BOUSTEAD PLANTATIONS BHD

KLSE (MYR): BPLANT (5254)

16 people like this.

12,577 comment(s). Last comment by felixstella 2 months ago

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-14 23:47 | Report Abuse

Other members also buying valuable stocks but not behave like this iddiot spammer

We all feel ridiculous nonstop posting nonstop promoting

As I said earlier, if you so confidence to wait and if you so confidence what you invest why everyday need to promote, why everyday put up so many blog, why everyday go different stocks forum keep on promoting your palm oil stocks?

This is very obvious you desperately want to cash out your share bought and treat other members as waterfish.

Now all open your eye and see this iddiot spammer sold all MHC stock since this iddiot spammer so confidence about the palm oil sector earlier and keep on promoting to all members everywhere.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600571451.jsp

I so pity members here listen to this iddiot end up you can burn you hard earned money and this iddiot laughing at you later.

In the real world, no free lunch to people unless you want to take advantage from others

I don't know why 3iii administrator didn't take any action to suspend this iddiot account to avoid further keep on spamming everyday and every way

I pegging administrator need to take proper action against this spammer

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-15 00:11 | Report Abuse

You are the one spamming while Calvin posted facts

See what is spam

What does spam mean on social media?
unsolicited messages
Spam can be defined as irrelevant or unsolicited messages sent over the Internet. These are usually sent to a large number of users for a variety of use cases such as advertising, phishing, spreading malware, etc.6

Posted by Kon Lim Chai > 2021-11-15 08:06 | Report Abuse

Plantation land can be leasehold or freehold. Location can be in the west coast of Pen malaysia, Sabah, Sarawak, Indonesia. If you look for land appreciation other than dividend yield, go for those with significant freehold land in pen malaysia.

Posted by Kon Lim Chai > 2021-11-15 08:10 | Report Abuse

Those who also want to enjoy the fruits of land appreciation should examine the dates of last valuation. Some of these lands were stated at valuations more than 25 years ago. The other alternative is to hold the shares very long term.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-15 08:42 | Report Abuse

SAJI 1KG COOKING OIL NOW RM6.70 (WHERE THE RM2.50 SUBSIDISED ONES GONE)

https://mydinexpress.my/emporium/product/saji-cooking-oil-1kg/

LossAversion

1,710 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-11-15 08:44 | Report Abuse

Good and valuable "things: do not need so much promotion that calvintaneng is desperately doing!!!!!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-15 08:47 |

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-15 08:54 | Report Abuse

Now you already admitted you are desperately promoting palm oil stocks later need to cash out

You think you better than all research house team? You think you sufficient knowledge than all research house team?

Just look at what happening to glove sector now, why IBs or research house neutral or negative outlook for this sector even though steady profit contribute to shareholders?

What happen for those who bought or invested glove stocks since last year until now, how much paper losses? What I know some 50%, some 100%, and some more most more than 100%

We all know now you are desperately wants to catch out and nothing and no need defend again to all members here

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 15, 2021 8:47 AM | Report Abuse

GOT TO DO IT LAH

ONLY CALVIN PROMOTES PALM OIL

HALF A DOZEN IB BANKS & MEDIA ALL AGAINST PALM OIL

WHO ELSE FOR PALM OIL?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-15 08:56 | Report Abuse

NO CASH OUT

HOLD TILL JUNE 2022 FOR MAXIMUM BULLRUN

EXPECT GREAT THINGS LIKE 100% TO 200% UPSIDE

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-15 10:44 |

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-15 16:05 | Report Abuse

calvin: can you take a rest and don't write any article for few days? Let's see what happen to the haters.

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-15 16:07 | Report Abuse

good strategy to stop the spammer bot asia88 !! hahaha

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-15 16:43 | Report Abuse

How about the EU plan to ban palm oil in year 2030?

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-15 17:18 | Report Abuse

haters is back. Time for u to go back tanjung rambutan or sungai buloh ya.

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-15 22:40 | Report Abuse

seem like u forgotten that you cant make comment from 20 Oct till 30 Oct 2021. No one give a damn?

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-16 08:47 | Report Abuse

When promoter always so much of sweat talk so much of approach for sure this iddiot spammer wanted to cash out from the stock purchased

Other members also buying valuable stocks but not behave like this iddiot spammer

As I said earlier, if you so confidence to wait and if you so confidence what you invest why everyday need to promote, why everyday put up so many blog, why everyday go different stocks forum keep on promoting your palm oil stocks?

This is very obvious you desperately want to cash out your share bought and treat other members as waterfish.

Now all open your eye and see this iddiot spammer sold all MHC stock since this iddiot spammer so confidence about the palm oil sector earlier and keep on promoting to all members everywhere.

I so pity members here listen to this iddiot end up you can burn you hard earned money and this iddiot laughing at you later.

In the real world, no free lunch to people unless you want to take advantage from others

I don't know why 3iii administrator didn't take any action to suspend this iddiot account to avoid further keep on spamming everyday and every way

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-11-16 09:04 | Report Abuse

@Intrinsic99, notwithstanding that myself also anxiously promoting Palm oil stock including Bplant, could you pls share with all tge readers the FACTs and FIGURES why you see palm oil stocks , especially Bplant , does not worth a look . May be we can learn something from you .

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-16 10:38 | Report Abuse

True loh...!!

Plantation stock are backed by fundamental mah!

Posted by Johnzhang > Nov 16, 2021 9:04 AM | Report Abuse

@Intrinsic99, notwithstanding that myself also anxiously promoting Palm oil stock including Bplant, could you pls share with all tge readers the FACTs and FIGURES why you see palm oil stocks , especially Bplant , does not worth a look . May be we can learn something from you .

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-11-16 11:18 | Report Abuse

Let’s discuss FACTs n not FICTIONs

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

tin kosong everyday spread hate to the world. wait till q3 result to out soon.

Ayambrand

135 posts

Posted by Ayambrand > 2021-11-16 16:09 | Report Abuse

just wait for report, then can talk good or bad

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-16 20:15 |

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-16 20:35 | Report Abuse

Tyranny Asia88 Guys, please report this tyranny user.

Steps 1 : Press the profile
Steps 2 : Click comment
Steps 3 : Press report abuse on all of his vulgar comment.

Then, i3investor will ban this rubbish.
12/11/2021 8:15 PM

Tin kosong is the above hateful sorzai provide step by step kid guide want to ban people but failed badly dont know where to put his face now become biggest laughing stock wahahahaha
16/11/2021 4:12 PM

Spread hate comment again.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-17 06:53 |

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

When promoter always so much of sweat talk so much of approach for sure this iddiot spammer wanted to cash out from the stock purchased

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-17 08:52 | Report Abuse

Intrinsic99- please know that if people want to promote let them promote. Dont shoot for the sake of you want to shoot. One day you want to promote your counter later the victim will shoot back. Let be adult and professional. Life will be good and you will be happy.

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-11-17 09:02 | Report Abuse

Calvin, The following shareholders are also traditional palm oil investors who are top 30 shareholders of Bplant:
NO 5. Lembaga Kemajuan Tanah Persekutuan (it is FELDA)
No 17 Key development ( Gan Teng Siew Group)
No 18 ChinChoo Investment ( Gan Teng Siew group)
No 26 Gan Teng Siew Realties

Gan Teng Siew Group themselves own quite some oil palm estates in West malaysia.

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-17 11:39 | Report Abuse

wow john: how you know gan teng siew group so well?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-17 11:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Johnzhang > Nov 17, 2021 9:02 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin, The following shareholders are also traditional palm oil investors who are top 30 shareholders of Bplant:
NO 5. Lembaga Kemajuan Tanah Persekutuan (it is FELDA)
No 17 Key development ( Gan Teng Siew Group)
No 18 ChinChoo Investment ( Gan Teng Siew group)
No 26 Gan Teng Siew Realties
Below No 30 Stockraider & Gang

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-17 13:47 | Report Abuse

Time to examine deeply the recent quarterly result for "ATAIMS", I think no any shareholder can expect the result so poor, if you look at YR 2020 net profit by RM 150 mil and YR 2019 net profit by RM 76 mil

Before result announced, most of the traders, investors or fund managers also compliment high prospect of demand for tech sector

After poor result announcement, we can see what are the huge reaction of the market, that's massive selling down. So, is the good time to consider, when so much noise to promote respective sector, you think what will happen later (last year glove sector, this year tech sector)

>>>

>>>

I pegging administrator need to take proper action against this spammer in order to strengthen protection more and more victim investors.

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-11-17 14:32 | Report Abuse

Bplant should be announcing their 3Q results soon. Hopefully with dividents too......

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-11-17 15:11 | Report Abuse

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2021/11/16/strong-3q-earnings-expected-for-boustead-plantation/

I think many of us already knew this months ago . Analysts always behind the curve for reason known to themselves.

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-17 17:35 | Report Abuse

intrinsic : why not you email the admin and see what's his reply?

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-17 20:30 | Report Abuse

Don't like that tyranny who keep bark here only. Everyday bark here.

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-11-18 05:38 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 17): The crude palm oil (CPO) futures contract on Bursa Malaysia Derivatives ended higher on Wednesday owing to a higher overnight Chicago Board of Trade (CBOT) soybean oil market as well as expectation of stronger demand, palm oil trader David Ng said.

He told Bernama the recent export estimates by cargo surveyors point to higher demand.

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-18 10:29 | Report Abuse

Tyranny
Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 02/12/2021. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use and Community Standards of this portal.

Posted by NoBrainerLor > 2021-11-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

https://bepi.mpob.gov.my/admin2/price_local_daily_view_cpo_msia.php?more=Y&jenis=1Y&tahun=2021

Just look at the average Q3 CPO price and Q4 Oct and Nov price. And read the fruit harvest monthly. CPO price keep surging, fruit harvest keep increase. CPO counters is really like my name, No Brainer Investment.

Posted by InvestIcon > 2021-11-18 12:25 | Report Abuse

@NoBrainerLor, Salute !!. You really good in invest without using brain. Mati mati Will holds all CPO counters.

Posted by VerySmartInvestor > 2021-11-18 12:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the info. Will add more Bplant, TDM and INNO

Posted by NoBrainerLor > 2021-11-18 12:30 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/derivatives_prices?code=FCPO

FCPO for Dec 2021 and Jan 2022 also exceeding RM5000. Why wasting time to use brain to think whether CPO counters are worth buying

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-18 13:53 | Report Abuse

The Upstream segment reported a PBIT of RM913 million, 16% higher than the preceding quarter driven by the 4% increase in CPO prices << pg 22 of SDP Q3 report.

Johnzhang

3,098 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-11-18 16:35 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 18): Sime Darby Plantation Bhd said on Thursday (Nov 18) its third-quarter net profit from continuing operations more than tripled to RM635 million from RM190 million a year earlier, driven by the stronger performance of its upstream segment,

Posted by NoBrainerLor > 2021-11-19 09:24 | Report Abuse

We shall expect similar performance like Simeplt by all CPO counters and another explosive windfall for Q4 results. With 60% dividend policy for Bplant, 80% for Innoprise, 30% for TDM, we shall expect good bonus coming soon.

Posted by NoBrainerLor > 2021-11-19 09:25 | Report Abuse

Don't use to much brain, just buy more CPO counters at this Fire sale period

Posted by NoBrainerLor > 2021-11-19 09:28 | Report Abuse

https://bepi.mpob.gov.my/admin2/price_local_daily_view_cpo_msia.php?more=Y&jenis=1Y&tahun=2021

Yesterday the local delivery CPO price continues to move up at RM5391.50 per ton. Windfall tax remain at maximum 8% only

Ayambrand

135 posts

Posted by Ayambrand > 2021-11-19 11:23 | Report Abuse

huat chai

CCWONG

290 posts

Posted by CCWONG > 2021-11-19 11:39 | Report Abuse

With expected good financial performance of Bplant coming in gradually even into 2021/2022/2023, Bplant share price should rise up.

It is a matter of time as profits keep pouring in.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-19 15:48 |

brianklc

1,624 posts

Posted by brianklc > 2021-11-19 16:48 | Report Abuse

any prediction for Q3 dividend? 3 sen?

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2021-11-19 18:28 | Report Abuse

last quarter PAT 48mil. this quarter hopefully increase 25% to 60mil. then 3sen is possible.