KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 3 days ago

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-12 02:06 | Report Abuse

one company t already tokenizing usd300 million dollars of commercial real estate...anyone who put usd5000 into t last year could have cashed out with as much as usd38,540 over 600% profit gain...awesome...real estate...

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-12 02:57 | Report Abuse

kau sembang apa kat kaunter 6 sen ni ?

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-12 08:33 | Report Abuse

Jaynetan, yes, I was just starting out and I received good tips from you. I tried to pass on some of those. Think you have made some study before coming on board?

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-08-12 09:13 |

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-08-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

Bulan August dah separuh weiiiii, vaksin mana? Sabah vaksin kena tipuuuuuuu

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-12 09:37 | Report Abuse

Bila vaksin sampai, baru bolih jual

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99.

Kanger's NOSH been uplifted in line for acquiring new projects or diversification. It was done for the development of the company businesses. The company is in their path to be more diversified and profitable.

----------------------------
On behalf of the Board, UOB Kay Hian wishes to announce that Bursa Securities had, vide its letter dated 30 June 2021, resolved to approve the listing and quotation of the following:-

i 713,157,273 new Kanger Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Acquisition; and

ii. 769,513,179 new Kanger Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Subscription

----------------------
and: Look at the good prospects from the proposed acquisition, for example:

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kanger-confident-returning-black-fy22-driven-construction-business

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99.

Kanger is still in progressing state in its current businesses, which are a bamboo flooring and related products, and Kanger also in its plan to venture in other business activities such as been involved in the construction services, in a process to acquire property for investment and in a final process to acquire a company which involved in a construction material trading.

All sort of the new investments in the new businesses has expanded via internally generated funds or by the issuance of new shares in Kanger. Its not involved any major debt financing facilities. Therefore the company can minimize the risks of higher debt burden by the company in the future. The financing facility via issuance of new shares also could minimize the cost of financing for the company.

If the new businesses are truly have good potential to improve the revenue and profitability of the company, I think the big NOSH issues should be no issues at all. He He

Joe

1,478 posts

Posted by Joe > 2021-08-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

Yesterday there was some fishing activity by operator, but today no support....

Joe

1,478 posts

Posted by Joe > 2021-08-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

Operator might press down to 0.05...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-12 10:21 |

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-08-12 10:21 |

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2021-08-12 10:50 | Report Abuse

p99
I bought 6 sen and sold 6.5 sen several times
it is a penny stock but this I rarely mind as far as I opin there is trading opportuinities .
I too small to tell and teach the boss how to do business

its corperate exercise coming with rihts and warrants.
I want only the gain if there is

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-08-12 11:13 | Report Abuse

Pulak dahhhhh, beli 6sen jual 6.5sen pulak dahhhhh, baik ko cerita gajah terbang

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-12 11:33 | Report Abuse

satu demi satu MoU Kanger InterScamNational terlondeh

Posted by mo1malaysia > 2021-08-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

MOU seterusnya, but EV untuk Tesla... Kakakakkakakakaak....

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-08-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

Bulan august dah nk separuh dah, vaksin mana, mana vaksin? Ke nk ubah pergi bulan september pulak? Kah kah kah

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-12 12:19 | Report Abuse

Vaksin bulan Julai pun tak masuk lagi der. Kau expect yang Ogos nak sampai ke kahkahkah

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2021-08-12 13:47 | Report Abuse

Other people keep getting orders....

KUALA LUMPUR: Pharmaniaga Bhd’s unit has inked an agreement with the government to supply an additional six million doses of the Covid-19 vaccine.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-08-12 13:53 | Report Abuse

Relax la. Itu Duopharma, cut que registered Sinopharm pun got nothing yet after 1 month. Hayat-Vax will have to wait .

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-08-12 15:18 | Report Abuse

Mana semua promoter dan kaki kencing ni, tgh buat MoU baru ke? Ke tengah buat vaksin? Hihihihihi

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-12 15:56 | Report Abuse

miss me???

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-12 15:59 | Report Abuse

More like they are scare of you.... No you, they don't know what story to do

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-12 16:03 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/08/09/kanger-to-strengthen-new-business-segments

PETALING JAYA: Fresh from its acquisition of a 51% stake in building materials supplier Sung Master Holdings Sdn Bhd, Kanger International Bhd aims to strengthen the contribution of property investment and management business to the group’s revenue.

Executive director Steven Kuah Choon Ching (pic) said although the contribution from the segment is small currently, it is a potential growth driver, apart from the construction business, going forward.

The bamboo flooring manufacturer is exploring new revenue streams to put the group on a stronger footing to turn around its financial performance.

It hopes to return to the black in the financial year ending March 31, 2022 (FY22) after incurring a net loss of RM47.45mil in FY21.

Kuah said that in an effort to expand the contribution from the property investment and management business, it has recently purchased 126 serviced apartments in Antara @ Genting Highlands for RM142.9mil.

As for the rationale of this acquisition, Kuah said: “With the Covid-19 pandemic, we felt it was an opportune time for us to invest in properties at attractive prices. As it was an en-bloc purchase, we were able to obtain a discount of about 19%.”

Notwithstanding the prevalent challenges in the tourism sector, he is upbeat that the potential of these properties – located at Genting Highlands – would bode well for the group on a multi-year horizon.

“By the time these serviced apartments are completed in 2024, the tourism industry would have returned to the pre-pandemic era, and Genting Highlands is a major destination that attracts large numbers of local and foreign tourists all year round.”

Kuah is positive that the properties would bring in a steady flow of recurring income by way of rentals.

“In addition, we will benefit from capital gains when the properties are sold, given our attractive entry prices,” he added.

“All in all, we are in the midst of transforming the group into a robust and diversified business entity that generates sustainable value for its shareholders.

“The progress has been positive thus far and we expect these developments to come into fruition within the next few years.”

To bolster its revenue portfolio, Kanger has expanded its source of earnings into a new business – the construction segment.

One of the exercises undertaken is the acquisition of a 51% equity interest in Sung Master for RM94.8mil.

Kuah said this acquisition is a strategic plan for it to develop new income streams that are complementary to its construction business.

Sung Master is mainly involved in the sales and trading of building materials, which include timber flooring, tiles, bulk cement, concrete, locksets and sanitary ware. Its clients consist of property and construction players as well as engineering consultants.

“The group can source for building materials at relatively competitive prices by leveraging on Sung Master’s existing supplier network, which then leads to greater cost efficiencies for our construction segment when tendering for new projects.

“Financially, the acquisition of Sung Master is earnings-accretive and hence the consolidation of Sung Master’s financial performance will contribute positively to Kanger’s profitability and cashflow,” he noted.

Sung Master has consistently delivered profitable performance over the past three financial years from Jan 31, 2018 up to the audited 17-month financial period ended (FPE) June 30, 2020 and latest unaudited 10-month FPE April 2021.

Moreover, Sung Master paid out dividends totalling RM25mil during this period.

For the full year, Kuah expects Sung Master to deliver an estimated profit after tax and revenue of RM20mil and RM115mil, respectively.

Currently, he said Kanger is working on construction projects with an orderbook of about RM1bil, which would contribute to the group’s earnings over the near term.

On the aspirations for its new construction arm, Kuah said: “Our goal is to transform the segment into a significant business pillar of the group.

“By doing so, we intend to expand our construction business by undertaking more building construction, civil engineering and project management contracts.

“We are also aiming to obtain Grade 7 contractor license from the Construction Industry Development Board that will enable us to undertake projects of any value.”

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-12 16:04 | Report Abuse

im a bullet target... but im bulletproof wo...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-12 16:04 | Report Abuse

day day limit up... not share price but covid case..... kanasai...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-12 16:06 | Report Abuse

now still pending private vaccinate?? still care own benefit... ti bai roti canai...

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-12 16:30 | Report Abuse

Covid limit up faster than share market now. hahahaha....

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-08-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

???

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-12 19:25 | Report Abuse

@jaynetan, congrats, that's more than 8%gain! Yeah, watch and move along, we can't tell them what to do.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-12 19:31 | Report Abuse

yes, as mention.. collecting time... they korek a tong kat kat run 2nd round jo... collect for 3rd round...

MatDangz

99 posts

Posted by MatDangz > 2021-08-12 19:58 | Report Abuse

Byk juga tong kanger nie. Ha3

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-12 22:16 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99.

Kanger is still in progressing state in its current businesses, which are a bamboo flooring and related products, and Kanger also in its plan to venture in other business activities such as been involved in the construction services, in a process to acquire property for investment and in a final process to acquire a company which involved in a construction material trading.

All sort of the new investments in the new businesses has expanded via internally generated funds or by the issuance of new shares in Kanger. Its not involved any major debt financing facilities. Therefore the company can minimize the risks of higher debt burden by the company in the future. The financing facility via issuance of new shares also could minimize the cost of financing for the company.

If the new businesses are truly have good potential to improve the revenue and profitability of the company, I think the big NOSH issues should be no issues at all. He He

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-08-12 23:11 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-12 23:19 | Report Abuse

18k mana, mana 18k??? tak abis abis citer 18k....

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-12 23:27 | Report Abuse

@18KHarmoni. Sabarlah. Kamu dah cucuk ke belum? Kalau belum memang betullah kalau kamu macam tak sabar je menunggu vaksin Sinopharm.

Ada ubi, ada batas,
Orang buli, kita balas... He He He

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-08-13 00:35 |

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-13 00:46 | Report Abuse

@18KHarmoni. Mana ada NPRA lah kawan, dodol.....
NPRA sedang proses kelulusan vaksin lah. Vaksin wabak cheap plug spammer untuk 18KHarmoni.. He He He.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-13 09:21 |

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99.

Kanger's NOSH been uplifted in line for acquiring new projects or diversification. It was done for the development of the company businesses. The company is in their path to be more diversified and profitable.

----------------------------
On behalf of the Board, UOB Kay Hian wishes to announce that Bursa Securities had, vide its letter dated 30 June 2021, resolved to approve the listing and quotation of the following:-

i 713,157,273 new Kanger Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Acquisition; and

ii. 769,513,179 new Kanger Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Subscription

----------------------
and: Look at the good prospects from the proposed acquisition, for example:

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kanger-confident-returning-black-fy22-driven-construction-business

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-13 09:30 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99.

1. Please don't give any conclusion about a company without knowing any basic knowledge of accounting or finance.

2. Some of the information or assumptions given was not true or misleading. Please do research for the true information.

2. Do you think that a company without any plans to do businesses is better than a
company which has a plan to do businesses?

What kind of THE BLIND PARROT company analyst you are. The cheap plug spammer. Haish

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-08-13 11:18 | Report Abuse

Agree with MZM. Some of the critics are just like for fun to get high or to get attention after paper loss substantially. Worse some wordings are like Indonesia language. Just can’t make out what he write. Some copy and paste. Newbies will study and accept any facts both negative and positive. Some keyboard warrior don’t even know how to criticize to pull down the price. It’s a mess

fomainre

22 posts

Posted by fomainre > 2021-08-13 11:25 | Report Abuse

I am totally not interest with KANGER and I past by here by the recent news and the new business for kanger and here again I see wistlebower99

I found that @wistlebower99 blog is a little bit mislead to the reader, the statement that shown is more like a NUMBER game and lack of GROUND study for some stock.

Can't say fully wrong but lack of financial knowledge will mislead those people that knowing nothing about stock market.

Not sure I am saying this right, @wistlebower99 comment and blog is more like direct boom to the counter instead of providing facts for somehow.

I would said there are pretty cool blog for lambo and fintec but I slightly disappointed whenever wistlebower99 started comment on counter , more and more wrong statement and wrong were provided.

If the exact market would mention that how wistlebower99 run.
I guess he is a mega millionaire and he will not spending so much time for spamming.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-13 11:57 | Report Abuse

Wait til one day when you wake up to find out that your shareholdings will be reduced by 10x, 25x, 50x just by a simple & easy decision of loss making penny stocks directors then you will understand my intention to warn newbies especially, best to avoid such stocks with BILLION shares.

You might not realise that everyday, there are newbies coming into the market to try their luck to make some extra money and end up losing their hard-earned money punting on cheap priced, loss making , high NOSH penny stocks.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-13 12:05 |

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-13 12:11 |

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-13 12:42 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Infact, I suspect you have an ulterior motive. Your analysis on certain companies looked bias, untrue and misleading.
It's not fair to the company and its current share holders.

I'm afraid if you're one of the spammers who could gain much by spamming certain counter and speculating on the counter for your own sake.

I ask you a question. Are you holding any Kanger shares?????