HHRG BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HHRG (0175)

0.215 - 0.23

9 people like this.

2,408 comment(s). Last comment by Semplicita 2 weeks ago

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2016-01-17 23:59 | Report Abuse

Hi Leon, sorry i dont simply give out my contacts to ppl whom i do not know.

Btw, pls avoid HHGroup for now. Pls sell on weakness. The ideal price is 42sen only. The failed trades with China complicated its business.

Leon Siao

31 posts

Posted by Leon Siao > 2016-01-18 14:54 | Report Abuse

Hi ! Roshmah

Is ok. Yes i understood. i already sold all my HH, Thanks for ur comment.

how do u think this year market, keep more cash?

Posted by Canon Preview > 2016-01-18 15:42 | Report Abuse

the share will up soon...stay tuned..

Sw8888

57 posts

Posted by Sw8888 > 2016-01-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

yes, company will buy back the share

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-18 22:19 | Report Abuse

always down

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2016-01-18 22:20 | Report Abuse

Wait at 35 sen to buy. tq

21,572 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-18 22:53 | Report Abuse

0.2 better

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-01-19 06:37 | Report Abuse

company share buy back ? with the loan of bank ? Reduce gearing ratio rather than share buy back would be more appropriate

Posted by Jackson Qiu > 2016-01-19 16:21 | Report Abuse

Up up up

Posted by Jackson Qiu > 2016-01-19 16:21 | Report Abuse

Back to 60cents soon

arcadicus

769 posts

Posted by arcadicus > 2016-01-20 09:26 | Report Abuse

Going down....

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-01-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

:)

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-01-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

just now so many bot at 0.535... Instantly loss 0.045 sen a day

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-01-21 08:03 | Report Abuse

if can sustain 0.41

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-01-21 08:31 | Report Abuse

Today price:0.445

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-01-21 10:15 | Report Abuse

or watch breakout 0.560

cwlow48

Posted by cwlow48 > 2016-01-23 11:13 | Report Abuse

Despite slower growth, China’s household consumption has been rising and the country’s market remains one of the world’s most promising.
Read more at https://www.project-syndicate.org/commentary/china-slowdown-asian-economy-by-shang-jin-wei-2016-01#MwZOsVS8x7pvb56Z.99

cwlow48

Posted by cwlow48 > 2016-01-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

With domestic market dominance and high ROIC, it signals strong competitive advantages...Occasional drawback on inventory and account receivable alerted investors, but market already penalized the weeknesses...Long term bullish...

permastan

68 posts

Posted by permastan > 2016-01-24 18:26 | Report Abuse

Takut takut

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-24 19:36 | Report Abuse

when everyone start takut, it is time to buy and make a killing for cny ang power. : )

Kjs Jason

87 posts

Posted by Kjs Jason > 2016-01-25 22:53 | Report Abuse

tomorrow up up up.....

ahxia0722

25 posts

Posted by ahxia0722 > 2016-01-25 23:00 | Report Abuse

buy below 0.50, dont take so much risk on this coz of the uncertainty in china market

hope it will up up up very soon~!

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-25 23:05 | Report Abuse

Avoide

Posted by rohayu888888 > 2016-01-26 13:27 | Report Abuse

atuk warren bilang.. dia suka beli time sale.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-26 13:33 | Report Abuse

wednesday more sales

ampabella

1,369 posts

Posted by ampabella > 2016-02-11 11:56 | Report Abuse

ini counter banyak chee luck kah, kasi saya hilang dua buah Honda EX 5

Posted by Lcb Vanson > 2016-02-11 13:19 | Report Abuse

reali cilaka ==

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-02-11 13:20 | Report Abuse

avoide this stock. downtrend

pretty

484 posts

Posted by pretty > 2016-02-11 14:35 | Report Abuse

Avoid. if qtr result worsen, it may go down further.

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-02-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

2 honda ex5 ?! Lol .my tp to this 0.38

ampabella

1,369 posts

Posted by ampabella > 2016-02-14 18:53 | Report Abuse

yeohhhh u very lucky didnt bot this ship if not nanti hilang 3 buah Honda EX 5, I oreli in deep shit leow , no way out , my hair and head oreli basah

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-02-14 23:13 | Report Abuse

You all should listen to Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes, when he comment drop u all better hit and run...

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-02-15 11:20 | Report Abuse

China's trade data for January 2016

Imports (YoY) -18.8% (forecast -0.8%)
Trade Balance (USD) 63.29B (forecast 58.85B)
Exports (YoY) -11.2% (forecast -1.9%)

With this data, u all can predict sales for HH. Just released in the morning

Posted by Yeoh Wilson > 2016-02-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

Come back?

Posted by Jackson Qiu > 2016-02-18 18:24 | Report Abuse

Will market rebound same with september2015 in this month?

guisi88

24 posts

Posted by guisi88 > 2016-02-25 08:57 | Report Abuse

@CUTLOST as you mean that, right now can buy in?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-02-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

not up

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2016-02-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

445..double bottom

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-02-29 17:31 | Report Abuse

net profit negative. tuesday gap down

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-29 17:34 | Report Abuse

Everyday margin call...
This is not gonna stop any sooner

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2016-02-29 17:35 | Report Abuse

cham!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2016-02-29 17:36 | Report Abuse

Dead

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-29 17:38 | Report Abuse

How to stop bank from margin call?

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2016-02-29 18:19 | Report Abuse

TP: 20 sen

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-02-29 18:20 | Report Abuse

GG report.

cash from 15m to 8m
trade and other payables from 10m to 18m
from PAT 4m to -1.7

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-02-29 18:20 | Report Abuse

Fire bank

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-02-29 18:21 |

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-02-29 18:21 |

Posted by riskabsorber > 2016-02-29 18:23 | Report Abuse

chankp7010 Palm fibre price is declining rapidly. China buyers have been pushing prices down due to declining demand for their mattresses. I would expect the next quarter result to be poorer than the latest published result. As HHG has committed so much capital expenditure in Gua Musang
there is a possibility of facing cash flow problems in subsequent years. I have exited this counter even at a loss.
Suggest avoid this counter to move on to other better prospective companies
05/12/2015 08:55

chankp7010 HHG is involved in biomass industry. I considered it as a very volatile business. Currently, this business is facing problems securing buyers in China. I heard rumors about plant being shut down to cut production. If this is true, then coming financial reports will be doomed. Please do your own research before investing in HHG; market price will be even lower than current price if those reports that I gathered is truthful. Personally, I have disposed all my holdings even at a loss in this counter.
30/12/2015 10:23

chankp7010 Please run away from HH Group if you wish to save your hard earned cash. Palm fibre is not sellable in China anymore. Romours were circulating that its factory has ceased few lines of production due to slackened demands! Do you believe such talk? Why not pay a visit to the plant to see for yourself
02/01/2016 08:27

chankp7010 You don't need to be an expert. If you are in this trade of palm fibre, then you will know how difficult to see to China market now. Not only cheap but quality must be good. So cheap that it is below cost for HHG. Just wait till end of February to view this latest quarter results, you will be convinced what I said.
04/01/2016 12:46

chankp7010 For yeohhh, In this forum for investors, all are encouraged to give their thoughts and viewpoints. My purpose of writing is noble, trying to warn those naives and newbies to get out of this doomed counter. If they failed to do so now, they might be trapped once the coming quarter results are released. If you are not in agreement with what I have written, please ignore them. Also if my language has hurt you, I now apologized for it. Even though you posted what I have said on 30/12/15 and 4/1/2016, the contents are still the same, not contradictory. AVOID HHG
04/01/2016 20:01

chankp7010 My prediction is, for the coming quarter results will be very bad! Those in the same line of business in Palm fibre have suffered tremousdously. I am not here to kill your spirit but to provide a strong warning so that you can act shrewdly and prudently. Your money and your action will be accounted for,by yourself and not someone else.
15/01/2016 07:23

Can see how people predicted the results way before the announcement.

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-02-29 18:23 | Report Abuse

Proposed to Main board with this quarter report certainly =Fail