BERMAZ AUTO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAUTO (5248)

+0.04 (1.55%)

2.58 - 2.62

14 people like this.

4,675 comment(s). Last comment by SinGor 2 days ago

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-02-13 14:59 | Report Abuse

playing a waiting game perhaps.....

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-14 12:22 | Report Abuse

Yeah, perhaps out of idea how to jack this thing up.....perhaps.....perhaps someone could

Invest123

1,597 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-02-14 18:30 | Report Abuse

Perhaps overvalued or less attractive compared to many others. Expected to go down further.

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-02-14 18:36 | Report Abuse

didnt they say that bermas is going to launch another model? new engine CX5 or mazda3

Invest123

1,597 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-02-14 18:40 | Report Abuse

Guess people already knew about it

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

Feng shui master said: February month is a quiet month. Don't expect any harvest... nor is it the right time to plough the soil. The earth, sky and ocean pointed SOUTH.

That's where the price is heading the next few days or weeks. Thus, let it go....It takes time to appreciate. It needs to head South..... for it to make a come back......
So let it go....Some day it may come back...

rocky49

66 posts

Posted by rocky49 > 2014-02-16 14:05 | Report Abuse

Hmmm. It seems the current dry spell is also hitting this counter too.

gick891214

919 posts

Posted by gick891214 > 2014-02-16 20:05 | Report Abuse

Waiting for the next growth :)

rocky49

66 posts

Posted by rocky49 > 2014-02-16 20:14 | Report Abuse

"Yes, my Feng Shui Master. I get what you meant-South Pole is the answer. I shall prepare to set my journey South wards" replied the business tycoon, Li Ka Shing.

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-16 20:49 | Report Abuse

Unless the ever important indicator which is reflected by a bigger Volume comes back as a sign of big renewed interest, I sincerely don't see any reason for the price to pick up.

Instead, a significant Drop in the Volume for the past week has only indicated Weaker future trading price particularly in the month of February. Thus, a Downward trend is highly possible.
The chart indicates that 4week low of @1.78 may be challenged under free market forces if the Trading Volume doesn't pick up soon.

Remember, never over-react and never over-buy. As seen in the past week, You may end up the only seller !! Good luck.....my Lone-Ranger.....

BJAUTO

32 posts

Posted by BJAUTO > 2014-02-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

I don't understand. Is there something wrong? How come ?

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-02-18 11:02 | Report Abuse

I'm beginning to lose interest in this stock. I trust others may feel the same...

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-18 12:03 | Report Abuse

Shifu says: "Let the silence be. Despite it's stubbornness, at certain point in time, it will in itself come out from the nutshell.....possibly Only After a more Vigorous correction"....

rocky49

66 posts

Posted by rocky49 > 2014-02-18 15:04 | Report Abuse

Richmond, like you im disappointed as well...........

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

Shifu also said: "When your time has not come yet.....No matter how hard you try, it doesn't make much of a difference". Push as hard as you want, it will come tumbling down back to square one.

Pre-mature actions will only lead to more instability.
Thus,corrections within corrections and "Let it go now".....only then the bull may come back some day.....

Invest123

1,597 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-02-18 23:04 | Report Abuse

Your money you decide

rocky49

66 posts

Posted by rocky49 > 2014-02-19 08:14 | Report Abuse

Invest123, care to share what's your view on this counter?

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-02-19 09:08 | Report Abuse

Hehehe.... Invest123 is probably still sleeping soundly after acquiring some fortune recently....

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-02-19 09:13 | Report Abuse

Look at his posting, he started counting his money at at 11.04pm yesterday mid nite......and finished counting in the wee a.m hour...and probably just fallen asleep just before market opens......

rocky49

66 posts

Posted by rocky49 > 2014-02-19 09:50 | Report Abuse

Oh...I heard him talking in his dream "Cash is King, nobody can move me except the cold hard cash" ! ...hahaha

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-19 09:56 | Report Abuse

I've got the Hard Cash as well. Come get it but at a bargain of course. You are damn bloody right ...like it or not, the market force is always right......"Cash is King"!!

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

And it's working 10 times harder than it's value...all the time !!

Invest123

1,597 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-02-19 10:16 | Report Abuse

Rock and Rich, I like your humours. Looks like someone is quietly collecting durians

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-19 15:18 | Report Abuse

Well, you can throw as much cash as you want. Bottom line is, you will never have enough of it to pick up the entire shares out there !! There are tonnes and tonnes of it.......in truck loads....diluting like a river, flowing non stop......

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-19 16:32 | Report Abuse

Despite the 1.9mil volume as at 4.20pm, we might even see a lower closing price. What a shear change-ownership power display and dilutions !!

This shows when the big brother take a look at you,...you are history !!
Come on, throw it all....and show it all !!......Let it go......Let it go.........!!

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-19 17:08 | Report Abuse

Despite the volume, today's signal is also a sign of private agreements, frustrations, depressions and disappointments for February month will bring no harvest.......

Better buy your own beer than hoping for a free one, bcos you will never know when your thirst will be fulfilled and quenched.....

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-20 08:20 | Report Abuse

Yet, another round making it 4th Round of Additional Shares Issuance announcement date 19thFebruary. No wonder.....it keeps diluting the value.....leaving those who belief in shares rather than cash wondering in disbelief .
This is in effect the 5th exercise including the first direct interest disposal at @1.73 and @1.72

I wonder when is the next ADDDITIONAL SHARES ISSUANCE/EXERCISE Coming and how many more Exercises to come before FY ending April !!!

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-20 18:04 | Report Abuse

Good job today. That's more like it ! ...May consider to pick up some if it goes below 1.75. (Silver's fair value).

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-02-20 20:43 | Report Abuse

No wonder I felt a little giddy this morning....It must be mother nature's enlightenment.....hehehe

rocky49

66 posts

Posted by rocky49 > 2014-02-20 21:13 | Report Abuse

Any durians at this level must be fresh durians. Im preparing to wallop some for myself......... if it reaches 1.75. Richmond and Invest123, what do you think?... Hungry ?

Invest123

1,597 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-02-20 23:35 | Report Abuse

Too many durians in the market, the collector gave up today. He might start collecting below 1.70 (less than Gold's fair price).

rocky49

66 posts

Posted by rocky49 > 2014-02-21 08:03 | Report Abuse

Hey Rich, do you still have the same giddiness this morning? Im trying to get some aspiration here...haha

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-02-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

D24 or "Musang King" durians???

Invest123

1,597 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-02-22 00:33 | Report Abuse

Durian tak laku, so cheap sale sikit memang patutl. Just woke up and Rock and Rich went to sleep I guess. I'm nocturnal

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-02-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

durian tak laku coz ada ramai sudah "peram" and make a fermented tempoyak....

Richmond

72 posts

Posted by Richmond > 2014-02-26 22:03 | Report Abuse

Well, durians keep on dropping. Have you got your picks yet? Im wondering how long will it drop n to what extent it will be...

Invest123

1,597 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-02-26 22:39 | Report Abuse

Good ones still on the tree. Keep watching!

Posted by Bernard Tan > 2014-02-26 23:39 | Report Abuse

When the quarterly report will be release?

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-27 08:20 | Report Abuse

Unofficially out for Q3 but yet to publish. AprQ4/FY will come in May.

bjauto

32 posts

Posted by bjauto > 2014-02-27 08:44 | Report Abuse

Durian season may not last that long.........nothing is forever

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-02-27 09:19 | Report Abuse

Agreed...durian season may not last long...but the durian "SMELL"...keeps lingering in your dreams...:)...lol

rocky49

66 posts

Posted by rocky49 > 2014-02-27 12:05 | Report Abuse

My favourite one is dropping soon at 1.75/kg....Yeah I can smell it already

Posted by Bernard Tan > 2014-02-27 12:59 | Report Abuse

so how is the Q3 results will be looks like?

Invest123

1,597 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-02-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

Heard of the 70 sen durians from a special tree yet to drop ?

Posted by Bernard Tan > 2014-02-27 20:55 | Report Abuse

what 70 sen, Invest123?

silver

142 posts

Posted by silver > 2014-02-27 22:26 | Report Abuse

Dear Bernard, I suggest you read this link(below) in detail. Investment Analysts expections is 5-6% annual growth in line with national GDP. However, a month on month growth on Bjauto Sales has surged 17.7% in January alone. This is way above analysts expectation.

This is amongst the highest growth within the automotive marques/industry. Please refer to detailed charts in the link below.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/46786.jsp

Whats more interesting is its Q3 P&L Balance Sheet ! According to reliable sources, the final facts & figure will be Stronger and will not disappoint. Like I said, unofficially its already out pending annoucement. (Date & Time is.....very soon !. )
For now, its recommended as mid to long term investment.

Posted by Bernard Tan > 2014-02-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

thanks silver....

healme

292 posts

Posted by healme > 2014-02-28 17:36 | Report Abuse

just waiting for the durian to ripe and fall...launching new model perhaps?