BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-26 14:22 | Report Abuse

whatever confusion will be known after CCM lah. Ular more eager to find out who is right and who is wrong lah. Whatever decision you make you sendiri tanggung the risiko lah. Dun later come out and fitnah anyone in the forum lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-26 15:38 | Report Abuse

Bimb mother hit high 4.38 now. Bimb warrant premium drop further. If can maintain higher b4 CCM. Better chances for the minority forces to reject the 38sen offer. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-26 15:43 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-26 15:48 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-26 15:59 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-26 16:10 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

No need delete and repost lah . Who care about what you post lah. You want ppl to pity you kah. Come on lah. You fitnah ppl yet you want to act you are a victim kah. Really tak masuk akal lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-26 16:48 | Report Abuse

Bimb mother closing at high again 4.40. Cantek. Next week will know how high it can go b4 CCM. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-26 17:17 | Report Abuse

Bursa closed already. Rest for 2 days. All take a rest and dont need to bother why mother share closed at high @rm4.40. The warrant at 38sen the premiun drop further to 16%. Just think about what you want to do. Vote Yes or No to Lanun Warlord offer price at 38sen. Next week monday and Tuesday still have time to decide whether you want to exit or not if you scare after the CCM if voted down the warrant price will crash as per the few Tikus as the Pro Lanun Warlord team said one. If you believe them you can exit first b4 too late and watch the show from outside the ring. Let the Minority Warrior fight the Lanun Warlord at the CCM on 31st Mar. Ok. Next week is the week will know the final outcome who is right and who is wrong and who will laugh or cry the loudest one lah. Ular also very gancheong to see the result lah. Ular will not appear on 31st Mar scare many shoot arrow at Ular if any unfortunate thing happen lah. Let the Senior Promoter team to face the music lah. Ular will hide in the cave lah. Dont fitnah Ular is Senior Promoter ok
Ular denied already ok. Boleh?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-26 22:16 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-27 08:07 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-27 08:08 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-27 08:22 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-27 13:53 | Report Abuse

Kon tikus mike, you are behaving like a childish old man, simply guess and accuse, so old edi still act like a kon tikus, very pathetic lah, u better spend time teman your wife and kids lah, or you are the lonely old folks?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-27 13:53 | Report Abuse

From what kon tikus mike mentioned here, can see that you are really dumb, trying to link me with calvin haha, u really typically makan kenyang nth do

U being hired by i3 to become polis here kah?
Then you fail your job lah, u better go fly kite lah, right?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-27 14:17 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-27 14:29 | Report Abuse

paperplane came over to Lambo only at end of last yr, he never buy n dont know anything; but Tom went over to fight with him, he bark non stop with vulger wordsn Venfx also joined in.

After Tom left, I asked them to stop but they refused, so I report to Admin. From that time onward, paper on n off went to Lambo to bark at me, at first I ignored him, but he refused to stop so I reciprocated.

Paperplane has many IDs, Paperplane 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ---. n he could display them all as paperplane. Unable to stop him, I report to Admin, all his posts deleted, go to his a/c n see, I think 'post deleted why?' still around, if he didnt delete them yet.

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-27 15:23 | Report Abuse

test

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-27 22:05 | Report Abuse

Is it possible price will go to 38 sen by monday?

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-27 22:06 | Report Abuse

Hope everything go smooth on 31st. So that everybody happy. Min 38 sen.. if can get more will be bonus. Pray to God

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-27 23:28 | Report Abuse

HYPOCRITE ALSO NON STOP BARKING HERE, HEHE

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-28 07:33 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-28 07:50 | Report Abuse

Ular belum inject vaksin. wtg for my queue. Registered already. Ular prefer pfizer vaksin. bcos TSMY injected Pfizer vaksin. Hope lah. most probably will get my one in this year. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-28 07:52 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-28 08:16 |

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-28 20:41 | Report Abuse

ziyan, of course the proxies cannot be seen on paper.. lol

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-28 20:45 | Report Abuse

almost all recent target price by IB also > 4.72

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-28 20:48 | Report Abuse

despite pnb & yayasan been disposing their holding almist evryday, the price has been steady

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-29 06:59 | Report Abuse

For clarity, please note that the requisite majority for passing a resolution at the CCM is different
from the requisite majority required for passing a special resolution at the EGM. In essence, the
requisite majority for the CCM is a majority representing three-fourths in value of the
Warrantholders present and voting either in person or by proxy at the meeting, whereas the
requisite majority for EGM is a majority of not less than three-fourths in number or value, of the
members present and voting either in person or by proxy at the meeting.

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-29 07:02 | Report Abuse

who attending e EGM and CCM, my first time. very professional handling by BIMB. That's why i like BIMB for so long

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-29 09:32 | Report Abuse

left 2 days to go. good sign mother share price pecah rm4.40. now at 4.49 the warrant premium drop further. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

Whoever believe after the CCM price 38sen been rejected by minority forces will crash one pls use your common sense exit and stay away. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-29 09:38 | Report Abuse

Ular will not be here on 31st Mar ok. Ular will hide in the cave scare kena shoot arrows. Ular afraid Ular kena shoot arrow later die at here. Correct?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-29 10:05 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-29 10:10 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-29 10:17 |

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-29 10:19 | Report Abuse

Ular obviously is a spoiler to certain counters.why u need to hide?u suppose to join CCM and tell the management what you want.. represent your opposite side to fight for additional...not hide,not even to register and join the meeting but keep on incite investors to vote against.. that's why your beloved followers following wherever you go with your bad comments.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-29 10:32 | Report Abuse

You fitnah ular is Senior Promoter leh. Ular join the minority forces in order to fight the Lanun Bimb Warlord playing tactic fixed the price at 38sen suddenly on the day when Minority forces pushed up the price to 47sen. If Lanun delayed one more day the price will not be 38sen. it should be above 40sen. Thus show how cunning the Lanun Warlord preventing the price from going up above 38sen. Use common sense sikit leh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

Ular will always support the weaker side one lah. Since you only want 38sen. Then dont take more than 38sen if the final price is above 38sen lah. You like to kowtow to the Lanun is your problem leh. Not everyone like you mah. Even in Election also same lah. not all will vote for governing party right. The have the right to vote for opposition right. PRU 14 also can see mah. Many voted for Opposition right. Why cant it be case in Company election leh. You scare opposition will win then you vote your Lanun Warlord Lah. Voting is secret one. Correct?

Posted by JustHentam > 2021-03-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

As an minority investor, I do not really care who can get me a hire price as long as it is done morally right. BIMB is not here to do charity and if they can squeeze or safe, they will. Perhaps, they have alteady line-up the majar shareholder already and 'cut' an understanding with them. Minority usually have 'no' say and their interest are usually not protected. However, once in a while, the minority gets their way if the major shareholders also see a benefit to support the minority. So, if anyone can get more that 38 cents for minority, would a minority shareholder reject. Question is - why should BIMB offers a higher price?
BIMB will not give you a cent more if they can help it, so - no free lunch. If BIMB revise upwards, it is not because they are charitable, it is because they know something tgat we the minorities are not aware.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-29 12:51 | Report Abuse

The main question is how long can the Lanun Warlord wait. Can they wait another 33months from the date they started the proposal at end of 2019. Minority Forces taking advantage of the deadline to fight the Lanun Warlord to compensate at higher price. Lanun of course did gave way from 26sen to 38sen hoping the warrant holders accepting the sweetener with 12sen above 26sen. With Lanun earning net profit rm1.5bil in 2019 and 2020 Financial years. Lanun can afford to pay more if they want to conclude the proposal asap. No point keep dragging for another 33mths to close the chapter. Ular also hope can get more than 38sen lah. If worst case failed also can have FD rate more than bank lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-29 12:56 | Report Abuse

Bimb Group Grand Lucky Draw 2021 of the year. Another 2 days the draw date is on 31st Mar 2021. Come Come whoever want to join the lucky draw atill have time to join the FD promotion still open to public You can choose to watch from inside the ring or outside the ring. All are welcome to watch if not interested to participate in the Lucky draw prize worth multi millions ringgits. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-29 17:06 | Report Abuse

2molo is last day already. last day Cooling period for all before the election day. Adjust your feeling. Ular will not promote anymore as the cooling period is where all have to think what to do IF THEN ELSE probability. All the best to all warrant holders and Ular is still the same side with the Minority Forces one lah. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-29 18:07 | Report Abuse

Recently mother share moved up was due to the exercise getting close to final chapter which buy mother share can get takaful share
in proportional. I foresee the mother share might goes higher after the EGM & CCM are passed until it's share suspend in end of June or beginning of July. Hopefully it can goes higher and higher and bring it's son to break 0.38. if finally not materialize,still can get back 0.38 in mid July. All the best to all the warrant holders no matter which side you intend to vote.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-29 19:42 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-29 19:49 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-29 20:59 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa Posted by UlarSawa > Mar 29, 2021 6:36 PM | Report Abuse X

You forgotten your analysis in kanger kah. You want to beat Ular mah. Now you won already dun want to claim credit kah. Not like your normal character leh. You everytime want to beat ular right. Now Ular admitted lost to you and kowtow to you mah and also thanked you TP 7sen and Ular didnt bet above 7sen. OMG you saved Ular again. You not agree and said Ular chun chun on kanger kah. No lah. Ular lost to you cannot claim credit lah. Ular paiseh one leh. All written black and white Ular TP kanger above 10sen if kanger is with bamboo after the QR is out leh. You are chun chun lah. Ular lost and Ular admit lah. Not like you never admit wrong even once wo. Correct?

Posted by scenery > Mar 29, 2021 4:59 PM | Report Abuse

U c this liar, ular/dragonslayer, continue passing her blame of sing down price with chinaman co fake a/c in Kanger to me.

I never TP kanger 7 cts, I compare with solution, today solution up again, so Kanger should be at least 15 cts not 7 cts.
29/03/2021 6:37 PM

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-29 23:06 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-30 08:18 | Report Abuse

Today cooling period. Tomolo is election day. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-30 08:22 |