yes, we both know sinopharm not in the list... my opinion, not in the list is good... coz sure it go private sector.. then no direct by roti canai gov... then kanger only can get profit from importing and distribute vaccine... or do u think gov direct purchase cansino still will paid solution?? mm... man man deng lar.. paid..
talk about bamboo... yes, business worldwide is very big... but profit may only show at qr 2 or 3... so just decide urself... no good or bad.. rite or wrong... u judgement...
China need to inoculate 50 million in next 3 mths using combined output of all manufacturers. How long will it take to inoculate 1.6b before it can start active export to Malaysia? Already now Sinopharm has preorders of 500 million doses.
USA already inoculate all their citizens? No ma, then why singapore can get vaccine from Pfizer and Malaysia will get also from them by February...who say must inoculate their people first then only can sell to other country? And China already promise to give priority to Malaysia compare to other country... Sinopharm is state owned, so want give to Malaysia or not China government have control of it... UAE already received, Turkey also getting 50 millions dose, I see no reason we cannot get..
From what i gather, most countries will vaccinate phase by phase starting with frontliners and high risk groups. It will not be the entire population in one go.....Some will only vaccinate up to 70% to achieve herd immunity...but even that wont happen all at once...
Kanger haven't submit to MOH for approval, haven't place order yet ....how to get priority delivery? China promised Malaysia vaccine but does that apply to private importers? Or G to G arrangement or is it just Chinese vaccine but not limited to....
Bangala alot affected, many company reported hundred hundred of cases and disrupt to their production, too glove alone already 5000 bangala kena... So bangala problem is imminent, need to get approval fast and inject for them
Hahaha when tesla is still losing money and never report any profit, their share price keep rising no people say tesla is goreng stock? Now people invest not only look at fundamental how much they earn every quarter, they invest base on prospect in future that company can earn how much...airasia haven't start earn money, share price also can rise to rm 1 this month, airasia also goreng stock only la haha
where Is MOH staff. your friend promote kanger as vaccine stock with you before. even wished you good luck on kanger in front only behind said kanger is con stock. Now you kena conned by lambo ex promoter. Hope you are still alright in one piece. Even vaccine is getting slimmer and slimmer now but at least you know are really sincere or fake lah. Correct?
Posted by scenery > Dec 26, 2020 8:31 PM | Report Abuse
once a vaccine fanatic. after cutloss with regret and antivac like many others at here. the fanatic noob really noob lah. slap one face and talk so much antivac now lah. Correct?
bamboo stock talk bamboo. vaccine is no long an important topic as many vaccine fanatic also gave up on vaccine with some even cutloss and move on already. Correct?
Not all vaccines that Malaysia ordered will arrive at the same time, some earlier some later depending on the date of approval in country of origin. Besides, few people will opt to be vaccinated with russian vaccine...Hence vaccines that are approved earlier will have the advantage in being able to be marketed earlier..Just my 2 cents...
my jamban follow me here... ya.. i already at kanger forum so long jo... i already sohai here.. haha!!! nvm lar... now all vaccines news counter face uncertain coz our roti canai gov say direct purchase... so which name on list, not a good sign.. but not on list... yes, hope still there... gov medicine and private medicine.. u know in market all not the same... so private = $; gov = 0$
why still havent finish talk vaccine kah. sinopharm even the whole world using it but Msia 82% cfmd by government not using lah. still harping the last 18% market share kah. Chances is getting slimmer and slimmer but you all still hoping praying dreaming for miracle to happen kah. rakyat want free vaccine and mostly not willing to fork out money to go private to get the jab lah. mostly wtg government to give handout during this pandemic period where got money for the whole family to get the jabs. wake up lah. bamboo ctr talk bamboo more realistic lah. Correct?
why you so happy your friend after the jab in dubai. no faint no fever. maybe vaccine not working at all? Sinopharm efficacy below 90%. maybe your friend is the 10% vaccine not working at all. make sure he got antibody then can be considered safe else need to take another jab. Correct?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Business101
644 posts
Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-26 10:56 | Report Abuse
why ask why still talk vacinne lah? why cannot talk?