KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 3 days ago

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-07 10:22 | Report Abuse

dog got off day ar!!!??? hahaha!!!

joyvest

10,475 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-08-07 12:13 | Report Abuse

madcow, dont even think about buying more AT now because you consider it to be fxxking cheap to buy at 0.055 and hope for flying to 0.10 and gain double. if you think of that, you are in your fantasy.

it is not a matter of cheapness, it is a matter of worth. it is not even worth than toilet paper. The cheapest has yet to come. i thought they want to become the largest supplier of gloves..What is happening now ? the factory is just a show of circus where all the crowns and jokers are around to deceive

joyvest

10,475 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-08-07 12:14 | Report Abuse

madcow is not only a cow but mad.............

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-07 13:50 | Report Abuse

from start i never say i not cow, also never say i not mad.. only u think i not a madcow...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-07 13:51 | Report Abuse

from start i already say u a toilet paper, so u r toilet paper... made in holland...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-07 13:52 | Report Abuse

so the boss hire u... hehehe!!! coz that dog so cheap plug rite... cant help them to press price drop... good...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-07 13:53 | Report Abuse

what he doing only keep change ID, then copy and paste... same word repeat and repeat... no fact no info, dunno how to mix and max the news...

joyvest

10,475 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-08-07 14:42 | Report Abuse

Madcow

What facts do you want? Actually no facts at all. U consider their production as a fact.its the fact that the factory is just put up for a show where you and your gangs are so naive to think it is a great show to have fallen into their preys.....

U are now holding bunch of worthless toilet paper which it is going to take donkey years for to use it. I bet you kept averaging from 0.30 till now...

I did warn you but u chose to be ignorant....So pathetic.

joyvest

10,475 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-08-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

Madcow.

All the so called news to you is not news but pack of lies which you are so mixed up that you end up as a miserable cow and mad now

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-07 14:59 | Report Abuse

THERE ARE SOME PLANS BY KANGER TO UPLIFT THE COMPANY BUSINESSES:

Kanger is still in progressing state in its current business, which are a bamboo flooring and related products, and Kanger also in its plan to venture in other business activities.

1. The company already involved in the construction services.
2. In a process to acquire property for investment.
3. In a final process to acquire a company which involved in a construction material trading.
4. And of course a BONUS plan by the company to be involved in the Covid-19 vaccine business. Kanger is on the last step to procure 5 – 10 million doses of the Sinopharm vaccine for the sale in Malaysia. Hope to see the results in August 2021.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-07 16:06 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-07 16:10 | Report Abuse

bursa now is like dead water... maybe later shift back when on fire again...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-07 17:25 | Report Abuse

Kanger invested in FAST (Tecfast). Paper loss about RM3.7 mil. Need about RM3 mil to take up the proposed rights issue, coming soon.

Better to avoid. If can't, trade carefully and don't be greedy.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-07 19:52 | Report Abuse

Net Profits and Net Assets of Techfast based on its latest audited consolidated
accounts

Year: 2007 2008 2009
Revenue 26,784,00 30,421,000 29,529,000
Profit before interest and tax 5,116,000 5,625,000 5,029,000
Profit Before Taxation 5,079,000 5,593,000 5,006,000
Profit After Taxation 3,671,000 3,980,000 3,505,000
Net Profit Margin 14% 13% 12%
Total Assets 29,454,000 30,982,000 32,472,000
Cash and Cash Equivalents 8,924,000 10,162,000 8,729,000

Prospects of Techfast

Techfast is principally involved in three main areas, (i) manufacturing and distribution
of high precision fasteners, (ii) mould cleaning and conditioning compound and (iii)
customised epoxy and colour dye formulation for the encapsulation of photonic devices.

Techfast had also recently undertaken a diversification and acquisition exercise.
Techfast intends to expand its business through exciting sector in the semi-conductor
sector. It has a healthy balance sheet, proven competitive and is a niche market.

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-08-07 22:31 | Report Abuse

Ya have to admit kanger is in bad shape now and make worse by covid . That’s why only 6 cts and not 60cts. With so many diversified and new business and most importantly new captain in Steven kuah, believe still can consider to invest. Can feel the management is really trying to turn the company around. Hope I am predicting correctly. Share is risky . Either win or loss. Even warren buffet make loss in some investment and believe got prospect counter. Fifty-fifty.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-08 12:34 | Report Abuse

Ya, agree, except to me win-lose more like 80-20

Wish to add to my comment of 6 Aug:
"Kanger is moving step by step: diversification, serviced apartments at Genting, acquiring 51% in sung master, and subscription of ~800mil new shares by Director. All these done!"

About the service apt, I meant the various paperwork, not the payment of ~143mil after a BIG discount of 19%. So the RI is to raise the fund. Looking at the interest as shown by the huge daily volumes, RI will be a success. But hope company will deal with the more urgent life-saving vaccine matters first! Then follow by RI...also allow ppl more time to get ready :)

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-08 12:43 | Report Abuse

CAMBODIA to give third dose of covid-19 vaccines to the CAMBODIAN PEOPLE...according to the latest health expert report...booster shots are required every 6 months...

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-08-08 12:45 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-08 12:46 | Report Abuse

with high quality n good pricing SINOPHARM is set to capture the private vaccines market with the support from 1.4 billion potential businessmen,students,tourists etc from CHINA n MALAYSIANS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-08 13:06 | Report Abuse

TQ...Lifeunlimited for the info...SINOPHARM contain potent neutralizing antibody against delta variant covid virus...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-08 13:07 | Report Abuse

CONGRATS to the MALAYSIANS who won bronze n silver medals in olympics...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-08-08 14:44 | Report Abuse

@peace99. Ya I also have to upgrade 80/20. Hope the water in the container will overflow anytime soon. Everyday is full. Haha

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-08 15:06 | Report Abuse

today is dog off day... no dog... sienz zz....

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-08 17:37 | Report Abuse

WITHIN STATE TOURISM is open to vaccinated tourists...

TOURISM MINISTRY can request 3 years tourists visa for tourists from CHINA...these visiting tourists have deep pockets can do shopping to support local tourism industry n take SINOPHARM booster shots every 6 months...

EVERY CITIZEN in CHINA just take 1 tiny tea spoon of palm oil then the palm oil price will go over the roof...

just a few percent of the tourists from CHINA take SINOPHARM booster shots ...KANGER profit will reach record high...

after all MALAYSIA n CHINA are BROTHERS since LAKSAMANA CHENG HO...EVERY THING IS POSSIBLE...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...CHINA BOLEH , RICH NATION OF THE FUTURE...

NicmannNg

310 posts

Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-08-08 17:42 | Report Abuse

lets go Kanger!!

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-08-08 18:35 | Report Abuse

In doubts. Can Steven kuah publicly announce that kanger is going to procure sinopharm vaccines from UAE and report to Bursa. If just for false business tactic, will the vaccine company take actions against kanger ? Will the government agencies and Bursa take actions cos have to get approval to import vaccines thru them. Pls enlighten. If false that’s mean kanger never apply to get approval from NPRA and from UAE

Posted by mo1malaysia > 2021-08-08 18:49 | Report Abuse

Trust the directors. They will bring in the vaccine. Probably by stuffing the vaccines into bamboos and bring them in.. Like lemang… hahahaha

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-08-08 20:27 | Report Abuse

@mo1 Want the investors to enlighten on the vaccines but talk childish things

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-08 20:30 | Report Abuse

@hlh1962. From an announcement of the HOA to BURSA:

4.7 Conditions Precedent
The offer for this purchase shall be conditional upon the completion and/or satisfaction of the following conditions precedent within three (3) months from the date of the HOA.
a. The EUA is granted to the Products by the health authorities in Malaysia;
b. All required governmental and/or regulatory approvals have been obtained by the Supplier for the export of Products to the Territory whilst all required governmental and/or regulatory approvals have been obtained by the Buyer for the import and
c. Use of Products in the Territory on an emergency use basis, both in accordance with their respective local applicable laws;
d. The Supplier has successfully secured and entered into a purchase contract with the Manufacturer of the Products, for the purchase of the Products by the Supplier to be sold to the Buyer.

7. EFFECTIVE PERIOD
The Parties agreed that the HOA shall take effect as from the Effective Date. For the purpose of the HOA, Effective Date means the date on which the Emergency Use Authorization (“EUA”) is granted to the Product by the health authorities in Malaysia, provided that the EUA is granted within three (3) months as of the signature date of the HOA. Absent issuance of such EUA within such timeline, the Parties agreed that the HOA shall not enter into effect and shall be null and void.
EUA means an application for marketing authorisation to be granted on an “emergency use” or other provisional basis by the competent authority in the Territory. The Supplier acknowledges that, as of the date of the HOA, no EUA has been granted for the Product in the Territory.

Source: https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3176295

My comment:
Yes. Based on the announcement, the company did not mentioned any news that the company has applied for the NPRA's approval, and its stated that at the date of HOA, no EUA has been granted for the Product in Malaysia.
-------------

But: Based on the report by Steven Kuah (BOD of kanger) which was quoted by The Edge, Kanger has submitted the application to obtain the approval of the Hayat-vax vaccine from the NPRA.

..............Furthermore, Kanger has also been authorised by G42 Medications to be the product registration holder and distributor of the Hayat-Vax vaccine in Malaysia.

On behalf of G42 Medications, Kanger has submitted the necessary applications to obtain the required approvals from the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency (NPRA) for the Hayat-Vax vaccine to be used in the country.

Source: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kanger-enters-deal-buy-five-million-doses-sinopharm-covid19-vaccines

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-08-08 20:43 | Report Abuse

@MZM. Tks a lot for the clarification. Happy trading tomorrow

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-08-09 08:39 | Report Abuse

CON counter. Many will lose their pants another round!! Bast**s are behind ts syndicates and KARMA will get them some how another!

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-08-09 08:58 | Report Abuse

An article statement given by Mr Steven Kuah on Kanger to strengthen new business segments by acquired the property and Sung Master

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-08-09 09:16 |

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-08-09 09:20 |

detouch

71 posts

Posted by detouch > 2021-08-09 10:52 |

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-09 10:57 | Report Abuse

@detouch. I am not in group. Only a very small trader cum investor. He He.
By the way, I have to protect my money invested in this counter.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-09 10:58 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-09 10:58 |

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-09 11:01 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99.

Kanger's NOSH been uplifted in line for acquiring new projects or diversification. It was done for the development of the company businesses. The company is in their path to be more diversified and profitable.

----------------------------
On behalf of the Board, UOB Kay Hian wishes to announce that Bursa Securities had, vide its letter dated 30 June 2021, resolved to approve the listing and quotation of the following:-

i 713,157,273 new Kanger Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Acquisition; and

ii. 769,513,179 new Kanger Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Subscription

----------------------
and: Look at the good prospects from the proposed acquisition, for example:

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kanger-confident-returning-black-fy22-driven-construction-business

MZM2511

4,546 posts

@whistlebower99.

Kanger is still in progressing state in its current businesses, which are a bamboo flooring and related products, and Kanger also in its plan to venture in other business activities.

1. The company already involved in the construction services.
2. In a process to acquire property for investment.
3. In a final process to acquire a company which involved in a construction material trading.
4. And of course a BONUS plan by the company to be involved in the Covid-19 vaccine business. Kanger is on the last step to procure 5 – 10 million doses of the Sinopharm vaccine for the sale in Malaysia. Hope to see the results in August 2021.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

@whistlebower99.

I WANT TO SHARE WITH YOU MY SIMPLE THEORY:

But as I looked at certain companies before, after the company approved the RI and setup the issue price for RI, the share price firstly will drop.

But near the date of the RI to be executed, the price will be markup higher than the issue price of the RI.

These scenario surely not be absolutely will happen to Kanger, but it has high chance or probability to follow suit.

AFTER ALL. TAYOR.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-09 11:16 | Report Abuse

stockraider Avoid lah!

konman counter mah!
------------

Even DPharma also can be classified as a con counter.
Especially if you were trapped at the higher price, and now the price of the counter is in downtrend.

He He

MatDangz

99 posts

Posted by MatDangz > 2021-08-09 12:09 | Report Abuse

Kuat jgk kanger. harga dri previous sangkut 0.055-0.06....

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-08-09 12:20 | Report Abuse

this counter always famous, Con or not con is trap by share price only.

Down - don't want buy, up keep chase.

Then started own mathematic. Oh....

Salah boss, salah kanger , salah i3, salah klse. salah MZM. salah 18k

All salah, gf salah, all rakuten salah, trading guru, article , semua salah

then spam all time to be keyboard warrior here.

You know why those comment con counter I think is funny.

CON = kena condo. lmfao

If you no cash flow , then goreng stock la. Don't hold

If want goreng fifo la sikit, if want hold avg down la. Else what for you holding it

Now low low dun want buy, Keep blame, nothing help also.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-09 12:27 | Report Abuse

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2021/08/06/kanger-confident-new-construction-biz-to-be-significant-growth-driver/

KANGER International Bhd is optimistic to return to profit in the coming financial year ended March 31, 2022, supported by its new construction division.

The ACE-Market company aims to expand its construction segment by undertaking building construction, civil engineering and project management contracts as a main contractor or sub-contractor.

The group has secured an orderbook worth of RM1 billion for its construction projects at present.

“We also aim to secure the Grade 7 contractor licence from the Construction Industry Development Board, which will enable us to undertake construction projects of any value,” ED Steven Kuah Choon Ching said in a statement recently.

Kanger entered into the construction sector to build a resilient business that focuses on growth and sustainability, after traditionally specialising in manufacturing bamboo flooring materials.

Kanger has acquired a 51% stake in Sung Master Holdings Sdn Bhd, a building materials supplier, to stand out against its construction competitors.

The group said the acquisition would improve operational synergies and contribute positively to the financials.

Sung Master’s clients are mainly property and construction players and engineering consultants.

“The acquisition of Sung Master is earnings-accretive and will bring an immediate positive impact to the group’s financial performance.

“Sung Master has consistently delivered a profitable performance over the past three financial years ended (FYE) Jan 31, 2018 up to the audited 17-month financial period ended June 30, 2020 (FPE) and the latest unaudited 10-month FPE April 30, 2021.

“Moreover, Sung Master even paid out dividends totalling RM25 million during this period,” Kuah said.

He further said Sung Master’s recorded an unaudited profit after tax (PAT) of RM11.8 million against a revenue of RM76 million for the latest 10-month FPE April 30, 2021.

He added that Sung Master is estimated to register a PAT and revenue of approximately RM20 million and RM115 million respectively, for FYE June 30, 2021.

Kanger’s acquisition of Sung Master has been approved by shareholders and the purchase is expected to be completed within the next month.

The company said it can source for building material supplies at relatively competitive prices by leveraging on Sung Master’s existing suppliers, hence, improved cost efficiencies when tendering for new construction contracts.

“Moving forward, we are confident that our new construction business will be a significant growth driver in our group’s transformation journey.

“We will be actively bid for new construction projects and grow the construction business to be a significant business pillar to the group,” Kuah said.

Kanger has proposed a renounceable rights issue with warrants on the basis of one rights share for every existing share and a free detachable warrant for every one rights share subscribed in order to strengthen its financial position and capital base.

The exercises could raise gross proceeds of up to RM20 million under the minimum case scenario and RM171.7 million under the maximum case scenario at an issue price of six sen per rights share.

“The rights issue will enable shareholders to increase participation in the future direction of the group as we embark on investments and acquisitions that will propel the group to greater heights,” Kuah said.

Kanger shares closed unchanged at 6.5 sen yesterday, giving the company a market value of 181.75 million.

Last month, Kanger’s wholly owned subsidiary, Kanger Medical International Sdn Bhd, entered into an agreement with Sparmak Medical Equipment Trading LLC to purchase five million doses of Sinopharm Covid-19 vaccines to be distributed in Malaysia.

The vaccines are manufactured in the United Arab Emirates under the Hayat-Vax brand.

Sparmak Medical is an authorised partner of G42 Medications Trading LLC.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-09 12:29 | Report Abuse

lol, Alvin comment. funny...but true....

Posted by King325462 > 2021-08-09 12:32 | Report Abuse

Sabah cases spike 1k......still pending..

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-08-09 12:38 | Report Abuse

Kanger is a scan counter. Public bank , ambank , Sapura energy, serbadk , airasia, genting Malaysia, all gloves counters , dpharma etc etc etc . The counters drop some over 70 percent like airasia during peak. Hahaha now almost all the counters can be said con counter. Put money in fixed deposits. Guarantee earn and no risks and no need everyday wasting energy and time talk negatively. Like newbies we were informed about the negative sides but no need to keep on cut and patch ones. Bought some at 0.055 and 0.06 . Con counters? Still not yet. Haha

MatDangz

99 posts

Posted by MatDangz > 2021-08-09 13:34 | Report Abuse

Sinopharm npra dh approve k? Side KJ diam j dhlh system mysejahtera utk show premise yg anybody complete dose nie under dieorg. If KJ xminat sinopharm xleh buat ape jgk nie