TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

-0.005 (1.69%)

0.29 - 0.295

3,677 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 1 month ago

smkts123

328 posts

Posted by smkts123 > 2020-08-11 23:51 | Report Abuse

Titijaya. What's so special ...
1) Glove
2) Vaccine ( tie up with Sinopharm)
3) Medical Industries real estet
4) Medical and Hospital equipment
5) Healthcare
6) Construction

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-11 23:56 | Report Abuse

With such great business prospect, Titijaya is unfairly priced at below RM1.00 per share.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2020-08-12 00:18 | Report Abuse

they can sign with any whatsoever shitty mou, at the end of the day the only counters that have the capacity for bottling of vaccine which are pharma or dpharma . And all this will be via government to government negotiations and not purchase by some shitty taking advantages companies like titi and hoh wah,

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-12 07:33 | Report Abuse

Mamatede, fact is Titijaya has a proper agreement with Sinopharm, not Pharma and DPharma.

So, Pharma and DPharma probably have to get the vaccine from Titijaya haha

Kevin Tam

525 posts

Posted by Kevin Tam > 2020-08-12 07:36 | Report Abuse

Pharma n dpharma only earn some money from bottling the coming vaccine n their share prices already gone up a lot ... be cautious... For titijaya, any news that if the state enterprise of China successfully developed vaccine , it will give the vaccine distribute-ship to Titijaya?

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-12 07:39 | Report Abuse

Just be patience for the business proposal to be approved by the board and then Titijaya may limit up again

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-12 07:46 | Report Abuse

According to DG and PM, Malaysia is eyeing to be the vaccine distribution hub for South East Asia, Titijaya will be the best candidate as Titijaya has the proper agreement (NOT MOU) with Sinopharm to develop business in the marketing and sales, trading and supply of medical and hospital equipment and products and medical industry related real estate....

The key words are “develop business in the marketing and sales, trading and supply of medical and hospital equipment and PRODUCTS and MEDICAL INDUSTRY RELATED REAL ESTATE.”

Don’t forget Titijaya’s partner is SINOPHARM, mega size state-owned pharma from China. Do you think Titijaya is interested to sell Sinopharm produced Panadol or medicine for Diarrhea in Malaysia? Hahaha

The answer is clear, we believe what Titijaya is interested in is Sinopharm Covid19 VACCINE, which is already in phase 3 and being tested at final stage in China, Middle East, Brazil, etc. But the key word ‘Covid19 Vaccine’ cannot be included in the agreement because the vaccine has not been final approved as we speak. Final approval will come matter of time.

Virus t

143 posts

Posted by Virus t > 2020-08-12 07:48 | Report Abuse

Why KPJ is next gem for post covid-19?
Based on Fundamental analysis our current PE guideline is approx 57.14 (Based on 1.75% of BNM base rate) thus the actual price for KPJ should be RM2.71.
Covid-19 only good for medical sector (more clearly is protective medical equipment “glove, mask, face shield and etc” and diagnosis instrument “thermo scanners, PCR tester and etc” For Malaysia top glove, harta, kossan and supermx all are the first round winners.

For the last stage of vaccination development, now is the time to look for the next gem but unfortunately our country is impossible to produce these vaccine. The only vaccine we can get is import and we hv 20+mil ppl need to be vaccinated. Early stage of vaccine must be very expensive and gov won’t sponsor. We only can get vaccinated through private hospital no matter for travel or job requirement or just stay safe. Based on 2019, KPJ recorded 2,629,878 outpatients @ net profit 226.7mil with 28 hospitals overall the state. If half of 20mil ppl go KPJ for vaccination so approx net profit can reach up to 1bil. And u need to know tat those vaccine isn’t 1 injection for lifetime (like seasonally flu vaccine) and must get it semi or annually. RM200-300 per vaccine per yrs for everyone to stay safe is new normal of post covid-19. And it is long term investment value of KPJ.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-12 07:53 | Report Abuse

Kevin Tam, agree that’s Pharma and DPharma already goreng till so high, so much higher than their NTA already.

Whereas for Titijaya, it’s still trading at big discount of its NTA of 0.86. Don’t forget, 0.86 is only Titijaya property business at book value. Market value of those land bank and assets could be higher. Also, we haven’t include the business prospect that Titijaya will be diversifying into.

Titijaya likely to limit up again once market players realise how great Titijaya business prospect are!

eugtim

19 posts

Posted by eugtim > 2020-08-12 08:54 | Report Abuse

帝亿置地(Titijaya Land) 就大马交易所发出的不寻常交易活动咨询给予答复,指出公司考量多元化其业务供应医疗产品如手套,且就此事与一家本地生产商洽谈。

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

at least 2 more limit up. never too late to realise it

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-08-12 09:13 | Report Abuse

Mayday.. Mayday drop 13%now

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2020-08-12 09:15 | Report Abuse

Looks like limit down soon?

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-08-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, after market correction will comeback to iimit up later. The vaccine potential counters will be the next play after correction.

princesam

163 posts

Posted by princesam > 2020-08-12 09:57 | Report Abuse

today drop because of glove. no worry . u can pick up at lower price now

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-08-12 10:00 | Report Abuse

Don't bagi syok sendiri.

princesam

163 posts

Posted by princesam > 2020-08-12 10:05 | Report Abuse

then how to bagi sendiri not syok ?

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-08-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

The faster the drop today is better , means the correction will be shorter and market recovery is faster

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-08-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

The glove counters oredi overshot for a while, but Titijaya still has room to catch up later when the glove counters recover.

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

so many chicken out

Posted by wajatimur_28 > 2020-08-12 10:24 | Report Abuse

Push up otw lioa

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-12 10:29 | Report Abuse

1 fall, cleared the path. nice show

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-08-12 11:06 | Report Abuse

i bought more around 0.50 just now

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-08-12 11:19 | Report Abuse

scenery agree with you, this counter just started its upward thrust

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-12 11:20 | Report Abuse

I bought some in 0.4x and 0.5x. let's hope for the best

Posted by IBoutsider > 2020-08-12 11:20 | Report Abuse

Join the ride, see the rebound
It’s the sling shot theory .
It’s a legal way of stock manipulation .

“If you can keep a good stock down, then you are able to load up for the ride back up. It's like a slingshot -- the harder you pull, the more propulsion you generate.

the company’s’ fundamentals will certainly take the stock higher, but hedge funds want to maximize the ride. Keeping a great stock down allows them to profit from quick predetermined trades rather than being fully invested all the time.

eugtim

19 posts

Posted by eugtim > 2020-08-12 11:31 | Report Abuse

bought in 0.5x , wait for boom!!

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-12 11:32 | Report Abuse

me president come and go :)
roadblock at 0.60. no choice to sell 0.5x to them...

ITCHYLEG

167 posts

Posted by ITCHYLEG > 2020-08-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

i bought 10m TITIJAYA PA

ITCHYLEG

167 posts

Posted by ITCHYLEG > 2020-08-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

average cost 0.0615

eugtim

19 posts

Posted by eugtim > 2020-08-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

top up more at 0.6!!

Richv92

202 posts

Posted by Richv92 > 2020-08-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

@pang72 got to hell.. u maroon!

princesam

163 posts

Posted by princesam > 2020-08-12 11:58 | Report Abuse

rebound to .63!! Yesss...
lucky i collected some at 0.4X and 0.5,, that average down my share price...

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-08-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

Titijaya is not a penny stock. A div paying stock . Compared to some pennies stock named to get into medical glove , they have skyrocketed from pennies to almost a RM1. UMA came in fast to Titijaya , therefore price stabilized .

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-08-12 12:20 | Report Abuse

@President.... Titijaya will no KO . Medical line do not limit to vaccine alone. The collaboration in Medical line is an extra and new diversion to expand the market since there is opportunity. Naming their current project eg, the 1.5b project with Tokyu land , Brickfields project and many many more. Do not compare Titijaya with pennies counters taking a ride

Sinopharm did collaborate with local companies of those countries they get into

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/world/china-s-sinopharm-starts-phase-iii-trial-of-covid-19-vaccine-in-bahrain-13008382

https://www.thejakartapost.com/news/2020/07/17/sinovac-collaboration-could-see-covid-19-vaccine-ready-by-early-2021-bio-farma-claims.html

NSKNSKNSK

33 posts

Posted by NSKNSKNSK > 2020-08-12 12:46 | Report Abuse

bought some at
@RM 0.50
@RM 0.60
@RM 0.65

average
@RM 0.5833

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-08-12 14:00 | Report Abuse

@PRESIDENT what the fuk u talking la...
U idiot.. check ur facts before u talk. U talk cock..buy titijaya....

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-08-12 14:04 | Report Abuse

I happened to be in here over 2 years already , cannot remember when actually and I did not expect the price to up some much too. I am not going against or promoting but do welcome any good news , since i m already in here.

Posted by IBoutsider > 2020-08-12 14:24 | Report Abuse

Since the given valuation target price for TiTijaya is lot higher after the collaboration with Sinopharm due to increased in possible income in healthcare sector. IB and large fund monopoly the price to collect at low. Due to limited fund, the process will end after slingshot theory rebounds and share price mostly go higher than previous.

Posted by IBoutsider > 2020-08-12 14:30 | Report Abuse

Everyone know More than 100 vaccines are being developed around the world to stop the Covid-19 pandemic.according to WHO data. 

President Vladimir Putin rush to declare that Russia had become the first country in the world to grant regulatory approval to a Covid-19 vaccine to win the race, but they haven’t start mass producing the vaccine since it’s too hurry.

On the other side, the leading Sinopharm has already begun Final Phase III clinical trials of a COVID-19 vaccine in the United Arab Emirates since last month,and now launching another similar Final Phase III trials in Bahrain. with WHO(World Health Organization) doing the safety assessment.

Sinopharm has completed construction of a plant in Wuhan for mass production of a coronavirus vaccine, doubling its capacity to more than 200 million doses a year.

Sinopharm, which is developing the vaccine candidate at group laboratories in Wuhan and Beijing, also set up a factory with production capacity of 120 million doses in Beijing in April.

princesam

163 posts

Posted by princesam > 2020-08-12 15:54 | Report Abuse

0.650...back to normal.. and ready to shoot

Posted by tzeyang112 > 2020-08-12 16:31 | Report Abuse

ready for the ride

MMMMM

183 posts

Posted by MMMMM > 2020-08-12 17:28 | Report Abuse

sit tight..

Mashoh95

272 posts

Posted by Mashoh95 > 2020-08-12 17:43 | Report Abuse

Still holding but today market too bearish. Is there possibility of market crash near soon?

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-12 19:43 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor @PRESIDENT what the fuk u talking la...
U idiot.. check ur facts before u talk. U talk cock..buy titijaya....
12/08/2020 2:00 PM

SO, HOW IS THIS SUPERCIHBAI INVESTOR!!

HE BRING YOU LIMIT UP AT 44C...

WOW..PANDAI

Posted by wajatimur_28 > 2020-08-12 19:53 | Report Abuse

Good news ....all the ways..rm5.00 posibilty?

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-12 19:57 | Report Abuse

Do t do anything with gkove Supermx top gkove big crash....