HHRG BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HHRG (0175)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.155 - 0.17

9 people like this.

2,416 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 2 weeks ago

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2015-12-30 15:30 |

azie99

52 posts

Posted by azie99 > 2015-12-30 17:51 | Report Abuse

This should be good to HH group - The recent banning of new coal-fired plants in Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou of China is likely to spur demand for cleaner, alternative source of energy (such as Briquette).

amiedu

Posted by amiedu > 2015-12-30 21:46 | Report Abuse

Rosmah mansor any other you would like to recommend

amiedu

Posted by amiedu > 2015-12-30 21:47 | Report Abuse

Any other counter

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2015-12-30 23:21 | Report Abuse

华人首富李嘉诚曾说过一句:“老实说,我对很多表面的,人云亦云的专家分析是'尊敬有加,心里有数',说得俗一点就是有时大家方向都正确,说的却是花拳绣腿,姿势又不对“ for those who buy on news, good luck for you =)

asdf

366 posts

Posted by asdf > 2015-12-31 01:39 | Report Abuse

Sure to tumble come the next trading day.

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2015-12-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

Better stay aside as it is still under SMA 50, ytd showed sign of breakoff but eventually still closed below SMA 50. whether is a trap of sign or uptrend will still be depend on the decision of boss. Anywhere, the plan of moving to main board in 3rd quarter has failed. Those who still believe the words by BOD, you can still hold it !
Finally,wish everyone a happy new year =)

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2015-12-31 11:18 | Report Abuse

https://www.dropbox.com/s/pm0mt4utbuzc074/11668092_10153441387548724_1401485506_n.jpg?dl=0

This is an old news by HH director, those who are interested can download it ... He is the one who represent HH in the 2015资汇 投资讲座 and being complained with bad presentation skills ... A director who is know how to talk big but sadly none of his forecast fulfill in 2015

Posted by stocknewbie1 > 2015-12-31 14:52 | Report Abuse

... being bluff again LOL

singkalin

491 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2016-01-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

Those investor talk bad of HH, to pull down the price before entries.
I still holding.

chankp7010

614 posts

Posted by chankp7010 > 2016-01-02 08:27 | Report Abuse

Please run away from HH Group if you wish to save your hard earned cash. Palm fibre is not sellable in China anymore. Romours were circulating that its factory has ceased few lines of production due to slackened demands! Do you believe such talk? Why not pay a visit to the plant to see for yourself

singkalin

491 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2016-01-02 20:56 | Report Abuse

Profit still better than 2014.

Posted by BernardLoo > 2016-01-03 08:47 | Report Abuse

Hi, I am new to HH. I am confuse now as someone mentioned HH financial result is better than previous FY. So, I read through the financial statement of HH. There is some thing worrying me which is 31million of trade and receivable which jump from 20m. Is this possible to be collected by HH or will turn into bad debt ? And one thing that worrying me is that the whole operation ended in quarter 3 just earn round 400k from the sales, and 2million + actually is forex ?! the company also mentioned that they need to lower sales to mitigate the risk. So, why they bot a new production line ?

Posted by BernardLoo > 2016-01-03 08:52 | Report Abuse

singkalin can you explain why u said result still better as I read a few times, the financial result is so bad that is worrying me... Check the debt,gearing ratio and PE for HH =) A small company like this which has those figure is considered worrying actually

Posted by BernardLoo > 2016-01-03 08:53 | Report Abuse

singkalin do u have any insight on this company ? why this company always rose without reason ? is the boss a gamble ?

Posted by BernardLoo > 2016-01-03 08:58 | Report Abuse

I truly agree what yeohhh mentioned earlier. Director is a nerd which never achieve its promised.

1) where is 20% of dividend payout ?
2) mentioned to move to main market in 3rd quarter and now is 2016.
3) Move to Europe market and now mainly still in CHINA ?
4) great prospect in financial result?

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-01-04 08:04 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/88905.jsp

See what the expert said

chankp7010

614 posts

Posted by chankp7010 > 2016-01-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

You don't need to be an expert. If you are in this trade of palm fibre, then you will know how difficult to see to China market now. Not only cheap but quality must be good. So cheap that it is below cost for HHG. Just wait till end of February to view this latest quarter results, you will be convinced what I said.

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-01-04 14:42 |

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2016-01-04 18:13 | Report Abuse

pls sell HHGroup. The business is facing big problems with china.

chankp7010

614 posts

Posted by chankp7010 > 2016-01-04 20:01 | Report Abuse

For yeohhh, In this forum for investors, all are encouraged to give their thoughts and viewpoints. My purpose of writing is noble, trying to warn those naives and newbies to get out of this doomed counter. If they failed to do so now, they might be trapped once the coming quarter results are released. If you are not in agreement with what I have written, please ignore them. Also if my language has hurt you, I now apologized for it. Even though you posted what I have said on 30/12/15 and 4/1/2016, the contents are still the same, not contradictory. AVOID HHG

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-04 20:08 | Report Abuse

Trap

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-01-04 20:29 | Report Abuse

Chankp7010, I apologize with you for misunderstanding ur statement. I agree with you, this doomed counter is definitely should be avoided by newbies

Charles

295 posts

Posted by Charles > 2016-01-06 23:12 | Report Abuse

trap trap
sell tmrw ans buy back next week

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-06 23:20 | Report Abuse

Sell

komega

5 posts

Posted by komega > 2016-01-07 11:18 | Report Abuse

For those worried and scared please sell off since China seem to be causing the problem. With 2-child policy coming in, new babies will have to drink water (halt milk powder), wear leaf (halt diapers) and sleep on floor (halt mattress). Even with the foreseeable population boom, we are so doomed right now.

singkalin

491 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2016-01-07 13:57 | Report Abuse

Do those investor have hidden agenda?
keep shouting for others to sell.
Scared !!! Just sell and keep quite.

azie99

52 posts

Posted by azie99 > 2016-01-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

I guess we don't have to persuade peole what to do, let them choose what to do. Sometimes very irritating to see pls sell, pls sell repeatedly. What's the purpose of doing this, if no longer interested in this counter, might as well just move to other counter.

Posted by Jackson Qiu > 2016-01-08 12:50 | Report Abuse

Will move to 60cents soon

singkalin

491 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2016-01-08 14:46 | Report Abuse

Psychology warfare.
Scared tactic to force investor to dump while they quietly accumulated.

BRAVOZULU

544 posts

Posted by BRAVOZULU > 2016-01-11 09:21 | Report Abuse

collect now or never

koekc

65 posts

Posted by koekc > 2016-01-11 23:07 | Report Abuse

it might be good to wait for the reversal sign. 550 is the support. if close below this price definitely not a good sign.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-11 23:14 | Report Abuse

0.500 support

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-01-12 10:50 |

guisi88

24 posts

Posted by guisi88 > 2016-01-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

now is the time to buy?

Posted by Poh Eng Seong > 2016-01-14 16:59 | Report Abuse

i sell all d lor

Posted by Poh Eng Seong > 2016-01-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

ii suppose earn 90 percent . due to too greedy now only earn 20 percent. really regretting

Posted by Poh Eng Seong > 2016-01-14 17:01 | Report Abuse

anyone can comment on this stock what price can walk in again plz

kahfai211

822 posts

Posted by kahfai211 > 2016-01-14 17:03 | Report Abuse

i am not sifu..but would like to say my buy in tp is 0.45

Posted by Poh Eng Seong > 2016-01-14 17:06 | Report Abuse

thank kahfai211

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-01-14 21:21 |

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-14 21:23 | Report Abuse

wakakaka.

this Sifu so chun.

Posted by zbaikitree > Dec 3, 2015 11:23 PM | Report Abuse

no brake. 50c

chankp7010

614 posts

Posted by chankp7010 > 2016-01-15 07:23 | Report Abuse

My prediction is, for the coming quarter results will be very bad! Those in the same line of business in Palm fibre have suffered tremousdously. I am not here to kill your spirit but to provide a strong warning so that you can act shrewdly and prudently. Your money and your action will be accounted for,by yourself and not someone else.

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-01-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

Just don't buy when you don't understand the business nature enough. With RSI 24%, where the "Big guys" are throwing, if you catch it, then CNY really "chia kaki"...

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2016-01-15 14:35 | Report Abuse

Pls sell HHGroup on weakness. This stock quarterly results is expected to be bad

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

sell

ccp78789

201 posts

Posted by ccp78789 > 2016-01-15 14:41 | Report Abuse

it stands at 4 weeks lowest now..terrible

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-01-15 14:57 | Report Abuse

0.495.. Really scary ! Remember how it was being "goreng" with no reason and how it drops like no end ! Feel pity for those who don't listen to advises. Just see how the boss and director playing around and you know this counter should be avoided. IPO 0.45 boss want open 0.62, within a year announce bonus issue, what main market bla bla bla... just see the financial statement and you will know whether it is capable... haiz, when big fish and small fish want to earn money together... thats the end

Leon Wong

31 posts

Posted by Leon Wong > 2016-01-15 18:51 | Report Abuse

Hi Rosmah

i have follow ur comment few month, when i look into ur comment really consent your disposition.

i hope i have more change to learn from you.

can i have ur contact or wechat,faceook or whatapps.