ICON OFFSHORE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ICON (5255)

+0.03 (2.63%)

1.13 - 1.23

11 people like this.

12,145 comment(s). Last comment by BursaVulture 17 hours ago

Posted by MentalWarrior > 2020-02-18 11:38 | Report Abuse

i've learnt hard way in this counter.. however, will keep holding this counter at least for another 2 years

Posted by anti_gambler > 2020-02-18 11:51 | Report Abuse

Don't own AA is bs.

DickyMe2 LOL, lose what? Money?
How can I lose it when I don't own any AA shares?
18/02/2020 10:21 AM

DickyMe2 Posted by anti_gambler > Feb 18, 2020 10:35 AM | Report Abuse
Why AA you shout 2.0?
It is my expectation in the long run, not instantly DICKhead gambler.
18/02/2020 10:38 AM

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

Bye everyone thanks for the subscribe icon i will have a good smile today thanks for the boat!!! muacks!!

Undi_PAS

582 posts

Posted by Undi_PAS > 2020-02-18 12:09 | Report Abuse

Hadi Awang where are you?

Undi_PAS

582 posts

Posted by Undi_PAS > 2020-02-18 12:09 | Report Abuse

Tun M/LGE all no use.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 12:15 | Report Abuse

[rr88] Bullcock93. Play2 only lar. There are times to play, there are times to be serious.
18/02/2020 11:36 AM

i notice you love to intimidate ppl with name calling. i doubt you have many friends in real life even if you did those are friends waiting for your lobster dinner. if you admit you're not smart then smart & nice ppl like OTB might teach you some skills but calling names here is actually shows others what kind of person you are. I don't mind you calling me anything at all it doesn't hurt me. No feeling.....LOL

just curious what you look like in real life if i ever see you an the street.....I see alot of anger, hatred & jealousy inside of you....calm down and think of what you really want in life don't waste precious time you only get to live up to average 72 year old.....so how much time you have left now?? go take a vacation see the world outside you are stressed out at work maybe your boss treat you badly so you are venting frustration here. You are only wasting your time frankly....LOL

Take care my friend! :))

Icon88_

37 posts

Posted by Icon88_ > 2020-02-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

Sellers today not mostly bankers? Why Icon longtimers so desperate must sell?

anzo888

162 posts

Posted by anzo888 > 2020-02-18 12:24 | Report Abuse

mental warrior, i am surprised if u did not sell yr shares yesterday. if yr cost is 40+sen, u will need to wait no less than 10 years.

anzo888

162 posts

Posted by anzo888 > 2020-02-18 12:26 | Report Abuse

immediate term will see creditors n speculators selling while equinas will sell if the price goes higher. Take a look at velesto and u will know.

anzo888

162 posts

Posted by anzo888 > 2020-02-18 12:28 | Report Abuse

this counter is a buy if it goes below 10 sen, preferably around 8 sen and wait for it to go to 15/20 sen.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-02-18 12:49 | Report Abuse

Want to buy or gamble...wait till the dust settles below 0.10....minimise the risk.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 12:55 | Report Abuse

[rr88] Lets see. Those idiot long term investors like bullcock93 who bought at 0.535 yesterday hv lost 78% in a day. Those smart ass heroes who went in to support it at 0.30 hv lost 62%. Those superheroes confidently went in at 0.19 late yesterday hv lost 42%.

So now you think you are special buying in at 0.11-0.13? You better think again.

When it moves against you, just get out n take with you whatever you can. Dont try to be too smart to hold it for long term. Bcause sooner or later this thing will head to zero once again.
18/02/2020 12:38 PM

Now I get what OTB meant by liars like you.....LOL when did I say buy at $0.535.....LOL you really need to see a psychiatrist your mind is controlling you (instead of you controlling them) and you are delusional too (imagining things that other have not said or done) this is dangerous when your brain starts to dysfunction you could grab a cleaver and running around the street chopping innocent civilian. Please mediate if you can it will help you alot trust me............LOL

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 13:20 | Report Abuse

[rr88] Btw only cock looking to make friends with strangers on the internet like this cock93. People lost their life savings making friends with people on internet like this otbcock promoting this stock last friday. That wud hv placed people in psycological disadvantage when paired the limit up move with otbcock assessment that currently not enough osv vessels to go around. Then kaboom ! 78% losses after a day.

Firstly, you are defending strangers on the internet who lost money. Secondly nobody ask those ppl you defended to be so stupid listening to online strangers for stock tips. And lastly what you mean by "kaboom" ?? you think you're on Cartoon Network is it......LOL

Posted by Mohd Firdaus Abdul Hamid > 2020-02-18 13:20 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

ferdtwh

760 posts

Posted by ferdtwh > 2020-02-18 13:46 | Report Abuse

some people have too much time till choose to spend time fighting here........

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-18 13:52 | Report Abuse

Aiyo argue also no use the money is on your own hand so you should decide your self whether to keep it or use it. no point to argue i prefer after earning from this counter than i start look for those counter anyway so far my record i marked down two of the counter i am earning the only losing money bid on pariah scomie lol!

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-02-18 14:04 |

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-02-18 14:12 | Report Abuse

0.05 possible

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 14:14 | Report Abuse

[rr88] Not too much time you smartass. I make millions trading in stocks full time. Not like you stuck in traffic day in day out making a few bucks.

You watch this next entry point for trading buy. Buy when the sum of mother plus warrant hit 0.125 n sell when this sum equals 0.20. Bcause this is the new trading range. You will make 50% a piece.
18/02/2020 1:55 PM

make millions? just as i said you're delusional.......and my first time ever seeing ppl talk about Technical Analysis in words without waves pattern, support resistant, MACD, FIBO, MA, etc.....again delusional thinking you're a TA trader.....LOL go get help bro!

Ekuinas

5 posts

Posted by Ekuinas > 2020-02-18 14:37 | Report Abuse

Own extra 15% Icon after RI why nobody tell?

Ekuinas

5 posts

Posted by Ekuinas > 2020-02-18 14:40 | Report Abuse

[ICON] Change In Substantial Shareholder's Shareholding - EKUINAS CAPITAL SDN. BHD. on 17-Feb-2020
Stock [ICON]: ICON OFFSHORE BHD
Announcement Date 17-Feb-2020
Substantial Shareholder's Particular:
Name EKUINAS CAPITAL SDN. BHD.
Details of Changes:
Currency -
Date of Change Type Number of Shares
14-Feb-2020 Others 1,506,496,377
Registered Name Hallmark Odyssey Sdn. Bhd.
Nature of Interest Indirect Interest
Description Subscription
Nature of Interest Indirect Interest
Shares Ordinary Shares
Reason Subscription of ordinary shares pursuant to rights issue of shares with warrants. Deemed interest by virtue of Section 8(4) of the Companies Act, 2016
Total no of securities after change
Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0.00
Indirect (units) 1,516,518,016
Indirect (%) 57.41
Total (units) 1,516,518,016
Total (%) 57.41
Date of Notice 17-Feb-2020
https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/substantialShareholder/5255/17-Feb-2020/479140_1408054525.jsp

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-18 14:51 | Report Abuse

"
anti_gambler Don't own AA is bs.
"

Dickhead gambler. Bs? How?
You know my positions better than me, is it?

So, you are one of them who goes around flagging my comments?
How much have you lost so far?

I can see how much you "love" me.

Iphne4

35 posts

Posted by Iphne4 > 2020-02-18 16:06 | Report Abuse

bought at 0.105 during opening. will sell tml during rebound

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-02-18 16:19 |

Iphne4

35 posts

Posted by Iphne4 > 2020-02-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

aiya just buy icon today la, sure earn in next 2 days. pandai2 run la

Posted by EmperorFund > 2020-02-18 18:50 | Report Abuse

Cheers@rr88

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-02-18 19:24 |

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

[rr88] Now i tell you whats going on. These bankers now sitting on 36% profit with billions shares on hand. Their cost 0.125. Market rates 0.12 mother plus 0.05 free warrants = 0.17. (0.17 - 0.125)/0.125 = 36%. For bankers anything more than fd rates, they take it. For 8-15% profit its very good. For 36% profit, its super jumbo good. Thats why sellers happy2 to sell today 0.12 - 0.13.
18/02/2020 6:24 PM

what kind of analysis is this?? primary 1 math lessons? if these kind of analysis can tade in millions then OTB & myself would be trading in billions.....your analysis is so stupid but at keast unny and really make me laugh.....ROTFLMAO that i give you credit.....LOL

No wonder girlfruend hates you, wife leaves you, friends run away, bosses fires you and nobody likes you lah......you need to learn some TA & intereaction skill don't hide in the room and become a keyboard warrior....LOL

Poor guy. ;)

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-18 19:48 | Report Abuse

Ok.....guys so what is the next expected price it will be going up or going down? if the price is going down maybe i will be joining back the ship.

Iphne4

35 posts

Posted by Iphne4 > 2020-02-18 19:49 | Report Abuse

Tml if break 0.125, can go 0.165

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-18 19:49 | Report Abuse

ihik ihik..rr88 now you get smashed kaw kaw..
why? bcoz you pretend to be guru..
if you learn to respect other..
humble to take a lessons from others..
you will be repect by other..

tut tut
respect is expensive but worth it to buy..
rude is to cheap and worthless to keep..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-02-18 20:23 | Report Abuse

yeah, dont like any act like rr88, whack otb but he got subscriber to pay him for advice (a trust hard to gain), and thats true

while for himself, nothing proven to be true as this far.. so should pay respect otb on this

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-18 21:39 |

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-18 21:44 | Report Abuse

Mabel BullRun_93 [rr88] Not too much time you smartass. I make millions trading in stocks full time. Not like you stuck in traffic day in day out making a few bucks.

You watch this next entry point for trading buy. Buy when the sum of mother plus warrant hit 0.125 n sell when this sum equals 0.20. Bcause this is the new trading range. You will make 50% a piece.
18/02/2020 1:55 PM

make millions? just as i said you're delusional.......and my first time ever seeing ppl talk about Technical Analysis in words without waves pattern, support resistant, MACD, FIBO, MA, etc.....again delusional thinking you're a TA trader.....LOL go get help bro!
18/02/2020 2:14 PM

TanDavid88 rr88 never do his homework, always wrong in his calculation.
This same liar is very thick skin and never feel shame.
I did not see 1 right issue 1 free warrant is given.
I only read 1 free warrant for every 4 right issues.

rr88 is telling lies here again.
Never trust this liar.

He does not have any money to pick up share, he is a contra kaki.
Can he make million in trading of share ?
Answer is no.
He is a liar and he is as poor as a beggar.
18/02/2020 7:24 PM

BullRun_93 [rr88] Now i tell you whats going on. These bankers now sitting on 36% profit with billions shares on hand. Their cost 0.125. Market rates 0.12 mother plus 0.05 free warrants = 0.17. (0.17 - 0.125)/0.125 = 36%. For bankers anything more than fd rates, they take it. For 8-15% profit its very good. For 36% profit, its super jumbo good. Thats why sellers happy2 to sell today 0.12 - 0.13.
18/02/2020 6:24 PM

what kind of analysis is this?? primary 1 math lessons? if these kind of analysis can tade in millions then OTB & myself would be trading in billions.....your analysis is so stupid but at keast unny and really make me laugh.....ROTFLMAO that i give you credit.....LOL

No wonder girlfruend hates you, wife leaves you, friends run away, bosses fires you and nobody likes you lah......you need to learn some TA & intereaction skill don't hide in the room and become a keyboard warrior....LOL

Poor guy. ;)
18/02/2020 7:34 PM

paktua73 ihik ihik..rr88 now you get smashed kaw kaw..
why? bcoz you pretend to be guru..
if you learn to respect other..
humble to take a lessons from others..
you will be repect by other..

tut tut
respect is expensive but worth it to buy..
rude is to cheap and worthless to keep..
18/02/2020 7:49 PM

SuperPanda yeah, dont like any act like rr88, whack otb but he got subscriber to pay him for advice (a trust hard to gain), and thats true
while for himself, nothing proven to be true as this far.. so should pay respect otb on this
18/02/2020 8:23 PM
(Unquote)

Enough said..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yw4-b4p2I20
18/02/2020 9:41 PM

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-02-18 22:13 | Report Abuse

Guys......stay cool.
If u have it at high prices, just pray or cut loss when u can stomach the pain.
Now it's time to play at low prices cos all the limit up/down story/pain over.
Time to make money from the syndicates/stockists at these low prices. Yes it may go lower but look at the bright side.......it can't limit down any more .
I'm betting it will slowly move up when new contracts come out or when the company start making profit again. Stay tuned
Pssst........I finally made money on icon first ever trade today cos waited patiently for this day to come.
Good luck to all

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-18 22:17 | Report Abuse

Rowie is a smart man...I always adore smart man..

Listen to him...

Meow..

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2020-02-18 22:20 | Report Abuse

blame yourself greedy

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-02-18 22:27 | Report Abuse

Guys.....when u don't stay cool & start fighting among yourselves, how to make money?
Surely will make trading mistakes etc......come on, just let go. Now is the time to start afresh just like Icon getting a new lease of life with the rights issue. Stop behaving like kids. Start making money again. Look forward with positive vibes

brain

269 posts

Posted by brain > 2020-02-18 22:46 | Report Abuse

Icon will follow the path of sapnrg. With the RI over with some cash it will stay alive. But the path to profitability is always not easy. It need to produce at least a few qtr of profits. Otherwise it will drop below the RI price. We are looking at below 10.5 minus warrant price.
Eventually warrant will be 1 sen.
So we could witness 9 sen or even 7 sen before any significant upwards price.
Pls note velesto was also like that. The uptick in velesto came only after few qtr of profit. It was at 22 sen once. Sapnrg is at the same spot as velesto previously. Good time to enter anyway for bravehearts. Icon is now at sapnrg just after the RI. Full of hope before despair. I would wait for the euphoria to clear first before moving in.
My humble view.

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-18 23:04 | Report Abuse

@rr88 => Looking forward to explore our next journey....from 0.535 to 0.115 for 78% loss in a day n a half. Mother of all idiots, mabel, taking idiots to a journey to holland.

18/02/2020 10:31 PM

Well I still have ICON Shares...Do you ?

I've been to Holland, the men there are more handsome and polite than you. Hence I have no issue going to Holland.

I have already locked my profits today and have not even touched my warrant yet. I'm prepared to ride all the way to be part of this company future success story. Alam has done it, Perdana has done it Coastal has done it. It's time for ICON to join the bandwagon.

This is exactly what you did with Greatec last year. After you sold off your share at 0.80 sen. You said many nasty thing about Greatec and calling everyone Idiots. If you can read your technical chart, you could have detected this already. Greatec has reached an all time high of RM 3.49 last week. Those that stay with me in Greatec has already made more than 500% Profits.

Don't pretend to be a savior. Where we you before ICON shares starts Limit Up?

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-18 23:16 | Report Abuse

Let's face it rr88 you are just a contra trader. I'm an investor.. We are just two different people.

Go and check my records. Unlike you I don't delete my comments..

It's time for you to grow up!

Meow..

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-19 00:11 | Report Abuse

Yo.....mabel is me again......today i have sold off all my share in other counter and icon counter already for helping my family issue.. So I just want to check it out if later i got back my money what price should i aim in icon?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-19 00:25 | Report Abuse

[rr88] All talk cock. Facts are facts.

OTB said I believe over subscription of right is a good news here. It means many investors believed that Icon will do well after this right issue.
===> Of course ICON will do well after rights issue. New money coming in for ICON isn't it good for company? That's the whole purpose of company going listing. Do you know why company go listing or not?? Mr.[rr88]

OTB said If you believe this business sector is still good, right issue is a good move to help this company to turn to profitability.
===> Rights issue over subscribed by 19% means investor willing to take up all rights and most excess share applicant couldn't even get them. Is this not good sign for ICON? Mr.[rr88] are you dreaming?

Hey! [rr88] nobody ask you to chase the stock when it shoot up to $0.535 those syndicate who push the price up mainly to bait dumb investor and you stand up for those dumb investor?? Why so stupid and blame OTB somemore? Did he ask you to buy all the way to $0.535? All he said was take up the rights which later proven after listing everyone make 30% profit. So what's your problem? You wanna be hero and stand up for dumbass like you?

You are not only stupid and dumb. You are also rude calling names, swearing, pretending to stand up for ppl who lost money as an excuse to bash everyone who stands in your way. Go get a life man! You really have attitude problem! Dumbass.....LOL yes you really are dumb! Especially with your no sense at all TA story.......feel very sorry for you......continue making your breakfast, lunch & dinner profit......LOL :D

ferdtwh

760 posts

Posted by ferdtwh > 2020-02-19 07:06 | Report Abuse

Latest quarter report will out soon by end of this month, better result kah.....?

mozart2000

119 posts

Posted by mozart2000 > 2020-02-19 08:12 | Report Abuse

nice words u guys. hope we can make more profit today.
cheers~!

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-19 08:30 |

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-02-19 08:55 |

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-02-19 08:56 |

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-02-19 08:56 |

Undi_PKR

945 posts

Posted by Undi_PKR > 2020-02-19 10:02 | Report Abuse

5 million shares traded so far how to clear bankers RI shares?