ICON OFFSHORE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ICON (5255)

-0.01 (0.88%)

1.12 - 1.15

11 people like this.

12,154 comment(s). Last comment by bullrun168 2 days ago

Posted by gorengking69 > 2020-02-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

53 sen to 12 sen. Wait more down to 3 sen is possible

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

this otb never wrong one... only market is wrong

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-19 10:19 |

14,889 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-02-19 10:21 | Report Abuse

looks like rr88 is as popular as qqq3 in I3...

Quickgain

104 posts

Posted by Quickgain > 2020-02-19 10:33 | Report Abuse

as i said earlier it will be very susah to cross 12.5 sen ! Warrant is trading with too high premium n look very risky ... The banker will support mother from 11 sen to 12 sen UNTIL they DUMP all warrants !!

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

@sylvester89 Yo.....mabel is me again......today i have sold off all my share in other counter and icon counter already for helping my family issue.. So I just want to check it out if later i got back my money what price should i aim in icon?
19/02/2020 12:11 AM

Yo sylvester89...

Helping a family in needs is very commendable. You will reap what you sow. Trust me..

I did something similar building a building for an Orphanage and just recently a clinic to serve the Kampung Folks in a rural area somewhere in the East Coast. For this one I worked with a team of Doctors..

Back to your question, if I can predict the future, I would not be here. I don't want to give a wrong buy call and later being bash by an idiot who has nothing to do but bashing people all over the place.

There are many forecast already given by the team in this forum. Pick one of them that suit you. All I can say is this, there are many interesting bargain out there. Looks for company with good fundamentals. However if you still like to be part of this company's success story, I would wait for the upcoming QR before buying further into this company.

Market is currently is on retracement so you got nothing to lose to wait. If it goes up after the this coming QR you can still buy when this stock is trending. It's still one of the cheapest O&G Stock in the market. If it goes down further, you already profits from selling all your holding yesterday. I did the same yesterday. I sold half of OR Holding at 13 sen since I subscribed the whole RI and with abundance of free warrants.

All the best..

Meow..

11,481 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

Mabel,
You are a good person.
Knowledgeable and generous.
God bless you.

Jengacam2

523 posts

Posted by Jengacam2 > 2020-02-19 10:56 | Report Abuse

Will it be I CON U version 3?

Undi_PKR

945 posts

Posted by Undi_PKR > 2020-02-19 11:41 | Report Abuse

Anwar as PM no 8 can kick out Wan Zulkiflee as Petronas CEO? Why Icon IPO he approved?

Undi_PKR

945 posts

Posted by Undi_PKR > 2020-02-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

Tabung Haji CEO is Icon good IPO? How can Petronas CEO no concern?

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-19 12:31 | Report Abuse

Still got idiot like rr88 who think he knows playing shares is bad but doesnt have any other things to do than waste time providing advise. Put money take either less or more money but still got money not like in genting or 4d7d.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-02-19 12:39 | Report Abuse

And guess what u dont have beg bribe do all other shits to earn a living if u are good at it.

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-19 12:44 | Report Abuse

...and we still have idiot rr88 still cursing ICON and ICON Investors ...

Hello!

If you so good, why are you still here?

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-02-19 12:52 |

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-19 12:54 |

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-02-19 12:55 |

Posted by 88luckybull > 2020-02-19 13:22 | Report Abuse

财需要开心happy才会来。整天讲来讲去。哪里有财? 股票也不会上拉!

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-19 13:31 | Report Abuse

一旦该白痴消失,该计数器将移动。 自从他来之后,这里的每个人总是口口相传。

他认为他是神

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-19 13:33 | Report Abuse

@OTB Mabel,
You are a good person.
Knowledgeable and generous.
God bless you.
19/02/2020 10:55 AM

Thank you Sir!

You are truly a gentleman..

Like I said before, I always adore smart man..

Meow..

i3Value

612 posts

Posted by i3Value > 2020-02-19 14:30 | Report Abuse

rr88 everyday shout rain, rain, rain. Of course 1 day will rain and when rain then he will say already told you all will rain.

In the mean time, he miss all the sunny days

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-19 15:03 | Report Abuse

back to ICON.....i notice many here on i3 already sold their rights and warrant.....can anyone just leave a msg whether you guys taken profit or not? just curious cos my six sense tells me this counter going to do something funny......LOL :)

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-02-19 15:21 |

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-19 15:45 | Report Abuse

@TanDavid88
he is just a small potato gambler only....no holding power one lah.....LOL

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

@rr88
congrats on your 9.5 sen breakfast, lunch & dinner profit.....LOL if you can do that everyday you don't need a job anymore......LOL

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

@rr88 Not everyday rain. Just booked 9.5 cents sunny day profit in slvest.
19/02/2020 3:02 PM

Greatec last week make an all time hight at RM 3.49. If you listen to me and not talked down on everyone in that counter, you could have made a decent RM 2.81 per share..

Instead this so call great trader chicken out and sell at 0.80 sen..

Meow...

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-02-19 16:08 |

Posted by EmperorFund > 2020-02-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

KENA CONNED...

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-19 17:40 | Report Abuse

rr88 paktua rasa haang ni budak hingus laa..
entah2 makan/minum/pakaian/handset/semua makbapak payung..
so sembunyi dok dalam bilik jadi keyboard trader??
paktua senang jaa..
kalo hang betui jantan bukan pondan or budak hingus..
mai kita jumpa!!
prove hang wat trade..
kalo betui hang wat trade n old man..

tut tut
kalo hang muda paktua londeh seluaq hang..
nak taw kote ada ke tadak?
ada berani..cakap kat sin tadak guna

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-19 17:48 | Report Abuse

rr88 my Child..alaa alaa cayang..
dah makan belum??
kalo belum jom atuk belanja makan kat pelita tepi matic jalan ampang..mai mai..
kote tu dah timbul ke belom??

tut tut
suka terang terang

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-02-19 17:53 | Report Abuse

Historically qr for every dec is not good. Wait for coming dec qr first. Uptrending in profit in the last few qr looks good, back from the red previously. Short term debt huge compared to every quater revenues. May require debt restructuring to stay alive. That's fundemental.

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-19 17:56 | Report Abuse

rr88 sayang hang kat mana?
nak paktua jemput amik?
jangan segan gi taw je as long ada di semenanjung Malaysia paktua can reach..
mai mai jangan segan cayanggggggg..
jangan lupa no cds yerr..bukan apa nak jengok

jutawan jambu rr88 ni..
paktua serakah orang tua taw!!!

tut tut
mai mai roti kelentong rr88,kuah contra pembohong rr88
sambil minum air biol kepala hotak rr88

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-19 18:14 | Report Abuse

iyaa rr88 why you so scared to feedback paktua call?
want paktua come visit you..
just say it..
prove it you real person..
paktua dare say..
more respect to OTB..his prove his track record..
you got prove..even ao coward to meet paktua!!
prove with we meet say it
paktua willing to come..

tut tut.
talk bla bla no use laa..
even paktua hate KYY but he is real person!!
ko HADO!!!!
kote entah ada ke tak?

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-02-19 18:19 |

klee

3,444 posts

Posted by klee > 2020-02-19 18:27 | Report Abuse

listen to a monkey better than listen to rr88...hahahahaha

klee

3,444 posts

Posted by klee > 2020-02-19 18:28 | Report Abuse

how to expect ppl understand you,u r worst than a monkey..lol

rr88 > Feb 19, 2020 6:26 PM | Report Abuse

Im not having this unintelligent conversation with these idiots. Adios.

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-19 18:35 | Report Abuse

eh!eh! rr88..
hang nak pi mana???
woi..Woi..

tut tut
rupanya rr88 pondan..

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-19 20:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mabel > Feb 19, 2020 10:36 AM | Report Abuse
Yo sylvester89...

Helping a family in needs is very commendable. You will reap what you sow. Trust me..

I did something similar building a building for an Orphanage and just recently a clinic to serve the Kampung Folks in a rural area somewhere in the East Coast. For this one I worked with a team of Doctors..
A:Cool it's really nice to meet someone like you.

Back to your question, if I can predict the future, I would not be here. I don't want to give a wrong buy call and later being bash by an idiot who has nothing to do but bashing people all over the place.
A: I understand how you feel when someone is bashing you or the other people. No worry I will study further about the market.

There are many forecast already given by the team in this forum. Pick one of them that suit you. All I can say is this, there are many interesting bargain out there. Looks for company with good fundamentals. However if you still like to be part of this company's success story, I would wait for the upcoming QR before buying further into this company.
A:Of course I would like to join a part of this company but not now yet will be soon after I got back my money.lol

Market is currently is on retracement so you got nothing to lose to wait. If it goes up after the this coming QR you can still buy when this stock is trending. It's still one of the cheapest O&G Stock in the market. If it goes down further, you already profits from selling all your holding yesterday. I did the same yesterday. I sold half of OR Holding at 13 sen since I subscribed the whole RI and with abundance of free warrants.
A: Cool will be seeing you again soon xD thanks for many advise because I know this company won't be down so easily like scomie that pariah counter make me loss for the first time. Hahaha....so if the QR almost arrive I hope to get more information from u xD and the others as well.

Have a nice weekday and It's my pleasure to meet you and the other as well in my life.

Thanks everyone!! Meow Meow!!

GooShem

1,330 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-19 20:55 | Report Abuse

you all need learn from Mabel. only she earn from icon

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-02-19 21:59 | Report Abuse

I wanna buy as mch as i can tmr.. Below 15cts very cheap

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-19 23:31 | Report Abuse

What I usually do is to categorize my portfolio into 3 categories to priorities my engagements:

1. Buy and Engage - short to mid term
2. Buy and Hold - mid to long term
3. Buy and Forget - long term

ICON is currently under Category 1.

For Category 3 companies, I seldom trade. Once I am done with initial trading to lock my profit, I just keep it in my collection and grow with these companies. This companies includes Penta, Serban Dinamik, Hartalega, Top Gloves, Kossan, TM, Digi, Axiata, Gamuda, KLCC, IGB REITS, SUNREIT, PAVREIT etc etc.. Greatec used to be 1. It has already been upgraded twice to 2 and now into 3.

FYI, beside KLSE, I have also invested in Technology Stocks in Nasdaq. One of them has 40% of World 5G Deployment across the Globe.

I have been working in Europe and I have traveled to more than 45 countries across the Globe. I have even been up to North Pole.

Meow..

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-19 23:32 | Report Abuse

==============
rr88@I am rich, very rich.

==============

pooodaaaah...

tut tut
alaa rr88

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-19 23:50 | Report Abuse

paktua73,

There's many counters that we shared common interest. One thing i can tell you is that you are a man with substance, always humble and very effective.

I admire your courage and your strength is your team of trooper. Keep it up paktua.

Like I always said, I adore smart man..

Meow..

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-20 07:47 | Report Abuse

GooShem you all need learn from Mabel. only she earn from icon
19/02/2020 8:55 PM

Keep cheering Gooshem!

Wow, oil price up 3%

Seems.like oil price gradually going above 60 and will be back to normal around 65-70

Meow..

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-20 07:51 | Report Abuse

For every crisis there's bound to be an opportunity..

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-51558770

13,990 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-20 08:41 | Report Abuse

actually I have been to KLCC,
I had the cheap nasi lemak and teh tarik
and it tasted ok loh.........

stopped going there though, for some time already
coz too many Bangla man and Bangla man kiss long and passionately
afraid I might get raped

now go MidValley hoping to get raped by some China girl..

rr88
I hv been working all over the world during my younger days. Be it a trip fr sao paulo to rio with a stop over in taubate, or a 2 hr train journey fr milan to venice, same journey on tgv fr paris to dunkirk with stop over in jeouf, or on shinkanzen from osaka to hikari passing thru hiroshima, or a brutal winter in shenyang, or dimly lit houses towards baoji passing thru teracotta city of xian, but nothing compared to a shivering 2 weeks in moscow waiting for visa to enter ukraine while being glanced precariously by a kgb agent, to a pleasant change of scenary cris-crossing villages drive from thisvi to athens, or to the unbearable heat of mideast sandstorm so unbearable that you wud not be able to finish smoking a ciggarette.

Mabel
I have been working in Europe and I have traveled to more than 45 countries across the Globe. I have even been up to North Pole.

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-20 08:46 | Report Abuse

Cheers i3lurker!

I'm actually looking forward to see AA drop below 1. It's an opportunity to collect..

Meow..

Mabel

23,979 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-20 08:52 | Report Abuse

Anyway while waiting for ICON to climb new ground, I would like to touch a topic that has often quoted in i3...Underwear...

Do you know that Britney Spears does not use any under wear?

In this modern age, most women seldom use it. Here's why.

1. It's comfortable.
The number one reason is that it's, honestly, really comfortable. It's just you, your private and your pants getting to know each other better, hanging out like old friends, sipping glasses of wine.

2. Can actually help prevent infections.
If you have lots of itching and irritation down there, gynecologists actually recommend you skip wearing underwear. Vaginas are already moist, so adding a layer of suffocation (in the form of underwear) can actually make things worse. If your private is constantly covered, more moisture collects down there, which cultivates an ideal environment for yeast growth. And since the risk of yeast infections among humans has actually been increasing, it might be a good idea to start without it.

3. You'll feel sexier.
That little secret you have with yourself will totally up your confidence. Let your boyfriend know you're not wearing any underwear and watch his lust for you skyrocket. You can up the ante by whispering it in his ear in a public place where he can't do anything about it just yet. You will officially become the only thing on his mind all night.

There’s many more, but I think I just stop here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VrTC3FHE8No

Meow

ahkiang

57 posts

Posted by ahkiang > 2020-02-20 09:16 | Report Abuse

ok , all in , see u at RM 38 like carlsberg

Posted by andychin888 > 2020-02-20 09:27 |

26,867 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-02-20 09:34 | Report Abuse

the only reason icon is still alive today is because of Equinas. SC wont let icon die because must help govt body Equinas