BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-24 17:04 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-24 17:07 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-24 17:32 | Report Abuse

more and more fitnah going on
mike say I am ular badut HAHAHA

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-03-24 18:00 | Report Abuse

Does anyone know how do I attend the CCM if I am using rakuten? Must I email rakuten?

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-24 23:45 | Report Abuse

Ok keep it!! At least can get 38 sen by July.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-25 11:02 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-25 11:04 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-25 11:45 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 12:12 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 12:13 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 12:13 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 12:14 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

6 days to go. Whoever havent decide what yo do one. Pls hurry up make up your mind. If scare price will crash as the opposition side claimed one you can exit to save your life. Wait outside the ring and watch show if you are scare of the bloodshed will happen. Now 36sen still have many want to buy to watch in the ring also many want to exit to watch outside the ring. It show what. You sell still have someone to buy. Correct?

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-25 12:53 | Report Abuse

warned u guys, no logic to hold & vote yes for just 2 sen upside.

i repeat, u need to wait another 3 months for that additional 2 sen, while the downside risk is even higher. Regardless it will be passed at 38sen or the ccm fail, the wa price will be lower than 36sen in the afternoon after CCM.

So pls EXIT while u still can now at 36sen,

OR

lets join the force! Be ready to vote NO if no revision is declared in the CCM.

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-25 12:59 | Report Abuse

who is with me? let show them our unity.

why dont we just flood in the text during the online CCM on our demand price the moment it starts.

but 1st, lets agree to 1 price, 50 sen? auditor insist for 80 sen maybe. lets discuss here. im personally disagree..

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

Ular any price above 38sen also ok. Correct?

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-25 13:13 | Report Abuse

should be minimum 20% premium than the vwap since the remaining warrant tenor is almost 30%?? LOL

50sen is nice number tho ;)

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 13:15 | Report Abuse

Any price you all have confident can get Ular will support. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-25 14:00 | Report Abuse

Fargo 8489,no logic to hold for 2sen gain from 0.36? Is 5.5%return just for 3months , per annum is 22%.,if you put in FD you only to get 1.85%per annum. arbitrage play is not suitable for you, just because you had trap at high floor so come here to shout for VOTE AGAINST to get much higher price.look for gang to go holland together if management refuse to meet your demand. You should go to play dataprep , someone shout it worth RM17 from i3 investor. Tiny return is not your cup.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 14:14 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 14:22 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 14:27 |

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

okay, agreed somehow. but that 5.5% if only the deal go through, how can u compare it with FD? u play share for this rate return? my point is u can easily get back at 36 sen or even lower after the ccm if it pass at 38sen.

why stay to say yes and take the risk, we should just ask for fair price.

anyway, my average price is way below 30sen :)

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

Please refer to PPG PELANGI SCR vote, without the interested party , they still able to garner 95% vote for compare to 5% against from the public. PPG nta is 0.95 much higher than the offer price 0.37.this BIMB WA Tabung haji is allowed to vote, chance is much higher, that's why some investors bought the price from0.355-0.37 as arbitrage play and considered as safe play.of course nothing is for sure.

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

Just courtesy reminder, market really looks not good, don't play fire.no matter whatever demand additional is given or not,stil Vote FOR,safe for yourself and the rest of the investors.

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-25 15:18 | Report Abuse

If the additional demand not material,still opt to vote for,why? at first, it has guarantee 0.38 will return to you no matter how bad is the market .Secondly, within 3months times, Bimb Wa and mother still trade as usual until beginning of July. nobody will know what will happen to it's mother share,will it break RM5 and goes higher? At that time warrant sure will catch up to break 0.38 , Don't tell that is impossible although chances are as slim.

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-25 15:30 | Report Abuse

If the deal is off, nobody can predict how low the warrant price will goes especially in the bad market.no matter what price you bought,less 0.30 or less 0.40,no gain but bring much pain.

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-25 15:35 | Report Abuse

Hmm, good also, hold n wish price to go up post SOA. At least 38sen guaranteed. Given SOA passed lah...

Let’s wait on ccm date, we all know that nobody entertained whoever sent letter or queries.....

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 16:10 | Report Abuse

Clever calculation Solution at rm2.00 kanger at 30sen. Now solution at rm1.05 kanger should be 15sen kah. Why 7.5sen with vaksin. Ular dunno how your hisab can passed University from England lah. Under table get one kah. Correct?

scenery In comparison when solution was 0.65 Kanger should be 10 cts;
7/12/20, solution went up to RM2, so Kanger should be 30 cts, that was the highest price. I not chun meh?

without witch woman Ular/dragonslayer kept condemning it as Chinaman co. with fake account, it would not have drop so fast n so much.

Posted by scenery > Oct 7, 2020 12:17 PM | Report Abuse

list shares:
bintai : 213 mils
solution : 308 mils
Kanger : 1.8 bils = 9 times bintai shares and 6 times solution shares.
which meant bintai 0.66, Kanger should be only 7 cts,
solution 0.65, Kanger should be only 10 cts.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 16:13 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 16:32 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa Ular want to see who is laughing the loudest after the CCM. Pro Lanun Warlord or Anti Lanun Warlord. Correct?
25/03/2021 3:46 PM
X
UlarSawa Different ppl interpret the Proposal differently. After the CCM will know who is right and who is wrong. This one make Ular more eager to see later. Correct?
25/03/2021 3:48 PM
X
UlarSawa At current price at 4.31 warrant 38sen is traded at 18.3% premium which is much lower when Ular started come here at 26%. Good sign right. Correct?
25/03/2021 3:50 PM
X
UlarSawa let assume lanun warlord diidnt set the price at 38sen. if the premium at 26% mother at 4.30 warrant shld be around 70sen. Lanun Warlord clever play tactic right. Correct?
25/03/2021 3:55 PM
X
UlarSawa If ular is the minority forces with 29% vote one want to negotiate with the lanun warlord. make it simple use the traditional way of negotiation. Split the difference lah. (38 + 70)/2 = 54sen. SOUND ALSO NOT BAD RIGHT. em sei. 54 translate to malay is tak mati. Malay like no figure no 4. win win lah. Use the last day mother price to calculate lah and splitvthe difference and decide the price minority forces want lah. Boleh?
25/03/2021 4:00 PM

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-25 16:47 | Report Abuse

if the soa approved and the wa buyback remain at 38sen, no way the warrant price can shoot byond 38sen, unless the mother shoot more than RM 5.10 b4 June 2021

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 16:51 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 16:57 | Report Abuse

Hypo another repeated banner kah. No fun lah. Now Katak no longer with you right. You feel lonely right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 16:57 | Report Abuse

Hypo want lepak Go back Lambo lah. Ular jaga reban lambo now. Come lah. Boleh?

csan

436 posts

Posted by csan > 2021-03-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

ziyang231011, relax. there are people....or rather a single person who thinks that he will be able to start a revolution by posting here and encouraging people to vote against. he has been watching too much of gamestop. in reality, those of us holding bigger stake have already made up our minds to vote for the resolution.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

you majority one talked so loud kah. How many % you have. more than 75% kah. Not only one person lah. more than one lah. Senior promoter pukul dada cakap got 29% already mah. So you majority one only got 71% lah. Still fail right. Price will crash right. You better sell now lah. Correct?

Posted by JustHentam > 2021-03-25 18:12 | Report Abuse

Sorry, may I know where can I get the announce that indicate that the buy-back price for BIMB-WA us MYR0.38. Please post the link or direct me to the announcement. Thank you

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-25 18:39 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 18:39 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa Unless otherwise defined, all abbreviations and definitions used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Company’s announcement in relation to the Proposals dated 11 December 2019.

We refer to the Company’s announcement in relation to the Proposals dated 11 December 2019, 13 December 2019, 1 December 2020, 10 December 2020, 29 January 2021, 2 February 2021, 4 February 2021, 5 February 2021, 11 February 2021 and 23 February 2021.

On behalf of the Board, Maybank IB wishes to announce that the Board has today (“Warrants Consideration Price-Fixing Date”), resolved to fix the Warrants Consideration at RM0.38 per Warrant, based on the five (5)-day VWAP of the Warrants up to and including 25 February 2021, being the last market day immediately preceding the Warrants Consideration Price-Fixing Date. The Warrants Consideration has been fixed today after taking into consideration the availability of internal cash reserves of the BHB Group to settle the Warrants Consideration.

This announcement is dated 26 February 2021
25/03/2021 6:27 PM

UlarSawa Lanun Warlord scared like tikus and fast fast fixed the price on 26th noon b4 released the QR in the evening with sterling result. Price moved up even higher to 47sen in the morning and collapsed after bursa reopened from 2:30pm onwards. This show Lanun Warlord scare minority wanted to push up the price even higher than VWAP of 38sen. Like this play the tactic kah. You minority warrant holders can accept kah. Ular cannot accept lah. Ular will fight the Lanun Warlord until the last drop of blood lah. Correct?
25/03/2021 6:39 PM

fargo8489

15 posts

Posted by fargo8489 > 2021-03-25 18:41 | Report Abuse

im not talking big, revolution etc

its simple, to be heard we need to unite, act together.

i still dont get it why take the hassle & risk for 5%++, while u can enter again after the ccm. worst part u accuse us to mislead others.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 19:20 | Report Abuse

Oi hypo Alibaba Scenery what lah. Ppl at here discuss bimb wa you keep reposting the kanger old grandmother story for what lah. You won right. 7sen TP almost hit right. Apa lagi lu mah. Ular officially went to kanger forum to apologise after lost to you mah. Even kowtow to you already. Praising you beat ular mah. Nit enuf kah. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-25 19:33 | Report Abuse

Gamestop haha, only few real winners, majority are losers, u can google....fun about to start...

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-25 20:04 | Report Abuse

If i keep and not register for ccm, will i get compensation of 50-80sen if bimb agreed that price?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-25 23:07 | Report Abuse

Wait 31st Mar then know the minority forces with 29% accept the offer or not. So fast want to count eggs already kah. 50sen to 80sen. Ular prefer split the difference between offer price and demand price lah base on 26% premium earlier and 18% now that is 22% premium. Nice figures or not. Can accept by the Lanun Warlord kah. 22 translate to english is easy easy. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

today friday already 26th Mar. next 2 days bursa close shop. Use these 2 days to think what you want lah. Accept Lanun Offer at 38sen fixed price or Reject the Lanun offer asking for higher price. Then wait for 31st Mar to see you desired outcome become reality or not. Majority forces want 38sen only and Minority forces want higher than 38sen. Ular is with the minority side. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

As usual those scare price will crash after the minority rejected the offer price one can exit and stay outside the ring and watch. now 36sen still have alot buyer want to watch inside the ring. The choice is yours bcos is your money not other ppl one. You decide yourself ok. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

Fargo 8489 looks like you must be a newbie in the market. Keep talking nonsense..how can interested parties can appoint proxy to vote ? When the rules stated that they are not allowed to vote for SCR restructuring.

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-26 11:04 | Report Abuse

More confusion, yet nobody layan whatever letter..lol.....