ICON OFFSHORE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ICON (5255)

+0.03 (2.63%)

1.13 - 1.23

11 people like this.

12,145 comment(s). Last comment by BursaVulture 17 hours ago

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2020-02-18 09:32 | Report Abuse

hehe...siapa kena trap in this counter..........

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-18 09:33 |

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-02-18 09:34 | Report Abuse

let see whether today can +

xuxu

5,722 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-02-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

original price is 0.03 hihi

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-18 09:37 | Report Abuse

2.5 sen of course

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 09:38 | Report Abuse

actually OTB is a smart guy. he know what he is talking about but only those who have experience & knowledge in this so call investing world. but i see some "think they are smart with master degree with tall ego" type of ppl argue for the sake of argument. yes this is a 30% profit if those who dare to take up the unwanted rights OR.....tabik to OTB......lol

xuxu

5,722 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-02-18 09:38 | Report Abuse

0.12 corrupt soon, wanna see green ka ! wait for the miracle

xuxu

5,722 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-02-18 09:39 | Report Abuse

then barakah also can up 10 cts lo... hihi

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-18 09:40 | Report Abuse

@mafia168 Wow this counter, a lot of people die in this counter
18/02/2020 9:25 AM

Not really..

Since I subscribed to the whole right issues, I'm loaded with it in my Share Portfolio. So I'm releasing some of my ICON Royal Fortunes holding to make way for my MyEG Fast & Furious. I believe MyEG will move faster compare to ICON. FYI, MyeG share current price rally is driven by shareholders’ optimism that MyEG could secure the contracts for the foreign visa system (VLN) and the Integrated Immigration System (IIS). MyEG is my Top 3 Contibutors in the Tech Sector.

I managed to sell it way above my ICON Holding cost at 13 sens. Royal Fortunes has now moved from P11 to P8 on my Armada Fleets of 13 battleships. My margin looks beautiful now. This latest exercises is certainly good for me. I have not even touch the warrant yet which was given free as part of this right issue.

Dicky, I'm waiting patiently to buy your AA shares at RM 1.

Meow..

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 09:40 | Report Abuse

some ppl think they are smart but in reality they aren't as smart....OTB is way smarter than many just my opinion. Btw shouldn't OTB treat me lunch today after gaining 30% profit?? LOL :D

xuxu

5,722 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-02-18 09:41 | Report Abuse

wa ! 0.12 big collecting, green or no green today ?!

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-18 09:41 | Report Abuse

All I can see red on this counter till my eye also feel like burning LOL! many people on panic mode already I can see..

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-02-18 09:42 | Report Abuse

I made 50% gain fm WA smart or not?

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-18 09:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Feb 18, 2020 9:42 AM | Report Abuse

I made 50% gain fm WA smart or not?

LOL......I haven't sold mine yet not bad 50% xD

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

@sylvester89
ppl making 30% from thise whole rights issue saga and you only see RED?? you need to learn more from OTB......@OTB s enlighten this young chap....LOL

Icon88_

37 posts

Posted by Icon88_ > 2020-02-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

<10 sen posts who said 1?

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-18 09:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by BullRun_93 > Feb 18, 2020 9:38 AM | Report Abuse

actually OTB is a smart guy. he know what he is talking about but only those who have experience & knowledge in this so call investing world. but i see some "think they are smart with master degree with tall ego" type of ppl argue for the sake of argument. yes this is a 30% profit if those who dare to take up the unwanted rights OR.....tabik to OTB......lol

Posted by BullRun_93 > Feb 18, 2020 9:40 AM | Report Abuse

some ppl think they are smart but in reality they aren't as smart....OTB is way smarter than many just my opinion. Btw shouldn't OTB treat me lunch today after gaining 30% profit?? LOL :D
--------------
Ans :
No problem, let me know when you want it.
We can meet up.
Thank you for your good words.

Icon88_

37 posts

Posted by Icon88_ > 2020-02-18 09:46 | Report Abuse

Where is Quickgain?

Icon88_

37 posts

Posted by Icon88_ > 2020-02-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

So many wrong predictions still no shame?

apanama at last it will touch 5sen..:)..that day i said 12sen..now materialise..kesian those yang kena 'con' at 50sen and above..:)
18/02/2020 9:03 AM

Posted by sylvester89 > 2020-02-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

@sylvester89
ppl making 30% from thise whole rights issue saga and you only see RED?? you need to learn more from OTB......@OTB s enlighten this young chap....LOL

Inside my trade platform of cos i see all red I know they making 30% I mine self also making more than that but i still see red but we still earning lol!

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

@Icon88
i also notice when it started crash from $0.535 every Tom, Dick & Harry came out with lower and lower target. When it was at limit up ppl predict another limit up......really crazy newbie investor don't know what they are talking about. Just like sheep herded by those pro kaki goreng syndicate....LOL

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

@OTB
haha....thanks for the lunch offer.....i know you are serious about it.....if i say let's go you sure won't fly aeroplane i know.....LOL :D

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

@OTB Posted by BullRun_93 > Feb 18, 2020 9:38 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by BullRun_93 > Feb 18, 2020 9:40 AM | Report Abuse

--------------
Ans :
No problem, let me know when you want it.
We can meet up.
Thank you for your good words.
18/02/2020 9:46 AM

OTB is a smart man.. I always adore smart man..

Meow..

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-18 10:04 | Report Abuse

So limit up now making more sense than yesterday?

14,786 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-02-18 10:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Feb 18, 2020 9:21 AM | Report Abuse

They sell lar 0.125. Now 0.125 + 0.055 = 0.18. Their cost only at 0.125 billion2 shares. They are in the money oredy ma..

get yr facts right lah..

1 WA for every 4 rights

Posted by anti_gambler > 2020-02-18 10:05 | Report Abuse

Icon gamblers can you inform me which counter next you will gamble like Icon?

lee_m2020

4,801 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-02-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

stay posite guys.. EQUINAS and many are backing this counter... it will go to glory days any time very soon..

lee_m2020

4,801 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-02-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

positive

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

@anti_gambler Icon gamblers can you inform me which counter next you will gamble like Icon?
18/02/2020 10:05 AM

There's no such thing as gambling if you know what you are doing.

Sure, the next one will be Scomies at the end of this month and Barakah in May 2020..

They will be doing something similar..

Only go in when you have done your homework..

Meow..

Jerry Yip

2,218 posts

Posted by Jerry Yip > 2020-02-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

30%

Posted by anti_gambler > 2020-02-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

Only Mabel dare answer? How abt those who boast they smart at trading?

Mabel

23,721 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

@lee_m2020 stay positive guys.. EQUINAS and many are backing this counter... it will go to glory days any time very soon..
18/02/2020 10:09 AM

Meow...

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-18 10:14 | Report Abuse

Successfully heading towards POLARLAND. It will take decades or never to bloom again.

Posted by anti_gambler > 2020-02-18 10:15 | Report Abuse

You lose at AA not qualify to post haha.

DickyMe2 Successfully heading towards POLARLAND. It will take decades or never to bloom again.
18/02/2020 10:14 AM

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-18 10:21 | Report Abuse

LOL, lose what? Money?
How can I lose it when I don't own any AA shares?

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-18 10:30 |

Posted by anti_gambler > 2020-02-18 10:35 | Report Abuse

Why AA you shout 2.0?

Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA GROUP BHD
Feb 16, 2020 3:54 PM | Report Abuse
RM 2 coming soon!
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/dickyme2.jsp

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by anti_gambler > Feb 18, 2020 10:35 AM | Report Abuse
Why AA you shout 2.0?

It is my expectation in the long run, not instantly DICKhead gambler.

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-18 10:45 |

ivanlau

1,374 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2020-02-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

As I told you all yesterday , the right issue price 0.10, it might all way heading to 0.10 ....

13,829 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

as the company financials go bad
due to Petronas benchmarking with Indonesian Pertamina punya financial performance

no money from Petronas to donate to Icon anymore

the only solution is to occupy Sabah and Sarawak, send in 500,000 Peninsular armed forces there

put Sabah and Sarawak under Martial Law

Posted by 2Oldschool > 2020-02-18 11:03 | Report Abuse

I'm out . Icon at 12.5 & W at 6 cts is good enough for me. Time to look at other counters or rather other right issues.

ferdtwh

760 posts

Posted by ferdtwh > 2020-02-18 11:09 | Report Abuse

im still holding my rights & WA, waiting for better price.....

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-02-18 11:20 | Report Abuse

rr88 Sold 0.125. Enough lobster dinner for 5. This is taking too long than expected. Weak market today.
18/02/2020 11:06 AM

ALL HAS OUT!

CAN QUEUE BUY W AT 5.5C!!

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2020-02-18 11:23 | Report Abuse

Marble turns me on....

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 11:27 | Report Abuse

@OTB
before i said those nice words about you i did not check you profile. after looking at your profile now i know why you so smart.......you are in this sector for over 23 years no wonder lah......young egoistic chap like rr88 just cannot see what you see. only humble, patience, wiling to learn person have chance to be as smart as you.....LOL

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-02-18 11:29 | Report Abuse

Anytime will shoot up 30cts

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-02-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

@rr88
WTF your overall profit just enough for 5 lobster dinner?? are you kidding me?? you need to save more money to invest my friend.....not to be overly arrogant but frankly i don't invest to earn breakfast, lunch and dinner.....LOL (no joke) LOL

Posted by BursaGolfer > 2020-02-18 11:32 | Report Abuse

bought 0.105 sold all at 0.13, contra gain of the day