KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.04 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-11 22:46 | Report Abuse

Peace99 First time in 1.5 year I witness mother up warrant down phenomenon! By 5pm, I ended up with more than 2 mil more warrants. Hope I was not crazy, haha.
-------------
I hope its will be good for you and us, who DARING TO BUY the falling DAGGER of Kanger WB today.

After this CRAZY phenomenon settled down, and IF the share price keep trending up, there will be a time when the warrants price will NORMALLY FOLLOW the fluctuations of its mothers price.

Posted by suffianfauzi > 2021-10-11 22:52 | Report Abuse

The company warrant, KANGER-WA, rose at an even faster pace of 240% from 5 sen at the start of 2016 to 17 sen as at the close of trading on 24 January 2017.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-11 22:52 | Report Abuse

JuliusCeasar ..... Kanger - wa is the best reference if want to see where KANGER - WB is headed.

----------------
There are a big change in the management structure of Kanger.
I THINK WA COULD'NT BE A GOOD REFERENCE ANYMORE TO WB.

Posted by suffianfauzi > 2021-10-11 22:52 | Report Abuse

Will wb follow like wa..?

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-10-11 23:00 | Report Abuse

@MZM. Tks First time notice on trading view technical point to buy. Always point to sell or strongly sell. Does it mean good sign for kanger ? Still not clear whether any connections or not. Pls enlighten

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-11 23:11 | Report Abuse

@Patience99. I'm not a chartist. Only look at on fundamental of the company and the reported prospects of the company when make decision to buy or sell.

Any chartist sifu maybe can enlighten this.....

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-11 23:13 | Report Abuse

waiting the good timing... just hold...

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-11 23:15 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 Next week, Kanger, where to go....
I think the operator was still in play.
Before the RI, pushed down to the bottom.
Now, are they trying to push up the price?
I think, at least the price should consolidate around 5.5 sen - 6.5 sen this week.
Are they willing to test 7 sen? TAYOR.
09/10/2021 9:19 PM
-----------------

"I think the operator was still in play."
7 sen tested today...... Whats next.... Further up or down?????

Peace99

2,264 posts

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-12 00:59 | Report Abuse

Minister said bamboo has become an important non-timber export in 2020. Export value RM 8.28 million.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-12 01:40 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price usd210...KANGER target price usd21...

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-12 08:20 | Report Abuse

@MZM, Thank you. Think Kanger will not disappoint, let everyone here huat together!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-12 09:35 | Report Abuse

If WB come to.05, will definitely sell my car to buy it:)

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-12 09:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-12 10:06 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Just be reminded
Total shares = 5,978,812,213
WB = 1,700,011,579

EPS is now negative, how high can it be ?

Don't be too bullish and cowish. Just another goreng pisang stock. Stock price movement might be like another nexgram, bornoil, eah, focus, xox, etc, all claim to have lots of business potential

====================================
TAYOR, set realistic target

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower98.

Kanger sold China properties. Does that mean it is cash rich after clearing the debts. If so really worth 0.65 cts more. Target for takeover???? Pls enlighten!
-----------
1. Yes. The company will be more cash rich.

2. The P&L for the 3QR 2021 report will be in black. Thanks to the profit from the disposal of asset. The Sung Master contribution also can help Kanger to generate profit for the QRs after that quarter.

3. Can improve the debt risks to the lower state.

4. Target of take over???? I'm not so sure about that. But I guess as lately, the emergence of three substantial shareholders in Kanger, there can be A BIT OF POWER STRUGGLE in the company management.

JUST MY 2 CENTS IDEAS. TAYOR.

Posted by stockpick2me > 2021-10-12 11:06 | Report Abuse

https://www.nst.com.my/property/2021/02/668553/kanger-enters-genting-highlands-rm1429-million-investment-serviced-suites

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/891743/aset-kayamas%E5%88%9B%E5%8A%9E%E4%BA%BA%E8%94%A1%E6%99%AF%E5%BA%B7%E5%A5%B3%E5%84%BF-%E8%AE%A4%E8%B4%AD%E5%BA%B7%E5%B0%944-17%E4%BA%BF%E8%82%A1%E6%88%90%E4%B8%BB%E8%A6%81%E8%82%A1%E4%B8%9C

Recently so many project going to related to GENM, like NCT, KAYAMAS, KANGER.

Seems like this few stock is going to make a big wave in market

Just my 2c comment.

Anyhow the recent news of permaju injected to kanger and the CPO price spike,(permaju) don't said direct benefit but kanger as a side player will also chain it as a side winner as well. Guess that kanger will be a big come back soon.

Don't booom me if anything, This counter macam comment a bit also will kena people attack de.

This is my personal opinion only.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

MZM, if worth 65, then sell all your old cars to buy WB at 1 and make 5000 %, once in a lifetime opportunity

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

Trading morning look positive and KANGER already hit 7 cents. Ii would nice if did closed at 7 cent.
Hopefully strong buying momentum continues...

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-10-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

how many WB was issued ? 1700mil? So by now 50% already sold/changed hand ?

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-10-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/2021/10/11/covid-19-who-experts-recommend-third-dose-for-over-60s-jabbed-with-sinopharm-sinovac

If Hayat Vax not just cakap kosong or just a dream . If Hayat Vax masuk.... You will not see Kanger below 0.10

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-12 11:37 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Added some @1.5 sen yesterday and also @1 sen just now....
Focussing on midterm investment views. TAYOR..

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-12 11:58 | Report Abuse

Just bought WB at 1 Cts to try luck

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-12 12:10 | Report Abuse

Me too! Already bought WB@0.01 Cent. Hopefully it follow WA trend.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-12 12:10 | Report Abuse

First time whistlebower so positive, so how can be wrong?

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-12 12:14 | Report Abuse

Big volume KANGER already came. Show time could be happenned this evening. Hooray!

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-12 12:15 | Report Abuse

Don't misread my comment.

Now with permaju director as substantial shareholders, be wise to take a look at the permaju price movement from 2020 or 2019 and the fund raising exercises. Many investors are cursing.

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-12 12:29 | Report Abuse

Chia not a director

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-12 12:30 | Report Abuse

It's about your comment on buying WB....did I read it wrong?

Posted by suffianfauzi > 2021-10-12 12:38 | Report Abuse

Wb can goes what price ya? Coz mother felai jugak tu.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-12 12:56 | Report Abuse

Sapu saja la..haha

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-12 13:08 | Report Abuse

@MZM, As you noted, 3 substantial share holders may mean power play, yeah, may become paper-scissor-stone game! But hopefully they will cooperate in bringing Kanger to greater heights....just now bought WB again to my limit! Wanted to sell my car, but no buyer, haha

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-10-12 14:15 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOil, can explain a bit about relationship between margin trade and warrant, especially our WB?

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-12 14:47 | Report Abuse

Hope some money on WB can made BIG MONEY

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3233...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 187,547 %...KANGER is in early stage now...uptrend to the MOON...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-12 14:57 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.06 increase to RM5.37 ...i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.18 increase to RM19.68...i love penny stocks...

micheal42

174 posts

Posted by micheal42 > 2021-10-12 15:38 | Report Abuse

KANGER and Kanger wb behaving very strangely. Wondering if both infected with mad cow disease?

MCtrader

67 posts

Posted by MCtrader > 2021-10-12 15:53 | Report Abuse

@micheal42 sign of goreng or a trap??

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

Look like collecting mode and building base before spike out

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-10-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

Eh. Interesting sharing for the guy above genm related and cpo. If not trap, Probably is a goreng wave incoming ? XD mother and wb both started engine slowly now.

kentrade888

1,572 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2021-10-12 16:12 | Report Abuse

New shareholders will join only if the prospects are optimistic.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-12 17:11 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly so many people so bullish when Ms Chai become substantial shareholder ?

Is it she is director of permaju, or is it father is owner of aset kayamas or is it brother is director of anzo, oversea, m3tech ?

Posted by deepseavalue > 2021-10-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

steady lar , with the potential takeover coming up, kanger gonna move up to the next level

Posted by deepseavalue > 2021-10-12 17:16 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99 yes, I think most ppl here are really confident about Ms Chai become substantial shareholder because of her background

Posted by deepseavalue > 2021-10-12 17:19 | Report Abuse

Still a underlook case for most ppl here since there is alot of wb comment around

Posted by deepseavalue > 2021-10-12 17:21 | Report Abuse

Yup, collecting season now, might see price spike and goreng soon!!

Posted by wayneforwin > 2021-10-12 17:25 | Report Abuse

wow... just saw this news.... goreng up up up.....
anyhow Kaya mas will make every kaya. I trusted that the RTO is a good sign and strengthen up Kanger share price