BOUSTEAD PLANTATIONS BHD

KLSE (MYR): BPLANT (5254)

16 people like this.

12,577 comment(s). Last comment by felixstella 2 months ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-14 10:09 | Report Abuse

Just buy lah!

Big upside potential loh!

qinvestor

38 posts

Posted by qinvestor > 2021-10-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

Ignore him, his mind is already heedless

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-14 13:08 | Report Abuse

y is fcpo down? its supposed to be up with india news right?

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-10-14 13:40 | Report Abuse

Is alright. The pandemic have huge impact to certain people like tyranny. He need place to speak up and release his/her stress. I accept this world have people with mental problem.

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2021-10-14 14:40 | Report Abuse

Hi , good day to you all Sifu ,

Can this 5254 hit over 1.000 near terms ??

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2021-10-14 14:43 | Report Abuse

Intend to buy a little bit more when it retraces to 0.6500 again ....

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-14 14:43 | Report Abuse

Yes but must be patience & discipline to wait loh!

It use to be over Rm 1.50 mah!

Posted by yong8888 > Oct 14, 2021 2:40 PM | Report Abuse

Hi , good day to you all Sifu ,

Can this 5254 hit over 1.000 near terms ??

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2021-10-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

Thank you , stockraider Sifu

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-10-14 16:51 | Report Abuse

Some investors concern about the debt level of Bplant.
My view is debt itself is not entirely bad. It is bad when the company can not generte enough free cashflow to meet debt obligation. It is bad if the profit margin from the business is lower than the interest charge. I am not at all worried for Bplant for the following reasons:

Bplant’s net debt as at 30/6/21 was $1,126 mil . The debt was assumed to acquire 2 plantation assets in Sabah in 2018/19 which are contributing positively to bottomline amid high CPO now. The debt came down by $187 mil from a year ago. The business generated about $187 mil free cashflow in 2020 and it will even be much higher this year given robust CPO.
The disposal of kulai young estate will rake in $428 mil by year end . As such , the net debt will be reduced by about 50% after receiving the disposal proceed and from current year free cash flow from operation. My estimate is that net debt will be down to about $ 600 mil by year end . This is on assumption of no new capital investment in the year . Bplant can be debt free immediately if it decide to disposal another 600-800 ha of freehold development land which is nothing compared to the 98,212 ha of landbank it has . The debt level will not affect it's ability to pay good dividend

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-14 16:53 | Report Abuse

The debts will be addressed by disposal of some valuable development plantation land mah!

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-14 22:05 | Report Abuse

yong8888, agree with u… it’s really pissitive news… positive development but FCPO go into reverse gear today…

PlantBull

113 posts

Posted by PlantBull > 2021-10-15 07:57 | Report Abuse

@brianklc if everyday up u want to buy200 ringgit biscuits?lol

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-15 09:26 | Report Abuse

?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

Buy mah!

Surewin loh!

Posted by akubudakpontianak > 2021-10-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks bplant..sold 0.705
850lots ..

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

Why sell this Gold for the price of silver at 70.5 sen?

Hold till above Rm1.20 lah

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2021-10-15 13:50 | Report Abuse

Yes , Calvin , 1.20000 is not a problem soon

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2021-10-15 13:53 | Report Abuse

My next immediate target is 0.950 , then follows by 1.1500...

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

1.150 huat liau la.

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

Potianak, u must have sold off ur 850 lots yesterday or off market, coz at 1230pm, only 2.9k traded at 705

Posted by Bedakong116 > 2021-10-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

BP has a few very undervalued estates esp in Peninsular which if sold will generate substantial profits.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-16 00:00 | Report Abuse

god will decide who will go first

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-16 00:33 | Report Abuse

age do not count.

fairyz

337 posts

Posted by fairyz > 2021-10-16 00:59 | Report Abuse

Slowly rising, nice

Next big R is 750?

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

Just a friendly advise:
Your life will be better and much richer if you stopped making negative judgmental assumptions about people you encounter and show respect for the elder because you do not know what they have gone through to make this world a better place for all.

Let today be the day…You look for the good in everyone you meet and respect their journey.

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-16 12:20 | Report Abuse

Why whn u all say tht, the first person tht I think of is Mickey?

qinvestor

38 posts

Posted by qinvestor > 2021-10-16 12:53 | Report Abuse

Maybe the way Tyranny behaves doesn't offend you, good for you!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-16 12:54 | Report Abuse

It is coming loh!

Ayambrand

135 posts

Posted by Ayambrand > 2021-10-16 13:22 | Report Abuse

Sure fly one

Jom123

171 posts

Posted by Jom123 > 2021-10-16 14:40 | Report Abuse

CPO futures seen trading higher next week on improved sentiment, may hit RM5,050..

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-16 15:37 | Report Abuse

many people pity her, advice her, she just buat tak tahu. trully mentall problem. please get lost from here.la.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

you ask me to go to hell, no problem as i have enjoyed enough fun and have a fruitful life, what if you have to go now. ???? guna kepala otak lu sebelum cakap apa apa la.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-16 16:03 | Report Abuse

Anak haram ni mesti di ajar, membuat bising saperti anging gila., hari hari menyalak tak habis habis.

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-10-16 16:04 | Report Abuse

Q, I have seen worst in Mickey. See how he polluted the walls of stocks and inflict path of destruction wherever he goes, see top glove now, it’s no longer abt top glove… let’s focus on bplant here

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

i dont even have to know what is fcpo, that doesnt stop me to be many many time richer and smarter than you to make so much money from BURSA. how about you, ikan bilis want to act like shark, get lost.

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-16 16:20 | Report Abuse

admit lah you have nothing to show but only your poison tongue.

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-10-16 16:26 | Report Abuse

come on guys

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-10-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

calm down

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

chill

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

why fighting only

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-16 16:28 | Report Abuse

i will comment as ii like . dont worry, i will not mention anything about you , how disgusting it is even to mention your name in this forum..

Yippy68

1,688 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-17 10:26 | Report Abuse

only a btich talk and behave this manner.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 10:29 | Report Abuse

Very important comment loh!

I see some big improvement in Bplant for the past 1 year mah!

More to come loh!

Posted by Sslee > Oct 16, 2021 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

Just a friendly advise:
Your life will be better and much richer if you stopped making negative judgmental assumptions about people you encounter and show respect for the elder because you do not know what they have gone through to make this world a better place for all.

Let today be the day…You look for the good in everyone you meet and respect their journey.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THE STORY OF GOD!

Reposted article: Calvin's Sunday Sharing: Bible Investment Ideas about Vege Oil from Prophet Elijah & Elisha

But the Bible also has many many investment ideas

And one of them is illustrated by the Example of Elisha's miracle of multiplying Oil for a poor Widow Woman when Creditors are after her two sons to be taken as slaves. An earlier example is Prophet Elijah telling another poor Widow woman & her child that her meager meal (flour) and little oil will multiply day by day till rain arrives.

Elijah & the Poor Widow Woman

8 Then the word of the Lord came to him, saying, 9 “Arise, go to Zarephath, which belongs to Sidon, and stay there; behold, I have commanded a widow there to provide food for you.” 10 So he arose and went to Zarephath, and when he came to the entrance of the city, behold, a widow was there gathering sticks; and he called to her and said, “Please get me a little water in a d]cup, so that I may drink.” 11 As she was going to get it, he called to her and said,

“Please bring me a piece of bread in your hand.” 12 But she said, “As the Lord your God lives, I have no food, only a handful of flour in the e]bowl and a little oil in the jar; and behold, I am gathering f]a few sticks so that I may go in and prepare it for me and my son, so that we may g]eat it and die.” 13 However, Elijah said to her, “Do not fear; go, do as you have said. Just make me a little bread loaf from h]it first and bring it out to me, and afterward you may make one for yourself and for your son. 14 For this is what the Lord, the God of Israel says: ‘The i]bowl of flour shall not be used up, nor shall the jar of oil become empty, until the day that the Lord provides rain on the

face of the earth.’” 15 So she went and did everything in accordance with the word of Elijah, and she and he and her household ate

for many days. 16 The [j]bowl of flour was not used up, nor did the jar of oil become empty, in accordance with the word of

the Lord which He spoke through Elijah.

Widow's Oil Multiplied

See how they borrowed as many empty vessels as possible to store the miraculous multiplying oil (the oil did not stop flowing until they stopped finding the last available Empty Oil Jar)

4 Now a woman of the wives of the sons of the prophets cried out to Elisha, saying, “Your servant my husband is dead, and you know that your servant feared the Lord; and the creditor has come to take my two children to be his slaves.” 2 So Elisha said to her, “What shall I do for you? Tell me, what do you have in the house?” And she said, “Your servant has nothing in the house

except a jar of oil.” 3 Then he said, “Go, [a]borrow containers [b]elsewhere for yourself, empty containers from all your neighbors—

do not get too few. 4 Then you shall come in and shut the door behind you and your sons, and pour into all these containers; and

you shall set aside what is full.”

5 So she left him and shut the door behind her and her sons; they began bringing the containers to her, and she poured the oil. 6 When the containers were full, she said to her son, “Bring me another container.” But he said to her, “There [c]are no more containers.” Then the oil stopped. 7 So she came and told the man of God. And he said, “Go, sell the oil and pay your debt, and you and your sons can live on the rest.”

The First is the provision of daily need. The 2nd is more than provision. It is abundantly enough to live on for their time (both the widow and her two sons)

“Go, sell the oil and pay your debt, and you and your sons can live on the rest.”

By reading these an idea came to us ?

What idea?

The idea of Palm oil Cpo prices now up more than 100% from Rm2,200 Meric Ton to over Rm4,400 Metric Ton. Fresh Fruit Bunches (FFB) also doubled from Rm350 per ton to over Rm700 per ton now

If Cpo & FFB (Fresh Fruit Bunches) are up so high then those Palm Oil Companies which own the Largest UPSTREAM Palm Oil Estates should benefit the most

Just as the Widow who find the Most Empty Vessels to Store the Flowing Oil

And these are the figures for Palm Oil Companies with various amounts of Palm Oil Trees

ANSWER ; JUST GO & SAPU PALMOIL SHARES....BUY MORE AS MUCH U CAN AFFORD & CAN FIND LOH!

IF POSSIBLE GO & BORROW & USE MARGIN LOH!

THIS IS HOW GOD ADVICE US HOW TO BE RICH FROM RAGS TO RICHEST MAH!

Posted by takeconUlar > 2021-10-17 10:59 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 11:02 | Report Abuse

DO NOT LISTEN TO TAKECONULAR LOH!

RAIDER ADVICE U VERY SAFE MAH! BCOS OF HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH!

U WILL SLEEP WELL WITH SAFETY LOH!

Posted by takeconUlar > Oct 17, 2021 10:59 AM | Report Abuse

Liar con whistlebower99 aka stockraider, he is spamming i3 penny stocks for many mnths. Those alredy consolidated with RI, n having a lot of cash 1 also he hantam.

Lately, he cause panic sell in Netx until it drop to 7C n it rebound very fast to 14C, cause huge losses 2 those long term holders.

He had also con ppl to buy b4 consolidation n made 3 Myvi after pump and dump. This is the 2nd time he cause big losses 2 Netx ppl. Those sold b4 price up from 7C, go to stockraider for compensation.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 11:11 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER RAIDER ALWAYS SAVE U & NEVER CON U MAH!

LISTEN TO THE IMPORTANT ADVICE BY RAIDER LAH!

DO NOT LISTEN TO TAKECONULAR LOH!

RAIDER ADVICE U VERY SAFE MAH! BCOS OF HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH!

U WILL SLEEP WELL WITH SAFETY LOH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

The lesson here, is in order to protect yourself, u must buy cheap profitable plantation stocks, b4 hyper inflation hit us mah!

the Morale of the Story?

It teaches us to save up during good times to prepare for hard times like now when Covid 19 hits.

The bees gather nectar all summer because they know winter is approaching. The butterfly dance from flower to flower in summer and dies at the first frost of winter.

Now in the Book of Revelation (due to climate change in the end time) the Bible mentioned a time of great hyper inflation