BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-22 17:22 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa vote no or yes or sell before ccm?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 17:26 | Report Abuse

Ular support the minority lah. Ular kesian those bought at high price one sometime back 50sen 60sen waiting until now. So Ular always like to side the weaker one fighting the Lanun Warlord one. Correct?

KingSSS Ularsawa vote no or yes or sell before ccm?
22/03/2021 5:22 PM

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-22 17:30 | Report Abuse

If like that i also want to wait for CCM. And let see if bimb can pay more.. if 38sen also will be ok lah what to do. But have to wait until july only can get money. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 20:45 | Report Abuse

Another 9days to go. Very fast will know the Minority Forces with 29% will realise the dream or not. Ular of course hope so lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 20:48 | Report Abuse

Those only want 38sen and voted Yes one can you be generous sikit if you dapat more than 38sen pls donate the different to the charity lah. Dont keep more than 38sen if you really mean what you want only 38sen lah. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 20:49 | Report Abuse

Hope those bought above 38sen ones also can laugh together and earn abit of pocket money instead of lose to the Lanun Warlord lah. Correct?

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-22 20:53 | Report Abuse

Yaya correct laaa

orga214

6 posts

Posted by orga214 > 2021-03-22 21:15 | Report Abuse

czan, . dude i has registered this account since 2013 but never comment. why i comment this portfolio? because i'm confident with this stock n currently hold more than 500K unit. hahah
However its less than 0.5% from total portfolio. huhu

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-22 21:19 | Report Abuse

Wohh my lover master Holland sifu auditor come back again... why so hot this few day? Hahah... outside so happening and this BIMB wa no volume and cannot move... but still got Holland sifu say will go 0.800 don’t make ppl laugh lar... very soon will see 0.005 liao...

orga214

6 posts

Posted by orga214 > 2021-03-22 22:57 | Report Abuse

anyone know how to get the latest share price ‘s volatility?

im trying to calculate the fair value of the warrant price using black-scholes

https://goodcalculators.com/black-scholes-calculator/

based on my calculation, at rm4.3 spot price, volatility of 28%, risk free interest rate of 1.7% & dividend yeild of 3%, warrant price is 51 sen!

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 11:32 | Report Abuse

This warrant is issued in 2013 come free with right issue subscription.one for one . Basically
this warrant come with no cost. Base on last 5years trading record, lowest was 11.5 on 18/3/2020 and highest was 0.47 on 26/2/2021 which speculation + rumors play . First offer 0.26 was on 11/12/2019 until 29/1/2021,I didn't see any demand higher or someone like Auditor x 6 cry to shout must help investors to fight for at least 0.80-1.20. After the offer revise to Vwap no less than 0.26 and price has been goreng to 0.47 before they set the Vwap at 0.38 then only many thinks they are hero stand out to rescue investors.

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 11:40 | Report Abuse

Bimb set Vwap at 0.38 come with announcement that they have considered their internal fund to redeem the warrant. Means the prices might have exceeded their acceptable level. So ,as what I said before,demand little bit higher is no harm in CCM ,but if they are not agreed and they stick to 0.38 we better to vote FOR to avoid the loss. No way to challenge or threaten the management with against vote.

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 11:48 | Report Abuse

No way to cause everyone become loser and incur loss .. please notice recently market really not good.. don't play fire. I Emphasized again,no U TURN once deal is really down. Forget dreaming about the 0.80 shout by Ular x 6 IDs , totally nonsense demand

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 11:52 | Report Abuse

Oi Katak belum apologise lagi kah. Apa lah cakap Ular is Senior Promoter now act blurr kah. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

Expecting after first EGM is held in the morning,the second CCM to be held in 11.30am must be very short coz they must be tired to entertain more inquiry especially those ask for higher price.if they are agreed to top up few cents is already bonus. my decision is vote FOR no matter what is the outcome in the meeting.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 11:55 | Report Abuse

Pls comment with facts lah. Many ppl bought at high price along the way not get free warrant lah. Cakap apa sai lah. All are holding free wartant Look back bthe chart lah. If dunno dont mislead others lah. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 12:02 | Report Abuse

I think you are the one Mr Ular x 6IDs told the investors to chase high cause you able to goreng min to RM1.50 right? Use many fake IDs to create the scenario that many buyers keen to buy higher and higher then you sell to them at high side. Did you see why keep on others investors put bad comments on you ? You must know what you have done.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

Oi you fitnah Ular again kah.You got read Ular tulis apa when the price run up above 40sen. Ular said what you got read or not. Fitnah ular is 6 ID one kah. Apa lah. never check properly fitnah lagi kah. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 12:28 | Report Abuse

Mr Ular x 6 IDs,your IDs slogan,VOTE AGAINST TO LET THE DEAL DOWN THEN ASK FOR MIN 0.80 AND ABOUT. Like cantonese proverb,LISTEN TO YOU ,SNAKE ALSO DIE .(MR SNAKE)

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 12:35 | Report Abuse

Stock: [BIMB]: BIMB HOLDINGS BHD

Feb 25, 2021 8:57 AM | Report Abuse

Anyway Ular dont think is good to chase lah. Play safe lah. Correct?

Feb 25, 2021 8:56 AM | Report Abuse

Ular dont buy 40sen. Ular see show enuf. Correct?

Feb 24, 2021 7:19 PM | Report Abuse

From now until 17th march need to push up the price to rm1.00. Really not easy oh. Dont count me in. Correct?

Feb 24, 2021 9:45 AM | Report Abuse

wow who chased until 40sen today. Look like going to stuck as the selling pressure is great now. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 12:36 | Report Abuse

Oi Tikus . Got read Ular asked ppl to chase the price kah. Apologise to Ular lah. You owed Ular 2 apologies. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 12:39 | Report Abuse

Oi Tikus U fitnah Ular again. vote can get 80sen. Ular said vote against is Ular own decision but never say agreed with 80sen wo. Ular said every sen count is net profit only wo. You fitnah Ular 3rd time. Apologise 3x lah. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-23 12:56 | Report Abuse

Sau pei lah ular badut
Go everywhere also fight with others
U are con artist here, this is rock solid facts

Always wayang here and there to lure newbies to buy few bids higher and then sell to them

More and more ppl expose u, which is good thing.
Your another ID is 12 Dec 1960, u so old edi kah? Still want to con newbies kah? Very disgusting attitude, right?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-23 13:01 | Report Abuse

Haha, not yet finish gaduh in here....lol

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 13:02 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 13:04 | Report Abuse

Ular will be at here to witness the once in a lifetime CCM. Hope all according to Ular common sense. Left 8 days to go only. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-23 13:22 | Report Abuse

No need to gaduh lah, come ccm vote....lol

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-23 13:26 | Report Abuse

Ular badut, what save? We profited in solution, why you said you want to save us?

We sitting on huge profit in d&o as well, but you deny the facts by saying that d&o is "delivery order", you brain got problem kah? U scare we compare our huge profit with your tiny profit kah? Yr tiny profit earn by selling few bids higher to water fish, this is so call "con guru"

U are co artist acting like "guru" to give advice, sau pei lah

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-23 13:27 | Report Abuse

U memang twist and turn like a disgusting snake, enough of your con wayang lah, dumb badut

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 13:37 | Report Abuse

Katak Ular sharing at Solution takda judi lah. If Ular judi will be transparent mah. let you know my entry n exit mah. Told you to fifo solution you keep finding faults on Ular. Until now still trolling Ular since early dec 2020. Ular will lepak with you more only. Correct?

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-23 13:42 | Report Abuse

ziyang, yes the warrant is free. but to get the warrant they subscribed the right issue at premium of RM1 vs the share price that time. so the warrant cost is RM 1.

yes the warrant price has been out of money until now. but the warrant has almost 3 years life span left. historical warrant price is not the benchmark for the next 3 years!!

how can bimb say this is the right time to realize our investment when the mother share & the business doing well every year?? market for bank ‘s valuation is on the low side now.

buy back of the warrant must be at premium to the market price, not vwap.

imagine if sc allow this, next time any company can do right / withh free warrant and to cancel it when market & valuation is at their advantage? minority & retailers will always be on the mercy of the institutional??

BIMB raised billion of capital on the exercise in 2013 now telling the market they dont have the cash is funny.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 13:48 | Report Abuse

2 yrs earned net profit rm1.5bil. mana takda cash. Lanun stingy only pay peanut to warrant holders. Lanun Warlord treat us like monkey. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 13:57 | Report Abuse

Fargo 8489 where did you get the details that right issue issued premium RM1,the proposal was 2right shares come with 2free warrants for every five BIMB share held on 12/11/2013.issue price was 4.25,at that time mother share was in between 4-4.50 how to calculate premium RM1? You must be same gang or same IDs as Ular x 6 ..simply throw the rubbish details to mislead newbies. Need to argue please come with the facts not talk like child.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 14:00 | Report Abuse

Think logically can Lanun Warlord afford to pay more than 38ssen is very important. The question is how much is enuf in order to get the 75% votes. If 75% voted yes. Lanun will be happy lah can save all the extra cash. Why suddenly Lanun set the 38sen when the minority forces is pushing the price higher to above 40sen the same day. Lanun play tactic lah. Later in the evening released QR with better result after the same afternoon released announcement on the offer price at 38sen. Why play tactic like this lah. You think you still can vote yes after you know the reason why like this. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 14:01 | Report Abuse

How come I didn't see your complaint when they set just 0.26 for More than 1 year? Because you had bought at high level,40++ floor, that's why you feel so unfair

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 14:03 | Report Abuse

Ular bot last 2 batches lower than 38sen. not above 40sen lah. Use common sense lah. Still fitnah lagi kah. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 14:03 | Report Abuse

You supposed to seek the compensation from Auditor x6 IDs ..or Mr Ular ID which still very active in this forum currently..after 31/3 I am not sure whether still can see it's comments

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 14:07 | Report Abuse

Nobody can prove how much they bought, because no one can really identify themselves here..as you know many many fake IDs are keep coming.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 14:09 | Report Abuse

Ular said will witness the once in a lifetime CCM and learn new thing from Senior Promoter mah. So will be at here until 31st Mar lah. After that I dunno lah. Depends on the outcome of the CCM lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 14:11 |

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-23 14:23 | Report Abuse

old man ziyang,

Description RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF 426,715,958 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM1.00 EACH IN BHB (“BHB SHARES”) (“RIGHTS SHARES”) TOGETHER WITH 426,715,958 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS (“WARRANTS”) AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM4.25 PER RIGHTS SHARE ON THE BASIS OF TWO (2) RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH TWO (2) WARRANTS FOR EVERY FIVE (5) EXISTING BHB SHARES HELD AS AT 5.00 P.M. ON 12 NOVEMBER 2013 ("RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS")

2 rights shares & 2 warrant for evry 5 existing share at issue price of RM4.25 per right. that time share price about rm3.2, so they bought the right at premium of RM1 each. dont talk rude even if are an oldman.

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 14:40 | Report Abuse

I don't know how to attach the 10years price chart here.if you able please send in to let everyone see the 3.25 at that time in Mid November 2013

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 14:43 | Report Abuse

FYi ,most of the bank counters price are peak in between 2013-2014 like Maybank, Cimb..most of them still unable to recover it's peak price until today

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 14:49 | Report Abuse

Whats the point digged all those history until 2013 lah. now is very simple only lah. vote yes get 38sen. Vote no if no revise price above 38sen. why bring grandmother story out and talk lah. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-23 14:55 | Report Abuse

Fargo 8489 because you have kenal con by the avengers team, names AudiTHoR,IB man and GOD of HELL.. bragging can blow to 1.00 above..now you have join their team come to save the world.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-23 15:12 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 15:27 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-23 15:27 | Report Abuse

ular badut losing moneh in bimb-wa but die die want to claim victory again, sau pei lah aunty

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 15:37 | Report Abuse

You 2 fitnah king trolling me also useless lah. You fitnah also cant stop Ular from lepak mah. your ctrs price collapse is not Ula fault mah. Bursa open shop many also goreng ctrs leh. After goreng price drop is normal lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-23 15:41 | Report Abuse

Katak your solution pecah rm1.10 already leh. go back jaga your reban lah. So pathetic rm2.00 jatuh sampai below rm1.10 now. Correct?