KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.04 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-10-13 19:27 | Report Abuse

rr1688 what is your intentions to repeat all these remarks over and over again.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-13 21:49 | Report Abuse

rr is the bot... or call NPC in the game.... so only repeat same word only... hahaha!!!

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-13 22:07 | Report Abuse

@MadCow75. Agree.

It is good to have rr688 in this thread.
For me. You're welcome. rr688. Thank you. He He

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-10-13 22:31 | Report Abuse

@rr688. U are welcome in this forum for serious investors. You put all those people like Ikan bilis and others into the sunset. Keep up

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-14 00:10 | Report Abuse

rr means double racing...1688 means kaya sepanjang hidup...KANGER racing to the MOON...

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-14 08:08 | Report Abuse

Can someone share how to get KANGER-WA historical share price. I can't find because its already past. Mytrackingview website just show graph and not data.

Maybe Suffianfauzi know where to get it....

Posted by Kisshunter > 2021-10-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

Mybe can help. Open the link above, direct to klsescreener, then click historical data, chose 10years. Then you can see it the graph

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-14 09:26 | Report Abuse

Ok tq

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

Wow! On the move now!

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-10-14 09:50 | Report Abuse

Kanger 5.97 billion total shares issued

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-10-14 09:50 | Report Abuse

shares consolidation

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 10:15 | Report Abuse

@kenie

The emergence of three substantial shareholders of Kanger:

1. Sii Tung Nai (The party from Sung Master) 559,339,038 unit of shares (9.355 % shareholding)

2. Kuah Choon Ching - BOD of Kanger 819,513,179 unit of shares (13.707 % shareholding)

3. Miss Chai Woon Yun - The Daughter of Tan Sri Chai Kin Kong 416,700,000 unit of shares (9.26 % shareholding)

I JUST WANT TO TAKE SOME POSITIVE NOTES ON THIS BIG PERCENTAGE OF SHAREHOLDING BY SUBSTANTIAL SHARE HOLDERS IN KANGER.

1. All those three substantial shareholders already took up 1,795,552,215 units of shares or 32.32 % of shareholding in Kanger.

2. Even the NOSH has been lifted up to 5,978,812,213, the share spread among retail investors was not getting widen.

3. The big shareholding among a few substantial investors give me more confidence on the company management and prospect.

4. Consider Sii Tung Nai (from Sung Master) as a substantial holder in Kanger. His reputation on managing Sung Master, an unlisted company with good results (as reported). Hope Kanger can get some good direction in managing the company for a better businesses.

------------------------
In general, share consolidation is perceived negatively, especially by investors. When investors see the stock price plummet, share consolidation will be seen as an accounting tactic to save the image of a company that is not performing well. As a result, they usually sell the company's shares, which eventually brings down the price again.

DO YOU THINK AFTER INVESTING A LOT AND BEEN THE SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDERS OF KANGER, THEY INTEND TO DO CONSOLIDATION IN THE SHORT TERM PERIOD?????

ARE THEY THE FOOLISH INVESTORS???

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-10-14 10:33 | Report Abuse

@ Kenie. If really scared of consolidation can sell and lari. Nobody know the future and it depends on how you think.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-10-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

The world will live with covid as endemic. Vaccines will soon be a periodically scheduled needs. No hurry to bring in .

saidora

208 posts

Posted by saidora > 2021-10-14 11:34 | Report Abuse

I don't think vaccine will be a core business for Kanger. They have bigger things to work on.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-14 12:59 | Report Abuse

another auto answer bot??? some say will conso... future who know... but will not at this time, bursa cannot approve conso after RI...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-14 13:02 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3283...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 189,742 %...KANGER is in early stage now...uptrend to the MOON...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-14 13:03 | Report Abuse

dufu share price from RM0.06 increase to RM4.19...i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-14 13:05 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.06 increase to RM5.38...i love penny stocks...

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower. Okay.... Okay.... Agree. You're the master of consolidation exercise.

All counters in BURSA will do consolidation exercise. Please spam it at all counter's forum in BURSA.

He He. Consolidation is compulsory then......

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-14 15:05 | Report Abuse

Suddenly Mother share seems not move. Ok oooh!

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-14 15:09 | Report Abuse

Think we r in big trouble

Seller has unlimited WB

Exhausted all buyers

We don't even who is d seller....

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

@OrlandoOilSemiconIot. Today is the T+3 for WB.

694 mill shares transacted on October 11 2021. Today is the forced selling day for all buyers without holding power.

I think this group of investors are the majority sellers for today's transactions.

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-14 15:41 | Report Abuse

Forever optimist

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-14 15:44 | Report Abuse

MZM, so many buyers without holding power. Only those buyers with holding powers are all here in this forum, looking at the price morning, day and night.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Yes. For me I had paid for the WB I purchased @ 1.5 sen and 1 sen.
Others, I don't know.

There are certain percentage from the 694 million unit of shares who not afford to pay, just a contra players.

Or some who bought @1 sen just sell it back with transaction fees to pay as a loss from the transaction.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT Forever optimist
-------------
True. What supposed we do then?

Are we going to follow wistlebower99, the ill-intention spammer who do not own any singgle shares in Kanger ?

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Even for WB, I am planning to hold it as a mid-term investment.

No sweat, if it will fall to 0.5 sen in short term. He He. TAYOR

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-14 16:09 | Report Abuse

I think buyer and seller warrant share is the same guy. Kanger mother share could turn around from uptrend to downtrend. If downtrend then warrant share would hover between 0.005 - 0.01 cents.
Look like KANGER mother share would drop so that allowing warrant to be collect more and more at 1 crents.

Holding power game is now begins!

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

The game is to collect as many as possible mother share 5.5 - 6.0 cent and warrant at 0.5 - 1 cent.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

@JuliusCeasar. Agree...

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-10-14 16:19 | Report Abuse

As expected . You have to hold for a year or so. RI taken up and now all will be sold out back to open market at cost. Win Win . Company get the fund for expansion .

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-14 16:21 | Report Abuse

RI subscribers still has a chance to break even selling at 5,5 and 0.5
Waiting longer might turn to paper loss.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 16:26 | Report Abuse

JK22 As expected . You have to hold for a year or so.
--------------
I'm always in optimistic view. This counter still in operators hands. Up or down, supposed to depend on them.

My hope, It's still in their uptrend mode.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-14 16:34 | Report Abuse

Obvious it is a trap now. Whoever enter in sure get loss. That's is why they sold warrant a lot at 1 cent. 1 cent warrant is a bait actually.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 16:40 | Report Abuse

@JuliusCeaser. That's is why they sold warrant a lot at 1 cent. 1 cent warrant is a bait actually.
-----------
Please enlighten on this. I can not get the correlation between selling WB at lower price as a bait. Please...

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 Buy already hold for a year, no need to see price morning, afternoon, night
-----------

We can see the true intention of the ill-intention spammer by reading the text by wistlebower99.
TAYOR.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Yes. Your main ill-intention ideas was by keeping playing ghost about conso.
It's very-very misleading, I think.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-10-14 17:04 |

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-14 17:16 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 People who bought warrant 1 cent would believe that is the lowest price that it would go. At the same time mother share 6.5 cent look like it's now in uptrend mode.
In coming days if mother share drop to 5.5 cent and stagnant for a very long period.... Then definitely the warrant price would drop and sell at 0.005 cent.
At the end if it really happen then who bought RI at 6 cent and got free warrant would suffer in paper loss.
This syndicate would accumulate as many as possible mother and warrant share before they push it up and make profit of it.

The bottomline now is the Holding power. A max of 5 years is a longer period lorrr.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-10-14 17:19 | Report Abuse

No doubt I also get trapped. Hmmmmmm.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-14 17:34 | Report Abuse

@JuliusCeaser. Thanks. It's seem logical.

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-10-14 17:44 | Report Abuse

Kanger is con counter , then I think harta kossan genm is all con counter also. Lmfao. Instead of saying MZM always right. Tell shiok sendiri 1 should be whistle bower. The way you comment Is more like Mr Always right.

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-10-14 17:46 | Report Abuse

Seems you so good , actually I think you can open a telegram group like shave my furm said , bring everyone here fly. Guru whistle, jangan blower saja.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-14 17:58 | Report Abuse

bursa all con counter... better go casino... put money take money...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-10-14 17:59 | Report Abuse

am i rite???

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-14 18:16 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target share price amid strong demand upgraded to usd220...KANGER target share price usd22...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-14 18:17 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.055 increase to RM5.38...i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-10-14 18:19 | Report Abuse

hong seng share price from RM0.055 increase to RM3.39...i love penny stocks...