BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 09:49 |

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 09:52 | Report Abuse

Alamak....how can people can angry here....things are getting juicier......

Any other green light or good news...waiting for some positivities....

Lol...

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 09:54 | Report Abuse

Dont sell you get zero value lah. Sell now still cam walk out with you pant. Later become naked after 31st Mar lah. Minority Forces said they have 29% vote will vote No if no revise price. Sell lah. Sell lah. Beg you sell lah. Later no more chance to sell left underwear only lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 09:57 |

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 10:00 | Report Abuse

La la la....sum1 is getting panic.....lol

Call Hamzah to help lah easy. He got green light right?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:01 |

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 10:03 | Report Abuse

Very long, so long and longer than necessary.....hahaha

All please call boardroom or ask during CCM. No need to listen speculation here. All are useless at this point of time......hahahah

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:08 |

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 10:10 | Report Abuse

I also pity Hamzah, he deserves an apology.....

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:11 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:13 | Report Abuse

who is hamzah Ular dunno lah. Why you keep cerita hamzah with Ular. Ular also dunno who is hamzah mah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:15 | Report Abuse

Ular waiting the few tikus to apologise to Ular. Come on lah. Dare to fitnah not dare to apologise kah. You perempuan kah. Takda Bola kah. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 10:22 | Report Abuse

Hamzah was famous not so long ago. Was a superstar, but i dunno, maybe the postings about him were deleted.

Wow, why angry.....go to press lah if angry, now gender equality.....not 18th century....haha

Funny...

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:24 |

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 10:24 | Report Abuse

Football la liga? Or premier league? Got betting for that as well....lol

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:26 |

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

Haha, sum1 is getting angry here....calm down, go and eat ice cream if u want...

Hamzah also angry, but he’s calmer n chill.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:32 | Report Abuse

Ular lepak with the few tikus lah. Lepak also dunno kah. What angry. Lepak is fun lah. You dunno kah. Lepak is like talking to them in real life mah. But cant see their face reaction but can feel they are scare now lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:34 |

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 10:35 | Report Abuse

Depression is real dude...illusion can be created.....lol...

Just put an illusion lah easy

Whatever it is let’s everyone call boardroom or ask questions at CCM for clarification, simple.

Seems like speculation here makes people angry and panic..

Lol

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:35 | Report Abuse

Suka suka fitnah Ular is Senior Promoter one. Oi. Next time dont do that lah.
Boleh?

csan

435 posts

Posted by csan > 2021-03-22 10:41 | Report Abuse

so it seems all 4 IDs mentioned earlier together with KingSSS and Fargo8489 same IP address. was a little surprised because KingSSS was asking a legitimate question on whether to sell now or vote but it seems same IP address. Fargo8489 account created yesterday itself.

hahaha imagine log in log out and create one whole long "conversation".

simple. everyone sit back, relax and vote for resolution.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:41 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 10:44 | Report Abuse

Enuf lepak at here. Dont fitnah ular again is Senior Promoter ok. Ular denied already ok. Style all pun tak sama lah. Dont be so kepoh link Ular with Senior Promoter ID ok. Not true lah. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 10:45 | Report Abuse

I can see a lot of personal attack, even on me also. For me easy, people got emotional when they feel threatened or scared, that’s the psycho of it.

That’s y, rather than go round n round, go ask question to boardroom directly, or wait for CCM. Simple.

No need to emo.....lol

csan

435 posts

Posted by csan > 2021-03-22 10:47 | Report Abuse

i have a new game to play. it is "guess what auditorconsultant and all other IDs will do once SOA approved on 31 March". Let me start the ball rolling:

1. delete all comments like how he deleted hamzah johari green light and approval for higher offer price post.
2. say "i found multi-bagger so i sold at 37-38sen in open market and i am the big winner"
3. pass or don't pass i win big with 89% stake

feel free to add but most importantly, have fun.

csan

435 posts

Posted by csan > 2021-03-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

guys, my comments all gone, can't even put new comments....puts new comment while saying can't put new comments. hahaha

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 10:55 | Report Abuse

I think if the price is reasonable....no harm to ask...but let’s not go on threatening route...things can get messy....

And like i said, it’s a 2 ways street.

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 10:56 | Report Abuse

While we all want good profit, we also need to think of the big pix, trying to avoid disastrous loss for others....simple.

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-22 11:36 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo still no decision ka? Vote Yes and ask for more? Or vote No ask for more?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

Dude the decision for u to make, what’s ur appetite n what’s good for u.

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

Dear dealova, what is yout decision?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-22 12:30 | Report Abuse

Wait for ccm, nego if possible, listen to the briefing, and weight in the possibility.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-22 12:37 | Report Abuse

Ular badut, enuf of your con show, you are getting exposed

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 14:13 | Report Abuse

Katak from solution conned ppl with vaksin at rm2.00 now only rm1.13. This is fact right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 14:15 |

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-22 14:16 | Report Abuse

Nobody needs to be scare no matter vote for or against,own decision to vote .no need to shout ,hei come group together,look for volume to vote . Let's be true present yourself,no need purposely to create such numbers of ID to pretend as many investors keen to vote against. Do you know this forum just in-between to few investors discuss only? Some even are not real investors,some kinds of imposter. Don't be silly,just few of us are unable to affect the real result.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 14:23 |

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-22 14:30 | Report Abuse

No one needs to be hero in this forum,all just talk only..no responsibility and obligation base on what someone keep on shouting to promote will help to get 0.80 and above as long as you vote against.

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-22 15:01 | Report Abuse

Dear dealova, how to nego with them?

orga214

6 posts

Posted by orga214 > 2021-03-22 15:17 | Report Abuse

20% premium of 38 sen is acceptable price

orga214

6 posts

Posted by orga214 > 2021-03-22 15:18 | Report Abuse

We need need to vote that price.

Org melayu cakap just nice. Hahahha

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-22 15:23 | Report Abuse

ular badut join forces with calvin con gang to promote netx, see what happen to netx now?
u trying to repeat all the con show all over the forums, especially in penny stock
u wont stop conning others, wont u?

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

wah, you all so free ah? me FM also busy trading now, you all must be very free one. all come here talk cock only

orga214

6 posts

Posted by orga214 > 2021-03-22 15:28 | Report Abuse

80 sen is too high.

csan

435 posts

Posted by csan > 2021-03-22 16:27 | Report Abuse

wow new account orga214. account created 27 February 2021, 4 comments in total - specially for BIMB-WA. 21st century many accounts can't work anymore. all linked to IP address.

ziyang231011 is right. i3investor will have almost no effect. it's an illusion if anyone thinks you can influence a vote through i3.

but in any case, there are staunch FOR supporters, while there are also staunch AGAINST supporters.....or supporter hahaha.

if anyone is genuinely here to evaluate whether to vote FOR or AGAINST, I suggest you look at 2 things:

1. the historical comments in i3 and KLSE Screener. historical dating back to mid-January 2021. you will already know what is happening and the agendas when you do this.

2. check the profiles of the commenters and see if they are brand new accounts commenting specially for BIMB-WA or have been commenting for years.

in any case, there is no chance for anyone coming here to read to turn the vote around. it is purely to give you an idea on what to vote for your small stake.

csan

435 posts

Posted by csan > 2021-03-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

anyway, i am so excited for my upcoming game which is "guess what auditorconsultant and all other IDs will do once SOA approved on 31 March".

1. delete all comments like how he deleted hamzah johari green light and approval for higher offer price post.
2. say "i found multi-bagger so i sold at 37-38sen in open market and i am the big winner"
3. pass or don't pass i win big with 89% stake

csan

435 posts

Posted by csan > 2021-03-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

also since i registered for the CCM, i may want to have a chat with Hamzah Johari on his approval and green light for higher offer price. Need to ask Boardroom if live screen sharing is allowed. screenshot of deleted post would make good material for the CCM. or will Bank Islam's Hamzah Johari even be there...hahaha

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-22 17:00 | Report Abuse

How to register CCm? Can ask for higher price during ccm?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

https://boardroomlimited.my/login

You register first then they will send email to you to verify it. You verified already. then wait for the confirmation email.

I have done it all already. Wtg to see all the Tikus Tikus there screaming they want 38sen and kowtow to the Lanun Warlord without dignity. Shame on them. Correct?

KingSSS How to register CCm? Can ask for higher price during ccm?
22/03/2021 5:00 PM