BERMAZ AUTO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAUTO (5248)

+0.04 (1.55%)

2.58 - 2.62

14 people like this.

4,675 comment(s). Last comment by SinGor 1 day ago

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-01-23 10:13 | Report Abuse

strong buy....accumulate.....tp rm2.83.......significant profit future.....accumulate

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-01-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

Better stay sideline........until the result

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-01-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

The rest, I call it Quick Profiteering......U see $ now, U dont see $ now.....

Madam YS

6,888 posts

Posted by Madam YS > 2014-01-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

silver, betul tu hehehe

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-01-23 10:27 | Report Abuse

I think its bcos every sharks want to have a hand in it....That will cause retail buyers to suffer

MarkSee

6 posts

Posted by MarkSee > 2014-01-23 11:42 | Report Abuse

New tips, 2.5 , bcos a lot good news of Mazda from oversea

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-01-23 11:43 | Report Abuse

Somebody must have got caught along the line........ They have to swallow the bitterness for expecting the uncertainties.......

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-01-23 12:04 | Report Abuse

MarkSee, please enlighten us on the new tips ? .....I sensed signs of desperation in between the

lines.....hope you are not caught in the morning

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-01-23 12:11 | Report Abuse

Fully agreed silver. Without solid Q3 result, the aren't much room upwards. Its only pure speculations

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-01-23 13:29 | Report Abuse

Like I said earlier...Hold on to one more day....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uIbXvaE39wM

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-01-23 14:02 | Report Abuse

woww....high end at 1.98....surprisingly....

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-01-23 14:54 | Report Abuse

MarkSee...I support your tip...2.50....somewhere around April 11-12...about...2.37-2.52

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-01-23 14:54 | Report Abuse

Venturing into un-chartered territory means Uncertainties ahead......!!
....hope there's no hidden iceberg because the fog has thicken considerably....

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-01-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

We also need to know that when broader market comes into play,....
you will be in difficult position

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-01-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

BIG eats small.....that's why you suffer....never get in until you are comfortable

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-01-23 17:23 | Report Abuse

well start at 1.86 tomolow.....

MarkSee

6 posts

Posted by MarkSee > 2014-01-23 22:27 | Report Abuse

It's chance for let u buy in, invest share is not any news, share is want pick up or don't want only. Mazda is the most improve technology in vehicle industry. Berjaya group also next top company in Malaysia. Don't blame u buy in will go now, don't blame big eat small, if it's straight increase high, how investor got chance to earn money? Sometimes people lose is bcos they too greedy. I won twice for this counter, 2.1 I sold, 1.4 buy in

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-24 13:33 | Report Abuse

EPS 3.83 and NAB 0.2942 for this counter ...real risky and very high premium given!

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-01-24 15:09 | Report Abuse

Psss.....dont awaken the boss. He's probably sleeping.....sneak your way to the bottom !!

Madam YS

6,888 posts

Posted by Madam YS > 2014-01-24 15:11 | Report Abuse

Psssst what????
hehehe

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-01-24 15:12 | Report Abuse

hey Richmond...yeah...hes sleeping alright...look at the time is now at UK...heheh

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-01-27 09:33 | Report Abuse

expected to slide a little after unexpected hi lo last week...

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-01-28 10:16 | Report Abuse

I smell something brewing inside.....something happening soon.
.............So get ready guys !!

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-01-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

Time is running out.... Something's happening soon.....real sooonnn....

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-01-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

...Sounds like Surprises ?? Good or bad??

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-01-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

....and the waiting game continues....I sense probably at mid day @#$%

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-01-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is, it will be mind blowing......

Posted by valuemaster > 2014-01-28 12:38 | Report Abuse

If you look at Karex/BJauto, they will most probably reach higher high after april, that would be the time where the owners will have no more monotarium, and they will cross their shares out for syndicates to dispose

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-01-28 15:00 | Report Abuse

Q3 Report due in a day or two.....dont be caught off-guard

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-01-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

Sold all my shares in this counter...............out from VT counters

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-01-29 15:20 | Report Abuse

Sold at RM1.88 ................

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-01-29 16:47 | Report Abuse

wow...low volume but still can reach 1.91...

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-02-04 18:28 | Report Abuse

ok...next target 2.21

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-02-05 21:42 | Report Abuse

Unbelievable !! ...only 39 lots transacted for the whole day? Nobody in the market....

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-02-06 16:46 | Report Abuse

HOKAY.....0.10 MORE TO 2.00

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-07 10:36 | Report Abuse

How pathetic !! Half day is gone with only 300 shares transacted...........where all other counters are busy trading and getting wet in the wet market...hahaha

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-07 10:52 | Report Abuse

Ready buyers are actually from @1.75 and @1.78 to @1.80 range.......Anything above is probably insiders trading...

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-02-07 11:01 | Report Abuse

No wonder the synergy is not there ???.......Unless healme pour in a couple of million ringgit into it...hehehe

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

I would rather wait down here @1.7 ish.
If it doesnt come, so be it.

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-07 11:06 | Report Abuse

Volume is a good indicator. My bet is it wont even reach 600k shares today !! ...How pathetic ...

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-02-07 15:06 | Report Abuse

million ringgit?...uh uh no...a million rupiah maybe...lol

Invest123

1,597 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-02-08 23:44 | Report Abuse

Silver, I see your great interest in this counter. Should we buy this stock and at what price? Why?

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-02-10 09:49 | Report Abuse

i think he will ask you to buy at 1.65...

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

Why?...That is the consequent of wanting to see result too fast, too soon, too eager, too ambitious. Overbought without looking at the fundamentals like cost of operations, sustainability, profitability. "You have to really float it(let it go, in order for it to grow up)"
Merely by depending on projections and projections alone is not and never enough !

There are a lot of assumption surrounding it...and its simply not convincing enough !
Surely it has potentials for a young company to grow. But maturity takes time, thus risk is naturally higher.

It may take another 6 to 9 months for this counter to move on to the next level. Hence I suspect it will stay "stagnant" during this period. We may even see some correction in the next earnings report come April/May.
And here's my projection, come FY ending Q4 April 2014.......we may even see a less than expected profit thus may render the valuation lower to possibly @1.75 (Silver's fair value). Yes, my personal take is it will go below analysts expectation. For now, 20% trading swings(1.68-1.98) is expected from now to April.

Being a young set up, this stock has a tendency of over-reacting the moment there's any announcement......Staying sideline I remained.....

Even though you want a quick buck for a beer, never get over-reacted, never get over-excited, never over-bought.
Nurture it and it will grow fine.....otherwise pay for your own beer !

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

Silver's Reiteration: Hold Call. (This is in no way a buy call). Trading buy if you need a beer...hehe

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

And Sell Call.... If you needed the hot cash to come back intact to mama.....

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Today's unloading means.....somethings unfolding......Its happening in advance......

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-02-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

Ummm... still cant get over it without quenching my thirst though...

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-02-10 17:59 | Report Abuse

after you quench your thirst...will u follow silver's idea?

rocky49

66 posts

Posted by rocky49 > 2014-02-13 14:54 | Report Abuse

Huh ? Is this a Junk Stock or what ? What happen to the volume ?
A total sad and cold haunted ghost town. What's left is only vampires and zombies...