to well over RM 2.... tis is a total wet dream coming true... ; )

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-08 14:31 | Report Abuse

wow untung besar from 62 cents and today already 79.5 cents

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-08 14:38 | Report Abuse

80 sen now.... ; )

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-08 14:45 | Report Abuse

Yes all time high now ; )

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

d price of d LA wil play catch-up wit d Mother... Quickly.. not slowly

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-08 15:13 | Report Abuse

d TA ppl wil tell u d 81 sen is now d strong support.........

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-08 15:41 | Report Abuse

and already reached 86.5 ...and now 80 cents

e1shi

212 posts

Posted by e1shi > 2013-11-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

falling due to weak support

e1shi

212 posts

Posted by e1shi > 2013-11-08 15:43 | Report Abuse

pagi masuk petang jual..

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

looks like d selling pressure on d mother also easing............ ; )

e1shi

212 posts

Posted by e1shi > 2013-11-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

good2

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-08 16:25 | Report Abuse

having trouble catching up wit d mother whc is also up up up..... ; )

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

Barakah is a new stock not on most analyst radar screen...It has a very good niche business model in growing its business particularly in upcoming PETRONAS T&I projects which will be awarded soon.

Those who have already bought into the Barakah RCUL 13/18 should hold onto it and realize much higher profits in the future and monitor the revenue growth, profit growth and earning per share growth of the mother share...Once the earnings per share starts to plateau it maybe a good signal to exit...

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-08 16:37 | Report Abuse

whatever price it closes today... I m satisfied... Yessssss....ahhhhh......

n a big thank u to bigFAT..... for spreading d good news... everywhere... every thread.... n got himself banned.....

hope u bot a lot too my man.... big $$$$$$ to u.... : )

Posted by bigFAT better chase barakah la...now only 64 cents...exercise +20 cents while the mother is now 99.5 ..great discount!!!!
06/11/2013 16:07

Posted by bigFAT buying 84 cents for 99.5 cents !!!
06/11/2013 16:08

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-08 16:45 | Report Abuse

n big thank u to d others too... do hang around... at jz 80+ sen.... d show is not over yet

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-09 00:28 | Report Abuse

Jcool..if it is true as u said that u bought at 66 cents...not only bigfat ...all here in the forum including me should to thank you also...because the lowest today is 66 cents...because of your 'some' bravery...may be has ignited the game today..do u get what i mean..cheers

i think mr jcool..this should be the way we must trade...find any stock that people still has no understanding then we just tell simple explanation just like bigfat...then bedezum...jcool if u have any stock u can recommend to me..please be my guess.

even people like kcchong...kcloh ...sepiroth...otb...and many more ...all so called sifus pun tak sedar hal yg mudah macam ni...cheers

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-09 00:30 | Report Abuse

this is the way to beat all the sifus..be more alert than them

accheah

6 posts

Posted by accheah > 2013-11-09 09:21 | Report Abuse

Hello ! All sifus , ask for your opinion ,next week still can buy at 0.86 Barakah-LA ? or 1.10 Barakah ?
Please advise..

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-10 09:40 | Report Abuse

ANBZ... If buying at 66 sen is... brave... thn i m more brave thn tat my man.... FYI my first entry was 63.5 sen d day b4.... so whn my average became 66 sen.. u know i hv bot n bot n bot at way beyond 66......

My average price has gone up now as my last entry was at 80.5 sen.... a bit lower thn d 81 sen all time high thn.... n now d strong support ... yes i bot even at 80.5 sen... brave!

Clarity... clarity... clarity... clarity had made me brave.. tat tis is indeed d totally once in a blue moon tat i must seize... tis is d one tat i can put aaaaaa lot into... n make some serious money... n i did jz tat

N d fact tat i hv... to rush.. to fight... to really sweat it... to get it at 80.5 sen is a good sign... sign tat thr hv bin panic buyings... n d party is stil on... ; )

ktrader

1,863 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2013-11-10 09:57 | Report Abuse

Jcool, you intend to invest or trade yours?

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-10 10:29 | Report Abuse

Errrr.... i wil go where d wind blows me... haha

I wont sell it soon tat is for sure... d party is stil on... n d petronas t&i project is to b awarded soon .. n tis LA price is stil lower thn d mother's

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-10 15:04 | Report Abuse

meaning pick up? but your the chances for price increase are not that high anymore...if the mother goes up it will follow...still u might have chance of 65-35...based on perception and friday TA...congrat again

now need to find more stock like this

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

Ya... i wil hold it for its full potential...

Yes yes.. must keep our eyes open for anomalies like tis... n once found.. quickly establish d facts.... n if confirmed.. really a sure winner... whack.. whack.. whack...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-10 18:15 | Report Abuse

jcool u must read this

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/race/40725.jsp

LATO'

394 posts

Posted by LATO' > 2013-11-11 09:21 | Report Abuse

Why sell too fast ??

afifi

2,030 posts

Posted by afifi > 2013-11-11 09:25 | Report Abuse

T4 contract ,,just renew no money contra player buy back...must calculate tempoh...

hasyim

23 posts

Posted by hasyim > 2013-11-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

but jcool u must miss the LA now...crazy up

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-11-11 16:25 | Report Abuse

Ya... I sold already.... confusing la

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-12 00:53 | Report Abuse

takpa yg penting sudah untung besar

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-12 00:59 | Report Abuse

if u think it will go up again...u still can buy again...but u don't know...so bersyukur ...that's your rezeki..provision ..fated and destined with certain precision and accuracy intent by Allah azza wa jalla

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-12 01:04 | Report Abuse

go check and study..there is no other religion than His ..that keeps emphasizing

"There's is only one Ilah(to be worshiped and to be asked) except the Rightful One ...except Allah swt"

Isn't it obvious from the 'statement' of truth'...where could u find this similar 'premis' in this whole world except ...from the true revelation

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-12 01:16 | Report Abuse

JCool,
Thanks for the info. I became aware of the fine details pertaining to RCULS 13/18 being redeemed by Barakah at 20 cents last night vide the i3 forum. Consequently I went to Bursa website to double check and this was confirmed by documents in the Bursa website.

The terms and conditions of the RCULS 13/18 was skewed to the issuer and lacks fairness to purchasers who had purchased the RCULS from the BURSA market. To be fair to the purchasers of RCULS 13/18 the issuer should state that it shall redeem at the average market price over 5 trading days prior to the issue of notice to redeem. In view of this I had taken the decision today to sell out 100% of RCULS 13/18 this morning as it clearly showed to me that the BARAKAH management cannot be trusted and will not be fair to the minority shareholders due to this unfair clause of redemption of RCULs by the Issuer....

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-12 01:22 | Report Abuse

@tsurukame ....it's me who alerted jcool
---

Posted by anbz > Nov 10, 2013 06:15 PM | Report Abuse X

jcool u must read this

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/race/40725.jsp

tsurukame

778 posts

Posted by tsurukame > 2013-11-12 01:23 | Report Abuse

OK Ribuan terima kasih anbz..

林俊松

6,863 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

May I know what Barakah can start to redeem RCULS?
Impossible if they just list RCULS last week & going to redeem it in 3 months ba.
They can generate so much profit in months?

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2013-11-12 16:22 | Report Abuse

Guys, Barakah- LA no exercise price right?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-12 17:35 | Report Abuse

1.09..hai menyesal..tak alert lagi bagus...grrr

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

must...pay another 20 cents within 5 years i think ...but if u do NOT exercise it...it becomes the share automatically after 5 years...itu yg wa faham...tapi yg wa tak faham "redeemable" bermaksud company boleh beli balik the LA at 20 cents? itu wa memang tak faham peraturan bodoh macam ni pun ada

林俊松

6,863 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-12 17:42 | Report Abuse

JayC, strike price 20 cents to convert warrant into mother share.
anbz, if u r Barakah, will u borrow money from bank then pay back earlier in a week?
U sure use that money to generate more money instead of redeem back that warrant which u listed last week.
They need atleast 6 months to generate income, even they earn big money & want to redeem the warrant pun 6 months later punya story lah.
=.=" Not logic. I think they just scare u off so that they could buy at a lower price.
I just bought at RM1.05 this morning. Happy!!!

ktrader

1,863 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2013-11-12 17:56 | Report Abuse

Yelahhhh....anbz ...Kalau ko tak alert pasal redeem tu aku dah pasti tak jual semalammmm.....Apo nak dikato...