ICON OFFSHORE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ICON (5255)

+0.03 (2.63%)

1.13 - 1.23

11 people like this.

12,145 comment(s). Last comment by BursaVulture 17 hours ago

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-17 18:04 | Report Abuse

Am running in the park now feel the fresh air lol

6,183 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-02-17 18:06 | Report Abuse

The counter is a corn stuff ?

bcmengs

35 posts

Posted by bcmengs > 2020-02-17 18:06 | Report Abuse

i got burnt when i chase last round during the spike before the OR although i have been holding quite a bit for a long long time. this has been the worst counter i have seen.
hold at own risk. no prospect at all. sindiket cari makan punya counter.
i am happy for those who earned. those who kena bakar, take it as lesson. No one is holy here. all are kaki cari makan. there are only winners when there are losers.
Well, i loss in this counter. i move on to other logical counters.

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-02-17 18:14 | Report Abuse

wah lau.. tomoro how look?

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-02-17 18:15 | Report Abuse

big discount ka?

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2020-02-17 18:20 | Report Abuse

Con man counter. better run away far n dont look back at this again.good luck.

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2020-02-17 18:20 | Report Abuse

dun worry aiyoyo...make back losses in MRCB

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-17 18:22 | Report Abuse

Freddiehero: Tomorrow all order chicken rich and eat will do and see how the counter looks like.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-17 18:24 |

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-17 18:30 | Report Abuse

Hmm....let’s say if the price is above of 0.12 - 0.13 for those who subscribe for the OR will have earn some of them small profit if the price went below of 0.105 we will have to face the loss.

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-17 18:46 | Report Abuse

@rr88 Mabel another stupid idiot asshole singing flowery welcome to new comers on top of the bubble at 0.535. 67% drop from there at close. Those who went in big lost underwear in just half a day. Ex right n consolidation price was 0.125. At 0.535 it was already > 400% bubbly bubble.
17/02/2020 6:20 PM

This rr88 is another idiot !

If you have listen to me you could have made much more money in Greatec. Those that stay with me have made 500% Profits. Whenever you go you always comes with filthy comments and always bash down people thinking you are the only one who knows everything.

I took a positive approach is sharing what I know since I put my stakes in this company.

What about you ? Keep bragging about chart everywhere you go and claims to makes million here and there.

Just because you are old as you always claimed to be, you expect us to respect you. Respect needs to be earn.

Enough said ...

valensi88

187 posts

Posted by valensi88 > 2020-02-17 18:51 | Report Abuse

I CON U! ahaha

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-17 18:51 | Report Abuse

Sharing this very interesting article on the event that happens today...

http://nexttrade.blogspot.com/2020/02/icon-designation-uplifted-warning.html?m=1

Meow..

gojo

120 posts

Posted by gojo > 2020-02-17 18:56 | Report Abuse

macam cirit birit punya penyakit

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2020-02-17 19:26 | Report Abuse

who bought at pick lost 65%.... if did not sell... crazy con stock

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-02-17 19:31 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow open 0.09? Or 0.07?

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-02-17 19:32 | Report Abuse

Open higher than 0.13 sure sell like no tomorrow. You think operator so kind to let you made money?

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2020-02-17 19:32 | Report Abuse

some people thought there is free lunch in this world. perhaps you are their free lunch hehe

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2020-02-17 19:33 | Report Abuse

kahkaahh.... another anzo, trive , sumatec...

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-17 19:34 | Report Abuse

I never see a stock limit up then limit down in single day for my trading life.

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2020-02-17 19:35 | Report Abuse

We start to " short selling " from 53 sen to 42 sen when we read the announcement that listing of new shares and warrants is on 18th February instead of 20th February...

We are expecting ,tomorrow heavy selling pressure from creditors and financiers as their settlement shares and free warrants that amounted to about 264 million and 61 million respectively will press down the price to as low as 9 sen....Just wait and see !

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-17 19:35 |

Posted by Shareview123 > 2020-02-17 19:45 | Report Abuse

After the right issue completed, the financial position of ICON is very much better than before. If the company can get more and better contracts and also better governance, better management, the company should be able to give a better result , in a longer period, its shares price will go up also.
What we should do is keep monitoring the company's performance. If your cost is around 0.10 - 0.11, you don't need to be so panic, just keep for some times, any day the price hit 0.13 - 0.14, you can make 30 % returns also.

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-02-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

Yeap...their debts will be reduced fm rm600m+ to rm400m+

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-17 20:02 | Report Abuse

So, I bought at 53.5c..today, do I need to panic hur?

xiaoqing88

504 posts

Posted by xiaoqing88 > 2020-02-17 20:13 | Report Abuse

Cytew .

you short sell ICON? Do ICON can IDSS? A simple Liar.

Tomorrow ICON confirm up to push up warrant price.

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2020-02-17 20:13 | Report Abuse

Q-ing at 0.005

xiaoqing88

504 posts

Posted by xiaoqing88 > 2020-02-17 20:14 | Report Abuse

This share down so much because of non-liquidity. Not pressing down. You just simply stupid.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-17 20:17 | Report Abuse

@pang82
if you buy $10K worth no need to panic. Tommorrow don't sell your rights & warrants it will shoot up again after clear all panic selling first. I have instict these gila kaki goreng will push it back up again for round 2. ;))

ivanlau

1,374 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2020-02-17 20:19 | Report Abuse

Icon right issue per share only 0.10. Therefore it may further drop to 0.10 , good luck .....

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2020-02-17 20:24 | Report Abuse

@Xiaoqing88, why you are so silly, ask your remisier sell for you ,paid 0.6% brokage...I had been doing this for last 15 years....

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2020-02-17 20:27 | Report Abuse

@xiaoqing88, if you want to learn this skill , come and join 108 兵法投资群组。

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-17 20:27 | Report Abuse

@ivanlau
if drop to $0.10 i confirm buy somemore besides my rights & warrant.....mark my word. i'm putting my reputation on my user i.d BullRun_93 on the line (if i have any at all) you guys decide.....LOL

5354_

4,749 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-02-17 21:09 | Report Abuse

>10.5 sen still gain plus free W why complain?

Syndicates gxfc to those who cant sell OR and forced to subscribe and bet further. glhf
17/02/2020 4:14 PM

5354_

4,749 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-02-17 21:10 | Report Abuse

Why you no post in Dayang? RI only 92 sen why pay 2.8?

ivanlau Icon right issue per share only 0.10. Therefore it may further drop to 0.10 , good luck .....
17/02/2020 8:19 PM

Icon88_

37 posts

Posted by Icon88_ > 2020-02-17 21:20 | Report Abuse

Most comments from haters in afternoon after drop. Why morning dare not post eg Charles T, etc?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-17 21:24 | Report Abuse

@Icon88
i did warn MentalWarrior not to get in at $0.535....does that consider a warning?? :))

Posted by hafizisolehah88 > 2020-02-17 21:28 | Report Abuse

Bersabar lah....

ferdtwh

760 posts

Posted by ferdtwh > 2020-02-17 21:42 | Report Abuse

Simple logic for today's roller coaster trend is that morning reflect designated share upliftment and noon reflect rights shares listing tomorrow...... don't make yourself headache for whatsoever goreng, syndicate.....

Quickgain

104 posts

Posted by Quickgain > 2020-02-17 21:53 | Report Abuse

Earlier I hav warned that retailers RI was under subscribed 22%(505million) and you guys interpret as over subscribed. The retailers cost price are all above 12.21 Sen to rm1!!Before it can go above 12.5 sen, market need to absorb all this 505 million shares + 260 million from banker.. I think it will take very very very long time !!

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2020-02-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

Wont be surprised if retailers' portion not credited in their accounts by 8.30 am tomorrow ..... biasalah.....wakakakaka

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-17 21:58 |

Icon88_

37 posts

Posted by Icon88_ > 2020-02-17 22:02 | Report Abuse

You forgot why OR was disposed at lowest 0.005? If they disposed at lowest how can oversubscribed since many more OR not taken up?

Posted by Quickgain > Feb 17, 2020 9:53 PM | Report Abuse
Earlier I hav warned that retailers RI was under subscribed 22%(505million) and you guys interpret as over subscribed. The retailers cost price are all above 12.21 Sen to rm1!!Before it can go above 12.5 sen, market need to absorb all this 505 million shares + 260 million from banker.. I think it will take very very very long time !!

Icon88_

37 posts

Posted by Icon88_ > 2020-02-17 22:27 | Report Abuse

Even down 6 sen today those taken up RI still gain.

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-17 22:27 | Report Abuse

@pang72 I never see a stock limit up then limit down in single day for my trading life.
17/02/2020 7:34 PM

Same here..

Another thing is I have never experienced about a change of the listing date brought forward by 2 days on Monday after designated Share Uplift on Friday evening.

There's too many first time here. I can see some similarities with my first night entering our bedroom after a gracious wedding ceremony in the evening after all our guest have left.

As the saying goes, "there are bedrooms you like to remember and others you would like to forget. Serba Dinamik is something I will remember for a lifetime as it was effectively done. Even Revenue exercise was great.

Unfortunately ICON exercise is full of controversy; something I would like to forget and move on. It will definitely be a good lesson for the my next Share Consolidation Exercise end of this month..

Other than this, I'm really looking forward for a smooth sailing of my ICON Royal Fortune..

Enjoy this song as much as I do.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XdD3Qy5U2t0

Meow..

Icon88_

37 posts

Posted by Icon88_ > 2020-02-17 22:33 | Report Abuse

Might be Quickgain is 1 who sold OR 0.005? Why waste time here?

Iphne4

35 posts

Posted by Iphne4 > 2020-02-17 22:33 | Report Abuse

Guys, tml will have technical rebound la. Today selling climax d with high vol. dun expect it to go back to 0.535 though. Shud be able to go back 0.220-0.240

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-17 22:35 | Report Abuse

Cheers ICON Supporters!

Meow...

Icon88_

37 posts

Posted by Icon88_ > 2020-02-17 22:36 | Report Abuse

Wait tomorrow we can know answer. I expect less and less haters posts if Icon rebound.

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-17 22:44 | Report Abuse

Aiyo....so many argument for what when the food cook up and came to us we just eat it and choose to pay the bill or still want to order is up to everyone. (Goreng Goreng) for what if really want to goreng ask them tomorrow cook maggie goreng and send to bursa and icon by food panda let them taste the food then if they happy everything settle.! Case Closed!