TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

+0.01 (3.77%)

0.265 - 0.285

3,679 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2 days ago

ktrader

1,885 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-08-11 13:07 | Report Abuse

I believe titijaya will continue journey north after replying to uma...just wait n see.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-11 13:08 | Report Abuse

Mashoh95,
Hope everyone acts mature as you.
I am glad

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-08-11 13:12 | Report Abuse

Relax buy titijaya. Its going up.up.up and away....

ktrader

1,885 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-08-11 13:13 | Report Abuse

titijayaPA is waiting to be plucked @ 0.07...

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-08-11 13:14 | Report Abuse

dont mind pang72. He has 72 after his name cos thats the number of times he kena fuked in.the arsee. Sorry for his crazyness. Buy.titijaya

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-11 13:21 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor dont mind pang72. He has 72 after his name cos thats the number of times he kena fuked in.the arsee. Sorry for his crazyness. Buy.titijaya
11/08/2020 1:14 PM

HELLO.. YOU WANT TO F... ME 72TIMES?

COME ON BABY..

Posted by Heng_Ong_Huat > 2020-08-11 13:53 | Report Abuse

After having made due enquiry with the Board of Directors (“Board”), major shareholders of the Company and such other relevant persons, our reply to the query by Bursa Securities are as follows:-

1. Further to our announcement dated 29 April 2020 in respect of the signing of a strategic collaboration agreement with Sinopharm Medical Equipment QuanZhou Co. Ltd, a foreign company incorporated in The People’s Republic of China as collaborative partners to develop business in the marketing and sales, trading and supply of medical and hospital equipment and products and medical industry related real estate, we are in the midst of tabling our business expansion / diversification proposal to our Board in regards of healthcare products, including but not limited to glove supply. We are also in the midst of discussion with a local producer for the aforesaid supply.

In addition, we have on 9 June 2020 announced the signing of Strategic Collaboration Agreement with China SINOMACH Heavy Industry Corporation, a foreign company incorporated in The People’s Republic of China as collaborative partners regarding equipment for medical producing line and the construction and technology support (“SINOMACH Agreement”).

As at the date of this announcement, there is no material development pertaining to the SINOMACH Agreement.

2. Other than the above, the Board is not aware of any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of Titijaya Group that may account for the trading activity;

3. Other than the above, the Board is not aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and

4. We are in compliance with the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Securities, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Main Market Listing Requirements on immediate disclosure obligations. We further undertake to make immediate announcement once our board has deliberated on our new plans of our business which will be tabled to our board in due course.

This announcement is dated 11 August 2020.

Posted by Heng_Ong_Huat > 2020-08-11 13:53 | Report Abuse

Hello guys,r u ready????

princesam

163 posts

Posted by princesam > 2020-08-11 14:10 | Report Abuse

we are in the midst of tabling our business expansion / diversification proposal to our Board in regards of healthcare products, including but not limited to glove supply. We are also in the midst of discussion with a local producer for the aforesaid supply.

princesam

163 posts

Posted by princesam > 2020-08-11 14:14 | Report Abuse

glove? means another RM20 ? is this healthcare product include vaccine?

smkts123

328 posts

Posted by smkts123 > 2020-08-11 14:17 | Report Abuse

.....Titijaya
1) Glove supply
2) healtcare product
3) hospital medical equipment

smkts123

328 posts

Posted by smkts123 > 2020-08-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

Medical Industries real estate

smkts123

328 posts

Posted by smkts123 > 2020-08-11 14:20 | Report Abuse

More RM 1.00 value share

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-11 14:42 | Report Abuse

jeng jeng jeng~

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-11 14:47 | Report Abuse

Vaccine hub la

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-11 14:48 | Report Abuse

Glove supply too!!!

Wa LAN..

geary

6,300 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-08-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/712795

Glove... Going Forward...◉‿◉

Posted by Heng_Ong_Huat > 2020-08-11 15:23 | Report Abuse

mana boleh tahan.....

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2020-08-11 15:34 | Report Abuse

But price keep on dropping??

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-11 15:41 | Report Abuse

Market no good liao..

The rest, I leave it to chibai investor.....

I off now on titijaya

Posted by Heng_Ong_Huat > 2020-08-11 15:48 | Report Abuse

pang72...y u leave it???any pro??

Posted by trylearn123 > 2020-08-11 16:12 | Report Abuse

boss out?follower not follow yet?

Posted by Bryanlee118 > 2020-08-11 16:25 | Report Abuse

Pang72 u play contra ah? Market not nice drop abit is is reasonable

NSKNSKNSK

33 posts

Posted by NSKNSKNSK > 2020-08-11 16:37 | Report Abuse

i am q to buy 0.655
hope can pick up some

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-11 16:51 | Report Abuse

Well said @scenery. there are some people that can't take the stress of the volatile and get flush out.

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-11 17:08 | Report Abuse

from the statement released mentioned "in the midst of tabling our business expansion / diversification proposal", you know they are working on something. no harm holding it.

princesam

163 posts

Posted by princesam > 2020-08-11 17:15 | Report Abuse

TITIJAYA声称 计划进军医疗产品
11/08/2020
丹斯里林顺平控制的帝亿置地(TTITJAYA 5239)指出,计划多元化至医疗产品领域,包括手套供应。

帝亿置地今日回应大马交易所的不寻常市场交易(UMA)质询时表示,该集团也正与一家本地生产商就上述供应进行商讨。

该股在过去5天攀升了140%,交易量猛增至200天平均183万股的70倍。

除了拟议的多元化,帝亿置地在4月还与国药集团泉州医疗器械有限公司(Sinopharm Medical Equipment QuanZhou Co Ltd)签署一项协议,合作销售与医疗行业相关的设备和房地产。

今年6月,该集团与中国国机重工集团有限公司(Sinomach Heavy Industry Corp)签署了另一项协议,开发生产个人防护设备(PPE)相关面料的厂房。

帝亿置地指出:“截至本公告发布,与中国国机重工的协议没有任何实质进展。”

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-08-11 17:21 | Report Abuse

Relax. Just buy.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-11 17:31 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor dont mind pang72. He has 72 after his name cos thats the number of times he kena fuked in.the arsee. Sorry for his crazyness. Buy.titijaya
11/08/2020 1:14 PM

LET'S THIS CIBAIINVESTOR TO HELP YOU..
I OFF ALREADY!!

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2020-08-11 17:31 | Report Abuse

pang72 ask buy we must sell not right meh?

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2020-08-11 17:32 | Report Abuse

Titijaya not property meh? Why so many other property counters still very cheap?

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-11 17:32 | Report Abuse

This chibai investor Insider list..... All clear......

The list throw to dust bin...

I creat another OUTSIDER LIST...

Posted by wajatimur_28 > 2020-08-11 17:34 | Report Abuse

https://g.co/kgs/VyGdsc

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-08-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

You are right MMMMM, with Sinopharm , they are also in midst of discussion with a local producer for the aforesaid supply.

Meanwhile on the later collaboration with Sinomach on 9th June on equipment for medical producing line and the construction and technology support (no material developement yet).. Just sign a month or more ago , and we want to expect a factory operating and product line producing??

MMMMM from the statement released mentioned "in the midst of tabling our business expansion / diversification proposal", you know they are working on something. no harm holding it.

Posted by tzeyang112 > 2020-08-11 17:45 | Report Abuse

Patience guys, it will rise and shine.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-08-11 17:53 | Report Abuse

Yes relax. Its going up ...

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-11 18:14 | Report Abuse

Indeed. Buy on rumors and sell on news is good but buy before rumors and sell on news is best. Most people now want quick rich scheme and expect instant profit.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-11 18:23 | Report Abuse

Yes! Sell on news.
Finished liao

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-08-11 21:34 | Report Abuse

Buy.

Posted by JosephLeeKS > 2020-08-11 21:37 | Report Abuse

1. Dpharma - Packaging and bottling of Covid-19 vaccines

2. Pharma - Packaging and bottling of Covid-19 vaccines

3. Titijaya - Tie up with China's Sinopharm (State owned vaccine producer for China that is currently performing Phase III trials in Saudi Arabia. Could be doing vaccine hub via property development

4. DKSH - Links to European vaccine producers

fruitcake

827 posts

Posted by fruitcake > 2020-08-11 21:57 | Report Abuse

titichiak sai

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-08-11 23:25 | Report Abuse

Buy.
Titijaya
Duopharma
Pharma
Kpj
Edgenta
For next stage of covid 19

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-11 23:32 | Report Abuse

It’s good to see some price consolidation today and I believe most short term position has been cleared and we are ready for next leg up soon.